or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Pines Resort

Lot 42, Jalan Masjid, Tanah Rata, Cameron Highlands, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Bedroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Living Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Study Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Jacuzzi Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera Spa Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Sauna Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Gym
Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Interior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Ballroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Surroundings Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Lobby Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Restaurant
Area: Tanah Rata Number of Rooms: 153
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
7549 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (7549)
Sort by:
Mohd H. Families with young children Malaysia, August 24, 2012
Beautiful hotel...

Big and clean room....
8.7
I love to stay in this hotel with my family and 2 children. The room comfortable and clean. Bathroom so big with tub, unfortunately my son was upset coz the tub just for shower only. The facilities in this hotel was good. The breakfast provided was just good, hope they can improve. Overall, the hotel is very good and recommended to others to stay here...
Puteri A. Couples Malaysia, August 24, 2012
'great hotel & nice room'

'have good view from rooms
8
good hotel & it just walking less than 10 minutes distance from town & coffee house .
Wang W. Families with young children Malaysia, August 24, 2012
Great location, adequate car park

Great location, Big room.
4.3
Hotel is slightly rundown. The buffet breakfast is a dissappointment. No view from the room.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: within 10km radius from major sightseeing area i.e Boh tea plantation. mossy peak and morning market.
Pooi Y. Families with older children Malaysia, August 24, 2012
Nice hotel with friendly staffs

Rooms are spacious
7
The room rate offered is reasonable and valued for money. Hotel staffs are friendly and rooms are spacious. The only dissapointed is d comforter is not very clean.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Traveller can opt for this hotel. strategic location, friendly staffs and price is reasonable.
Sau W. Business travelers Malaysia, August 24, 2012
Great location and moderate service

Clean and tidy room
5.7
It was my first trip to Cameron highland and first experience to this hotel. It was ok overall but with moderate services and very basic breakfast. I think its not really worth it to spend with the same value I would have better in others hotel.
Cheng L. Families with young children Malaysia, August 24, 2012
Good place to stay

Big room
7.7
stayed in this hotel few times. clean and the room is big. love the super king size bed. breakfast was not too bad. children play ground just in front of the hotel. plenty of car parking lots.
Soon O. Families with young children Malaysia, August 24, 2012
Great Location

Near to restaurant
8
The hotel was always in the dark, I supposed they wanted to save electricity! The breakfast choices were good but limited. Overall the stay was pleasant.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Try to avoid holiday season to come here, it was very crowded and traffic jammed everywhere!
Hairani N. Families with older children Malaysia, August 24, 2012
acceptable

clean n nice hotel/room, close to tanah rata town..
7
this was my 3rd visit to century pines. all was same like before, except this two things : 1. nobody pick up my calls when i seek for room service & extra towel 2. had the feelings that the bedsheet wasn't changed upony check-in.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: walking distance to tanah rata town, coffee house, resttaurant & shops.
Kwan Y. Couples Malaysia, August 24, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Good location with a playground and jogging tracks
8
I am pleased to have a nice hotel which is clean and checking -in-service given was good. Other services like the housekeeping and maintenance services are very good too. I will surely recommend to my friends and relatives who loves to travel around.The price for this hotel is reasonable for couples and small family too.
Helena P. Couples France, August 23, 2012
average range hotel

large king size bed
5.7
average hotel that is a bit olding: - the bathtub had a water run that was apparently known from the direction as a big sign mentionned the bathtub should be used for shower only and not for bathing - the breakfast was not very good, - the tv was not working properly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Pines Resort Cameron HighlandsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - BedroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - LivingCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - StudyCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - JacuzziCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera SpaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SaunaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - GymCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - InteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BallroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SurroundingsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - LobbyCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - RestaurantCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - RestaurantCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Century Pines Resort, Cameron Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3C05