or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Pines Resort

Lot 42, Jalan Masjid, Tanah Rata, Cameron Highlands, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Bedroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Living Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Study Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Jacuzzi Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera Spa Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Sauna Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Gym
Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Interior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Ballroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Surroundings Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior
Area: Tanah Rata Number of Rooms: 153

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
6930 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (6930)
Sort by:
Norhazini A. Couples Malaysia, September 28, 2013
Nice, comfort anda relaxing

Clean, centrally located and nice design
7.7
Ting K. Families with young children Malaysia, September 28, 2013
Not too bad

The large rooms, comfortable bed and nice surroundings
6.7
Leong C. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 25, 2013
Nice and quiet hotel next to garden

Reasonably new, nice staff reception, good location
7.3
Nice hotel facing garden. Quite nice room compare to other hotels of the same price. Value for money. Huge bed, but need to be changed as i could feel the spring. Breakfast is acceptable but the staff need to improve the service quality. Sometimes food is cold and warmer is not lighted up. Staff are sitting around not clearing tables. No wifi in room.Overall good and will stay there again.
Gek L. Couples Singapore, September 25, 2013
Comfortable, convenient location, quiet

quiet, convenient and big bed
8.3
It was a relaxing stay. My husband and I stayed for 3 nights. We love the garden concept room. Room is large, comfortable and because we booked the deluxe with garden room, our room was at basement, which was near to the pavilion, we get fast speed wifi. Well recommended.
Faisal B. Couples Yemen, September 24, 2013
Happy stay

Good location
9.7
Good location friendly staff Nice room Nice breakfast
Nor A. Families with young children Malaysia, September 23, 2013
Highly recommended place to stay at CH.

Big room, child friendly balcony, nice garden view
8
The 3 days 2 nights stay at Century Pines were really superb. Me and the whole family were really enjoy and satisfied with our spacious deluxe with garden room. The bathroom are so great because it being divided into 3 sub-area i.e. the toilet, the bath tab and the shower. My kids were really enjoy play at the garden which attached to the room. On top of that they also enjoy playing at the big play ground situated just in front of the hotel. My family can find local food nearby the hotel which only +/-300 meters from the hotel.
Rodziah M. Groups Malaysia, September 22, 2013
A nice room...

Centrally located at Tanah Rata
6.7
Both check-in and check-out were smooth. But I guess the staff need more training on customer service and be more proactive. Room was ok but was informed during check-in that any request will only be handled after 4:00pm. Breakfast variety was ok but not the taste. The egg counter was left unattended and have to look for the chef...who was not happy when my friend requested for fresh made egg rather the cold one left on the table for don't how long...
Mohd R. Families with young children Malaysia, September 22, 2013
great holiday with family

centrally located, nearby tanah rata town & brinchang & very fresh air
6.3
Syed H. Couples Malaysia, September 22, 2013
Comfortable and quiet neighborhood

1. Fast response to request made 2. Well maintained area 3. Centrally located to nearby attractions.
8
Our stay was great though it was only for a night. The staffs has been very attentive to our needs. Rooms was clean and well maintained.
Eley S. Families with young children Malaysia, September 22, 2013
Nice Garden & Value for Money

Fantastic View, Efficient check-in and check-out, close proximity to local restaurants and tourist attractions
8.7
I stayed for one night with my two young children. We were happy with the clean and comfortable room, the excellent view of pine trees and garden surrounding the hotel and also the close proximity to major tourist attractions in Cameron Highlands. We would definitely come again!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Pines Resort Cameron HighlandsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - BedroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - LivingCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - StudyCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - JacuzziCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera SpaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SaunaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - GymCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - InteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BallroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SurroundingsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Century Pines Resort, Cameron Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3B08