or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Pines Resort

Lot 42, Jalan Masjid, Tanah Rata, Cameron Highlands, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Bedroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Living Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Study Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Jacuzzi Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera Spa Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Sauna Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Gym
Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Interior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Ballroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Surroundings Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior
Area: Tanah Rata Number of Rooms: 153

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
7240 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (7240)
Sort by:
Pui N. Families with young children Malaysia, October 20, 2013
Relaxing, enjoyed the holiday

Spacious rooms, good location and reasonably priced
7.3
It is a relaxing family trip. The room is ok and we choose the hotel because the room are spacious. Good location as there is a big playground in front of the hotel and also nearby restaurants and eateries in Tanah Rata. The only disappointment is that it rained for most of our time in Cameron. Otherwise, it is good.
See Y. Couples Malaysia, October 20, 2013
relaxing weekend getaway

extravagant decorations, large room with large bed, tranquil environment
7.3
relaxing weekend getaway. room is large with king size bed. room and bathroom generally clean. setback: no air-cond/fans, however generally not needed as the air was cooling enough, just keep the windows open. Not up to standard toiletries, for a 4 star hotel(only provided us with shower cap, shower gel/shampoo, a soap). Buffet breakfast average.
Suhaili S. Families with young children Malaysia, October 19, 2013
wonderful experience

nice view,good breakfast,afordable
9.7
Nor A. Couples Malaysia, October 19, 2013
Housekeeping didn't do their job succesfully

Large bedroom, fast service, good staff
5.7
Left over disposable diapers in dustbin not cleared by housekeeping and I have to call them to clear it. Disgusting. Thats why I check out early morning. No hot water for bath early morning. Oh dear how you feel bath with cold water at Cameron Highland.
Fauziah H. Families with older children Malaysia, October 19, 2013
not bad

comfortable bed, kitchen and balcony
5.7
ONE TOWEL WAS DIRTY WITH BLACK MARKS. BREAKFAST WAS HORRIBLE. THE CUPS AND GLASSES WERE DIRTY AND CRACKED. THEY SHOULD BE THROWN AWAY. OVERALL MY STAY IS NOT SATISFYING. THE ONLY CONSOLATION IS THAT MY ROOM IS BEING UPGRADED TO PERAK SUITE.
Harmoko H. Families with young children Indonesia, October 19, 2013
Great escape from city !

Big comfortable duplex room !
8
Great stay with strategically located at Tanah Rata, near to local restaurants, garden and tourist spots.
Yahya B. Couples Singapore, October 19, 2013
Noise insulation not good

Good location, beautiful landscape, clean
6.7
Overall satisfactory although a little noisy when neighbouring room uses toilet or turning on tap.
Amilyn N. Families with older children Malaysia, October 18, 2013
Cool breeze

Relaxing
7.3
Overall it was convenient except for our room was on the top floor and there is no lift provided. I was with my 64 years old mother and it is quite inconsiderate to give this type of room. Receptionist was busy having conversation with each other which appear to be a bit unpleasant.
Mun Y. Couples Malaysia, October 18, 2013
good location

location,large room,quiet
6.7
Quiet lobby,only 1 receptionist. Not much of choice for breakfast. Not wifi in the room. I had given disable room without inform upon check in. No alternative for late check out,even you willing to pay.
Peter O. Couples United Kingdom, October 17, 2013
Poor quality

Spacious rooms, good location, has the potential to be a fabulous hotel, certainly not 4 star
4.7
We booked in for 4 nights but check out after three nights. the hotel states it is 4 star but was no we're near. We found the sheets on our bed were dirty marked with pen and stains, looked like it had not been changed from the previous guess. We reported this and this was dealt with straight away, there was no apology and we were not inform that the room was ready. The rooms are spacious however Decoration dark and dingy. bathroom small with separate enclosed tiled toilet and separate tiled shower cubical. decoration dark, miss matching tiles. Wash hand basin plug had piece of plastic attached to the plug and sink, not sure how this can be cleaned properly. hand wash basin plug hole had no cover there anything dropped down the sink would be lost for ever. Breakfast was an experience and a half, we were not shown to our table, tables were not set, you had to go collect your own cutlery and plates and set your place. limited choice for breakfast, tea and coffee was already made in an urn and you just helped yourself,tea tasted stewed. There was a limited choice on the menu lunch, following our arrival we order a chicken and cheese sandwich and we got ham and cheese. The staff were pleasant but needed to be more attentive. The hotel is in a good location, has the potential to be fantastic hotel, rooms need to be renovated and staff to have some training in customer care.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Pines Resort Cameron HighlandsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - BedroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - LivingCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - StudyCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - JacuzziCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera SpaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SaunaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - GymCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - InteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BallroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SurroundingsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Century Pines Resort, Cameron Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3B08