Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Pines Resort

Lot 42, Jalan Masjid, Tanah Rata, Cameron Highlands, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Bedroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Living Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Study Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden View
Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Perak Suite Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Perak Suite Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Perak Suite Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom - Standard Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom - Standard Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom - Standard Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Jacuzzi Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom
Area: Tanah Rata Number of Rooms: 153
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
7778 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (7778)
Sort by:
Umahdevi N. Families with young children Malaysia, March 30, 2014
Very nice

Beautiful,clean,delicious food
8.3
Very nice hotel. This hotel is very near by to a park and also waterfall. Those who are don't like to drive can stay in this hotel because everything are walking distance. From this hotel we can walk to the Mardi.
Nyagoslav Z. Groups Bulgaria, March 30, 2014
Spacious room, but limited amenities

Big room, good location, affordable
7
We spent 3 days, 2 nights (Friday to Sunday) in the hotel and we were generally satisfied with our stay. We booked a deluxe room with garden + one extra bed, as we were three adults in the room. The king size bed in the room was great, but the extra bed was quite small. There was a family with small kids in the next room, and there was a billiard table just on the other side, next to our wall, so it was relatively noisy. The room was overall clean, although we had to kill a few mosquitoes, but it was to be expected. Unfortunately, the water heater had limited power and we usually had to wait for quite some time between each other's turns to take shower.
Diane C. Couples Malaysia, March 30, 2014
good stay

price, location
7.7
it's a comfortable stay
Devendren S. Couples Malaysia, March 30, 2014
A good stay...

Location, Surrounding Amenities, Room
7
I was good. Worth the money spend. The rooms are clean and is suitable for couples. However, breakfast variety can further improve. Many choices of food outlets are not to far, some are walking distances n some by car 5-7mins drive. Stayed here 6 times and never changed the room I was given. An overall good.
Ruhu H. Business travelers Malaysia, March 30, 2014
good

food locatiin value
8
Good
Tee W. Groups Malaysia, March 29, 2014
Relax...

Clean, Good service, Huge parking space
7.7
Well warm welcome & assist from the hotel staff. Need to have WIFI for all the room
Norliana O. Families with young children Malaysia, March 29, 2014
Spacey room with affordable price

Spacey room. Affordable price. Walking distance to local restaurant.
8
Hotel need to improve on the toiletries set given to the guest. It's really basic and look so cheap. The food was ok. Fair. Not too good and not too bad. One weird thing happen in the middle of the night where I heard a sound of woman crying. It happen for few hours and then the sound disappeared.
Yunn Y. Couples Malaysia, March 29, 2014
Overall ok

Near town, near park and quiet
7
Breakfast - nothing much to shout about.. It will be better if they can offer american/continental breakfast. Room condition- old and need refurbishment..
Ang S. Families with young children Malaysia, March 29, 2014
Big room, clean, easy parking, close to restaurant

Staff friendly, easy check in and check out, clean
7.7
No wifi in the room, no fan but can install stand fan.
Shahril B. Families with young children Malaysia, March 28, 2014
below expectation

only 1 that i can think of, i.e location only
6
after a very nice stay we had at Avillion Admiral Cove Port Dickson earlier, i would say that this stay is a bit disappointing.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Pines Resort Cameron HighlandsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - BedroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - LivingCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - StudyCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Perak SuiteCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Perak SuiteCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Perak SuiteCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom - Standard RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom - Standard RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom - Standard RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - JacuzziCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - LobbyCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - InteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Living RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Living RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Interior - Pahang SuiteCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Interior - Standard RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Interior - Standard RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Interior - Standard RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - KitchenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Kitchen - Pahang SuiteCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera SpaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SaunaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BallroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - GymCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Fitness RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - RestaurantCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - RestaurantCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SurroundingsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Century Pines Resort, Cameron Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3A03