or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Pines Resort

Lot 42, Jalan Masjid, Tanah Rata, Cameron Highlands, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Bedroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Living Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Study Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Jacuzzi Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera Spa Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Sauna Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Gym
Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Interior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Ballroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Surroundings Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior
Area: Tanah Rata Number of Rooms: 153

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
7088 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (7088)
Sort by:
Gareth T. Business travelers Malaysia, May 17, 2012
Better services

central of town
6.7
I make a trip up Cameron Highland once or twice a year . It is more of my wife choice. She likes to enjoy the morning breakfast at the restaurant. She takes a morning walk in the vicinity of the hotel after breakfast. We take a good rest in the comfort of our hotel room. The shops in Tanah Rata is just a stone throw. It has everything one can imagine. Two nites stay is sometimes two short for comfort.Just irresistable
Ellen J. Couples Netherlands, May 16, 2012
Not the cheapest option but great value!

spacious rooms, breakfast buffet
9.3
Very friendly reception, breakfast buffet was excellent (lots of choice) and spacious room. Unfortunately wifi was not available in de room but only in public areas. Result was that during breakfast everyone was busy with his phone, iPad or whatever.
Amir G. Couples Singapore, May 15, 2012
Unpleasant stay

location near the bus terminus.
4
My wife and i heard so much about Cameron Highland but we were most unhappy and regretted having chosen Century Pines. The pictures shown on the hotel review was deceiving. After paying a hefty Sing$$$$ we got a superior room in BlkC. The building was at least 30 years old and the toilet was disgusting with broken wooden cabinets. We requested for a change of room. They asked us to pay an additional $64 to get into the deluxe room in the new wing where all walk-in tourists were accomodated. Nobody was in the old wing that we were staying. We were all alone and it was very scarry. My wife didnt sleep for 2 nights.
Travel tip: Century Pines should upgrade all the very old rooms esp the room that was given to us. BTW the room that we stayed had an ancient scarry smell.
Punithan S. Families with older children Malaysia, May 15, 2012
Nice View of Mountain

Good hotel
7
Well it is really a cool hotel, but they have a bad service.
Er L. Families with older children Malaysia, May 15, 2012
very nice hotel room and its very clean.

very nice hotel room and its very clean.
7.3
very nice hotel room and its very clean. very good environment and nice weather.
Er L. Families with older children Malaysia, May 15, 2012
very nice hotel room and its very clean.

the hotel room is clean and neat.
7.7
the hotel room is clean and neat. very good environment.
Earweena S. Families with young children Malaysia, May 14, 2012
Lovely hotel

Best view n cosy
7.3
The hotel n food is good. But the room is not really clean.. Especially the bed sheet.. But the service is ok.
Hotel Feature Tip: If u want to stay at this hotel. Better don't come from simpang pulai, because it will jam at brinchang. Is better from tapah & direct to tanah rata.
Chong T. Couples Malaysia, May 14, 2012
Hotel meant for good rest

friendly front desk staff
6.3
Good location. The housekeeping staff a little too slow to respond to request.
David K. Couples Malaysia, May 14, 2012
Centrally located

Centrally located and nice surroundings
4.3
Chun H. Families with young children Singapore, May 13, 2012
Old block with big room and a garden

Big room
4.3
The hotel is ok with the parking, location at Tanah Rata, quiet environment, breakfast, big room interconnecting and big garden. The rooms at blk B are old and the bedsheet and comforter cover are dirty. 2nd day hotel ran out of bath towel. Wifi is free only at the Pine cafe and lobby. Staff can be friendlier and more knowledgeable as I asked for direction and attraction but no output from hotel reception staff. 5 minutes walk to main road and cross the main road, you can find some malay food stalls, chinese chi-zao stall, starbucks (one and only in Cameron Highland) and Old Hongkong steamboat. There are also many foot massage shops, provision shops and phone shops along the same stretch.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Pines Resort Cameron HighlandsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - BedroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - LivingCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - StudyCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - JacuzziCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera SpaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SaunaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - GymCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - InteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BallroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SurroundingsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Century Pines Resort, Cameron Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3B04