or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Pines Resort

Lot 42, Jalan Masjid, Tanah Rata, Cameron Highlands, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Bedroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Living Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Study Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Jacuzzi Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera Spa Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Sauna Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Gym
Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Interior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Ballroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Surroundings Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior
Area: Tanah Rata Number of Rooms: 153

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
7214 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (7214)
Sort by:
Faizan A. Couples Pakistan, January 24, 2012
worst place to go

none
3
it took us 8 hours to reach there to know that me my wife would have to sleep on seperate beds. we requested to a queen bed which they said was reserved but never got and above all they never appologized. i don know whether its the hotel. other than that location was not that exciting aswel. room was not worth the price. seemed not more than a 100 or 150rm room. no variety in food and alacat was damn expensive aswel. my shower was not working and they i called them to fixed which never got fixed and i asked them to join our bed which they never came for aswel. so overall it was my worst trip ever.
Hotel Feature Tip: Please dont go if you care about your money.
Yiung S. Families with young children Malaysia, January 24, 2012
The hotel environment is not bad and clean

breakfast is good. have a nice view, fresh air, and cool. hotel customer services is friendly also.
7
the only problem for this hotel is the wifi coverage. it is very limited area to access wifi.
Ashraf A. Families with young children Singapore, January 23, 2012
gd location

room size
6.3
Room was huge, but poor service by hotel staff.
Haryati I. Families with older children Singapore, January 23, 2012
Great Location, Big room

The location at Tanah Rata is very convenient , out of the way from the hustle and noise of Brinchang.
7.7
We had a wonderful time at Cameron. There were three families and the rooms are big enough to accomodate all of us. It's easy to find food, there's a starbuck cafe, mamak shop and seafood stall just around the corner. We went on a long CNY weekend and as such there was traffic jam at Brinchang. Thank goodness that our hotel location on at Tanah Rata enable us to escape from the traffic jam.
Normala D. Families with older children Malaysia, January 23, 2012
Good location and easy access to food

Good spread of breakfast. Courteous staff
7
The rooms were spacious enough but there was a certain smell in the room whenever we were in it. A stale smell coupled with a brownish colored towels. The bathroom got wet whenever we took shower..., certainly there's a leakage somewhere.
Tan G. Couples Singapore, January 23, 2012
Lovely hotel with great location next to town.

Very cosy bed with large bedroom.
9
we always stay at century pines resort when we travel to cameron highlands. we have stayed in this hotel about 4 times already. one of the good thing is that it is located only about 5 mins walk from town. the weather here (tanah rata) is cooler than higher up (brinchang) because it has more trees surrounding the hotel. breakfast is great. there's a great variety to suit everyone of different nationalities.
Travel tip: Nil
Syazwani R. Couples Singapore, January 23, 2012
Average

Great Location
5.3
We were given 2 single beds intead of a king size bed as stated in the room package. That's a disappointment really. and the wifi doesnt work there. I have no idea why, I can connect to the starbucks wifi nearby but not at the Century Pines. Another disappointment. Asked the staff there but they have no idea why either. However to make up for this, the hotel is at a convenient location. Near to the eating places & the bus station. BUT it is v far from the farms (strawberry farm, tea farm, rose centre etc.), especially when there is a massive jam along the narrow two way roads, it took hours for us to get to the farm area.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Beautiful farms.
Wei L. Solo travelers China, January 23, 2012
Great view

Near town center
9.7
The hotel is near the town center with a lot of food stalls and restaurants.
Siew F. Groups Malaysia, January 23, 2012
Lousy hotel

Great location
5.7
This is a very old hotel.The room contain some kind of weird smell. Eventhough it is location at a convenient location. A great place for holiday but do not expect much from this hotel. Service is average only. The reason we choose this hotel because affordable price. We will not choose this hotel again because of the bad experience.
Abdul M. Families with young children Singapore, January 22, 2012
Nice hotel and good location

Near to amenities like food and shopping
8.3
Hotel is walking distance to food and shopping areas. Room is large for family with children. Breakfast is excellent.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Pines Resort Cameron HighlandsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - BedroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - LivingCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - StudyCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - JacuzziCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera SpaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SaunaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - GymCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - InteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BallroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SurroundingsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Century Pines Resort, Cameron Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3A03