or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Pines Resort

Lot 42, Jalan Masjid, Tanah Rata, Cameron Highlands, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Bedroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Living Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Study Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Jacuzzi Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera Spa Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Sauna Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Gym
Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Interior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Ballroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Surroundings Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior
Area: Tanah Rata Number of Rooms: 153

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
6987 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (6987)
Sort by:
Thi L. Families with young children Malaysia, July 14, 2012
Lovely

Location
7.3
Fun and convenience, Great location with friendly staff. Clean and comfortable roo. The only lacking is the tv reception and the tv set is rather old. Overall great place to stay
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Fun
Som P. Families with young children Malaysia, July 14, 2012
Lovely hotel & clean

Friendly staffs
7.7
Spacious room & range to select. Good breakfast but make sure you come early. Late breakfast will enjoy less food.
Ho A. Couples Malaysia, July 14, 2012
Nice hotel to stay but low floor

Clean and big room!
9.3
Me and my gf planned to have a romantic yet relaxing trip to Cameron and we found out this hotel in Agoda. We did imagine that the hotel was as chill as the pictures shown in the website, but when we reach there, it's more than we expected! Added with cool breeze air in Cameron Highland, this is a perfect place to chill and unwind. We will definitely pay another visit at this hotel! Thumbs up!
Khang L. Couples Malaysia, July 13, 2012
Pretty nice hotel for al kind of traveller

The garden
7.7
Once I reach there I can feel that,I have choose the right place.Me and my GF spent a very good time at the room garden,its very romantic at night,the garden was quite(at the off peak season)and it has very nice temperature outside... A little bit old but good maintain,I am Satisfied.
Rashid A. Families with young children Oman, July 13, 2012
Great hotel, big rooms

Big rooms
8
A very nice hotel with nice and clean big rooms. Friendly staff. Good breakfast. Good location, near bus station and restaurants.
Rashid A. Families with young children Oman, July 13, 2012
Beautiful hotel with spacious rooms

Spacious rooms
8
Beautiful hotel with nice big rooms and friendly staff. Nice breakfast. Good location, near bus station and restaurants. My favourite, I always stay here when I visit Cameron Highlands.
Windy B. Couples Denmark, July 13, 2012
Decent Hotel but could do with some renovation

Convenient to various location
7
The hotel is quite run down and definitely dont feel like a four star hotel. You can feel the spring on the bed and the pillow was already nearly flat. Breakfast was also disappointing and they didnt bother to top up the food. However, it is close the various cafe and restaurant at Tanah Rata with Starbucks just about five minutes walk. Would be better if the hotel can provide better guidance on the places of interest and provide maps.
Atiqah I. Couples Malaysia, July 13, 2012
Great location hotel

Worth the price & inclusive of breakfast
6.7
this hotel has good location, which is near to all places of interest in cameron. i stayed here for 2 nights, where a lot of restaurants located along the road by walking distance. the room was clean however, got strong stuffy "wood-smell" in the room coz all of the furniture was made by wood. the cold & humid temperature at cameron i think contributed to the "strong" smell. the breakfast was good and all i can say this hotel is worth the price!
Mohammed A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, July 13, 2012
Good hotel with nice view

nice view / quiet / good Lubby /
7.3
expect more flexable in regrad to extending checkout time
Muhammad K. Groups Singapore, July 13, 2012
Overall a good hotel

Spacious rooms and toilet, value for money..
9.3
However no wifi available in the room, only at the lobby and cafe.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Pines Resort Cameron HighlandsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - BedroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - LivingCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - StudyCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - JacuzziCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera SpaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SaunaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - GymCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - InteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BallroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SurroundingsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Century Pines Resort, Cameron Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3B03