My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Pines Resort

Lot 42, Jalan Masjid, Tanah Rata, Cameron Highlands, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Bedroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Living Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Study Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Jacuzzi Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera Spa Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Sauna Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Gym
Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Interior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Ballroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Surroundings Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior
Area: Tanah Rata Number of Rooms: 153

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
6901 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (6901)
Sort by:
Remington A. Couples Singapore, April 8, 2012
Great Hotel with friendly staff

Great Location, Large and Clean Room
8
this hotel is fantastic. located just a stone's throw away from the town yet secluded in its own private corner. extremely convenient location near shops, supermarkets and eateries. the rooms were very large and clean. the bed was amazingly comfortable. the staff were very friendly and even advised me that buying beers at the nearby supermarket would be cheaper. thanks to one barkeep, i got 3 beers at the supermarket for the price of 1 that the hotel was charging! an excellent and highly recommended hotel. too bad there wasn't an indoor pool though.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Strawberry Farm, Tea Plantation, Waterfall
Dong S. Couples South Korea, April 8, 2012
Nice hotel & good view

Good location
6.3
We are difficult to sleep at night due to noise from outside & upper floor. Also poor condition in bathroom.
Alan T. Couples Malaysia, April 8, 2012
Good! Clean and best hotel..

Have a private garden. Is nice..
8
The hotel is nice and i so like d daily breakfast buffet! Room is big and comfort!deluxe and with garden, nice view and comfort.
Nightlife Tip: Night market is nice. I love steamboat!
Teh E. Couples Malaysia, April 8, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Room with private garden
7.3
I love the room so much, we have private garden that you can chillout with family. Quiet and relax plus fresh air. Nice place to hide away from city if you look for short trip. Definitely will be back for more stay.. 1 thing I would like to highlight is that please bring along your own bathtowel. The towel hotel provide is abit too old.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Tea plantation and trekking at nearby woods.
Deepa K. Families with older children India, April 8, 2012
Lovely location and service

Good location, ample parking, friendly staff
8
The suites are spacious and good value for money - especially if the deal includes breakfast!
Tai T. Groups Malaysia, April 7, 2012
poor location

too bad no wireless in hotel room
5.3
The hotel location is too far from the cameron town area, also far from those farms at cameron highand. The worst case is don't have wireless service in hotel room. No chinese news paper is provided for hotel. The shower towel got smell. Overall for business stay is ok.
Terence L. Couples Malaysia, April 7, 2012
Great Location

Big rooms and nice setting
6.7
Hotel has big lobby and rooms. Stayed 1 night. It doesn't seem to have aircond but is cooling enough. Breakfast is adequate given the price of the room.
Jugnu B. Couples India, April 7, 2012
Nice Big Rooms and Good Location

Good Locations
9
We stayed here for a night along with our friends. Has a really nice time staying at the hotel, we stayed just for one night, and the hotel staff was helpful in giving us the room by 12 to check-in and also were very welcoming when we wanted them to store our luggage till the evening next day, when we had planned a full day trek. The view from the rooms of the Trees and and a sloping hill give a very nice Jungle house feel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Adventure Tour is fun if you are open for a 3-4 hour long trek. Make sure you have proper shoes for the trek. This Travel agency called Hill Top made the short trips really fun. You can find them right next to StarBucks at Tana Rata at Cameron Highlands.
Hui L. Couples Malaysia, April 7, 2012
Huge, comfortable room at convenient location

Location is convenient, very near shops at Tanah Rata
7.7
Huge, comfortable room. Our room was not located at the main wing itself, so expect a little walk from the hotel lobby. There was no lift available at the block we stayed, and we had to climb some staircase. No complaint on the room, the room was clean and huge, with facilities i would expect from a hotel, the toilet and bathroom were separated by door. Our experience during breakfast was not a pleasant one though. The cafe was running out of food, staff were probably overwhelmed by the large number of guests turning up for breakfast (i thought the hotel should be prepared as the cafe was close to but not full house yet). The serving counters were slightly dirty, likely due to inconsiderate hotel guests, i particularly observed a lady tasted a sip of fruit juice and left the unfinished glass of fruit juice at the buffet counter.
Shopping Tip: Rows of shops at Tanah Rata are just a few mins walk away. There are restaurants and grocery shops etc.
Mohd F. Couples Malaysia, April 7, 2012
Nice room

Car park easily spotted from room
8
cosy surrounding. love the garden view. everything was fine except they need to improve the bathroom. the shower and tap seems unable to switch .. tv set was too oldies.. other than that will suit nicely your holidays here..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Pines Resort Cameron HighlandsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - BedroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - LivingCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - StudyCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - JacuzziCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera SpaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SaunaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - GymCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - InteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BallroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SurroundingsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Century Pines Resort, Cameron Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3C07