Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Pines Resort

Lot 42, Jalan Masjid, Tanah Rata, Cameron Highlands, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Bedroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Living Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Study Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden View
Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Perak Suite Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Perak Suite Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Perak Suite Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom - Standard Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom - Standard Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom - Standard Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Jacuzzi Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom
Area: Tanah Rata Number of Rooms: 153
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 7892 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (7892)
Sort by:
Mei X. Families with young children Malaysia, July 20, 2014
Noisy stay

Nice breakfast, comfort room, spacious bathroom
6.7
We got the deluxe room. However, it was so noisy in the night and we were awake due to some guests making noise in the lobby and room. A lot of guests called to complain but the staffs can't do much with this. It is better the staffs can control the recreation time in the hotel.
Sye Y. Families with young children Malaysia, July 20, 2014
Nice Hotel

Location ok, near by Restaurant, hotel room clean. Friendly staff.
7.3
Fabian A. Groups Singapore, July 18, 2014
Short and happy stay with Century Pines

Location, Comfort and Service
9.3
It was not my first time going to cameron highlands but it was my first time staying at Tanah Rata. The exterior of the hotel looks very grand to me and as i stepped into the hotel, I was greet by the very friendly doorman and receptionist. I was very delighted by such good customer facing staff that the hotel provide. As i went into my room, it was not very awesome or stunning, but one thing, it was very clean and i think that that is the most import a thing you want from a hotel room. You get to play snooker and table soccer for free at the lobby where they provided mineral water as you are having fun. Just 5 minutes walk away from Tanah Rata town, where you find food stalls and some street markets where they sell really good food. The next morning before we checked out, we went for the breakfast where you get to choose from a variety of cuisine! Overall, although the hotel was not the cheapest around, its recommend by me to people who want good service and a good environment!
Tan C. Families with older children Malaysia, July 17, 2014
Good hotel with nice location

Good location,big room, cool enviroment
8
Good n value for money
Oui S. Families with older children Malaysia, July 17, 2014
Still good and as comfortable as before

Worth for money, walking distance to town for F&B, comfortable room
7.3
We had stayed at this hotel twice in the past four years. The hotel though appears bit dated but the room still as comfortable as before and the room rate is reasonable for such a big cozy room. We had foot and body massage during our stay and the quality and service is good with attractive price. Due to low season, the hotel only serve a-la-cart breakfast which I personally its taste is much better than buffet breakfast offered during our previous stays. The only setback is the hotel staff are not responding well to guest's requests. Overall, I am satisfy with this hotel. Hope there will be renovation take place for my next visit then.
Chan W. Couples Malaysia, July 14, 2014
Very peaceful

Quiet, comfortable and affordable
8.3
Great stay with peaceful environment. Near to Tanah Rata town (walking distance). Other than that everything is good except no wifi access in the room.
Sow K. Couples Malaysia, July 14, 2014
Value for money and no complaints

Spacious, clean, great location
7.3
Pleasant and relaxing and I would recommend this hotel for family and couple on vacation in Cameron Highlands
Mun F. Families with young children Malaysia, July 13, 2014
Value for money

Good breakfast, big room, free games at lobby
7
Great, value for money with the big room and clean environment
Kent L. Groups Malaysia, July 13, 2014
Good Hotel with excellent location

Room is very big,a lot of car park and natural
7.7
Good n value for money
Affiq S. Families with young children Malaysia, July 13, 2014
weekend retreat

Food, Location, Facilities
8
Was a OK hotel. The room is big and comfortable but not so clean when we came in. we had to ask for the room to be clean first. facilities is OK. the breakfast was OK but should have more varieties. Overall was a good stay at the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Pines Resort Cameron HighlandsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - DeluxeCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - DeluxeCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - DeluxeCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - DeluxeCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - DeluxeCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - BedroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - LivingCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - StudyCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Perak SuiteCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Perak SuiteCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Perak SuiteCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom - Standard RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom - Standard RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom - Standard RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - JacuzziCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - LobbyCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - InteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Living RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Living RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Interior - Pahang SuiteCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Interior - Standard RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Interior - Standard RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Interior - Standard RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - KitchenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Kitchen - Pahang SuiteCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera SpaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SaunaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BallroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - GymCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Fitness RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - RestaurantCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - RestaurantCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SurroundingsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Guest RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Guest RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Guest RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Guest RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - StandardCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - StandardCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Guest RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Guest RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Guest RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Guest RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Guest RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - InteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - InteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - InteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Century Pines Resort, Cameron Highlands

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03