or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Pines Resort

Lot 42, Jalan Masjid, Tanah Rata, Cameron Highlands, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Bedroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Living Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Study Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Jacuzzi Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera Spa Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Sauna Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Gym
Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Interior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Ballroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Surroundings Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Lobby Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Restaurant
Area: Tanah Rata Number of Rooms: 153
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
7537 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (7537)
Sort by:
Ng J. Families with young children Malaysia, August 11, 2012
Worth the money and spacious room

room size
8.3
the room was spacious and staffs are very friendly. The location also very near to shop which provide variety of foods. garden also very good for kid. the only cons is the wireless coverage only near receiption.
Rahul K. Families with young children India, August 11, 2012
Nice hotel with Spacios rooms and good breakfast

Big room and garden.
8
Big room and Garden , nice breakfast , very near to all restaurants and amenities. Don't worry about the mosque we didn't hear any noise in our room. Since there was no heater in the room it was cold. Would be good to have heaters in the room . Overall good experience.
Janus C. Groups Singapore, August 11, 2012
Back for the 4th time

Great location with easy access to most places of sightseeing
9.3
I am back for the 4th time means that it is truly an amazing place to stay for your holidays. Centrally located at the mid point means it is easy to go to other sightseeing places from here. I always stay at their duplex unit and the room is great and well maintained and refreshed. Breakfast is good with a fair spread of American and local style. They also have WIFI at the cofffehouse, which I only hope it could be available in the room.
Restaurant Tip: If you are a steamboat lover, then you must try the Hong Kong Restaurant which is only a 5 minute walk down from the hotel. They serve a generous portion of different meat and vegetables.
Rene W. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2012
hotel with a great location!

good facilities and great location!
8
all in all, the stay was pleasant. good location as well. personally, i felt that the ammenities in the room were slightly dated and could have been kept in better conditions. other than that, it was a good stay.
Chew K. Couples Malaysia, August 10, 2012
Great hotel but wifi poor

This hotel is very convenient due to its location near shops within walking distance
8
wifi is bad most of the times
Astee H. Couples Malaysia, August 10, 2012
Peaceful and feel like home.

Peaceful,
8
First impression for me is peaceful. I can enjoy the nice enviroment inside the hotel room. The inner enviroment is so nice that I was stayed in the hotel for half a day. I feel like staying in my own bed room. The only thing that need to improve is the the air con is not adjustable.
Soon K. Families with young children Malaysia, August 10, 2012
spacious room but toilet is dirty

quiet and not far away from the tanah rata town
5.7
we booked for the superior garden room for 2 nite,but was told that the room is unavailable due to some renovation work, so they upgraded us to deluxe room for the first nite. unfortunately, the room was way out of our expectation, it was old with bulky tv, toilet is dirty with cockcroach, no toothbrush & toothpaste provided, and no indoor slipper too. luckily the next day we are able to move back to superior garden room. everything is much satisfied compare to the so called upgraded room. the hotel breakfast has limited variety, and they don;t seem to refill the food after 930am. (the breakfast end at 1030am)
Daren C. Couples Malaysia, August 10, 2012
good hotel for the money

walking distance to tanah rata, big spacious room
8.7
Location is great, room condition is nice, service was great. good hotel for the money. Only negative point is their water heater. not powerful enough for the cold weather.
Restaurant Tip: Very near to tanah rata. lots of good eats there
Judith C. Couples Australia, August 9, 2012
Great hotel but a little dated

Location, breakfast spread
7
Lovely hotel in great location but becoming a little dated. Couldn't make an international call from the room; could only do it at the reception desk which isn't really satisfactory. Staff were always friendly and helpful. Breakfast was plentiful and tasty. Just need to update some of the fittings in the rooms i.e. shower rose, tv, and the telephone.
Stanley C. Couples Hong Kong, August 8, 2012
Hotel is getting old

Fair location
5.3
Fair location, fair price. Overall the hotel is getting too old, not very clean, and no amenities.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Pines Resort Cameron HighlandsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - BedroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - LivingCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - StudyCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - JacuzziCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera SpaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SaunaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - GymCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - InteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BallroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SurroundingsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - LobbyCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - RestaurantCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - RestaurantCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Century Pines Resort, Cameron Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3B03