or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Pines Resort

Lot 42, Jalan Masjid, Tanah Rata, Cameron Highlands, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Bedroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Living Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Study Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Jacuzzi Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera Spa Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Sauna Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Gym
Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Interior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Ballroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Surroundings Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior
Area: Tanah Rata Number of Rooms: 153

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
6944 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (6944)
Sort by:
Muhamad K. Families with young children Malaysia, July 7, 2012
a lot of attractions nearby

nearby a big playground. kids will love it.
8.7
we stay just 1 night. hotel staff was very polite and efficient. a lot of attractions nearby. there's a big playground in opposite the hotel. kids will love it. remember to switch on the water heater. it takes 30min to heat the water. deluxe room has no carpet, just wooden floor. very cold at night. must wear socks. no wifi in room.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: mardi agrotech park is 1km away. worth visting.
Sau P. Couples Malaysia, July 6, 2012
strategic location but a little run down

comfortable bed
6.7
Impress with the spacious room and location of the resort. However, the resort did not provide full toiletries with a night stay at cost USD a night. No disposable shave, no tooth brush and tooth paste. Overall, it was still a nice trip at Cameron Highland.
Restaurant Tip: For those who wanted to try out the steamboat, Brinchang might be the congested area with lots of steamboat restaurant. If you can travel further, Water Crest valley will be a good option for fresh water crest vegetables steamboat. However, remember to bring more cash as the restaurant charge 5% extra for credit card usage.
Aris I. Families with young children Malaysia, July 6, 2012
Lovely hotel, great service, fantastic restaurant

The ambience, superb location
7.7
We stayed in the deluxe room. Room was comfy with complimentary mineral water and coffee. Room was equipped with a safety box so travelers do not have to bring everything with them while sightseeing. The service was excellence. We were especially impressed with the restaurant as we forgot to bring out baby's food and they gladly cook a chicken porridge for our baby son. The only setback for us was that the room does not have temperature controller so we froze during the night. Other than that, we highly recommend the hotel.
Hayati B. Groups Malaysia, July 6, 2012
Great location, spacious room

Good location, generous room space
8.7
Great location near to Tanah rata main town Ample parking space Spacious room Decent hotel breakfast
Huat H. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 5, 2012
Spacious room but spooky mountain view

Spacious room
6.3
went to a extended stay in century pines resort after last stay at de la ferns hotel. got a deluxe room with super king size bed, mountain view. poor room amenities with spoilt in-room phone and kettle. few choice of breakfast. anyhow cost no agoda. still worth it...
Nightlife Tip: Walking distance to Tanah Rata. Hit the Restoran Kumar for nice indian food and Starbucks afterward.
Ruwayd A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, July 4, 2012
nice hotel

location
10
i really enjoyed staying there it was nice hotel ,,,good location and they have nice room and its clean very well the breakfast is good too
Nurliana I. Business travelers Malaysia, July 3, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

in the middle of Tanah Rata
9
very nice hotel, have own carpark and cheerful staffs..a relaxing stay...even have spa on the premise...you can just walk in or make prior booking...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: go to MARDI, very near to hotel to see all kind of plants cultivation, then to strawberry farm and tea leaves picking activities
Mohd H. Couples Malaysia, July 3, 2012
Bad service of Century Pines Resort

Near to Tanah Rata town and main facilities.
4.3
No available room during time check in.Late check in.Staff promise to call if room available,but until 3.45pm still not receive any call.I have to call hotel to check.Get room,no electricity,no light.condition/facilities room very sad and bad.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Many facilities like restaurants,night market and strawberry farm.
Sharon T. Couples Malaysia, July 2, 2012
The rooms is spacious with good service

Relaxtion Hotel
7
Is a relaxtion hotel, clean & comfortable & Reasonable price
Mohd A. Families with young children Malaysia, July 2, 2012
Lovely staff & great cosy room

Great/ Caring staff.. Very helpful
8
we arrived quite late at night. the reception was very friendly & even adress my name. the check in was quite smooth. hassle free. the room was spacious & cosy. i requested baby cot & it arrived 10 minutes later. the bed was spacious for the whole family. like it so much. i stayed in garden view room with own outdoor table. we have such a wonderful time relaxing outside the room. the room quite cold at night especially the floor. the room was not sound proof so its quite embrassing to hear what other quest are doing.
Hotel Feature Tip: Book superking bed room for family (2+3)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Pines Resort Cameron HighlandsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - BedroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - LivingCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - StudyCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - JacuzziCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera SpaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SaunaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - GymCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - InteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BallroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SurroundingsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Century Pines Resort, Cameron Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3B04