or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Pines Resort

Lot 42, Jalan Masjid, Tanah Rata, Cameron Highlands, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Bedroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Living Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Study Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Jacuzzi Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera Spa Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Sauna Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Gym
Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Interior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Ballroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Surroundings Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior
Area: Tanah Rata Number of Rooms: 153

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
6898 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (6898)
Sort by:
Daniel W. Couples Singapore, April 30, 2012
Good location but rooms a bit aged

Large rooms
6.3
We booked a superior room with garden. On checking in we found quite a bit of cigarette butts in the garden. That actually gave us a bad first impression along with the aged condition of the garden room. As the garden was facing the lounge and car park, it can get noisy at times. It gets really bad late at night and in the early morning as there is a mosque nearby. We were about to check into another hotel the next day when fortunately the front office manager managed to change our room to the main block. This room is much acceptable and regain our faith in this hotel.
Vivian T. Couples Singapore, April 30, 2012
Location was ok only. Service was not good.

Nothing
3.7
The bedroom sheet, blanket, pillow was so smelly same goes to the whole room and very dusty. We request the staff to change immediately.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: They are lot to see there. But we run out of time.
Mohd F. Couples Malaysia, April 30, 2012
Nice hotel and great service

Near to Pekan Tanah Rata
8.7
We had a fabulous holiday in your house. It is so beautiful and perfectly situated near the park and Pekan Tanah Rata. It is incredibly quiet and clean all around the hotel and the hotel itself has everything you could need and is stunning. We went out to night market every night. We particularly enjoyed.
Nightlife Tip: Lots of souvenir at Brinchang Night Market
Caren L. Couples Malaysia, April 30, 2012
Comfortable hotel

good atmosphere, big room, convenience car park, walking distance to 'cari makan', nice 'pines tree' view...
8
this is the most comfortable hotel i wish to stay in cameron highlands
Swee K. Couples Malaysia, April 30, 2012
Good location

big room n clean
7
the resort is serene n safe place to stay .the location is also very convenient for us to visit the nearby attractions.there's no gazetting . between smoking n non-smoking rooms. do not understand why they need to photocopy my ic n also credit card although have already paid in full.concern that my documents wud b misused.
Arun P. Groups India, April 30, 2012
Pleasent hotel

lobby is neat
5.7
Hotel location is in main place of Tana Rata. There is one indian restaurant which is walkable from Hotel which comforted my stay. i got the Deluxe with Garden which was clean. i have requested to change bed cover and Staffs responded quickly. There is not much continental cuisine for breakfast which is not satisfactory. since its near to roadside and mosque, bit noisy and in morning sure you will get disturbed due to prayer from mosque. overall stay was pleasant.
Kian L. Couples Malaysia, April 30, 2012
Great hotel but no wifi in room

Big room
6.3
Can be improved in term of breakfast quality & wifi coverage (now only in limited area)
Kian L. Couples Malaysia, April 30, 2012
Nice hotel but without wifi

Big room
6.3
Can be improved in term of breakfast & wifi coverage
Lee S. Groups Malaysia, April 30, 2012
lovely hotel but without air-condition

spacious room,
5.7
The first thing we entered the room is to on the air-con but then we realized that there is no air-con service in this hotel, felt a bit weird. But luckily that the weather is not too hot for the days we stayed. Overall, I am satisfied with this hotel.
Weng K. Couples Malaysia, April 30, 2012
Comfortable Hotel

Comfortable and Nice Hotel
7
Very comfortable hotel. Only complaints is the wifi restricted area and also the restaurant for breakfast is too small and the food serve is ok ok only.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Pines Resort Cameron HighlandsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - BedroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - LivingCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - StudyCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - JacuzziCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera SpaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SaunaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - GymCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - InteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BallroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SurroundingsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Century Pines Resort, Cameron Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3C06