Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Pines Resort

Lot 42, Jalan Masjid, Tanah Rata, Cameron Highlands, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Bedroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Living Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Study Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden View
Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Perak Suite Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Perak Suite Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Perak Suite Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom - Standard Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom - Standard Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom - Standard Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Jacuzzi Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom
Area: Tanah Rata Number of Rooms: 153
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 8031 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (8031)
Sort by:
Chan H. Families with older children Malaysia, July 18, 2015
Uncomfortable Stay!!

Weather is colleing and location is quiet compare to Brinchang area
5
The front doorman isn't friendly as you reach. If a luxury car pull infront, they will render their hotelier service like 4* which claim to be otherwise normal car pull over, the doorman just watch and stare at you like what are you doing here!!!! The front desk, oh ya..even some 2* staff are even friendly not to say Malaysia..else where outside Malaysia..god bless them. The room conditions..wow..the doorbell isn't working even after 2 technician are working on it for half an hour, after they went off..the doorbell also goes off ..blek!! The inside bathroom wooden door are irritating when you goes in and out, it keep banging even the next room or upstairs room making hell of noise even mid-night hours!! NIGHTMARE!!! the bed sheet can smell of non-star hotel, not even changed and can still smell of re-used before. HORRIBLE!!!I've travel a afar and this is one of the horrible and terrible comments I have to give. The bathroom amenities also given not enough, 1 each for 2 person sharing!!! Everything need extra have to call HK!!!! During the morning breakfast, the staff doesn't know how to handle customer, the customer are queuing for their table and some don't provide the BF voucher, he still allow them to walk in w/out paying or signing to room. He even entertain a Mat Salleh behind me instead of letting me staring at him "WHEN IS MY TURN" ??? Is't because am Asian and this hotel only service a foreigner and not local???? If there is the case it should indicate as "PREFERABLE A NON MALAYSIAN RESIDENT TO STAY IN THIS HOTEL" sigh....!!!!
Report this review
Kim F. Groups Malaysia, July 17, 2015
century pines

location, parking, room spacious
5.7
Too close to mosque. Early morning can hear prayer loud
Report this review
Kim F. Couples Malaysia, July 17, 2015
Cameron highlands stay

location,location and location
4.7
Room facing car park and garbage area
Report this review
Ee L. Families with young children Malaysia, July 13, 2015
-

-
6.3
-
Report this review
Mohd H. Families with young children Malaysia, July 13, 2015
hotel with bad staff managment
3.3
Highly NOT recommended for traveler who want leisure at top of cameron highland. Very noisy with bad staff attitude, not worth any penny to spend there. Me, wife, kid and family will never go to that hotel again.
Report this review
Chee L. Couples Malaysia, July 12, 2015
Century Pines Resort

Century Pines Resort
6
No
Report this review
Chee K. Families with young children Malaysia, July 12, 2015
Enjoyment

Nice air, spacious room, friendly staff
7.7
This is my anniversary trip to Cameron Highland. My expression for the 1st visit to Century Pines is the hotel looks a bit old but the room is quite clean and spacious. My family enjoy the trip and hotel so much cos we are staying in large bed deluxe room.
Report this review
Kok L. Groups Malaysia, July 11, 2015
Good

Location, Room, Clean
8.7
Everything Good
Report this review
Shiori I. Groups Japan, July 9, 2015
Friendly staff but expensive accommodation fee

The hotel is located near Tanah Rata bus terminal and the city central. The staff is very friendly.
6.7
The location and staff are fine. But, no wifi is available in our room, and it is poor connection even in the lobby. In addition, our room are divided into two parts, bed room and rest room, and there is a lift for the staff between them. Therefore, we felt a little bit scared and unsafe when we heard the bell ring. Overall, I think the hotel is expensive for the facilities they provide.
Report this review
Udo K. Couples Germany, July 9, 2015
A bit disappointing trip to Cameron Highlands

There are only two things to mention, first the cleanliness and secondly the location
6.7
The room was big, clean and with a very comfortable bed, but the hotel is noisy, 2 lamps have been broken and the fridge was not working. Since I stayed only one night, I didn't complain, just during my check out I told the front desk staff about the shortcomings, but there was no word of excuse. Next time I will avoid this place. This hotel is really overrated with 4 stars.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Pines Resort Cameron HighlandsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - DeluxeCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - DeluxeCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - DeluxeCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - DeluxeCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - DeluxeCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - BedroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - LivingCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - StudyCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Perak SuiteCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Perak SuiteCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Perak SuiteCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom - Standard RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom - Standard RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom - Standard RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - JacuzziCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - LobbyCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - InteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Living RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Living RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Interior - Pahang SuiteCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Interior - Standard RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Interior - Standard RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Interior - Standard RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - KitchenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Kitchen - Pahang SuiteCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera SpaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SaunaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BallroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - GymCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Fitness RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - RestaurantCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - RestaurantCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SurroundingsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Guest RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Guest RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Guest RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Guest RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - StandardCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - StandardCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Guest RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Guest RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Guest RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Guest RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Guest RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - InteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - InteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - InteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Century Pines Resort, Cameron Highlands

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02