or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Pines Resort

Lot 42, Jalan Masjid, Tanah Rata, Cameron Highlands, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Bedroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Living Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Study Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Jacuzzi Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera Spa Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Sauna Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Gym
Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Interior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Ballroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Surroundings Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior
Area: Tanah Rata Number of Rooms: 153
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
7362 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (7362)
Sort by:
Edward G. Couples United Kingdom, February 16, 2012
good location clean and good rooms

location
7
this was a good hotel but could do with updating .the tv did not work very well the safe was locked and we could not get in to it .i was told we would have to wait till morning for it to be fixed and it was still not fixed in the two days we was their.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: this hotel is all in all good for a couple of nights .
Md E. Couples Malaysia, February 15, 2012
Huge, comfy and quiet hotel.

Spacious and great breakfast.
8
the hotel is nice and comfy. but because tanah rata is a bit like a valley, there's less wind to blow in your room and the room air condition is almost not available and there's not ceiling or table fan available. big people like me will feel the cold only at night. i went there on weekdays and it's very relaxing and breakfast is great. if you tend to eat more there's a small gym where you can do some workout.
Rosemary G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 15, 2012
big hotel nothing to offer tourist info or map

nice big room
4.3
nice rooms but the noise
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: visit the boh tea plantation
Guna S. Couples Malaysia, February 15, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

best features of the hotel
7
the best reviews are honest, calm, non-biased and open-minded accounts, backed up by real experiences and examples. an unfavorable account can be as helpful as a rave review but should never be a rude or obnoxious rant. remember that every person is different and likes different things. your review should help other travelers decide whether a hotel is right for them. try to make your review as thorough as possible and include any authentic experiences you had or odd quirks you found that you wouldn't know unless you had visited the hotel. these lesser-known tidbits of info aren't published in guidebooks and are often the most interesting things for potential customers to read.
Judy L. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 14, 2012
Great location but the service is not with a smile

Location and great scenery
5
Toiletry items are not complete ie. no hand/face towels. The rattan basket to keep the toiletry products are worn out. Wash basin is dirty. Otherwise this place is very nice as they have a good scenery of the park and the school field!
Hatjhie S. Couples Indonesia, February 14, 2012
Pleasant hotel with big room

silent environment, a good place for getaway
8.7
the hotel is good. big room and the room cleanliness is acceptable. a lot of eating place outside the hotel which could be reach by walking.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Try Smokehouse for fine dining.
Yian H. Couples Malaysia, February 13, 2012
Rest and Relax Holiday

Great location and staff is nice
8
The room is clean and spacoius. The weather in Cameron Highlight is cool and very comfortable.
Chooi L. Couples Malaysia, February 13, 2012
Spacious deluxe room

very spacious room & bed
6.3
great location ie nearby garden & field, spacious room & bed. breakfast is ok. however, there is no bath tub stopper for in the bathroom. there is no hand towel provided as well. complimentary bottled water is not replenished daily, only got it on the first day.
Ai C. Couples China, February 13, 2012
Nice hotel, great location and smiley servic

Location, spacious rooms
9.7
Firstly,the reception boy is very professional and smart with a great understanding for our needs since we didn't have an adaptor and plus lack of knowledge of transportation information and stuff. All the staff there were very helpful for that. Secondly, the room we booked, a deluxe double room, is quite spacious in good conditions. Moreover, this hotel is situated in central tana ratah which is really convenient for finding food, stores and tour guides. We had a great time there. Cameron Highlands is a fantastic place for everyone, and Century Pines Resort is quite a decent place for your stay. It can't be wrong anyways. The only shortage as I know is that the female restroom can get really wet in daytime because of some different culture. Needs improvements.
Restaurant Tip: Hong kong xiao guan Bala's chalet
Eng Q. Couples Singapore, February 13, 2012
Modern Hotel with a good service and location

Tanah Rata location, Personalised service
7.7
Even though the interior is slightly worn, this is Cameron Highland still, far away from any real infrastructure support. All this is made up with a superb location and excellent service. I booked a tour through the room phone and proceeded to the hotel restaurant for breakfast. The same receptionist that checked me in yesterday took the effort to pass me the travel voucher when I was at the buffet table picking my food. That touched me. She recognized me and was sensitive enough the realized that I would be at the buffet breakfast.
Shopping Tip: It's near Tanah Rata, almost 2 mins walk, to a string of local eateries and Marrybrown. It is flatter in its gradient when compared to other places, Brinchang or further up.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Pines Resort Cameron HighlandsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - BedroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - LivingCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - StudyCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - JacuzziCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera SpaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SaunaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - GymCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - InteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BallroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SurroundingsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Century Pines Resort, Cameron Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3C07