or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Pines Resort

Lot 42, Jalan Masjid, Tanah Rata, Cameron Highlands, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Bedroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Living Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Study Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Jacuzzi Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera Spa Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Sauna Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Gym
Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Interior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Ballroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Surroundings Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Lobby Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Restaurant
Area: Tanah Rata Number of Rooms: 153
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
7549 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (7549)
Sort by:
Ho L. Couples Malaysia, August 12, 2012
Great Place

Excellent position
3.3
Reasonable & affordable price, except that could not use the bath tub.
Tang P. Families with young children Malaysia, August 12, 2012
Enjoyable and satisfactory stay in hotel

Friendly staff in front counter
8
I feel satisfactory to stay in the hotel. Initially, there have many complaints about this hotel from the Agoda's comments make me so doubt on it to stay on. But the results for me is good and acceptable. Maybe I stayed in block A which after furnished. So as a conclusion, I will come again for next trip.
Krishnaprasad N. Groups India, August 12, 2012
awesome resort with great facilities

closenesss to 4 walking trails, 2 waterfalls, Bus stand and Tanah Rata market
7.7
I and my friend stayed at this resort for 2 days. The bath area was awesome. Though I din't have a room with great view - the weather was awesome to experience when I open the small balcony window. This resort is very close to the bus stand - 2 mins walk, has approx 4 walking trails. Huge parking lot. Good breakfast. all wood work inside rooms and lobby makes for a great feeling. Robinson Falls (3 km), Parit Falls (400 mts) from hotel. Huge pine trees all around this resort makes for a great view. The water isn't great though and is muddy. I used the playground periphery for my morning job on one day and it was simply superb. Agro institute (MARDI) is just 1 km walk and is a great place to visit which has fruits, vegetable, flower, herbal farms all within a single compound. Indian temple is also nearby and so also eateries offering Indian food.
Travel tip: Do not book tour packages from hotel as they are expensive than the ones offered by other tour operators from Tanah Rata market.
Goh T. Couples Singapore, August 12, 2012
comfortable hotel

easy access to shops
7.3
I book this hotel because it have a bath tub but unfortunately it is not available due to some technical control. They shuold have inform thru the wed that bath tub is not available until further notice. Anyway it is a nice atay with the birds chipping right at your windows and it is cool due to the rain when we went there. Ask some shops there and was told they needed the rain as it have not been raining for past 2 weeks or so.
Tang C. Families with young children Malaysia, August 12, 2012
Great room with smile services

Good place to stay with peaceful environment
6.3
Overall quite satisfy, just the furniture and bathroom a bit old. Cleanliness need to be enhanced.
Nicholas L. Couples Malaysia, August 12, 2012
Never regret staying in this hotel.......

Nice to stay in, the room is clean and confortable
10
This hotel room is clean, and confortable. Staff friendly. Will recommend to all my friends going to Cameron Highland for vacation.
Lee S. Families with young children Malaysia, August 12, 2012
Service with Smile

Service is Great
6.3
The location is a bit far from the Brinchang town. But it is a great place for relaxing. Weather is just nice. Room is clean and big. My family is enjoy the trip.
Yen N. Couples Malaysia, August 12, 2012
Not satisfactory if consider the price

location is ideal, near to town area
3.7
Except for the location of the hotel which is very convenient, other aspects of the hotel is not satisfactory. The cleanliness of the hotel is a main issue. I even get a room which the corridor is under renovation, and so, full of dusts. The room is small, even I am staying in superior garden. Also, the security issue need to be concerned. The garden is open to public and the lock on the glass door of my room is not functioning, which means ANYONE can enter my room easily! I hope the management will improve the hotel, else, I sincerely advice all travellers to choose other alternative, it's really not worth the price. Thank you
Sim J. Families with young children Malaysia, August 12, 2012
Big room and good service

Car park available and easy to get
7.3
We get our rooms quite fast. The service is not bad. There are many car parks for use, very convenient. Nearby has a lot of shop houses for food. The room is very large and the beds are quite comfortable. If I come to Cameron highland, I will choose it again. Very user friendly for handicapped.
Subhash P. Families with young children India, August 12, 2012
Good Hotel, Adequate facilities, Great Location

Location and greenery around
6.7
Had a pleasant stay. However, found less options available for vegetarian breakfast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Pines Resort Cameron HighlandsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - BedroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - LivingCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - StudyCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - JacuzziCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera SpaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SaunaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - GymCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - InteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BallroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SurroundingsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - LobbyCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - RestaurantCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - RestaurantCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Century Pines Resort, Cameron Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3C01