or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Pines Resort

Lot 42, Jalan Masjid, Tanah Rata, Cameron Highlands, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Bedroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Living Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Study Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Jacuzzi Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera Spa Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Sauna Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Gym
Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Interior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Ballroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Surroundings Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Lobby Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Restaurant
Area: Tanah Rata Number of Rooms: 153
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
7387 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (7387)
Sort by:
Adam C. Families with young children Malaysia, July 22, 2012
Great location & very good service.

Hotel is a bit old.
7
we stayed there for 1 night with my family and we live in the duplex unit, i like the master bed it is super king size. the room looks old and gloomy. there are a small garden and kid playground near the hote, for the kids to play, to look at the stars at night and to just relax, from the hotel, its really near to the shops where there are. overall an okay place for the money you pay.
Reaz S. Families with young children Bangladesh, July 22, 2012
Great hotel and outstanding service

Very conveniently located near the central Tanah Rata.
10
we loved the hotel. our original booking was for the superior garden category which had a beautiful garden outside the room. we requested for a change to the deluxe on the 3rd floor so we could have a view of the hills and the roads from the room balcony.the hotel folks were very accommodating and gave us the deluxe room next day. the difference in tariff was adjusted with the additional bed which we had paid originally but didn't take for the deluxe as the king size bed was big enough and there was enough room inside for four of us anyways. the service was outstanding and throughout our stay they played soft music from the 80s that i loved. the kids loved the park in front of the hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Mardi, the agro-technological farm is 10 minutes walk from the hotel. A must see for all!
Joescher C. Couples Malaysia, July 22, 2012
Pleasant hotel with good service

Room is spacious and clean.
8
Our stay at Century Pines Resort was great as it's near to the Tanah Rata Town and other attractions. The room are pretty clean and spacious. Service and food are good too. The hotel surrounding is really refreshing. It's really worth a stay!
Leng L. Families with young children Malaysia, July 22, 2012
Great room and great service

Hill view is best
8
Due to busy life, I've plan for a short break at Cameron Highland. Really no regret with this hotel while we enter the room:) Very big and I love the garden so much. At first I request for a garden view but I did not get it and I think it is much better with hill view, it is greenish and feel fresh! The room is new, clean, quiet and ... I just love it! Moreover, the breakfast is delicious with plenty of choice (free wifi). Good good good! Century Pines Resort deserve it:)
Shopping Tip: You can get cheaper price at pasar malam compare to other place.
Robin M. Groups United Kingdom, July 22, 2012
OK but nothing special

Decent Location
4.7
Bathroom towels and bedding sheets were not very clean. Curtain screens in bathroom were a bit dirty. Staff were not well-trained. Spa staff don't know what they are doing.
Restaurant Tip: Cheap, good Indian restaurants nearby.
Mette T. Families with older children Denmark, July 22, 2012
Wonderful place to stay

Nice rooms, good service, wonderful surroundings
9.3
Very nice hotel. The staff was helpful. The rooms were nice and clean with a wonderfull view. We stayed an extra day because of the good possibilities to hike and the nice base.
Ong C. Families with young children Malaysia, July 22, 2012
A bit old....

Big Bed
6
Power failure at the corridor to my room for 3 times. very dark indeed.
Restaurant Tip: Kowloon Hotel Steamboat
Chaa W. Couples Malaysia, July 22, 2012
Great Hotel

Green & great location
7
I and my wife stayed for 1 night. Experienced a great hotel with lovely, clean & green environment. All staffs are friendly and helpful. Maybe nd to improve the quality and varieties of food; it was ok but can be improve.
Pui N. Families with young children Malaysia, July 22, 2012
Peaceful and value for money

Peaceful and value for money
6.7
This is our second time staying in the Century Pines Resort. It is not the peak season, so it is peaceful stay. Overall, it is good except that the furniture and the furnishings looks a bit dated/ old. Breakfast was nice with a wide variety of food available.
Netta H. Couples Finland, July 22, 2012
Great location and nice room

Nice location, nice decoration and good facilities
6.7
Great location, nice spacious room and nice facilities.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Pines Resort Cameron HighlandsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - BedroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - LivingCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - StudyCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - JacuzziCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera SpaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SaunaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - GymCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - InteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BallroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SurroundingsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - LobbyCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - RestaurantCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - RestaurantCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Century Pines Resort, Cameron Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3C07