Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Pines Resort

Lot 42, Jalan Masjid, Tanah Rata, Cameron Highlands, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Bedroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Living Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Study Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Jacuzzi Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera Spa Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Sauna Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Gym
Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Interior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Ballroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Surroundings Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior
Area: Tanah Rata Number of Rooms: 153

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
6994 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (6994)
Sort by:
Nur A. Families with older children Malaysia, November 10, 2013
good

nice view, easy asses
7
Kc W. Couples Malaysia, November 9, 2013
Comfortable

comfort,large bedroom and large bed
6.7
Liew M. Couples Malaysia, November 9, 2013
Confortable & Peaceful Days

You will get an "early" morning call everyday!
6.7
We do enjoy the small garden behind our room, it is relaxing & enjoying our great moments. But if you were to drive check in on night time, you might needed a GPS or to drive slowly, because it is just a the corner small road from Berinchang to Tanah Rata direction.
Martin F. Families with young children Argentina, November 9, 2013
Good for family

Clean, Breakfast, parking
7
Good hotel with excellent breakfast. The room is really big but too cold. No heating available. The bathroom is clean but needs some renewal
Hasnizawati H. Families with young children Malaysia, November 9, 2013
afforadble and comfortable

large king size bed (4 of us;my husband, my two kids and myself) sleep comfortably on the bed, room with balcony and nice breakfast.
8
Nadia A. Couples Malaysia, November 7, 2013
Nice stay but need more improvement on staff

Strategic location, ample parking space and spacious room
8
I would consider my stay as satisfied only because actually i want to celebrate my first anniversary and request them to deco my bed as a compliment as their first-timer guest but nothing happened. (Even though i know it is subject to availability). At least, what they can do is welcoming us at the front door and say sorry to make us to feel better. But they don't. It is quite disappointed when i open my door but i see nothing different. The staff also needs to polish their skill as a front liner. First impression is very important to get regular guest. Their communication skill also not so good.
Kong H. Families with young children Malaysia, November 5, 2013
good

nice room, friendly staff, centrally located
7.7
good
Hana Y. Families with young children Malaysia, November 5, 2013
superb and best memory staying at century pines

large room, clean and very comfortable bed.
9.7
very luxury hotel, comfortable room, clean toilet and suitable for family especially small kids.
Hassan A. Couples Oman, November 5, 2013
Amazing location and good hotel

Location. Standard. Staff
8.3
Very nice hotel and located close to the Main Street. The other good hotels are far from the Main Street and if u have a car it will be more convenient
Nurullizah M. Couples Malaysia, November 5, 2013
Comfortable & easy access to attractions

Big room, nice view,
7.3
Comfortable and nice stay. Easy access to all attractions around. No aircond quite hot during noon.You can request for stand fan.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Pines Resort Cameron HighlandsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - BedroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - LivingCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - StudyCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - JacuzziCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera SpaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SaunaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - GymCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - InteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BallroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SurroundingsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Century Pines Resort, Cameron Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3A01