Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Pines Resort

Lot 42, Jalan Masjid, Tanah Rata, Cameron Highlands, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Bedroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Living Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Study Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Jacuzzi Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera Spa Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Sauna Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Gym
Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Interior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Ballroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Surroundings Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior
Area: Tanah Rata Number of Rooms: 153

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
6994 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (6994)
Sort by:
Mohd A. Couples Malaysia, June 18, 2012
Lovely hotel.. suitable for honeymoon..

Room with garden
10
Lovely hotel with garden outside our room. Spacious room & bfast food also nice and delicious. Located near Tanah Rata and walking distance to nearby shop lot & food court at Tanah Rata. Recommended for those who want to go for honeymoon or to relax your mind with your love one..
Mohamed N. Families with young children Singapore, June 17, 2012
Lovely hotel & Great location ...

The Bed Of Course!
10
Its A Pleasure To Stay In Your Hotel... We Have A Great Time With Our family And Friends...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Its Nearby To Our Hotel...
Ryan A. Families with young children Malaysia, June 17, 2012
lovely hotel

the bed is super king size......
8.7
everything is great just the mattress is about time to change it..
Ming Y. Families with young children Singapore, June 17, 2012
Value for money

Close proximity to food and shopping
6.7
duplex suite works well with a family of 5 as the sofa bed can hold 2 children and the super king sized bed upstairs can fix 2 adults and 1 child. walking distance to playground and town.
Mohamad Y. Families with young children Malaysia, June 17, 2012
Nice hotel to stay

Good services, big room, good food
8.3
the room was clean, the bed was super big...my children really love the spaciousness...the garden was clean but can be planted with more flowers...the food was good...stayed for a night wasn't enough...
Chu P. Groups Malaysia, June 17, 2012
Great hotel & location but no ceiling fan

Big room
7.7
Happy to stay, reception service friedly. Toilet is clean. Walking distance with park and playground. Walking distance can go to town.
Chen H. Couples Singapore, June 17, 2012
Great Locaion with spacious room

Easily accessvia walking to the town features but away form the hustling traffic
7.3
The rooms were spacious and big for at least for a family of 4. Bigs were like super huge, as its a super king size bed. The service staff speaks good English which helped with the directions. Starbucks cafe ( with Wi-Fi )is just a short walk away like 10 minutes the most.
Kevin N. Families with young children Singapore, June 17, 2012
Nice hotel in a good location

The duplex unit was very spacious and can take 4 adults and 2 kids easily
5.3
Nice hotel room which is very spacious. the breakfas is average but due to the price, it is still considered valus for money. However we experienced a power failure on our first night which lasted for 1 hour at night between 930pm to 1030pm. Initially we thought that the light bulb has blown as it started foing off one by one. No communication was initiated by the hotel staff which leaves us wondering what happened and not appologies or compensation was offered for that incident. The water pressure was also very poor and it occurs on and off. We had to shower in luke warm water that was almost coming to a dripping state for 2 of the 3 nights. Will definately not go back again.
Isma A. Families with older children Malaysia, June 17, 2012
Spacious room but old furniture

Spacious room, good breakfast, clean and quiet
8
Spacious room but old furniture. I am travel with my wife and my 2 years old daughter. Good choice for rest and relax. Within 10 minutes walk to shop lot/restaurant. Good location.
David C. Families with young children Malaysia, June 16, 2012
nice hotel and great location

nicely decorated, good setup, home feel
8
Went to cameron highland with family and this is great hotel to stay justifying the location is close to shops (within walking distance) and there is a big playground opposite the hotel. The room is spacious and my kid likes it very much. The breakfast is great. However the check in took me more than half an hour waiting. Staff service not bad.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Pines Resort Cameron HighlandsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - BedroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - LivingCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - StudyCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - JacuzziCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera SpaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SaunaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - GymCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - InteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BallroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SurroundingsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Century Pines Resort, Cameron Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3C06