or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Pines Resort

Lot 42, Jalan Masjid, Tanah Rata, Cameron Highlands, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Bedroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Living Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Study Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Jacuzzi Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera Spa Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Sauna Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Gym
Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Interior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Ballroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Surroundings Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior
Area: Tanah Rata Number of Rooms: 153

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
6920 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (6920)
Sort by:
Rodziah M. Groups Malaysia, September 22, 2013
A nice room...

Centrally located at Tanah Rata
6.7
Both check-in and check-out were smooth. But I guess the staff need more training on customer service and be more proactive. Room was ok but was informed during check-in that any request will only be handled after 4:00pm. Breakfast variety was ok but not the taste. The egg counter was left unattended and have to look for the chef...who was not happy when my friend requested for fresh made egg rather the cold one left on the table for don't how long...
Mohd R. Families with young children Malaysia, September 22, 2013
great holiday with family

centrally located, nearby tanah rata town & brinchang & very fresh air
6.3
Syed H. Couples Malaysia, September 22, 2013
Comfortable and quiet neighborhood

1. Fast response to request made 2. Well maintained area 3. Centrally located to nearby attractions.
8
Our stay was great though it was only for a night. The staffs has been very attentive to our needs. Rooms was clean and well maintained.
Eley S. Families with young children Malaysia, September 22, 2013
Nice Garden & Value for Money

Fantastic View, Efficient check-in and check-out, close proximity to local restaurants and tourist attractions
8.7
I stayed for one night with my two young children. We were happy with the clean and comfortable room, the excellent view of pine trees and garden surrounding the hotel and also the close proximity to major tourist attractions in Cameron Highlands. We would definitely come again!
Ali A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, September 22, 2013
Not A resort !

location, reception, good room size
5.7
Usually i start my rating by 10 and remove i point for every con. 1-no a/c 2-no sound isolation, you can hear every thing, baby crying, moving furniture ... etc. 3-very poor Internet connection almost none! 4-very limited breakfast buffet+ crowded 5-old tv 6-room safe was closed when checked in i called to be opened no one showed. the only pros in this hotel is the Reception was very fast and helpful
Nor A. Couples Malaysia, September 22, 2013
A very romantic getaway for honeymooners....

Nice surrounding, peaceful environment and beautiful scenery
6.3
Nice and comfortable with a little bit of lacking in housekeeping services....but it still can be improved....
Taher A. Families with young children Kuwait, September 22, 2013
The only reason to chose the hotel is the location

Location, near the town, near the bus station.
6
This is my fifth year I am staying in the same hotel. It seems no maintenance is being done. The location is the only reason why I choose it every time.
Mohd H. Families with young children Malaysia, September 22, 2013
My stay in Century Pines

breakfast, clean room, quiet
10
Excellent location for my family to have dinner and fun. Very helpful staff. Good breakfast.
Chun K. Families with older children Malaysia, September 21, 2013
quiet. clean and comfortable

location. cleanliness and steamboat
7.7
Joanne K. Couples Malaysia, September 21, 2013
Good

The view side is garden
6
The only thing not good is no wifi in the room. Others is good enough

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Pines Resort Cameron HighlandsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - BedroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - LivingCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - StudyCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - JacuzziCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera SpaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SaunaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - GymCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - InteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BallroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SurroundingsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Century Pines Resort, Cameron Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3C03