Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Pines Resort

Lot 42, Jalan Masjid, Tanah Rata, Cameron Highlands, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Bedroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Living Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Study Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Jacuzzi Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera Spa Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Sauna Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Gym
Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Interior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Ballroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Surroundings Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior
Area: Tanah Rata Number of Rooms: 153

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
7129 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (7129)
Sort by:
Suthakar B. Couples Malaysia, August 6, 2012
Pleasant and relaxing

Large rooms, clean and great breakfast
10
excellent stay, comfortable, very relaxing with friendly staff
Eric L. Groups Singapore, August 6, 2012
wonderful stay

food, location, relax
10
wonderful n beautiful
Lin Y. Couples Malaysia, August 5, 2012
Good location with good service

big room.
6.7
convinient location access to starbucks, banks and restaurents. the design of the lobby is quite old fasion but the room itself is clean and big enough.
Say G. Couples Malaysia, August 5, 2012
Nice hotel. Value for money and don't expect much.

Easy access to amenities nearby.
8
Cameron Highlands is a place you relax and not for shopping. Take a drive away from town to enjoy highland tea and steam boat dinner. Buy some flowers, fruits & freash vegi before you leave this cozy and cold environment.
Judith C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 5, 2012
Grand looking hotel but decor a bit tired.

The room opening out onto a private garden area with seating. With the good climate it was wonderful to be able to sit outside and relax.
7
I enjoyed my stay at Century Pines Resort and would use it again. It was peaceful and relaxing and as mentioned above, I really liked the garden to walk out into from the room.
Maninderdeep S. Couples Malaysia, August 5, 2012
Nice hotel

Very good location
6.7
This was our second time staying at this hotel. As before, it was a nice experience for us. Rooms are big and clean. Only problem was the bed sheets were stained when we checked in. We had to get ours changed but even the next set was stained. Looked more like old stains than dirt so we settled for it.
Kim L. Families with young children Malaysia, August 5, 2012
good location and good service

Beautiful scenery
8.7
good
Stephanie B. Families with young children Australia, August 5, 2012
just "nice", clean and friendly staff

location was great
5.7
close walking distance to local shops, clean & tidy but nothing to rave about
Yan Z. Families with older children Singapore, August 5, 2012
Horrible hotel

Good location
4.3
I guess the only good point about this hotel is that it has a good location, other than that is horrible. This hotel got a very weird smell like some kind of rotten wood. The buffet is horrible. The check-in is slow. The shower heater takes a long time to heat up. Seriously i will not recommend this hotel.
Alvin R. Families with young children Malaysia, August 5, 2012
nice hotel

nearby to restaurants
6
nice & quiet family getaway. reasonably clean room with resonable prices. good for family relaxation.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Pines Resort Cameron HighlandsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - BedroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - LivingCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - StudyCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - JacuzziCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera SpaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SaunaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - GymCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - InteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BallroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SurroundingsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Century Pines Resort, Cameron Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3C04