or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Pines Resort

Lot 42, Jalan Masjid, Tanah Rata, Cameron Highlands, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Bedroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Living Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Study Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Jacuzzi Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera Spa Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Sauna Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Gym
Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Interior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Ballroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Surroundings Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior
Area: Tanah Rata Number of Rooms: 153

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
6899 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (6899)
Sort by:
Lee S. Groups Malaysia, April 30, 2012
lovely hotel but without air-condition

spacious room,
5.7
The first thing we entered the room is to on the air-con but then we realized that there is no air-con service in this hotel, felt a bit weird. But luckily that the weather is not too hot for the days we stayed. Overall, I am satisfied with this hotel.
Weng K. Couples Malaysia, April 30, 2012
Comfortable Hotel

Comfortable and Nice Hotel
7
Very comfortable hotel. Only complaints is the wifi restricted area and also the restaurant for breakfast is too small and the food serve is ok ok only.
Mawarni S. Couples Malaysia, April 30, 2012
nice and pleasant

unique deco with pines tree view
6.7
at the first place, we're bit surprised when there were no ac neither fan in the room.since we're checked-in at 2 pm and the air was a bit hot..but after awhile,we can feel the windstream from the balcony n it became colder and chiller upon night..wonderful!however no wifi in the room and u should improve the breakfast menu, especially the nasi lemak.
Nor S. Families with young children Malaysia, April 30, 2012
Lovely hotel ;)

Everything is good
9
Nice view, Great facilities, Excelllent services and breakfast at the restaurant is reasonably good. I would certainly stay here again as it is within walking distance to Tanah Rata town centre.
Lee Y. Couples Malaysia, April 30, 2012
Nice environment & Big room

Spacious room
7.7
Quiet and nice environment, spacious room and convenient
Su Y. Families with young children Malaysia, April 30, 2012
Not a bad choice

Big bed
6
Overall we are satisfied with the room and the big king size bed. This hotel is suitable for family with young kids and we had a lot of fun at the nearby playground.
Sarah S. Families with young children Malaysia, April 30, 2012
I enjoyed my stay

comfortable room
7.3
I enjoyed my stay and the room is comfortable. I only wish I have got a better view than looking down to private wooden houses. I was expecting the weather in Cameran Highland to be cooler than standard Malaysian weather. However, due to uncontrolled development in Cameron Highland, I did not get to escape the heat much except probably at night when walking around outdoor. Cameron Highland was a beautiful place but the view is very much marred by all makeshift green houses and the vacation is totally ruined with traffic jam.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: This hotel is near (within walking distance) to shops where you can purchase tea bags, have your breakfast, lunch & dinner.
Choon Y. Groups Malaysia, April 29, 2012
Nice room but poor location

Spacious room
6
the room was spacious enough with comfortable king size bed, but there is a mosque nearby which very annoying when they have their prayers.
Hien P. Groups Vietnam, April 29, 2012
Good location and nice rooms

Spacious, clean room
8
the hotel is located right in the center of town, room is huge, clean and nice. Services are good.
Pike S. Couples Malaysia, April 29, 2012
Handsome hotel but limited access to internet

authentic and artisitic interior design; the wooden-based furniture is the main attraction
10
the hotel itself is located at a very beautiful spot of the cameron highland. i and my husband can access to restaurants and cafes that offer awesome local food within walking distance from the hotel. the staff at the reception are very friendly and welcoming. the room speaks for itself - with the super king size bed, spacious rest room, wooden furniture and beautiful paintings. the century pines resort has made my family trip a wonderful and enjoyable one!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Pines Resort Cameron HighlandsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - BedroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - LivingCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - StudyCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - JacuzziCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera SpaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SaunaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - GymCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - InteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BallroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SurroundingsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Century Pines Resort, Cameron Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3C08