Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Pines Resort

Lot 42, Jalan Masjid, Tanah Rata, Cameron Highlands, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Bedroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Living Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Study Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Jacuzzi Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera Spa Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Sauna Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Gym
Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Interior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Ballroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Surroundings Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior
Area: Tanah Rata Number of Rooms: 153

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
7114 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (7114)
Sort by:
Peter S. Solo travelers Australia, October 24, 2013
Clean and Comfortable

Location, price and comfort
9.3
Easy walk to Tana Rata township and restaurants and shops. Deluxe rooms are big and have a balcony with views over the township or a steep hill at the back. Beds a little on the hard side but didn't leave me sore. All basic comforts provided and the place was clean. It was also dry and free of any damp smells that are common in these wet and misty hill areas. Breakfast was adequate with a lot of choice though it would appear there are a lot of people who find 8 or so hot choices and many cold choices inadequate. Beats me.
Chua S. Couples Malaysia, October 23, 2013
room not clean enough...

room bigger,nice design bathroom,valueable
6
Room not clean enough, still got sand on the floor,dust on table,bathroom mirror not clean,Somemore bedsheet not clean enough...
Muhamad Z. Business travelers Malaysia, October 23, 2013
nice

food/ shopping/ good
6
good
Khalil N. Families with young children Canada, October 22, 2013
Pleasant stay just to relax.

Close to restaurants
5.7
The hotel should be rated two stars hotel instead of four. Kids room with poor single bed qualities. Breakfast buffet with limited choices.
David L. Couples United Kingdom, October 22, 2013
Convenient location for touring the Cameroons

Location, Room Size, Garden
6.3
Very convenient for the town, plus the room size was good. The breakfast was ok - a reasonable selection.
Yasser A. Families with young children Malaysia, October 21, 2013
nice room but service from staff is a bit poor.

Nice location, large room, big bathroom
6.3
Acceptable. My kid is injured during stay at the hotel, staff did not show any urgency or concern when I mention my kid is injured while asking for nearby clinic. Just simply give direction to clinic and expect me to find it easily.
Jo T. Couples Malaysia, October 21, 2013
not bad

large room, indoor parking, nice staff
6.7
quite hard to find if not familiar to cameron highlands. The room was smelly once we get into the room. And there is a mosque nearby hotel, so you can get to listen they start praying on 5am if you still awake. One thing is super not satisfied about the buffet breakfast, less choice, less portion also. First day we went on 9am there is about empty food and also no one's refill it. and foods is not really nice also. overall for my comment is, this hotel was so so only,maybe you can get a better hotel with the same price.
Norden Z. Business travelers Malaysia, October 21, 2013
nice and pleasant stay

cleanlines, big room and view
7.7
The room is good with garden view. the customer service also there to assist
Amit D. Couples India, October 21, 2013
Great weekend get away..

Good location, beautiful view, nice rooms
9
Very much satisfied and would visit again. Also recommend my friends. I compared this other hotels/ escorts and this turned out to be the best.
Silmi R. Families with young children Malaysia, October 20, 2013
Value for money and really have fun with my child.

good location and cheap.
6
Quite satisfactory due to location close to town. Also, there are many good restaurants around the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Pines Resort Cameron HighlandsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - BedroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - LivingCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - StudyCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - JacuzziCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera SpaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SaunaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - GymCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - InteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BallroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SurroundingsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Century Pines Resort, Cameron Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3B02