or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Pines Resort

Lot 42, Jalan Masjid, Tanah Rata, Cameron Highlands, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Bedroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Living Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Study Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Jacuzzi Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera Spa Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Sauna Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Gym
Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Interior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Ballroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Surroundings Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior
Area: Tanah Rata Number of Rooms: 153

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
7007 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (7007)
Sort by:
Shaimaa A. Families with older children Kuwait, August 20, 2013
Very nice hotel

Loccation, quietness and clean comfortable rooms
8
Actually i am booked this hotel several times. I like the loccation, quietness, clean and comfortable rooms, near the park and local restaurants.
Shane H. Couples United States of America, August 20, 2013
Easy, comfortable, good location

free breakfast, good location, thin walls
8.3
Century Pines was overall a pleasant experience. They served a large buffet breakfast, rooms are clean, and staff was overall helpful. Our room took about 30 minuted to be ready, but the lounge area is nice so we didn't mind the wait much. I would say the biggest downfalls are the thin walls and no internet in the rooms. You can hear just about every footstep and sound coming from what feels like the entire floor. If you are sensitive to noise than I probably wouldn't recommend staying here. It is located a short walk from the bus station and a long strip of shops and restaurants. I would stay here again.
Abdullah A. Families with older children Yemen, August 20, 2013
Very Nice, Comfortable , relaxing

Nice, Modern and rlaxing
7.7
I highly recommend this hotel. I t is very nice, new, quiet and relaxing. They need to have variety of food to be served during Breakfast.
Seng H. Couples Malaysia, August 18, 2013
Very nice stay in a great hotel

Staff, Comfort, Quiet
7.7
The stay in Century Pines Resort was very good beyond of our expectation. The staff is very knowledgeable, location is near the town and we love the quiet and peace of the Hotel
Weng L. Families with young children Malaysia, August 18, 2013
Bad condition, cockroaches and fleas found.

Balcony, location and near to the park
4.3
Very bad experience. First, my daughter experienced run out of hot water in the middle of her shower. When we made a complaint to hotel reception, we were only told to turn on the heater switch inside our room for at least 30 minutes before taking the shower. Then we experienced water drippings in the bathroom. When we tried to mop the floor, we found that the bathroom had only 2 towels, nothing else could be used for mopping. We couldn't have good sleep at night after finding some cockroaches and fleas running in the rooms. After complaining to the reception, the hotel staff sprayed some insecticide and we couldn't stay in the room for one hour before the smell got away. However, we still found the little things running in the room in the middle of the night.
Choon L. Families with young children Malaysia, August 18, 2013
Nice room and have big space

Big Room, location for food and pretty of parking space
6.3
Good, we enjoy the stay. Staff are good too.
Ainon R. Groups Malaysia, August 18, 2013
very comfortable stay in Century Pines Resort

very clean hotel with friendly staff at the reception.Rooms are large with fantastic view of pine trees and garden.Very well kept hotel and ample parking space.Love the outdoor seating area.
7.3
we were greeted with a very friendly receptionist when we arrive.check in process took barely 10 mins. We booked 2 deluxe room with 1 double bed and the other one with twin beds.The rooms are very spacious, comes with a coffee table and 2 seater sofa.Beds are very comfortable and they provide 2 pillows per person (some other hotel only give 1 pillow per person per bed).Our rooms overlooking a hill with pine trees.Overall experience is very good. Will definitely come back and stay at Century Pines Resort and will recommend to friends as well.
Cabrini L. Families with young children Malaysia, August 18, 2013
Cool, Quiet surroundings with lots of green.

The English design of the garden rooms - is superb.
7.3
Excellent to get way from the hustle and bustle of kl city, 3.5 hours drive. The ride up the the highlands is really winding, for motion sickness tourist - may experience possible car sickness. Hotel location is superb, it's next to the public bus station, and just 5 mins walk to an array of dining and shopping area. Playground is located right in front of the hotel, superb for the kids. Staff service is satisfactory, much improved from my last annual visit. A decent spa for those who are keen, with 10% discount for hotel guest. Would definitely return to this hotel again.
Mohd F. Couples Malaysia, August 18, 2013
unpleasant

big room, thats it!
4.7
Bad front reception, very unfriendly. Bad food. very pricey, but not much option. overall it was just and ok hotel.
Md R. Families with older children Malaysia, August 18, 2013
Enjoyable

Centrally located, clean and comfortable room and easy access to town center.
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Pines Resort Cameron HighlandsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - BedroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - LivingCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - StudyCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - JacuzziCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera SpaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SaunaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - GymCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - InteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BallroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SurroundingsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Century Pines Resort, Cameron Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3A03