or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Pines Resort

Lot 42, Jalan Masjid, Tanah Rata, Cameron Highlands, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Bedroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Living Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Study Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Jacuzzi Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera Spa Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Sauna Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Gym
Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Interior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Ballroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Surroundings Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior
Area: Tanah Rata Number of Rooms: 153

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
6920 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (6920)
Sort by:
Yan H. Groups Malaysia, July 1, 2012
I love this hotel

Nice Environment
7
this is my second time being in this hotel since two years ago. for this, i choose to stay in this duplex suite. a little bit dissapointed, as when i first step in the suite, i saw there were some hairs fall on the floor (definetely not mine as we are just step in the room). secondly, we found some used paper inside the drawer,which i think these are the area which needed to be improve. apart from that, hotel staff is good, i can see everyone is smiling. the hotel is just nice with its strategic location, reasonable price, love the environment, surrounding by green plant (especially the pines tree).
Himanshu S. Families with young children India, July 1, 2012
Clean Room with near Shopping street

Market nearby, Clean Room
4.7
the hotel have only one cafe/restaurent with limited option and hardly any veg options so food lovers have to go outside though there are few places nearby. i will recommend the hotel to improve on cleaning the garden and fish pond which looks not cleaned from years
Siew P. Families with young children July 1, 2012
Very commentable hotel

Big room size
5
We are having an unpleasant stay in Century Pines Hotel, Cameron Highlands. Our room's water heater was "power trip" and we only got to know when we wanted to take shower. Calling reception counter and waited for 20 minutes with nobody come to check until I needed to call second time. Did you all know that, you need to switch on the water heater 30 minutes before you want to take shower? The answer is "yes" in this hotel. Further more, the hotel should not use much wood furniture in this high humidity place (I meant Cameron Highlands)especially in the bathroom. The wood cabinet door under the bathroom's basin makes me felt unpleasant and I don't dare to open it.
Aishah M. Couples Malaysia, July 1, 2012
Great location .. nice ambience

loved the deco along corridor but the doco in the rooms are not what i expected
8.3
overall the stay was good, location and surrounding was nice.. food was reasonable and reception and building was good.. room was rather small, and i dont like the deco specifically the ugly mirror.. hahaha
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: a great weekend getaway...
Liew J. Couples Malaysia, July 1, 2012
Very Good Hotel for Holiday

Big Room and very Clean Room !
8
I am staying second time to this Century Pines Resort, really like the room as feel so comfort; but this time is disappointed on the water heater as we have to wait for 10 min for getting hot water cooked for shower, this should mention in the promotion while we can decide our room type as Cameron is a cool weather places, I get cold while waiting for the hot water to heat-up when shower after check-in.
Wu M. Groups China, June 30, 2012
Great location

location
6.7
very close to the market and bus station, room tidy but the breakfast no good
Amely H. Families with older children Malaysia, June 30, 2012
Surrounded with fresh air and nice view

The air is cold at night, enjoying and relaxing
8.3
The hotel provide quick services and the staffs are very polite. Hotel facilities are well functions except the shower nozzle.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It's a great place for relaxing and enjoy the fresh air.
Chow P. Families with older children Hong Kong, June 30, 2012
Old Hotel with Big Room

Room are big and spacious
5.7
We stayed for two nights at this hotel. The hotel is located near the Tanah Rata bus terminal, with foodstore and shop around. But the location is quite inside, and need to drive twenty minutes to the night market. The hotel built in large area, not a problem for parking. Rooms are alittle bit old but still clean and big. Hotel provided with buffet breakfast, they served western and malaysian dishes, taste are acceptable to fair. Wifi only available at resturant area but not in room. Overall, my comment for most of the Cameron Highland hotels are overpriced.
Restaurant Tip: there is quite a number of food store/ convenience store / shops located around the area
Alex C. Couples United Kingdom, June 30, 2012
Lovely hotel and best service,

The room is very clean and comfortable
8
We had a wonderful night here and we the room are very clean.
Mohamad A. Couples Malaysia, June 30, 2012
great location and nice rooms

nice interior rooms
10
nice rooms interior..a lots of car park for guest..friendly staff..nice foods..goods location for honeymoon..i will suggest to my friend having their honeymoon at the hotel..well done
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: swimming pool

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Pines Resort Cameron HighlandsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - BedroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - LivingCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - StudyCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - JacuzziCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera SpaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SaunaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - GymCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - InteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BallroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SurroundingsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Century Pines Resort, Cameron Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3A07