Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Pines Resort

Lot 42, Jalan Masjid, Tanah Rata, Cameron Highlands, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Bedroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Living Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Study Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden View
Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Perak Suite Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Perak Suite Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Perak Suite Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom - Standard Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom - Standard Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom - Standard Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Jacuzzi Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom
Area: Tanah Rata Number of Rooms: 153
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 7962 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (7962)
Sort by:
Pui K. Groups Malaysia, December 9, 2012
Great room

Room
7
For those who love some quietness in cameron highland, this is 1 of the good choices. Hotel is located away from the main road, but is still easy to access to shops at Tanah Rata, approximately 10 - 15mins of walking distance. Comfortable bed with extra pillows are available. I had a good night sleep during my stay. However, the service at the breakfast bar needs some improvement, was a little bit too slow in cleaning-up the dining table. Also, would suggest to ensure the food tray are always covered for hygiene purposes.
Report this review
Cheok H. Couples Malaysia, December 9, 2012
Great location

Spacious room and helpful staffs
8
I have read about their bed sheets being dirty on Agoda and when I arrived, the first thing I did was check the bed sheets. It's true that their bed sheets are never clean. Moving on to the good side of things, my girlfriend and I was the last to arrive at the restaurant for breakfast. Upon arrival we were quickly greeted. When I told the captain that the cutleries were not cleaned properly, he personally went into the kitchen and cleaned two sets for us. Overall, I was satisfied with the hotel and I would stay with them again.
Report this review
Yee Y. Groups Malaysia, December 9, 2012
big hotel room

great locations
8
We traveled to Cameron Highlands early December 2012 during the school holidays. The place was jam-packed with cars,however we did enjoy our stay in the Century Pines hotel. Our hotel is just a stone throw away from the Cameron market and Tanah Rata. We booked a deluxe garden room which has a king sized bed. Not only that, the room was very big and has a beautiful garden. However, the toilet tap was faulty and was we were provided with only the basic toiletries. I think the hotel should provide shampoo, conditioner, lotion, comb as it is rated 4 stars and charging us at RM/night. Nevertheless the hotel room is big.
Report this review
Sarina B. Families with older children Singapore, December 9, 2012
Good location, duplex suite is well-maintained

Duplex suite is comfortable for a family of 4-5 adults
7.7
recommend that those staying at century pines resort, which is located at tanah rata, to travel via tapah instead of simpang pulai toll exit as it is nearer. traffic jams can get really massive especially during weekends, so be prepared. weather is not as cool compared to 10 years ago, this could be due to deforestation and global warming. overall a pleasant stay at century pines resort.
Report this review
Ismadi I. Families with older children Singapore, December 9, 2012
Good location with good view.

Room is big with super kingside bed
7.3
Reception is average as we try to check in.Breakfast is so-so. Room is big with good view for deluxe.Very near to local food stall and shops
Report this review
Lim K. Families with young children Singapore, December 9, 2012
With good parking lot

Location near town.
6
The location is great, so it's not too far from town.The check-in was quick. The shower's warm enough. Room is spacious and clean. Staff is friendly but they can be slow at time but the friendliness covers it. Buffet breakfast is average.If you drive there then parking is no a problem. The hotel is a bit old.
Report this review
Lim K. Families with older children Singapore, December 9, 2012
Room is spacious

Room is big
6.7
This hotel is average. Facility is old.Room is big. Breakfast food is average. Checking is fast, staff is friendly.Easy parking lot.
Report this review
Chai K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 9, 2012
Relax, chill and fun

jungle track, shoping and relax at the garden
9
Report this review
Hui Y. Groups Malaysia, December 8, 2012
Great location with big clean room

good location with very reasonable price, breakfast buffet is good
8
Good location, very near to town. Large and spacious room with reasonable price. Served with good breakfast. Definately, will come and stay again.
Report this review
Amer A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, December 8, 2012
Great location but small rooms

big room with balcony
5
Good location, very near to town. Large and spacious room with reasonable price. Served with good breakfast. Definately, will come and stay again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Good location, very near to town. Large and spacious room with reasonable price. Served with good breakfast. Definately, will come and stay again.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Pines Resort Cameron HighlandsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - DeluxeCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - DeluxeCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - DeluxeCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - DeluxeCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - DeluxeCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - BedroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - LivingCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - StudyCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Perak SuiteCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Perak SuiteCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Perak SuiteCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom - Standard RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom - Standard RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom - Standard RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - JacuzziCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - LobbyCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - InteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Living RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Living RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Interior - Pahang SuiteCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Interior - Standard RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Interior - Standard RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Interior - Standard RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - KitchenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Kitchen - Pahang SuiteCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera SpaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SaunaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BallroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - GymCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Fitness RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - RestaurantCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - RestaurantCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SurroundingsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Guest RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Guest RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Guest RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Guest RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - StandardCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - StandardCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Guest RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Guest RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Guest RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Guest RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Guest RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - InteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - InteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - InteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Century Pines Resort, Cameron Highlands

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04