Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Pines Resort

Lot 42, Jalan Masjid, Tanah Rata, Cameron Highlands, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Bedroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Living Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Study Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden View
Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Perak Suite Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Perak Suite Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Perak Suite Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom - Standard Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom - Standard Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom - Standard Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Jacuzzi Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom
Area: Tanah Rata Number of Rooms: 153
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 7962 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (7962)
Sort by:
Pauzi H. Families with older children Malaysia, August 17, 2014
Good plsce to stsy and relax..

Nice n comfort room.. Easu access to all places... N frirndly staff
7.7
Good place for family outing.
Report this review
Ahmad M. Families with young children Malaysia, August 17, 2014
Perfect place for holiday.

Food, scenery, big room
9.7
It was a great holiday staying in a big room, make you feels like home. Variety of food for breakfast will not let you down. Not to mention, a very nice morning view when sunrise will cheer your day. Will definitely be back again.
Report this review
Siti A. Groups Malaysia, August 17, 2014
Room & breakfast

spacious garden room
7.7
room was good, spacious and clean. to improve on the breakfast selection/spread.
Report this review
Kelly F. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 17, 2014
Good

Nice environment
7.3
Report this review
Sui S. Families with young children Malaysia, August 17, 2014
nice location but noisy

nice location. walking distance to tanah rata shops.
7.3
we stay at century pines almost 3 to 4 times a yr. the recent stay was a bit disappointing. room is not clean. toilet bowl is dirty. we found hairs on bed when we check in. Got the room cleaner to clean up the toilet and change bedsheet and he explained its due to that room was been vacant for a week. we were a bit upset. they should have clean it before someone check in. Nother issue my husband and i were not happy is the sound proof of the room. Its very noisy, we can hear the water sound clearly when next room is having shower or flushing toilet. Last saturday night some ppl were having party somewhere nearby and we can feel the loud music and heavy bass until 2am. we used to like this hotel a lot but now i think i have to do more research for other hotel for our next trip to cameron highland again
Report this review
How K. Couples Malaysia, August 16, 2014
Great Location

Ease to access to major streets, comfortable room and value for money
6.7
We were actually a re-visit guests, not much changes on most of the facilities and services, but we noticed the shower head and it's holder was a little damage, and it's not really being fixed properly. By the way, we enjoyed staying in this hotel in overall, it's value for the money, and it would be greater if the breakfast buffet have a little more choices.
Report this review
Kl V. Couples Malaysia, August 16, 2014
Good

Room, Enviroment and location
7
Not too bad
Report this review
Falko B. Couples Australia, August 15, 2014
Very disappointed

close to town,
3.7
Fairly impressive on arrival at night. Downhill from there. Very outdated, linen of poor quality. Cleanliness left to be desired. Bathroom very antiquated, hot water too tmeperamental. Either scalding hot or cold (careful with children).Went for dinner at resort at 9pm on arrival. Very ordinary. Staff rude, more interested in facebook, poor selection, meal was terrible and cold. And to top off , couldn't get the drinks we wanted (orange juice). Another guest walked out of the restaurant because they wouldn't make toast for him. Wouldn't stay here again.
Report this review
Nasser A. Families with young children Oman, August 15, 2014
Its very good location for the Hotel.

Location very good, Rooms and clean.
8
Its was very good and quite.
Report this review
Ho W. Couples Singapore, August 14, 2014
Good location but WiFi in room is a joke

location, location, location,
5.7
Enjoy my stay but booking a better room for WiFi is a waste of money, next time will just book a standard room. Disappointed that some establishment had wounded up, miss their food.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Pines Resort Cameron HighlandsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - DeluxeCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - DeluxeCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - DeluxeCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - DeluxeCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - DeluxeCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - BedroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - LivingCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - StudyCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Perak SuiteCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Perak SuiteCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Perak SuiteCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom - Standard RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom - Standard RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom - Standard RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - JacuzziCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - LobbyCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - InteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Living RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Living RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Interior - Pahang SuiteCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Interior - Standard RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Interior - Standard RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Interior - Standard RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - KitchenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Kitchen - Pahang SuiteCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera SpaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SaunaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BallroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - GymCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Fitness RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - RestaurantCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - RestaurantCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SurroundingsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Guest RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Guest RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Guest RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Guest RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - StandardCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - StandardCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Guest RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Guest RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Guest RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Guest RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Guest RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - InteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - InteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - InteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Century Pines Resort, Cameron Highlands

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02