or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Pines Resort

Lot 42, Jalan Masjid, Tanah Rata, Cameron Highlands, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Bedroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Living Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Study Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Jacuzzi Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera Spa Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Sauna Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Gym
Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Interior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Ballroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Surroundings Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior
Area: Tanah Rata Number of Rooms: 153

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
7361 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (7361)
Sort by:
Patrick G. Families with young children Malaysia, October 22, 2014
Worth Of Money

Room is big, Location is OK, Environment is OK
7.7
Winnie T. Groups Malaysia, October 22, 2014
Can do better

room-spacious and comfortable, surroundimgs-clean and fresh,location-quiet
6.7
Breakfast needs improvement - lack variety and choices. UPGRADE the restaurant and provide all day dining services. Train staff service... do not sweep the floor while diners are Dining.
Shahariah M. Families with older children Malaysia, October 21, 2014
Good location, comfortable room & beautiful hotel

Comfortable hotel to stay in
7
I feel relax and at peace
Shao W. Couples Malaysia, October 21, 2014
Comfortable and good location. valueformoney

location, comfort and cleanliness
8.3
Good and memorable
Letchumi T. Groups Singapore, October 21, 2014
fantastic cameron

best things was...staff being friendly...Shops near by... and massages
7.7
We enjoyed our stay
Edgar G. Couples Malaysia, October 21, 2014
It was acceptable for Cameroon standards.

location location location
4.7
Its ok but could improve. I checked it earlier but a foreign couple were given a better view but i was given a view which i strictly requested i didnt want.The Foreign couple were behind me in the queue too. As for the wifi which they say is avaliable in all rooms but later after i checked in they say its only receivable along the room corridors. Very disappointed with that. Unfortunately not many 3,star hotels to pick from there.
Lau K. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 21, 2014
a very noisy hotel
4
Prepare for early wake up call because of the hotel too near the mosque. Prayer will start at 530am.
Nizam K. Families with young children Malaysia, October 20, 2014
overall good

Food and services and cleanliners
9.7
fantastic
Abdul H. Families with young children Malaysia, October 20, 2014
century pines vacation

near to tanah rata town
6
hotel did not maintenance well. room rate is same but size and accomodation is different.hotel management should reduce smaller size room.breakfast, there in not much food variety. shouls improve on it.
Mohd E. Families with young children Malaysia, October 19, 2014
spacious deluxe room

spacious, location, cleanliness
8.7
Everything was excellent except wifi, nothing surprise me because I already know the room dont have wifi when I bought, spacious room, breakfast can be improve especially on weekends, too many person till dont have enough chair/table. Will return again, happy because of excellent spacious bedroom calue for money

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Pines Resort Cameron HighlandsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - BedroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - LivingCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - StudyCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - JacuzziCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera SpaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SaunaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - GymCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - InteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BallroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SurroundingsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Century Pines Resort, Cameron Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3B04