or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Pines Resort

Lot 42, Jalan Masjid, Tanah Rata, Cameron Highlands, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Bedroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Living Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Study Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Jacuzzi Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera Spa Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Sauna Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Gym
Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Interior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Ballroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Surroundings Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior
Area: Tanah Rata Number of Rooms: 153

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
7317 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (7317)
Sort by:
Azlinnor H. Couples Malaysia, December 29, 2013
Nice comfortable hotel

Only stay for one night. The hotel is nice with beautiful surrounding.
7.7
Ahmad A. Families with young children Malaysia, December 29, 2013
cool

nice thailand deco
10
nice hotel and so many garden nearby weather is cool
Yee K. Couples Malaysia, December 29, 2013
Low expectations but still disappointed

Central Location, relatively big room size and average buffet breakfast
4.7
Poor sound insulation between rooms (adjacent and above) and pipe work causes huge issue for sleeping No wifi throughout entire stay in lobby or room was great inconvenience
Catherine D. Families with older children France, December 28, 2013
Nice confortable hotel with interesting design

big and comfy room, clean, quiet
8
Nice room, ideally located in Tanah Rata away from the main road, but walking distance to the center and restaurants. Beautiful entrance hall and nice big bedroom and bathroom with separate curtained areas for bathtub, shower and toilet. Could hear the mosque a bit (Masjid road) but only very faintly from our room, and we slept beautifully. Buffet breakfast was OK, nothing extraordinary, but the baked beans seemed to have been straight out of a can and not heated up at all! We were in a duplex for the second night, and this was like a real appartment with a en suite batroom downstairs for our daughter who was sleeping on the convertible sofa-bed and an upstairs' bathroom for us. Two TVs, downstairs and upstairs, but no international channel. The main problem was the Wi-fi, supposedly accessible for the entrance hall. They gave me the code, but the wi-fi was down during all our 2 nights stay. Nevertheless, I managed to get a bit of a connection from the breakfast cafe, on the cafe wi-fi which didn't ask me for a password! Nice little parc opposite hotel carpark with children playground. Also a small walk further down on the left of hotel, along a river. We dine twice a the cheerful Jasmine cafe (orange Dutch theme decoration) about 1 km from the hotel on the main restaurant road: nice food and beer, for a reasonable price. Recommended.
Boon W. Couples Malaysia, December 28, 2013
All was great but spoiled by a nearby mosque

Great location, nice place, clean hotel
6.7
I was pretty happy with everything in the hotel. Breakfast was not amazing but acceptable for a simple breakfast in the hotel. The mosque kept as awake for the whole night till 11 pm on Friday and woke us up at 5 till 9 am the next day. That was a horrible sleep. It kept going and didn't stop. The room we got was facing the mosque on top of the hill which didn't help at all.
Roselina A. Couples Malaysia, December 28, 2013
Nice rooms, but the food is not so good.

Comfortable bed, good cable choices, strong shower.
7.7
It was good. The food wasn't so great but Cameron Highlands is not the place to go for good food anyway. The hotel staff were friendly but too friendly sometimes, and started asking personal questions, which of course I didn't like very much. Breakfast buffet was not bad with many local choices, but western food is not so good.
Nor A. Couples Malaysia, December 26, 2013
Relaxing and stress-free

The room is large, comfortable and clean. Basement parking is provided. Fresh air all around
8.7
It was a short stay but it was pleasant and relaxing just staying in the room.
Mohammad E. Families with young children Malaysia, December 26, 2013
Cosy

Accessibility, comfort, ambience
6
It is good stay. Large room. The TV is CRT TV with a bad view. There is a bath tub that is not working well.
Muhammad F. Couples Malaysia, December 25, 2013
good

nice, best, comfort
10
Moganraj I. Families with older children Afghanistan, December 25, 2013
Sweet Holiday Hotel

Choice to be the best
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Pines Resort Cameron HighlandsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - BedroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - LivingCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - StudyCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - JacuzziCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera SpaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SaunaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - GymCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - InteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BallroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SurroundingsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Century Pines Resort, Cameron Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3B05