Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Pines Resort

Lot 42, Jalan Masjid, Tanah Rata, Cameron Highlands, Malaysia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
8520 reviews

6983 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (8520)
Sort by:
Veronica S. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2015
A good place to relax

There were snooker table available at the lobby with no charge to play.. The staff were helpful. Helped us heat up our food that was bought from outside also. Walking distance to shops..
8.3
It was a relaxing stay. Overall value for money stay..
Report this review
Taewoo K. Couples South Korea, February 15, 2015
Century Pines Resort
2
totally bad! low quality. even expensive. it doesn't matched with price. low quality room, no aircon, bad foods. don't believe the pothos what they uploaded. totally different. my wife and me, we can rate with 0(zero) score, we want to do that.
Report this review
Khairull A. Families with young children Malaysia, February 15, 2015
Could have been better

Location
7.3
My second stay at Century Pines has left me with a slightly bitter taste. While making the booking on Agoda, was given the option to upgrade to the Deluxe Garden room. After making sure that the twin bed was available for the room type I proceeded with the upgrade. However during the actual checking in the staff informed me that the Deluxe Garden only has super king beds. I was told if I needed the twin beds I should downgrade to the Deluxe room. Reluctantly I agreed but was left even more unhappier when I was told that I wouldn't be getting a refund on the difference in pricing. Everything after that just didn't matter, although it certainly didn't help that I had to go down twice to the lobby because the access card wasn't working correctly.
Report this review
Maznah M. Families with young children Malaysia, February 15, 2015
excellent

location, room
9.3
Wonderful
Report this review
Afaf H. Families with young children Malaysia, February 15, 2015
Favourite Place

Location, Quiet, Spacious Room
8.3
Returned for the umpteenth time here. The hotel suit our needs. Nothing to complain.
Report this review
Vinoth K. Couples Malaysia, February 14, 2015
Need some refurbish

friendly staff , nice environment & good location
7.7
room need some refurbish , other wise really value for money that I paid
Report this review
Arif S. Families with young children Malaysia, February 14, 2015
value for money

clean, nice location
7.7
very nice
Report this review
Bernd F. Couples Germany, February 13, 2015
The Great Hotel

Room Standard, staff Performance , Cleanless
9.7
This Hotel was Perfect. Absolutly friendly, clean, comfortible
Report this review
Lim L. Couples Malaysia, February 8, 2015
The washroom is "old" & dirty.

location
5
Report this review
Xue P. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 8, 2015
Upgrading

Scenery, Space & location
8.7
Report this review
Previous page 771 - 780 of 6983 reviews Next page
Century Pines Resort Cameron HighlandsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - DeluxeCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - DeluxeCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - DeluxeCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - DeluxeCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - DeluxeCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - BedroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - LivingCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - StudyCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Perak SuiteCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Perak SuiteCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Perak SuiteCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom - Standard RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom - Standard RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom - Standard RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - JacuzziCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - LobbyCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - InteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Living RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Living RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Interior - Pahang SuiteCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Interior - Standard RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Interior - Standard RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Interior - Standard RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - KitchenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Kitchen - Pahang SuiteCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera SpaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SaunaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BallroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - GymCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Fitness RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - RestaurantCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - RestaurantCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SurroundingsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Guest RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Guest RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Guest RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Guest RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - StandardCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - StandardCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Guest RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Guest RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Guest RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Guest RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Guest RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - InteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - InteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - InteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02