or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Pines Resort

Lot 42, Jalan Masjid, Tanah Rata, Cameron Highlands, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Bedroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Living Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Study Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Jacuzzi Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera Spa Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Sauna Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Gym
Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Interior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Ballroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Surroundings Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior
Area: Tanah Rata Number of Rooms: 153

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
7007 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (7007)
Sort by:
Hee T. Groups Malaysia, May 20, 2012
A bit Old but Clean

Cozy and Clean
6.7
Furniture are old but room is clean, spacious and cozy. Water heater need time to heat up but still okay. Coverage of mobile 3G signal is weak but there are wifi available at lobby which the speed is pretty decent. Slow check-in but check out is fast.
Puvaneswaran P. Couples Malaysia, May 20, 2012
Nothing to shout about...

Good location
7.7
the hotel location is good. amenities are good but the hot water was not satisfactory - turned cold halfway and never came back. hotel phone was not functional and room was not that clean. check-in and check-out was at ease with friendly staffs. the breakfast choices were good with mix of local and western dishes. hotel environment is good.
Vahid N. Families with young children Iraq, May 20, 2012
Beautiful Hotel from Outside

Pretty outside, very dirty rooms
5
we got three rooms at the hotel for a weekend. i just wanted to treat my family a night in a good hotel. the first experience was calling my phone and telling that hotel cannot accommodate us on the garden room we had booked over internet and agoda helped us to get another deluxe room. it was quite unexpected.
Tong H. Couples Malaysia, May 20, 2012
Great location

Cleanliness and comfortable room
8
This hotel is well mantained, clean, and good location for a peacful stay. We had a deluxe room, and the room is big with a king size bed. We'll difinitely come back again.
Wan S. Families with young children Malaysia, May 20, 2012
Great location and peaceful place

near a garden for family relaxing
7
a night staying here was not enough to us. we enjoyed the scenery of the garden nearby and the food was also great. we hope to come and stay here again for a long time. we suggest especially who has big family to stay overnight here..
Abdul M. Couples Malaysia, May 20, 2012
nice hotel

very spacious room
6.3
nice hotel.room was very spacious but all the furnitures inside the room is very old.already outdated.
Ling W. Couples Malaysia, May 20, 2012
Beautiful hotel with convenient location

Clean, peaceful, convenient
8
I am satisfied with my stay in this hotel. At first when I arrived the hotel, the outlook of the hotel has made me confused whether I have wrongly step in, because the building is actually a bit old. But after I check in at the lobby , I found that the inner look is actually quite nice as well as the hotel room is tidy and clean. The corridor is always on with music to entertain the hotel's guest.
Teoh S. Couples Malaysia, May 20, 2012
convenient place

private
5.3
wonderful place. away from buzy activities nearby at tanah rata. privacy. ample car park place. overall building condition are old but maintained. Rooms furnishing condition are old and beds are a bit un-comfortable and need to be replaced.
Kok C. Families with young children Malaysia, May 20, 2012
Great location but with bad facility

The location is near Tanah Rata garden and the market
6.3
The room is ok, but i'm not acceptable for the shower gel, it is smelly. The room is near to the Tanah Rata town, it is fun to be stay in this hotel.
Alicia C. Couples Malaysia, May 19, 2012
Lousy hotel and poor foods

Overall feel dissapointment with this hotel.
3
Hotel room need refurbishment. Room and toilet are dirty. Stain on bedsheet. Heather is lousy, you are required to on 30mins before you go for shower. The shower was spoilt.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Pines Resort Cameron HighlandsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - BedroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - LivingCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - StudyCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - JacuzziCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera SpaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SaunaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - GymCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - InteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BallroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SurroundingsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Century Pines Resort, Cameron Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3A06