or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Pines Resort

Lot 42, Jalan Masjid, Tanah Rata, Cameron Highlands, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Bedroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Living Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Study Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Jacuzzi Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera Spa Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Sauna Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Gym
Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Interior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Ballroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Surroundings Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Lobby Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Restaurant
Area: Tanah Rata Number of Rooms: 153
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
7382 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (7382)
Sort by:
Lin Y. Families with young children Malaysia, July 20, 2012
cold place

nice, cold, peace
6
nice weather, cold place, peace enviroment...is a good place to relux
Muhammad T. Families with older children Pakistan, July 20, 2012
Great sight and beautifully furnished rooms

Comfortable large beds, clean, great lobby and good breakfast
8.7
We really enjoyed our stay at the hotel due to the spacious rooms which were tastefully furnished and decorated. Every light and switch was functioning and the bathrooms was clean and very functional. The flooring and bed sheets were very neat and of a good class. I have no complains at all and will definitely be staying over again.
Shaifullah B. Couples Singapore, July 20, 2012
superb location

superb location in town
7
booked with garden view but there's really no view. opt for a deluxe room instead for a better view. do not book taxi from hotel. just walk out and there's a taxi kiosk and its x2 cheaper.
Prasaath T. Couples Malaysia, July 20, 2012
Fantastic Hotel environment

The cleanliness of the hotel environment and rooms
8.7
I had a fantastic holiday and the hotel environment is really superb for me to breath in the cold air. The rooms are so cleaned and the comforter so soft and clean...Really love it to hug the comforter.Please spent the holiday in this kind of hotel.You will enjoy it.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is located very near to shopping,restaurant and massage too...I had njoy my massage there...
Fangfang C. Couples China, July 20, 2012
Great location and lovely hotel

good condition of room and nice service
8.3
it is very cool there in summer. very nice place to stay. serviced with newspaper everyday. great shower. big room with good furniture. great location:it is the nearest hotel from tana rata bus terminal. while there is no wifi in the room, only in cafe. it would be better to get wifi in the room.
Carmelita N. Groups Malaysia, July 19, 2012
prompt service but always requiring a 2nd chance

prompt service
6.3
when we got to the hotel, despite being already check in time we had to wait a while before we got a confirmation to which room was prepared for us. upon arriving in the room, i could feel like what seems like corn flakes stuck to the soul of my feet and dirt all over the floor. the safety deposit box was not working and even the phone was not working, so i had to personally go down to the reception to ask for help. i requested for a room change but not given one, instead i had to wait for various people to come fix up the room we were allocated. when we returned to the hotel after dinner, we also realised that one of the light bulbs was not working (it was bright in the afternoon so we did not notice) and again we had to call reception again to let the staff change the light bulb. perhaps all these preparations can be done before the guests check into the room. otherwise when we called them, they were fast to arrive to solve our grievences with our hotel room.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the hotel is within walkable distance to tanah rata town so food and nearby day tours are easily available
Azreena A. Couples Malaysia, July 19, 2012
Not bad

Location good near hospital
5.7
Good location near the centre..Our room was decent n clean,ok size.....but the bed was lumpy n not very comfy...staff was nice...but no room service to order food...
Hilda H. Couples Singapore, July 19, 2012
Great location with wonderful service!

Spacious
9.7
It's conveniently located and only 5 mins walk to shops and restaurants. Rooms were spacious and best of all the staffs were helpful and friendly. A good place to stay for a fuss-free holiday!
Chan H. Couples Malaysia, July 18, 2012
Great location but small rooms

the room design is vintage enough
4.7
the reception service still need to improve. Service was slow. The room price was not worth for 4 star resort.it's actually 2 and half and 3 star only. Anyway,the balcony attached with the room was not what that shown inside the picture.the balcony only 300cm space,very small. The room space very small and the furnitures needed to be changed and renovated,especially the tv and bath room. That's all my experiences.will try other next time.
Yen N. Couples Malaysia, July 18, 2012
Nice trip

The best is the super king size bed..is very comfortable...
7
I really like this hotel..everytime when I go to Cameron I also will stay at this hotel..is very comfortable..
Restaurant Tip: There is very nice..the steamboat...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Pines Resort Cameron HighlandsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - BedroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - LivingCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - StudyCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - JacuzziCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera SpaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SaunaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - GymCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - InteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BallroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SurroundingsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - LobbyCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - RestaurantCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - RestaurantCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Century Pines Resort, Cameron Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3B02