or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Pines Resort

Lot 42, Jalan Masjid, Tanah Rata, Cameron Highlands, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Bedroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Living Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Study Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Jacuzzi Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera Spa Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Sauna Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Gym
Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Interior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Ballroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Surroundings Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Lobby Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Restaurant
Area: Tanah Rata Number of Rooms: 153
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
7475 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (7475)
Sort by:
Naman J. Families with older children India, June 23, 2012
Great Location, nice rooms, friendly staf

Location
7
Very convenient location, friendly staff..good breakfast selection...Nice room service...must recommend
Solman E. Families with young children Singapore, June 23, 2012
Great place

Hey its Cameron Highlands! - Its cooling and refreshing with nice sceneries
8
It was nice to be away from the the hot , humid, smokey and buzy city life. Its a place with no aircon and you still need to pull over the blanket/ comforter till late morning...shiok! Breakfast was in abundance..average though. The rest are for site seeing the norm starwberry parks which is charging you like crazy and yet you still need to go and cut it yourself!!! The tea plantation was the best. Its captivating view puts you at ease sipping through a cup of hot tea...what else. But I'm a cofee drinker so still insit for a kopi tarik whereever I go.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Tea Plantations - just go to anyone and just sit there...its beautiful.
Soon C. Couples Malaysia, June 21, 2012
Generally pleased

customer friendly
6.7
The sofa bed was not comfortable. Makes sound when one moves and not even. Could have been given a better sofa bed downstairs. Upstair room is delightful.
Benny T. Couples Malaysia, June 21, 2012
Lovey hotel

beautiful bali style
9.7
great enviroment , walking distance to all needs... best place to relax
Chee Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 21, 2012
Great room....

Great Room
8
stayed at this hotel for 4 days 3 nights, well, really enjoyed myself with this hotel, as the room is really big and with a balcony. only the breakfast, do not have much choice, as I have been taking the same foods daily. And the Plain water with weird taste and smell.
Restaurant Tip: restaurant just opposite the hotel within walking distance, mini mart and so on. Not to forget their local foot reflex.. a really must to try!
Chanthye T. Couples Malaysia, June 20, 2012
Strategic Location

The environment is quiet. Close to the town.
7
the room we stay is the deluxe room with private garden. the receptionist was helpful. the room was very spacious for 2 of us to stay, was a little disappointed on the shared private garden. the location for century pines is quite strategic as it is just walking distance to the tanah rata town, at night can have a relax session at starbucks, or marrybrown if you looking for dinner. in terms of the cleanliness, it is not as bad as it was on the internet. just need some improvement on the bedsheet, i think the weather there is too moisture, hard to control as well. overall the stay was good. with the room rate, i'm satisfy with it.
Yew D. Couples Malaysia, June 20, 2012
Great location and comfy room

Friendly and helpful staff
7.7
The hotel staff is friendly and helpful. During our stay, we left our window opened the whole night. The second day, there were bugs stopping at the ceiling. We called the operator. Soon after, the staff helped us solve the problem and clean the room for us. It was a nice experience staying at century pines hotel. We are enjoyed. However, there is one disappoinment, the internet connection is quite bad. We can barely online in the room and there is no wifi service available in the room.
John J. Couples Canada, June 20, 2012
Nice view of the garden beside the parking lot

breakfast included & good hiking trails closeby
7.3
we liked our room which had a nice balcony. the staff was very friendly & helpful. when we didn't get our newspaper one morning, they even brought it to our breakfast table. the town is right across & hiking trails are right beside the hotel. very convenient location.
Shopping Tip: Beer is very reasonable priced at the grocery shop across from the hotel.
Hapizi S. Couples Malaysia, June 19, 2012
Lovely hotel and services

Great location
6
Must stay here for a honeymoon couple!! The pool is nice, the room is nice, the staff is nice.. Also the food is nice!!
Benny T. Couples Malaysia, June 19, 2012
Lovey hotel

beautiful bali style
9.3
great environment , everything is nearby... very quiet .. great for a relaxing..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Pines Resort Cameron HighlandsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - BedroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - LivingCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - StudyCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - JacuzziCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera SpaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SaunaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - GymCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - InteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BallroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SurroundingsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - LobbyCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - RestaurantCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - RestaurantCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Century Pines Resort, Cameron Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3A02