or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Pines Resort

Lot 42, Jalan Masjid, Tanah Rata, Cameron Highlands, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Bedroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Living Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Study Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Jacuzzi Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera Spa Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Sauna Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Gym
Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Interior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Ballroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Surroundings Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Lobby Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Restaurant
Area: Tanah Rata Number of Rooms: 153
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
7540 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (7540)
Sort by:
Shuen R. Couples Malaysia, March 18, 2012
Decent hotel, will certainly return

Large room, good view, balcony
6.7
Century Pines Resort is a nice hotel. I got a spacious room with a king bed. The room I got had the mountain/ garden view which really make for a good experience. The hotel also has a good location. However, the toilet was not cleaned properly and the breakfast had limited choices. However since it is easy to find food near the hotel, this wasn't a problem. I did like the spaciousness of the room and I would certainly return.
Noriah Z. Families with older children Malaysia, March 18, 2012
Great location & the room is big

upstairs bed room
9.3
the room is nice & big except the refrigerator is spoil. recommend downstairs sofa/bed should provide thicker blanket.
Chia Y. Couples Malaysia, March 18, 2012
nice view location hotel in tanah rata.

Quiet and good location hotel.
6.7
room is big and the external view is nice. furnitures and decoration are old and it's time to replace. breakfast is ok. parking place is good and well managed.
Kian N. Couples Malaysia, March 18, 2012
friendly staff and quiet environment

the king size bed is really big!
8.3
totally is good and nice,whatever service or environment,just the bathtub is not working.
Kerry W. Couples Australia, March 17, 2012
Great Location in Tanah Rata

large basic room, close to taxis, buses, shops
7.3
Nice basic hotel close to everything, lobby very nice, booking in quick and straight forward. Disappointed in linen on the bed as it was stained and worn thru we even tried turning sheet over to find mattress cover stained bad too so it did put us off at first Breakfast not too bad but basic for an aussie if you don't like spicey food and having no names on dishes to tell you what they are doesn't help They do have wedges and or chips but they are cold as the food doesn't keep very warm We just had extra toast and their blueberry jam (which was yum) We didn't have any other meals at hotel so can only comment on breakfast Overall it's okay and cause it's close and walking distance to bus station shops and places to eat we would stay again if got it special rate again
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Taxis by the hours cheaper way to go and easy
Shaharuddin S. Families with young children Malaysia, March 17, 2012
Great resort hotel

Nice surrounding
8
The room is quite comfortable and food selection during breakfast is quite good
Dzulhasrin D. Families with older children Malaysia, March 17, 2012
Great location, but with unfriendly staff

Private garden
6.3
Based on the reviews by other customers, my expectation on the stay was quite high. However I feel that I am quite disappointed to be honest. Upon arrival I was told that I can only check-in starting 3pm, in which was quite understandable as it was school holidays season and maybe the resort was fully occupied. I came back around 330pm, and was given a room at the ground floor. Went to the room, I saw that it was still being cleaned by approx 2-3 cleaning staffs. They were shouting, telling me to check back at the reception counter and uttering words telling the room is not ready, the reception counter shouldn't assign the room yet and asked me to come back in an hour's time. How's that for customer service? The experience during breakfast on the next day did not improve my impression. The restaurant was fully occupied, and there was an uneasy feeling in terms of eating while other guests were standing beside your table waiting to takeover the table. One of the guests even called the waitress to clean-up my table while I was still eating. Of course this could be directly associated to the very rude guest, but the hotel management could help in providing more tables, especially to cater for peak seasons.
Hotel Feature Tip: The private garden available is quite convenient for kids to enjoy some outdoor activities.
Ghee C. Families with young children Malaysia, March 17, 2012
Staff are friendly, good service

The Deluxe Garden room is great,big,clean.
9.3
we like the super king size bed, my children likes the big area,garden place and enjoy running around. but too bad we cannot book for one more night cause fully book. we will book the deluxe garden next time.
Shopping Tip: Check around for the gift price, some are expensive.
Hanaz I. Families with young children Malaysia, March 17, 2012
Spacious Room

The room was large and breakfast included
6.3
generally a good hotel, but a bit old. the room we stayed in was large enough for 4 adults but the sofa bed should just be a double bed. breakfast was ok, not much choice. wifi was only at the cafe area. parking was just enough as it was during the school holiday. our room was facing the hill, not much to shout about. check in can only be done at 3 pm. not much facilities within the hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you're buying stuff at Kea Farm, please be aware that traffic police would come around mid day to issue summons. So, please park accordingly.
Sze Y. Families with young children Malaysia, March 17, 2012
Great location but dirty

Location
5.7
Overall is okay. But do not expect it's 4 star hotel. Hotel lobby's toilet very dirty. The bed sheet not clean at all. They provide the rubber slipper in the room, I never have the experience that hotel provides rubber slipper. We booked deluxe room and the room is for 2 adults and 2 children. However they just provide one shampoo and body shampoo. The complimentary drinking water just provide two for 2 adults and 2 children's room. Requested 2 more bottles from them but they refuse to give and they never change new tissue roll in the room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Pines Resort Cameron HighlandsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - BedroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - LivingCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - StudyCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - JacuzziCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera SpaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SaunaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - GymCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - InteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BallroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SurroundingsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - LobbyCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - RestaurantCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - RestaurantCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Century Pines Resort, Cameron Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3B02