or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Pines Resort

Lot 42, Jalan Masjid, Tanah Rata, Cameron Highlands, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Bedroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Living Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Study Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Jacuzzi Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera Spa Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Sauna Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Gym
Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Interior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Ballroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Surroundings Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior
Area: Tanah Rata Number of Rooms: 153

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
6927 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (6927)
Sort by:
Rodey H. Couples Malaysia, March 23, 2012
Lovely Hotel with great view

Nice rooms and view
8
A very pleasing stay at the hotel, clean rooms with beautiful views.
Vijay K. Couples Malaysia, March 23, 2012
class of its own

Beautiful lounge area, nice garden terrace and spacious rooms
9
i had a great time in century pines.....my visits to camerons are quite frequent and i have stayed in quite a bit of hotels and century pines is undoubtedly one of the best.....i love the location, the tall pine trees....the spacious rooms and the warmth of the service....keep up the good work.... only one thing lacking.....their mini bar is empty and ordering food from room is unavailable......but overall i give it hats off and thumbs up...
Restaurant Tip: rose daie restaurant serves the best steak on a sizziling plate....goes well with a cabernet which you can buy it from denise wines right below the restaurant....
Siew F. Groups Malaysia, March 23, 2012
Great location

Great location
5.7
We stay at this hotel first time.As it is quite old hotel so we dont expect much from here but they need to improve on their referimbursent.But at the same time,their location is very good because it is near town.They provide affordable hotel charges.
Joomad S. Families with older children Singapore, March 21, 2012
Not bad

Location
7.3
The location of the hotel is what we want and the room is quite nice but the morning breakfirst buffet almost the some everday. The hotel's staff are friendly and helpful. Their services are quite good but overall it a nice place to stay at.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: On our first day arrival, we were given a short introduction by a staff from one of the travel agency over there regarding day to day progrems they have. we sign up 3 of their progrems: 1. Nature Tour, 2. Agro Tour and 3. Sunrise View. It was a very great experience for us. The most experience is the Sunrise View. On the tip of Gunung Brichang at 6.30 am and tempreture at 11 degree C, waiting for the sun to raise. I would recommend this activities progrems to those who intend to visit Cameron Highland.
Muhammad S. Couples Singapore, March 21, 2012
great location

Walking distance to shops and eating places
8.3
stayed 2 nights here. nothing to wow about. just a normal hotel. the good thing is that its walking distance to all the convenience stores and eating places. my main grouse, no wifi inside the room even if u are willing to pay. wifi available only at the restaurant and lobby. other than that, its a nice hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: go to the "BOH" tea plantation. Very nice. and dun forget your sweaters. its cold there even in the morning.
Choo S. Couples Malaysia, March 19, 2012
Century Pines Resort,Cameron Highland - Deluxe Roo

Conviniently Near to shops and restaurants
7
1) Hotel air conditioning is weak. Although the place is cool and air con is not necessary during day time, but guests need to have air con for sleep time and not relying on fresh cool air by open the balcony sliding door. 2) TV is too old and small. A room must have at least 32 inch LCD.
Shazrul A. Couples Malaysia, March 19, 2012
Great Location

Nice bed & Bathroom
6.7
Facilities & service of the hotel was just ok. Nothing special that you can expect from so called '5 stars' hotel. I would rather rate this hotel as 3 or 4 star hotel rather 5 star hotel as advertised in the website. During registration / check in, I need to wait for more than half an hour for my room to be ready.
Saman S. Couples Malaysia, March 19, 2012
Quite Hotel

quite place, full amenities, cool weather
8
it was a nice hotel located in a cool place. the area was so quite and relaxing. i had my parents with my self and they really enjoyed the trip
Nightlife Tip: There is a night market every Saturday where you can get a lot of fresh vegetables. You don't want to miss this.
Saman S. Families with older children Malaysia, March 19, 2012
good hotel

good balcony and open view
7.7
very good and big rooms with open view of a golf field. we enjoyed our stay
Lim P. Couples Malaysia, March 19, 2012
Classic feels of hotel

Lobby area and surrounding by little british style
7.3
Nice room and great breakfast. Location was abit distance to attraction point but yet able to find more convenient store and local food just across the road.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Pines Resort Cameron HighlandsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - BedroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - LivingCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - StudyCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - JacuzziCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera SpaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SaunaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - GymCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - InteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BallroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SurroundingsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Century Pines Resort, Cameron Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3A05