My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Pines Resort

Lot 42, Jalan Masjid, Tanah Rata, Cameron Highlands, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Double Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Twin  Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Twin Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Hotel Interior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Hotel Interior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Hotel Interior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Hotel Interior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Hotel Interior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Hotel Interior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Fitness Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Fitness Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Restaurant
Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Sauna Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Spa Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera Spa Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Hotel Exterior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Hotel Exterior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Pines Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Surroundings
Hotel Area: Tanah Rata Number of Rooms: 153

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
6606 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (6606)
Sort by:
Yen L. Families with young children Malaysia, May 6, 2012
Bad location with bad service

none
2.3
1. bad service - we booked a duplex suite and ask for the hotel to makeup our sofa bed to rest after long hour drive. they said they will only make up at 4.00pm. oh my god... i pay to sleep or at least rest, but still need to wait for a few hours for them to make up the bed. 2. the housekeeper came in, pull out the sofa bed and put a blanket. that's it... until i request for them to make it to a proper bed with cover sheet and request for pillow. i already booked for a room of 4 person and alert them earlier. not worth the price paid. 3. the hotel condition is a bit old and the toilets are dirty with yellow stain around the toilet bowl. 4. will not stay at this hotel again and will not recommend to others.
Mohd S. Couples Malaysia, May 6, 2012
A nice & cozy place to stay

the interior design, facilities is good, breakfast is nice
7.7
from my point of view, i love the design of the building, it looks classy in its league. the trees located outside of the hotel is an added value for a green scenery. furthermore, the facilities in the room is also good (if can change to lcd screen, better), all of them such as water heater is working. the parking lots are also sufficient to all customers. lastly, the foods prepared for breakfast are really good, i love the spaghetti carbonara..
Tuck C. Couples Malaysia, May 6, 2012
Very spacious hotel

View is not very good
6.7
There is shops and Starbucks within walking distance quite convenience. As mentioned, the room is very spacious moreover the room i booked which is the deluxe room come with a extra large super king size bed. The view is really not that good compare to some other major hotel around the area.
Mei C. Couples Malaysia, May 6, 2012
Great location and service with a smile

quiet and great breakfast
8.3
i like the hotel in general, staffs are friendly and always ready to serve. only thing is even though i have requested and been given a room with bath tub, but regretfully the bath tub was broken.
Yee L. Couples Malaysia, May 6, 2012
love it

big space
8.3
the place was spacious but the place at camerons is getting very crowded lately
Siti N. Families with young children Malaysia, May 5, 2012
Great location in center of town with easy access

Great location at center of town
6.3
Big room with garden but not nice smell. Washroom not have proper maintenance and not in good condition. Hotel suppose to use fabric sofa not leather sofa due to cold wether.
Sheau C. Couples Malaysia, May 5, 2012
Spacious room but not so clean

Spacious room
6.3
receptionist was friendly. as soon as we entered the guest room, the room was very spacious. however the bed sheet seemed dirty and stained. the bathroom was dirty too. breakfast was ok, nothing to be "wow" about. we booked a deluxe room with mountain view but not much view really. the balcony was very small and had no sittings. i suggest you may try rooms with garden. at least there is a sitting area for you to enjoy your coffee. all n all the stay was ok. will i stay there again? my answer is probably a no.
Suhel R. Couples India, May 4, 2012
good hotel exterally but rooms wasn't plesant

External Garden and location
4
the superior room wasn't good, but may be the deluxe room may be better. so please please do not book the superior room, very small room, toilet not good, old taps and w.c.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: very close to robinson water fall and agro park beautiful experience in agro park and garden
Lim P. Couples Singapore, May 4, 2012
Great location but old furnishing

Location is good
4.7
Toilet is not very clean Furnishing is very old Bed is not comfortable No toiletries provided
Bjarne J. Families with young children Denmark, May 4, 2012
Centrally located hotel

Large rooms, central location
8
The hotel is located in walking distance to the bus station, shops, and restaurants, which was really convenient. The rooms are large and our family of 2 adults and 2 kids (5 years old) could easily sleep in one bed. There is also a large play ground right next to the hotel. On the down side, we could mention that the WiFi was only available in the restaurant and that there is a loudspeaker nearby from which a priests calls to prayer around 5 o'clock in the morning.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Pines Resort Cameron HighlandsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Double Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Twin  Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Twin RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Hotel InteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Hotel InteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Hotel InteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Hotel InteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Hotel InteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Hotel InteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Fitness RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Fitness RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - RestaurantCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SaunaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SpaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera SpaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Hotel ExteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Hotel ExteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Pines GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Century Pines Resort, Cameron Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3B07