My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Pines Resort

Lot 42, Jalan Masjid, Tanah Rata, Cameron Highlands, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Bedroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Living Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Study Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Jacuzzi Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera Spa Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Sauna Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Gym
Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Interior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Ballroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Surroundings Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior
Area: Tanah Rata Number of Rooms: 153

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
6899 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (6899)
Sort by:
Wong L. Families with young children Malaysia, August 12, 2013
Clean and comfortable.

Spacious and clean room and quiet environment.
5.7
Overall, it was a pleasant stay as stated as the 3 best things about the room. However, much need to be done for the restaurant, the breakfast and the menu is not what we expected and short of staff in the restaurant did not help as we waited for quite some time to get seated and was a little dissapointed that the table was not cleared. From the information that we gathered from the website a Deluxe room is supposed to face a garden view but it was facing elsewhere overlooking some bushes and some squarter huts. We were sastisfied with the conditions of the room. But not too happy with the breakfast, the view from the balcony and the facilities of the hotel.
Kuay C. Families with young children Malaysia, August 12, 2013
enjoyable environment stay in there with peace

Room size big and with two queen beds for family stay. clean and fresh for indoor and out door. friendly stuff
7.3
Kuay C. Groups Malaysia, August 12, 2013
Clean & fresh environment

Quiet ,clean & comfort
7.3
Provide two twin bed is good for family stay. worth for it
Muhammad S. Families with young children Malaysia, August 11, 2013
excellent worth value for money

location, walking distance to starbucks, clean,
7.7
Roslina R. Families with young children Malaysia, August 11, 2013
It was a wonderful get together with my family.

I was upgraded to a bigger room, fast check in and comfortable room.
9.3
It was a good stay in Century Pines Resort as it is my annual trip to Cameron Highland if a have the time. I think I have stayed several times in this Hotel. It is convenient to find food, near to the park to bring my daughter in the afternoon. The hotel is comfortable and value for your money. This time around I am glad that I have the chance to be upgraded to a bigger room. We also enjoy the breakfast at the hotel. Overall it is a good memory staying in Century Pines Resort and I don't mind to share is with my friends.
Bin L. Families with young children China, August 11, 2013
good location and value for money

1. location 2. food around it 3. peaceful and nice place
10
it is peaceful and nice place. very good for family. what's more the price is worth.
Andrew K. Families with young children Malaysia, August 11, 2013
Great value for money.

Location,breakfast,environment
8.7
Always pleasant and comfortable. Never stayed anywhere else.
Chan K. Families with young children Malaysia, August 11, 2013
Very convinience for jalan jalan

Location, Size, Tidiness
7.7
We were quite satisfied to stay this hotel. Convinience to go shopping, restaurant, and even trecking! The thing disappointed us was wifi condition. There is no signal inside room even we try to get it near to the reception. :( And hoping they can improve the condition of sofa bed. The kind size bed in the bed room was very nice, but the sofa bed at the living..
Muhammad S. Families with young children Malaysia, August 11, 2013
excellent

clean, spacious, strategic location
7.7
Ahmed Y. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, August 11, 2013
very nice and relaxing

the location, price and room style
8.3
Pleasant stay and hotel stuff were friendly and we had a great time at that mountain

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Pines Resort Cameron HighlandsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - BedroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - LivingCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - StudyCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - JacuzziCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera SpaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SaunaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - GymCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - InteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BallroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SurroundingsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Century Pines Resort, Cameron Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3A04