Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Pines Resort

Lot 42, Jalan Masjid, Tanah Rata, Cameron Highlands, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Bedroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Living Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Study Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden View
Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Perak Suite Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Perak Suite Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Perak Suite Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom - Standard Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom - Standard Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom - Standard Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Jacuzzi Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom
Area: Tanah Rata Number of Rooms: 153

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
8503 reviews

6967 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (8503)
Sort by:
Rosnah L. Couples Malaysia, September 2, 2012
great location

great location
6.7
overall fair,nice hotel with good scenic however need to improve on basic facilities and amenities.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: should visit tea farm and rose garden
Report this review
Norazila H. Families with older children Malaysia, September 2, 2012
Great hotel, untrained staff

Spacious room, great location
7.7
We were there around 2:30pm.. Check in process a bit messy, we pay use paypal but the receptionist keep asking for credit card.. stupid.. then she gave us the room key, when we head up to our room, the room still not ready, under cleaning.. the cleaner went out, then come his supervisor.. change our room to another.. room was spacious, clean, bath room also spacious, clean.. only tv, need to upgrade, the remote - not fully working.. Also no kiblat direction, need to find ourself.. Check out - a bit messy, the stupid receptionist during check in did not update our room no after changing to another room..
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walking distance to tanah rata town
Report this review
Yeow T. Families with young children Malaysia, September 2, 2012
Nice, clean & big rooms

Big rooms, friendly staff
6.3
overall, it's a nice hotel to stay, especially with family. the deluxe room is big & clean. the area that i wish the hotel can improve is the food. we didn't have a good breakfast in the hotel as the food quality is not up to expectation.
Report this review
Ajay M. Families with young children India, September 2, 2012
Nice Hotel at a great location

Very spacious room
8.3
Nice hotel in front of park at Tanah Rata. I booked duplex suit and it was fantastic. Good for 3 adults and 2 children. Breakfast is good. However it is little far away about 5-8 kms from main attractions.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Must see Boh tea plantations
Report this review
Nurulhuda I. Families with young children Malaysia, September 2, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a great smile

the hotel were so beautiful... i love the view of the room...
9
it was my first time in cameron.. inever imagine that the hotel were so beautiful... on the first day,step into the hotel iwas amazed by the hotel building structure... my husband,i and my 2 years old daughther walking to our room with a smile at our faces. when i opened the door , my baby jump with laughter... she went straight to the sliding door and asked me to open it immediately... when she saw the view she smile so happily... even though this is s short vacation for my family... but the hotel service,view and good facilities really made my family so happy... and we want to go back again one day. Thank you for everything.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: dont forget to have a tea at bharat tea.. it was amazing experience.
Report this review
Wai K. Couples Malaysia, September 2, 2012
Great Hotel but limited car park space

The environment is very peaceful, very nice !
9
Basically the hotel is very nice, the only thing which is under my expectation is the view from the balcony. Other than that everything is nice and suggested to everyone.
Report this review
Adrian S. Solo travelers Canada, September 2, 2012
Basic older hotel

Good location
6.7
The hotel is basic and a little old. However it is good to stay over foe a few nights
Report this review
Fazillah S. Families with older children Malaysia, September 1, 2012
Lovely hotel

The room was value for money
7
We stayed during the merdeka celebration, so it was a bit crowded. The hotel was nice, spacious lobby, good ambience. The room was big and value for money. I really love the bathroom. It has a resort type of look and very clean. The buffet breakfast was commendable with selections of traditional and western food. The major setback was there is no internet connnectipn in the room. We can only surf at the lobby. The towels they provided looks very old. I asked for extra blanket and they gave me one that was tattered. The lights in the room was a bit gloomy, even after we switch on all the lights.
Restaurant Tip: Check out the steamboat restaurant near the Della Restaurant. It was crowded most night so go there early.
Report this review
Sebastian C. Families with young children Malaysia, September 1, 2012
Hotel is good for family

Room is very spacious
7
Overall is ok not to say excellent hotel. Hotel lobby is very quite at night. No music at all. Hotel is clean
Report this review
Chong H. Couples Malaysia, September 1, 2012
Cozy hotel with a reasonable price

The coziness having a private garden.
8
It's a memorable trip and experience staying in. And we feel lovely to have own outdoor seating whereby we can chill around there enjoying the garden. We also found that it's located at quite a strategic place that just a short drive to the restaurant & night market. You'll pass by quite a fair bit of farms that you can stop by and shop on.
Report this review
Previous page 3371 - 3380 of 6967 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Pines Resort Cameron HighlandsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - DeluxeCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - DeluxeCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - DeluxeCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - DeluxeCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - DeluxeCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - BedroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - LivingCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - StudyCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Perak SuiteCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Perak SuiteCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Perak SuiteCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom - Standard RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom - Standard RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom - Standard RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - JacuzziCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - LobbyCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - InteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Living RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Living RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Interior - Pahang SuiteCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Interior - Standard RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Interior - Standard RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Interior - Standard RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - KitchenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Kitchen - Pahang SuiteCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera SpaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SaunaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BallroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - GymCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Fitness RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - RestaurantCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - RestaurantCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SurroundingsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Guest RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Guest RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Guest RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Guest RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - StandardCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - StandardCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Guest RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Guest RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Guest RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Guest RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Guest RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - InteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - InteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - InteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02