or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Pines Resort

Lot 42, Jalan Masjid, Tanah Rata, Cameron Highlands, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Bedroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Living Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Study Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Jacuzzi Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera Spa Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Sauna Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Gym
Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Interior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Ballroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Surroundings Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior
Area: Tanah Rata Number of Rooms: 153

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
7095 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (7095)
Sort by:
Hien P. Groups Vietnam, April 29, 2012
Good location and nice rooms

Spacious, clean room
8
the hotel is located right in the center of town, room is huge, clean and nice. Services are good.
Pike S. Couples Malaysia, April 29, 2012
Handsome hotel but limited access to internet

authentic and artisitic interior design; the wooden-based furniture is the main attraction
10
the hotel itself is located at a very beautiful spot of the cameron highland. i and my husband can access to restaurants and cafes that offer awesome local food within walking distance from the hotel. the staff at the reception are very friendly and welcoming. the room speaks for itself - with the super king size bed, spacious rest room, wooden furniture and beautiful paintings. the century pines resort has made my family trip a wonderful and enjoyable one!
Rosemary G. Couples Australia, April 29, 2012
good location and nice, clean, comfortable room.

Walking distance from the bus station
8.7
Our stay was short but enjoyable. I thought the breakfast was disappointing because there were no strawberries amongst the fruit selection. The area is renowned for strawberry farms so I thought the breakfast would include this local fare.
Lay P. Couples Malawi, April 29, 2012
nice hotel

great location
8.3
reception provide a good service & friendly during check in. the room is clean, comfortable & quite. the buffet serve in plenty of choices. the hotel location is good, just a few minutes of walking distance to the restaurant & cafe.feel relax to stay in this resort, will came back again for my next visit.
Redzuan A. Families with young children Malaysia, April 29, 2012
Good Hotel

Great Location and Spacious Room
7.7
I stayed there for two nights. The location is great, within walking distance to Tanah Rata Town Centre. Therefore, no problems in finding foods and other basic things. The room is spacious and good enough to accomodate 2 adults with three children. The room facilites are limited though but it is fine with me. The breakfast, in my opinion, can be improved to match the 4 star status of the hotel. Overall, i would say that the hotel has great value for money.
Nina M. Couples Germany, April 28, 2012
big rooms in cameron highlands

big rooms
7.7
we stayed 2 nights in the cameron highlands and the century pines resort is a big standart hotel with a good price range. the rooms were big but the bathrooms had their best times a couple of years ago. nevertheless was the room big and clean. breakfast buffet offers all the western and also asian options you would expect in a hotel this category. the main road and restaurants were within walking distance (3 minutes). since there are a lot of options and also a lot of muddy places around there we were glad to stay in the century pines resort.
Vincent T. Groups Indonesia, April 28, 2012
Nice hotel, up in the hill.. Great location

The most affordable hotel with 4 star service in Cameroon Highland
7
Enjoy staying at this Hotel. Paid less than $70/night. I think this is the cheapest hotel in CH that you can get with 4 star service. Location is very near to food area by walking distance. The only thing that I dislike is that the room floor was a bit dirty. Hotel was short of staff. Other than that, I cannot complain since I pay only $/night.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Visit Strawberry farm in Cameron Highland for relaxation.
Kok C. Couples Singapore, April 27, 2012
good location but facilities need improvemnt

Good location and helpful, friendly staff
6.7
Stay was good becos staff was friendly, helpful with good location. However, the room facilities need to be managed closely as the bathtub tap control knob was missing. The stoppers for both the bathroom sink and bath-tub were missing - so could not use the bath-tub. The fridge was not working and had to request for a change - staff responded quickly with a change.
Restaurant Tip: Our opinion after trying a few outlets: Scones and tea best at Ye Ole Smokehouse. The lunch meals were very good value for money and good service and presentation, with friendly staff
Nicky R. Groups Netherlands, April 26, 2012
Good location, however needs some maintenance

Comfortable rooms, breakfast included and free WiFi
6.3
Room was lovely and spacious, however there was only one comfortable chair instead of the double seater shown on the photo's. Insect repellant provided which is great. After checking in and settling in the room we discovered that phone and some lights were not working (should have been checked)and we were moved to other room where this was working. Staff was friendly but reception staff could have been a bit more professional. Breakfast was fine. We enjoyed our stay and would consider this accommodation again
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go to Brinchan for some fantastic Banana Goreng (fried banana. Tanah Rata is very small but that is probably its charm. The tea plantations in the surroundings are worth a visit as well as the butterfly farm.
Jannin K. Couples Malaysia, April 25, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Room is clean, quiet, convenient, comfortable
8
Had a comfort and relax environment, but without good room view. Room is clean and tidy, bathroom is separate to 3 department (got bath tub. Overall is ok but not much entertainment as I stay overnight on Sunday and Monday a lot of shop closed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Pines Resort Cameron HighlandsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - BedroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - LivingCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - StudyCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - JacuzziCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera SpaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SaunaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - GymCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - InteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BallroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SurroundingsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Century Pines Resort, Cameron Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3B06