Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Pines Resort

Lot 42, Jalan Masjid, Tanah Rata, Cameron Highlands, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Bedroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Living Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Study Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden View
Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Perak Suite Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Perak Suite Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Perak Suite Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom - Standard Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom - Standard Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom - Standard Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Jacuzzi Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom
Area: Tanah Rata Number of Rooms: 153
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 7961 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (7961)
Sort by:
Lee Y. Groups Malaysia, November 4, 2012
A nice hotel

The Deluxe Room is big
7.3
I've booked a deluxe room during my stay here. I love the King Size bed, it's comfy. The room is clean and quiet. The hotel location is quite convenient for us to travel to Brinchang to have our meals, besides we do travel to Boh Tea Plantation. But, extremely disappointed with the long traffic jam along the road to Brinchang due to the night market and it's difficult to get a parking there. Overall, I do enjoy the trip and will definitely go back to this hotel for my next trip.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Boh Tea Plantation is worth going
Report this review
Meng G. Families with young children Malaysia, November 4, 2012
Lovely spacious room with floorboard

Spacoius double storey within a room, with door to access to stair case, fridge and TV, two bathrooms convenient for the guess
7
Everything fine except location quite a distance from the happening place, Brinchang,also the breakfast spread is below expectation.
Report this review
Poh Y. Couples Malaysia, November 4, 2012
Room & Hotel amenities - too old

Disappointed
3.7
I've changed 2 rooms with difference floor ( 1st floor which balcony same high with next house then change to 4th floor located at the corner which just next to main road ). Room amenities too old n no maintain at all - example two rooms hair dryer melt and hotel bath tub and standing shower look dilapidated. Somemore room door lock also spoiled. Coffe house food & coffe & juices very very untasted. Outside normal restaurant more quality then hotel. Very disappointed to this hotel...
Report this review
Nurul A. Couples Malaysia, November 4, 2012
Nice Hotel Landscap but Poor Faciliities& service

landscap&decoration of the hotek
2.7
Poor svc n facilities but have nice decoration & landscape
Report this review
Richard L. Couples Malaysia, November 4, 2012
Nice hotel and I really like the location.

Located in Tanah Rata with food outlets within walking distance. Brinchang & Ringlet is only a 5 to 10 minutes drive away.
6
Overall I realy enjoyed my stay at the Hotel. The only disappointment that I encountered is the Buffet Breakfast spread - it was dismal and the service was deplorable. I nearly had to fry the omellete myself as the chef was missing. He did not turn up until 20 minutes later. Anyway, good food is only a 5 minutes walk away, no big deal. The house keeper did not clean my room; but the front office staff wre fantastic as the attended to my request promptly. Thank you !
Restaurant Tip: There are many restaurants in Tanah Rata serving reasonble fare at affordle prices. I especially like the scones & apple pie at 'Lord's Cafe'.
Report this review
Rosesilawati R. Couples Malaysia, November 4, 2012
Lovely hotel

wide room, nice service
8
Hotel is very near to the major attraction at Cameron highland. Walking distance to night market from hotel. Although hotel room is big and clean, its look old and need a renovation. had delivery morning newspaper but wifi is limited at cafe only. no wifi in room. Overall great bargain for a city-getaway trip.
Report this review
Azlan I. Families with young children Malaysia, November 4, 2012
Nice location with serene surroundings

.
7.3
The hotel is located in Tanah Rata town. A little bit distance from the main attraction location from Brinchang town (especially if you are looking for night market). The hotel located next to huge (and most of the time empty) public playground which I found it is a big good factor for my child to stroll around.
Report this review
Huey W. Families with young children Malaysia, November 4, 2012
Lovely Hotel and great location.

We love the Enviroment..
10
The services are so good and the air arround there are so fresh,the hotel is very clean,everthing are so great.We enjoy the trip so much especially my lovely kids.For sure,i will be back
Report this review
Mohd B. Families with young children Malaysia, November 3, 2012
great hotel but poor services

greetings of receptions
6.7
for my stay, upon checkin receptions ask me for deposit rm pay by credit card or cash.even i piad thru online,they still want the deposit.receptions services is great but you cannot use the bathtub in your bathroom.
Shopping Tip: go to pasar malam and try to bargain for great deal.
Report this review
Arry F. Couples Singapore, November 3, 2012
Classy and Romantic Hotel

Great Panoramic view of the Hotel
6.7
Century Pines Resort,very beautiful night ambiance. Stay for a night,no aircon,but it reaches to a very cold temperature at night.Thanks to the surrounding.The side windows are ventilation to the natures aircon. The shower seems to be poor,have to wait 30 mins before shower and the hot water only lasted less than 2 minutes before it turns cold again. Buffet breakfast was superb!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Due to a 1 way on road conditions,DO leave enough time for the sightseeing tour offering at RM25 per person. Most agency takes you on a 3-4hour ride on a minibus to 7 attraction includes the strawberry farm. Traffic is really bad at this period. A jam might put you stuck for 2-4hours depends on traffic police. There are hardly money changers at Tanah Rata only 1 and no money changers and banks during your sightseeing tour. Prepare much cash in hand for those Strawberries and souvenirs! Good Luck
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Pines Resort Cameron HighlandsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - DeluxeCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - DeluxeCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - DeluxeCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - DeluxeCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - DeluxeCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - BedroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - LivingCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - StudyCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Perak SuiteCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Perak SuiteCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Perak SuiteCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom - Standard RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom - Standard RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom - Standard RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - JacuzziCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - LobbyCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - InteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Living RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Living RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Interior - Pahang SuiteCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Interior - Standard RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Interior - Standard RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Interior - Standard RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - KitchenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Kitchen - Pahang SuiteCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera SpaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SaunaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BallroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - GymCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Fitness RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - RestaurantCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - RestaurantCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SurroundingsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Guest RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Guest RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Guest RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Guest RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - StandardCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - StandardCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Guest RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Guest RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Guest RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Guest RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Guest RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - InteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - InteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - InteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Century Pines Resort, Cameron Highlands

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01