or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Pines Resort

Lot 42, Jalan Masjid, Tanah Rata, Cameron Highlands, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Bedroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Living Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Study Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Jacuzzi Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera Spa Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Sauna Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Gym
Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Interior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Ballroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Surroundings Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior
Area: Tanah Rata Number of Rooms: 153

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
6929 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (6929)
Sort by:
Esther S. Families with older children Singapore, June 9, 2012
Great location but badly mainatained

good location
5
The hotel is very centrally located. The rooms are big but not well maintained esp the bathrooms. Showers and taps are not working and some rooms does not even have constant hot water supply. Housekeeping is below any accepytbale standard. The breakfast is acceptable but not great.
Sooying N. Families with young children Singapore, June 9, 2012
Great location and spacious room

Spacious and nice location
7
Great location. The room is clean and spacious. It is great for family with young children as there was a nice eco garden and playground oppostite the hotel. However, the food variety for breakfast is less. One thing really bother me and my family is the pillow in the hotel room has some kind of weird fungi smell. Overall, good place to stay with family with young kids.
Kow C. Families with older children Malaysia, June 9, 2012
Value for money, except...

Sizeable room, clean, good location
7
generally ok, except that breakfast provided were not up to expectation...
Des I. Families with older children Singapore, June 8, 2012
lovely hotel with good location

spaces room
8.3
satisfied with the hotel, location & front desk staff & concierge.all of us are very happy and enjoy so much. however not satisfied with the room service and restaurant staff. room service very slow in delivering our request. not onced but more than that. all restaurant staff not friendly. serving with sour and unfrienldy look.no sincererity. breakfast buffet not that presentable and limited choice.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: very good weather, atmosphere, environment & scenery. extremely good for relax and distress. however very limited things for shopping.
Chin H. Families with young children Singapore, June 8, 2012
Spacious suite, convenient

eating places located within walking distance (less than 5 min), the ONLY foreign exchange service (Maybank) available within 10-15 minutes walk, playground opposite hotel for young kids, Taxi stand about 3-5 min walk, drive or taxi to Brinchang and other spots of interest is easy.
7.7
Only gripe I had of the hotel was the RM150 deposit they require guest to pay when checking-in, despite paying for the stay beforehand through Agoda. However, the hotel staff did manage to refund the deposit before our check-out as we had ran low on RM after booking a tour. Breakfast buffet was ok.
Restaurant Tip: Restoran Kumar serves good Indian food at affordable prices. Smoke House (in between Tanah Rata and Brinchang) offers excellent english food.
Wong S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 8, 2012
lovely hotel

good location
7
lovely hotel and service with smile will come back in next trip
Wee L. Families with young children Malaysia, June 7, 2012
Nice hotel and service

The superior room with garden view enhanced the space movement especially with young kids..
7.7
Pleasant with the staff service attitude. Satisified with the room size and extra garden space for kids movement. Needs to improve on the wifi active spots and speed. Will be better if gardens between rooms can be fenced to enhance privacy between guest next door.
Siti Z. Families with young children Malaysia, June 7, 2012
Lovely hotel

Peaceful place
5.7
I stayed with my 2 kids..the check in process was quick..we got a super king bed as per request,a spacious room and a good breakfast..
Nik I. Families with young children Malaysia, June 7, 2012
Good location with less traffic

Room with shared outdoor
6.7
you need to find a place which is relatively price competitive but with large outdoor area to move around then this hotel fits your bill Its spacious and locates in a small town with all the necessary amenities
Nor D. Couples Malaysia, June 7, 2012
Nice place to stay

wide room,nice view,well service
7.3
We were very pleased to spend our 4days 3nights at century pines resort..the moment we stepped into our room we were captivated by the beautiful garden outside and also the super king bed..room was well equipped with facilities except for iron which we had to ask from the reception which we thought it was already in our room as we read before in the description of our deluxe room from agoda..nite was quite freezing..breakfast was not bad..scenery and cleanliness are fine..overall we are satisfied with our stay in century pines resort..it is recommended to u guys outthere

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Pines Resort Cameron HighlandsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - BedroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - LivingCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - StudyCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - JacuzziCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera SpaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SaunaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - GymCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - InteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BallroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SurroundingsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Century Pines Resort, Cameron Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3A04