Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.2
Based on 9119 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9119 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Cam T. from Vietnam
Groups
Stayed one night in November 2015
it's very weird
very nice room, great location, next to taxi station
very nice, kind staffs, room is clean however there's no tooth brush stuffs at 4* hotel??? also no mineral water either. wifi is not really working well.
Reviewed November 16, 2015

Fazrul M. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Watch Out For Their Cheap Promo
Location, Location and Location
Watch out for their cheap promo and check properly before their book. Their cheap promo is for their room with the toilet outside their room! I walk straight to this trap and have to upgrade my room. The staff is not really helpful and instead laid the blame to the customer for not reading the T&C. I don't mind paying but the staff there should have better CS skills rather than making the customer feel stupid. Anyway for the rate I paid, I rather stay at another hotel. My last stay here. Booo....
Reviewed November 16, 2015

ABDUL H. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in November 2015
no complementaries for the guest, warm room
View from outside is nice, nice bed, friendly staff
Not ideal for us as we got baby but the room so warm and complementaries like toiletries so less, no iron in the room seem not convenience for 4star rated hotel
Reviewed November 15, 2015

Linz N. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2015
Travel
Overall is OK...room.was clean.will consider come back next time
Reviewed November 14, 2015

Zahara F. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Good.
Location
Awesome
Reviewed November 14, 2015

Jeyaratnam J. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2015
Cosy and comfortable
Room spaciousness, location and room rates
Comfortable short stay with spacious room. However the buffet breakfast could have been much better. The staffs need to be friendlier and they need to upgrade the cleanliness of the public toilet.
Reviewed November 14, 2015

che A. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in November 2015
Please provide mineral water
1. Easy to access to hotel. 2. Convenient of parking area. 3. Decorating not up to date
Very nice to stay
Reviewed November 14, 2015

Ayesha F. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in November 2015
Little necessities
The breakfast, the room size and the location
The thing that I felt was missing is the little things. For example, eventhough there was a bath tub somehow it can't be used. There were only basic towels, no hand/face towels. If you need an iron they won't send it to the room. There was no room service. Other than that, it was fine.
Reviewed November 14, 2015

Nur I. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2015
Nice Hotel to stay
Environment,Place,Concepts
Reviewed November 13, 2015

Sabrina R. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2015
Seriously need work done
Spacious room (duplex floor), comfy bed
It was far different than I was here 4 years ago. Toilet was dirty with water leaking. Good for breakfast was really bad with almost little option.
Reviewed November 12, 2015