or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Pines Resort

Lot 42, Jalan Masjid, Tanah Rata, Cameron Highlands, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Bedroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Living Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Study Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Jacuzzi Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera Spa Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Sauna Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Gym
Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Interior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Ballroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Surroundings Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior
Area: Tanah Rata Number of Rooms: 153

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
6900 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (6900)
Sort by:
Kok H. Families with young children Singapore, October 15, 2013
Relaxing

Close to Food and Local Grocery Stores
7.7
We stayed in the superior room with garden. The room is large and comes with a LCD TV. The garden is quite bare and has little flowers. However, the location bring convenience as it is about 10 minutes walk to Indian & Chinese coffee shop, Starbuck and Western Restaurant in Tanah Rata Town.
Cho K. Families with older children Malaysia, October 15, 2013
Wonderful family stay.

Clean, comfortable & easy access to places.
8
This is our second stay at Century Pines. Same good experience as the first. We asked for and was given tan adjoining room as we had old folks with us. Looking forward to the next trip.
Chee Y. Families with young children Malaysia, October 15, 2013
Good hotel to find relaxation.

1. Large beds 2. Clean rooms 3. Good view to the park across
7.7
It's a great hotel for small and young families. The beds are large and the rooms are spacious. There's a beautiful park just across the road.
Danunart J. Groups Thailand, October 15, 2013
Value for money, most comfortable in Cameron

Well decorate room, nice garden
8.3
Visvalingam B. Groups Malaysia, October 15, 2013
Neat to town area and just 4 mint to town

1.Near to town are 2. The price for hotel is cheap .3. Nice view to see
10
Very good for my child and near to town area , the price is cheap . Tq to agoda group
Nur I. Groups Malaysia, October 15, 2013
Honey not so to the moon. Overall okay.

Big spacious room. Great breakfast. Friendly staff
7.7
Booked the hotel for my after,wedding honeymoon. Beside the spacious room and bathroom, unfortunately, we have to go through a noisy (screaming, playing football hitting walls and floor, loud pep talk and laughing) all through the night. It was quite a disturbance and that night was a big turn down. Thank God, the breakfast made our day. They were quite varieties and tasty. Keep it up! Overall the hotel and staff were good. Just the monkey type of resident spoilt my honeymoon. Not your fault Century Pine Resort.
Ting L. Families with young children Malaysia, October 14, 2013
Great but can be improve

Great location, reasonable price, walking distance
6.3
Comfort with big rooms but which to have a garden outside
Norlida K. Groups Malaysia, October 14, 2013
Nice view

the scenery view from the hotel
6
Love both the exterior and interior design of the hotel. Clean room with excellent service from the friendly and helpful staff. Simple yet delightful choices of breakfast from the menu, just good. It's great to rest in such comfortable space after the tiring jungle trekking!
Khaw S. Couples Malaysia, October 14, 2013
Rest and relax

Location, spacy room and firendly staffs
6.7
Hotel location is very good. Surrounded by lots of local restaurants. The Police Station and Hospital is nearby. So is the Bus Terminal. Lots of places of attractions nearby. Very large and spacious room. The bed seems to be full of dust mites though and also noisy from other rooms. I and my wife didn't have good sleep at all. The only way to access the Internet is from the lobby and restaurant. A bit of inconvenience there but the Internet is fast. Although they serve an international breakfast, the quality isn't there. You're better off eating at the local restaurants nearby. Cheaper and Better. If they can improve on the cleanliness of the beds and restaurant food, this Hotel would be a great place to stay in.
Tai O. Families with young children Malaysia, October 14, 2013
pleasant, comfortable and relaxing

close to park, town and farms
7
Century Pines Resort is located at Tanah Rata which is nearer to the Southern side. People from the Northern may need to travel uphill till the top first (till Equatorial) and come down again on the other side of the Hill to reach the Hotel. Overall, i would prefer to stay at the top of the hill instead on my next visit to avoid the extra drive since the journey itself already taken alot of time, and the farms are everywhere on the hill. But in general, it was a very nice stay because the room is big and comfortable. One thing about the hotel it doesnt provide hand towels unless you request..funny though.. The breakfast food was nice but too little selection and quite pricey for Rm35/pax.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Pines Resort Cameron HighlandsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - BedroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - LivingCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - StudyCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - JacuzziCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera SpaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SaunaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - GymCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - InteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BallroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SurroundingsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Century Pines Resort, Cameron Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3C08