or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Pines Resort

Lot 42, Jalan Masjid, Tanah Rata, Cameron Highlands, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Bedroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Living Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Study Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Jacuzzi Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera Spa Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Sauna Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Gym
Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Interior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Ballroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Surroundings Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior
Area: Tanah Rata Number of Rooms: 153

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
6944 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (6944)
Sort by:
Norhayati A. Couples Malaysia, August 24, 2013
Nice hotel.. Nice view and worth for money

Room, view and service
9.7
I love the located of hotel, easy to access to interesting places and recommended
Rajagopal A. Families with older children India, August 24, 2013
pleasant

restaurants, calm, big rooms
7
The stay was comfortable. Restaurants were near by. calm location.
Ismail W. Couples Maldives, August 23, 2013
Decent stay

Location, clean rooms and easy access to bus.
6
Mohd F. Couples Malaysia, August 23, 2013
Great!

Luxury GoodService Relaxibg
8.7
My stay here was superb.. Impress with the quality of this hotel landscape and view.. Staff was quite friendly and treated customer well.. Delivery such iron etc was quick and talking with a manner. The bed was extremely large and all arrange nicely.. Bathroom was also good. My view is directed to the park and bus station.. Well its okay for me.. But breakfast in the morning was quite average and not the hotel standard.. Not worth it.. Hotel was perfect but the breakfast wasnt. Will visit back here in the near future..
Nor H. Families with young children Malaysia, August 23, 2013
great stay and nice view in cameron

location, garden & spacious
7.7
large bathroom with bath tub is great since no pool provided. large and spacious room makes us comfortable staying in our room. food choices can be improved. noticed unpleasant smell from the ventilation holes upstairs. slightly hot during the day since no fan attached.
Sharon L. Couples Singapore, August 23, 2013
recommended

good car parking
8
it was great. good carpark. hot breakfast. good for economical stay. would be good if hotel have shuttle service
Melissa A. Couples Australia, August 22, 2013
Very nice

Location, room size, sauna
7.7
We had a lovely room, had everything we needed in there
Nataliya F. Couples Ukraine, August 21, 2013
Not a four star hotel. But quiet and centrally loc

Location and large room size
5.3
No wi fi in a room, bed linen didn't look clean and ironed. Bathroom required renovation. Disappointed
Shaimaa A. Families with older children Kuwait, August 20, 2013
very nice resort

loccation, quietness and clean comfortable duplex rooms
8.3
Actually I booked this hotel 6 times. I like it very much. It has nice quiet loccation. It is near the local restaurants and transport station. It has comfortabe and clean rooms.
Shaimaa A. Families with older children Kuwait, August 20, 2013
Very nice hotel

Loccation, quietness and clean comfortable rooms
8
Actually i am booked this hotel several times. I like the loccation, quietness, clean and comfortable rooms, near the park and local restaurants.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Pines Resort Cameron HighlandsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - BedroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - LivingCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - StudyCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - JacuzziCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera SpaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SaunaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - GymCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - InteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BallroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SurroundingsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Century Pines Resort, Cameron Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3B03