or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Pines Resort

Lot 42, Jalan Masjid, Tanah Rata, Cameron Highlands, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Bedroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Living Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Study Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Jacuzzi Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera Spa Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Sauna Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Gym
Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Interior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Ballroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Surroundings Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Lobby Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Restaurant
Area: Tanah Rata Number of Rooms: 153
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
7465 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (7465)
Sort by:
Sachin K. Families with young children India, March 11, 2012
Great Hotel with good Staff

Big clean rooms with promt service
7.3
Ha da little bit of hic-up during check-in as hotel didn;t have the room category I booked. i was initially asked to pay but later on settled down with an upgrade to Pahang Suites (best room available in the hotel).
Lamfoong L. Families with older children Malaysia, March 11, 2012
Green Garden view rooms

green view garden with flawers, trees, bird sound and natural.
7.3
Great rate ever in Agoda, so lucky get delux room with garden. There has monkey sound, therefore not dare to open grass door while sleep. If not, i will enjoin the natural feel in sleep. But we awake at around 6am due to majid's praying too loud.
Bernd P. Families with young children Germany, March 11, 2012
Never again

close to Healty Strawberry Farm
2.7
we booked 2 deluxe garden rooms and got the confirmation for it. after we arrived we found out that the hotel could not provide the deluxe garden view room. the hotel showed us first some other rooms but it was not deluxe garden and we did not take the rooms. than they want us to take a duplex sweet where my 2 kids should sleep on a bed-couch which is simply not acceptable for us. after a lot of discussions they showed us some other rooms and now comes what i never expected or saw before. the bedsheet in the room was so unbelivable dirty that i was totally disgusted. there was lipstick, lovestains and a brown stripe on the bedsheet. the toilette was also not cleaned. after that i wanted to talk to the manager but he was not around. i called agoda to help us out because in the meantime they said they want to cancell the booking and refund my money but this is not exactly what you want after spending time and petrol from kl to cameron. we had a 2 hours discussion before they fianlly agreed to give us 2 duplex suites for the same price. we wanted to have a nice vacation but it tooks us 2!!! hours to get what we paid for. we will not come back to century pine plaza. they have also some serious maintainance problems. i wanted to take a bath but even after 30 minutes there came only yellow-brown water out of the tap..... finally the breakfast was for a 2 star hotel ok......but not for a 4 star.
Nor N. Couples Malaysia, March 11, 2012
Beautiful hotel and nice service

Beautiful hotel design, lovely stay, good food, good service and near to point of entertainment and shoplots
9.7
comfortable and has enough facilities.also provided selected astro channel,wash room with bath tub,also a toilet and shower separately design.fill with sliding door so you can feel wind get inside room and view a good scenery.basement park also provided.not difficult to find parking.
Boon K. Families with young children Malaysia, March 11, 2012
Great location with reasonable price

The bed is big and comfortable and the hotel is just beside a beautiful park which is a good place for children to go.
8.3
everything is ok. nice room, nice staff and nice breakfast.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel is located in Tanah Rata but the most attaracting places are in Brinchang, so make sure you go to Brinchang earlier to avoid traffic jam.
Soo T. Business travelers Malaysia, March 11, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Nice smile
6
The deluxe room was so spacious, clean and tidy. The hotel location is very close to the main road of Tanah Rata and the bus terminal. The environment of the hotel and the breakfast offered were good too. Sure to stay there again next time.
Erland J. Couples Denmark, March 10, 2012
Great location but no wifi in rooms

location, big rooms, and good service from the reception
7.3
we enjoyed the stay at the century pines resort. nice helpful staff, good breakfast. there were only a few negative things - one no wifi in the rooms only in the reception which in the evening was very cold. 2. i booked the sauna and was very disappointed that the sauna was only warm as it could only be heated to 60 degrees. otherwise it was a pleasant stay at the hotel which is situated only 100 meters from the bus station and you can walk to thana rata in 3 minuttes.
Restaurant Tip: we had dinner at the Indian restaurant which you can find in Thana Rata - only 5 minuttes walk from the hotel. Excellent food at very reasonable price.
Debbie P. Couples Canada, March 10, 2012
poor service

location
3
very poor services and room condition is very poor and feel no security. bathroom is dirty and patio door is broken and call to counter, no one answer the phone call. bed sheet looks no wash and no iron and dirty, and sofa smell very stink. Hall way to 2 second floor is dark and no light. furniture is old and floor is unclean and dirty.
Zainab M. Couples Malaysia, March 10, 2012
Lovely hotel with wet bathroom

Quiet location
6
pleasant 2 night stay. the absence of room service is badly felt. friendly and responsive staffs. muslim prayers carpet to be made available to each room. thank you.
Mohd A. Families with young children Malaysia, March 9, 2012
Great locations and fine hotel

Near to restaurants n shops
9
Nice room and clean toilet. Stayed at deluxe room with garden but the garden it self is just a lawn no flower.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Pines Resort Cameron HighlandsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - BedroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - LivingCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - StudyCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - JacuzziCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera SpaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SaunaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - GymCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - InteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BallroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SurroundingsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - LobbyCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - RestaurantCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - RestaurantCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Century Pines Resort, Cameron Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3B04