or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Pines Resort

Lot 42, Jalan Masjid, Tanah Rata, Cameron Highlands, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Bedroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Living Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Study Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Jacuzzi Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera Spa Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Sauna Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Gym
Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Interior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Ballroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Surroundings Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior
Area: Tanah Rata Number of Rooms: 153

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
7025 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (7025)
Sort by:
Kam K. Couples Malaysia, September 16, 2013
Good hotel, not so friendly staff

Centrally located, great room size, convenient parking
6.7
The hotel look impressive from outside, but it show its age when you getting inside. The receptionist is not friendly, and there is no bell boy to help you carry the luggage, even they claim that they are 4 star hotel (I felt that this hotel is 3 star instead). The room is big with a lovely balcony. Please avoid the breakfast, the choice is limited, the food is taste bad, and worst thing is the restaurant staff seem like doesnt care about the cleanliness, as food is drop around the buffet line but no one can and clean.
Mohd R. Families with young children Malaysia, September 16, 2013
Wonderful stay

Spacious, Value for money
9.7
Everything is fine. The room is really spacious. I love the bed and bathroom. The surroundings is quiet even though close to town.
Chin W. Couples Malaysia, September 15, 2013
A good place to rest

Clean room, large bathroom, fast check in and check out
6.7
Very good except there is no room wifi when it is 2013 information age.
Fadzrina B. Families with older children September 15, 2013
Relaxing holiday

Clean, peaceful, comfortable room
6.7
Our stay was pleasant, due to Cameron's environment, the comfortable room we had. My family was please. The doorman/bellboy was a little bit unpleasant thou, we called him for help with my mom on the wheelchair up the slope to the lobby, but i'm not sure he pretended not to understand what i ask for or just ignorance. Anyhow, the room was clean which is our biggest priority. The beds are very comfortable. The buffet breakfast was something to complain about as the food was all serve cold, i hope that could be improved. The should put a heater or something to make sure the food is always warm. Overall it was a very relaxing stay, the room n the location of this hotel was very pleasant.
Low P. Families with young children Malaysia, September 15, 2013
Comfortable with quiet surrounding

Good location, near to eateries and amenities, breakfast is good.
6.3
Has some hiccup during check in. New and inexperience staff to handle check in. Waited for 20 min. Needed extra bed. Have called in earlier to confirm the 2 rooms and requirement of additional bed. But still unable to get it right when checkin to the rooms. Facilities in the room are quite run down but thankfully for the fast service of the maintenance team, got the problem rectified. Got to be early for the breakfast served.Gym facilities not well maintained.
Mohd R. Couples Malaysia, September 15, 2013
Good and very nice place to stay

quiet, strategic, attractive
7
Good but didn't get what we request in earlier booking. A bit frustration for that thing. All are fine.
Fairuz A. Families with young children Malaysia, September 15, 2013
Clean, Comfortable, Spacious

Clean, Comfortable, Spacious
8.7
I was not expecting luxurious accommodation since the price was quite reasonable for a room to accommodate a family of 5 (my kids aged between 2-8 years old) but I was impressed by the comfortable beds, clean spacious bathroom, nice balcony and general facilities. Unfortunately the breakfast (buffet) provided was insufficient and in most cases, the empty trays were not quickly filled up by attended staff. More or less, it was a great fun being there and I would absolutely recommend this hotel to any travelers looking for budget, clean and comfortable place to stay.
Grace L. Couples Malaysia, September 14, 2013
worst hotel ever. disgusting !!!

theres nothing good about this hotel.
2
Overrated ! overprice! bad customer service. Learn some basic English to communicate to your guest .unprofessional staff!worst breakfast
Thiet V. Solo travelers Vietnam, September 14, 2013
2nd stay in the hotel

beautiful view, very nice room and very quite
8
This is my second time to stay in the hotel. The room is big and very clean. The staff is prompt to help you. You can find cheap and good food nearby the hotel.
Selvakumaran S. Couples Malaysia, September 14, 2013
Comfortable stay

Good location, clean and not crowded
7.3
This is my 4th stay at this hotel. Hotel is still well maintained. The room was clean and spacious. Staff are efficient and friendly. Only complain is the breakfast which is quite limited in quality choices. I find the breakfast standard is declining over the years due to cost cutting. Otherwise this is a good hotel to stay in Cameron Highlands.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Pines Resort Cameron HighlandsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - BedroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - LivingCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - StudyCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - JacuzziCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera SpaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SaunaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - GymCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - InteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BallroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SurroundingsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Century Pines Resort, Cameron Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3A06