or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Pines Resort

Lot 42, Jalan Masjid, Tanah Rata, Cameron Highlands, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Bedroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Living Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Study Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Jacuzzi Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera Spa Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Sauna Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Gym
Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Interior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Ballroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Surroundings Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior
Area: Tanah Rata Number of Rooms: 153

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
7088 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (7088)
Sort by:
Andrew L. Couples Malaysia, July 7, 2012
so so only

located in cameron =.=
3.3
room was not cleaned properly. my room's electric kettle was dirty. phone was smelly. buffet was provided, but no1 seems to clean the tables after customer had left..
Duangkamol C. Groups Thailand, July 7, 2012
Nice Hotel

Nice Hotel
10
The nice hotel, clean room and nice staff. If I comeback to Cameron I'm stay here again.
Alexis C. Couples Singapore, July 7, 2012
Great - Value for Money!

Great location (right by the bus station and nature trail), and helpful hotel staff!
8.7
There weren't as many service staff tottering about as expected, but to be honest, I hardly felt that the hospitality and service was compromised. The staff were friendly all round, and when I was too ill to get up for the free breakfast, the hotel staff were kind and generous in helping my partner bring the food to our room. The room we had was a fourth floor deluxe. It was conservatively furnished, clean and adequately spacious. The channel selection on the TV was varied and pretty awesome (I managed to catch the Coldplay's Glastonbury performance and M. Night Shyamalan's Sixth Sense!) The toiletries provided were quite limited, and I didn't find a box of matches in the room either. Saving grace, nonetheless, was the spacious and well-designed bathrooms. Overall, I think the hotel is pretty awesome for a mid-range budget. Standard hotel fare, but all redeemed by the great location which is about a 5 minutes walk to the bus station and taxi HQ, and right by a nature trail which was beautiful and easy to hike.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Nature trail right by the hotel was great and idiot-proof enough for unguided exploration. I would really recommend that travellers check it out.
Hartono H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 7, 2012
Lovely and comfortable hotel

Ideal location, nice and clean duplex room
7.3
I stayed at this hotel together with my family and my friends, in a group of 15 people. We use 3 duplex suite room. These rooms are fabulous, clean and very unique. Everybody love it. The location is good, closed to several attraction. We really enjoyed the clean and cool air of Cameron Highland. Surely we will back again some other times.
Nayan P. Couples India, July 7, 2012
Lovely hotel and Awesome location but small rooms

Location is perfect, ambience is nice, food is nice
9.7
This was my 2 stay in Century Pines in last 6 months. I visited with my wife and other 5 friends. And this time also I stayed for 2 nights with my wife and another 2 friends. But this time I was unhappy as I booked 2 rooms, similar category, out of it 1 room was big and another was small with different types of bathroom as well. Luckily I booked Duplex Suite for 2nd night. That room was just awesome. My wife liked too very much. Overall we liked the hotel but was not happy that same category will have different size rooms, even though we paid the same. Cheers! Nayan
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: People who are having limited time at Cameron; try to take half day tour through the agents, they are just everywhere in City. We paid RM 35 per person after negotiation. And they took us Tea plantation, Strawberry farm, Highest place at Cameron, which is 2000 mtrs. Butterfly farm. I think it's great use of half day time. Later if you have time then just go to BHarat Plantation, to explore in detail and enjoy the view from there while having tea.
Muhamad K. Families with young children Malaysia, July 7, 2012
a lot of attractions nearby

nearby a big playground. kids will love it.
8.7
we stay just 1 night. hotel staff was very polite and efficient. a lot of attractions nearby. there's a big playground in opposite the hotel. kids will love it. remember to switch on the water heater. it takes 30min to heat the water. deluxe room has no carpet, just wooden floor. very cold at night. must wear socks. no wifi in room.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: mardi agrotech park is 1km away. worth visting.
Sau P. Couples Malaysia, July 6, 2012
strategic location but a little run down

comfortable bed
6.7
Impress with the spacious room and location of the resort. However, the resort did not provide full toiletries with a night stay at cost USD a night. No disposable shave, no tooth brush and tooth paste. Overall, it was still a nice trip at Cameron Highland.
Restaurant Tip: For those who wanted to try out the steamboat, Brinchang might be the congested area with lots of steamboat restaurant. If you can travel further, Water Crest valley will be a good option for fresh water crest vegetables steamboat. However, remember to bring more cash as the restaurant charge 5% extra for credit card usage.
Aris I. Families with young children Malaysia, July 6, 2012
Lovely hotel, great service, fantastic restaurant

The ambience, superb location
7.7
We stayed in the deluxe room. Room was comfy with complimentary mineral water and coffee. Room was equipped with a safety box so travelers do not have to bring everything with them while sightseeing. The service was excellence. We were especially impressed with the restaurant as we forgot to bring out baby's food and they gladly cook a chicken porridge for our baby son. The only setback for us was that the room does not have temperature controller so we froze during the night. Other than that, we highly recommend the hotel.
Hayati B. Groups Malaysia, July 6, 2012
Great location, spacious room

Good location, generous room space
8.7
Great location near to Tanah rata main town Ample parking space Spacious room Decent hotel breakfast
Huat H. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 5, 2012
Spacious room but spooky mountain view

Spacious room
6.3
went to a extended stay in century pines resort after last stay at de la ferns hotel. got a deluxe room with super king size bed, mountain view. poor room amenities with spoilt in-room phone and kettle. few choice of breakfast. anyhow cost no agoda. still worth it...
Nightlife Tip: Walking distance to Tanah Rata. Hit the Restoran Kumar for nice indian food and Starbucks afterward.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Pines Resort Cameron HighlandsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - BedroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - LivingCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - StudyCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - JacuzziCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera SpaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SaunaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - GymCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - InteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BallroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SurroundingsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Century Pines Resort, Cameron Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3C06