Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Pines Resort

Lot 42, Jalan Masjid, Tanah Rata, Cameron Highlands, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Bedroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Living Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Study Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Jacuzzi Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera Spa Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Sauna Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Gym
Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Interior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Ballroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Surroundings Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior
Area: Tanah Rata Number of Rooms: 153

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
7129 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (7129)
Sort by:
Angeline L. Families with young children Malaysia, November 23, 2013
Great view with natural.

No fan no aircorn totally natural cold wind
6
Had a great short holiday on this hotel. Never thought its had a great view and comfortable compare to Equatorial that we stayed last time.
Josje V. Families with young children Netherlands, November 23, 2013
nice, spacious, friendly

big room adjacent nice garden, opposite to big kidspark, staff (kid)friendly
8
Just relaxed and what we needed. Very big bed! Big room to chill and breakfastbuffet was fine.
Abdul R. Families with young children Malaysia, November 23, 2013
Good living and nice place to rent

Confortable room, nice location & good to sleep making love with your sleeping partner
7.3
Nice, termandous, high living cost, beutiful view, great facilities, superb staff, interactive and make me and my wife like to sleep all the time.
Mandy L. Families with young children Malaysia, November 20, 2013
Clean, comfortable, affordable, convenient

Comfortable, affordable, quiet
7.3
It is good to have family staying as room is big. Kids can enjoy and play around the resort. Surroundings are clean and quiet. Easy access to other parts of Cameron Highlands attractions. Near to eating places, no problem of finding foods to eat for breakfast, lunch and dinner. It will be better if there is a swimming pool.
Ivan K. Couples Malaysia, November 19, 2013
Everything ok

Room are clean
7.7
Everything ok, nice room, the room clean, only thing is the view is not so good
Geoffrey C. Couples Australia, November 19, 2013
Hotel was fine for a 1 night stay, room was noisy

Location and view
6.7
A pleasant hotel wel located, however quite noisy and the room was very dated.
Cheah K. Couples Malaysia, November 18, 2013
Clean and Relaxing

Quiet,Clean,Comfortable
9
Parthiban M. Couples Malaysia, November 18, 2013
Wonderfull

Nice room
10
Very good, really enjoying the hotel... Very near for public transport... It was a family hotel... It was nice and enjoying moment in tat hotel
Goh J. Groups Malaysia, November 18, 2013
Staffs at reception counter was rude n impolite

Location n big room
4.3
What a bad experience. Late check in time 3pm. I already put my request at the " early check in" while I do the booking. But when I reach arround 12:20pm I ask for check in, the reception staff just " check in at 3pm, room is not available at the moment..." They never explain n just say no room. No greeting to customer... Staffs at reception counter provide very bad performance overall, I think the management should provide a customer service course for them. If not those sitting front of the hotel were represent the image n prestige of the hotel. This is the fifth times I travel to Cameron highland, this is the worse exprience so far.
Mohamad F. Families with young children Malaysia, November 17, 2013
it was a plesant and very comfortable stay

clean, comfortable rooms, good surroundings and easy acsess to other places
8.7
it was a very comfortable and satisfying stay at the hotel. staff was friendly, helpfull. quiet and stress free enviroment. aesy access to other places such as night market, mini mart and other attraction. near to public transportation.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Pines Resort Cameron HighlandsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - BedroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - LivingCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - StudyCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - JacuzziCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera SpaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SaunaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - GymCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - InteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BallroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SurroundingsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Century Pines Resort, Cameron Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3C06