Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Pines Resort

Lot 42, Jalan Masjid, Tanah Rata, Cameron Highlands, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Bedroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Living Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Study Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden View
Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Perak Suite Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Perak Suite Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Perak Suite Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom - Standard Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom - Standard Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom - Standard Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Jacuzzi Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom
Area: Tanah Rata Number of Rooms: 153
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
7740 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (7740)
Sort by:
Bernd P. Solo travelers Germany, April 22, 2014
My Choice in CH

Big room with Terrace
7.7
This is the fourth time that I come back despite a lot of other new Hotels coming up in CH. Its very quiet in the night. I like the big bed. Breakfast should be improved. The variety is not very good and the quality could be far better for this price. Staff at the breakfast buffet also quiet slowly. Takes ages to refill and to clean the tables.
Firas F. Business travelers Iraq, April 22, 2014
good

Breakfast, cleanliness and service for Food Book
8
good
Shyh H. Couples Malaysia, April 21, 2014
Acceptable

Location is the only best thing I can recall.
5.7
The hotel staff is not flexible enough to let me check in slightly early. Breakfast provided is so so good.
Paw S. Families with young children Malaysia, April 21, 2014
Neat and tidy environment

Calm, cooling and fresh
8
Highly recommended....
Mohd Z. Families with young children Malaysia, April 20, 2014
Good and best for money value

Clean, comfort and rilexing
8
Good
Zhi Y. Groups Singapore, April 20, 2014
Above expectation

Quiet Surrounding, ample parking lots for hotel guest, near to most attractions
9
Had a relaxing trip at Cameron with family and wonderful stay at Century Pines resort. Read some negative reviews before I went ahead with the booking and luckily Century Pines resort did not disappoint me. Superior garden room was spacious and located at the ground floor (save the trouble of using stairs or lift to the room)with small private garden in front of room.Our hair dryer was spoiled on next day, so we called for repair, repairman came in less than 5min to replace with a new one. Some reviews mentioned there were mosquitoes in their rooms but there were none during my stay. Breakfast buffet was normal. Something I must mention is, my mum lost her mobile phone during breakfast at the dining area, we went to search it in the evening and to our surprise, the staff kept it whole day waiting for the owner to retrieve it back! Century Pines trained their staff quite well! Overall, Century Pines resort is a good choice.
Thomasgeorge L. Couples United Kingdom, April 20, 2014
good location

location location location
6.7
Disappointment of room location. At each hotel booked through Agoda I felt that I was given the least attractive room and said so at book in. The excuse was always: "Oh! We are very busy" as if we had just walked in on the off-chance, whereas the booking had been made weeks before. As for Century Pines it was "normal" - neither good nor bad.. Why do you ask the " type of hotel"? Agoda should know that an hotel in the centre of peninsula Malaysia is neither BEACH nor SKIING
Bin C. Families with young children Malaysia, April 20, 2014
Pleasant .

Friendly staff, well kept, near town.
7
Pleasant.
Johann J. Families with young children Malaysia, April 20, 2014
Peaceful

Nice, clean and spacious
8
Comfortable.
Nurfazlinda M. Families with young children Malaysia, April 19, 2014
Great weekend breakaway

Spacious room, large bed, nice private garden
7.3
Great

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Pines Resort Cameron HighlandsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - BedroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - LivingCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - StudyCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Perak SuiteCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Perak SuiteCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Perak SuiteCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom - Standard RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom - Standard RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom - Standard RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - JacuzziCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - LobbyCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - InteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Living RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Living RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Interior - Pahang SuiteCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Interior - Standard RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Interior - Standard RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Interior - Standard RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - KitchenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Kitchen - Pahang SuiteCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera SpaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SaunaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BallroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - GymCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Fitness RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - RestaurantCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - RestaurantCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SurroundingsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Century Pines Resort, Cameron Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3A07