or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Pines Resort

Lot 42, Jalan Masjid, Tanah Rata, Cameron Highlands, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Bedroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Living Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Study Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Jacuzzi Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera Spa Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Sauna Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Gym
Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Interior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Ballroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Surroundings Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior
Area: Tanah Rata Number of Rooms: 153

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
6921 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (6921)
Sort by:
Ahmed Y. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, August 11, 2013
very nice and relaxing

the location, price and room style
8.3
Pleasant stay and hotel stuff were friendly and we had a great time at that mountain
Fong E. Families with young children Malaysia, August 11, 2013
Normal with old furniture

Big bed,spacious room
5.3
The room is spacious with big bed but the look is so old. The bathtube is old and dirty, only provided two bars of soaps. It doesn't worth for the value.
Sze H. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2013
Big , clean room at a rather good location.

A lot of eating places nearby,
7.7
Badrul A. Families with older children Malaysia, August 11, 2013
comfortable and relaxing

friendly staff comfortable room and environment
7.3
Pleasant experience for staying at the hotel with large room and Good customer experience . Even security personnel was helpful. Checkin and checkout was fast.
Ser K. Couples Malaysia, August 11, 2013
Clean and comfort room

clean, comfort, restaurants are nearby.
7
Not enough parking. Room is clean & comfort. Lot of restaurants nearby.
Ni X. Couples China, August 11, 2013
very relaxing, good location, easy to find

friendly stuff, large window, bathtub provided
8
My stay at this hotel is very relaxing, the hotel staff is very informative, they provide me with many good advice around CM. One good thing about this hotel is its design that gives you a old colonial feel. The downside is the bathtub doesn't come with a plug, what we did is to use a soap to block the water from draining away. Overall the hotel is recommended.
Amela T. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2013
The stay was expected, very nice

Big rooms, big bathroom, clean surroundings
8.7
This is the 2nd time we booked Century Pines. The hotel is centrally located to the "town" area of Cameron at Tanah Rata, so we could just walk to grab food or coffee. The rooms are big, with big bathrooms, amenities are also very sufficient.
Hui L. Families with older children Malaysia, August 10, 2013
Satisfied

Room condition, easy access to children play ground & Tanah Rata town area
6.7
No complaints on room condition. However, the capability of the hotel staff is still below expectation i.e. long waiting time during checking in and the worse experience was our room was assigned to other patrons and these strangers of ours were breaking in the room around 2130 with the legitimate access card. We were in the room with pajamas and I have to explained to them we were using the room since yesterday!
Teck G. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2013
Simple romance

Location, price, view
6.7
It was full house so everything was just packed. Our room was located on level 2 and there was no lift available. We had to haul our luggage up.
Chun S. Families with young children Malaysia, August 10, 2013
Cool Weather in Average Hotel

Location, average price,cleaness
5.3
Century Pine location is ok, not so crowded inside the town. But this hotel is a bit stingy..no toothbrush..no toothpaste, getting a Cameron map needs RM4. Breaksfast is simple and not much choice. one of the shower cannot adjust the temperature, left right also hot water. just match the price paid only, no extra value. stuff service also so so only

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Pines Resort Cameron HighlandsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - BedroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - LivingCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - StudyCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - JacuzziCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera SpaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SaunaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - GymCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - InteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BallroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SurroundingsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Century Pines Resort, Cameron Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3C03