Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Pines Resort

Lot 42, Jalan Masjid, Tanah Rata, Cameron Highlands, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Bedroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Living Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Study Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden View
Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Perak Suite Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Perak Suite Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Perak Suite Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom - Standard Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom - Standard Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom - Standard Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Jacuzzi Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom
Area: Tanah Rata Number of Rooms: 153

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
8502 reviews

6965 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (8502)
Sort by:
Sharin S. Couples Malaysia, December 28, 2012
Great location but noisy rooms

Great location, affordable rates, near to shops and restaurants, rooms overlooking the front facade have a better view
6
Booked the room for my mum. But since it was at the last minute so instead of getting a double bed, she got 2 twin beds in her Deluxe room. A shame since it was my mum and dad's 45th year anniversary. At times, it was quite noisy (perhaps from nearby construction). But other than that, it was a pleasant stay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Those looking for an authentic tea plantation experience should head to the Sungei Palas Boh Tea Estate at Brinchang. It is fairly new and only 10 mins away from the hotel. The tea cafe overhangs the tea valley and offers breathtaking views of the surrounding greenery.
Report this review
Chin L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 28, 2012
Good service but cleaning need improve

Service is good
6.7
Breakfast need to give more choice and the room I didn't see any hair dryer . The cleaning service also need to improve .
Report this review
Noorhani S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 28, 2012
lovely room

room and environment
10
nice room satisfied with the service nice breakfast pleasant stay
Report this review
Boon G. Couples Malaysia, December 28, 2012
Good location, convenient hotel

Location 10/10. Big car park. Really convenient as shop houses and restaurants are within walking distance
5
Report this review
Geraldine T. Couples Singapore, December 27, 2012
Clean and spacious hotel

Spacious, clean, near hiking trail, near town
8
Room is clean and spacious though the facilities (eg. TV) is rather out dated. It is near the town center which makes it easy to walk there for food, and ner the hiking trails.
Report this review
Hussain O. Families with older children Malaysia, December 27, 2012
A Hotel Like a Home

Location is great, the exterior and interior design are beautiful
9
It was a great stay and the room is spacious and beautiful.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Cameron Highlands is a great place to visit. The cooling temperature and many interesting places to visit including tea plantations, strawberry and vegetables stalls.
Report this review
Syarul F. Couples Malaysia, December 27, 2012
Bad experience

Large room
6.3
I stayed there on christmas for 2 nights. The hotel was ok and the room is big. The bad experience is when I want to check out, I was told by the receptionist that I have broken a soup tray in the toilet. I was very shocked to heard that. During the room service on the second day, we were out of our room and the soup tray is still in good condition. But when we got back to our room, I realised that the tray is gone. So, I just thought that they forgot to put it back or etc. But during the checkout, they told me that I need to pay for the lost. I insist to pay but they told me, this is the hotel policy. They call the person incharge of the room service, but he insist to come down. So, due im in a hurry I just pay the lost. If anybody want to stay here, make sure all the hotel stuff are there, If you aknoacknowledge any missing thing just complain them immediately or u will end like me.
Report this review
Cameron M. Couples Canada, December 27, 2012
Past its prime

walking distance to town, spacious rooms
6.3
The hotel looks like it was once quite nice, but everything now moves at a snail's pace. Check-in was painfully long, then had to wait in the derelict cafe until the room was ready at 3pm. The room itself (ours was in the attached C Block) was spacious and with clean hardwood floors, but the bed had no top sheet and some sort of nasty stain on the duvet. Called reception and had the soiled bedding replaced. Everything else in the room was in good condition. The shower had plenty of water pressure and endless hot water. The wifi was useless - couldn't get it to work anywhere in the hotel. It's an easy 2 minute walk to town. Far better to eat there.
Report this review
Melissa F. Groups United States of America, December 27, 2012
Great service but noisy rooms

Front desk, tours, location
7
We had a great time in Cameron Highlands. The front desk people were very helpful. The rooms were basic and you could hear everything. The location of the hotel is good and we were able to find dinner close by. The Internet in the lobby was definitely spotty. All in all it was okay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The nature tour with the tea plantation was great. The Argo tour was so so. Would have rather done the strawberry tour independently.
Report this review
Chun H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 27, 2012
great location but old rooms

big size
7.3
good and relax. traffic is a bit jam during holidays seasons. Car park is a bit far from lobby. very convenience for food and other activities.
Restaurant Tip: may flower
Report this review
Previous page 2901 - 2910 of 6965 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Pines Resort Cameron HighlandsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - DeluxeCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - DeluxeCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - DeluxeCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - DeluxeCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - DeluxeCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - BedroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - LivingCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - StudyCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Perak SuiteCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Perak SuiteCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Perak SuiteCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom - Standard RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom - Standard RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom - Standard RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - JacuzziCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - LobbyCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - InteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Living RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Living RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Interior - Pahang SuiteCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Interior - Standard RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Interior - Standard RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Interior - Standard RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - KitchenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Kitchen - Pahang SuiteCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera SpaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SaunaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BallroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - GymCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Fitness RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - RestaurantCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - RestaurantCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SurroundingsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Guest RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Guest RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Guest RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Guest RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - StandardCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - StandardCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Guest RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Guest RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Guest RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Guest RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Guest RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - InteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - InteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - InteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04