or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Pines Resort

Lot 42, Jalan Masjid, Tanah Rata, Cameron Highlands, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Bedroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Living Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Study Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Jacuzzi Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera Spa Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Sauna Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Gym
Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Interior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Ballroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Surroundings Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior
Area: Tanah Rata Number of Rooms: 153

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
7018 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (7018)
Sort by:
Lam K. Families with young children Malaysia, August 14, 2013
Nice Hotel

Big room, Bathroom Lighting are bright
7.7
Money worth hotel, Staff are friendly room are big, We have a king size bed enough for four of us 2 adults & 2 children. Short distance to tanah rata, A quiet hotel. Overall no comment.
Shona H. Couples United Kingdom, August 14, 2013
The hotel did not live up to the image on Internet

Nothing, we didn't end up staying
4.7
We arrived early but left our luggage and told to return at 3 pm to check in. Customer service was poor, cleanliness of toilets was poor, food was poor. Unfortunately, this hotel was uninviting. Our room was generally clean but the bed linen did not appear to have been steamed cleaned and had marks on the sheets. Arriving here was a huge disappointment as the hotel in reality did not reflect the images on the Internet.
Michael T. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 14, 2013
Good location

comfortable, good breakfast
7.3
Kok C. Families with young children Malaysia, August 14, 2013
Very nice hotel

Clean, good location and value for money.
7.7
Natalie W. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 14, 2013
Comfortable, clean, centrally located

Location, cleanliness, comfort
8
Clean, comfortable and cosy hotel rooms. Internet wasn't available while I was there (broken for a week at that point apparently), and there was some confusion over things that were available/not available - my agoda coupon was for a Queen bed and I was presented with two singles. Staff were polite, but not overly friendly/helpful. Walls are thin, so if you have a family staying next door to you, you'll feel like you're part of them. Great location - 2 seconds walk to restaurants/bus/town etc. Overall, nice place to stay, but no frills.
Norzita R. Families with older children Malaysia, August 13, 2013
Family bonding holiday

Centrally located, nice weather and everything is within reachable
8
Anita B. Couples Malaysia, August 13, 2013
wonderfull hotel

large room, large bathroom & good cleanliness
9.3
Very good hotel location we had a wonderful time staying in this hotel. Good view and peacefull place for relaxing. will stay here again next time.
Mareena B. Families with young children Malaysia, August 13, 2013
had so much fun trekking to the falls next to the

the nice rooms, away from brinchang's hectic traffic and the park infront of the hotel
7.7
Travelling with 3 young kids.So having the local restaurants and shops nearby was an added advantage. Besides the playground and park opposite the hotel made the kids happy as well. We loved the location since it was away from the hustle and traffic we had to go through in Brinchang. The other great fun we had as a family was to go jungle trekking right next to the hotel.That was the best! The only regret was the buffet spread, the slow wifi coverage and the slow check ins.
Ahmad N. Families with young children Malaysia, August 12, 2013
Its a memorable stay. Good environment

Location, Service and design
6
My stay is great. The hotel have all the facilities that make my stay pleasurable and comfortable. Highly recommended for families and couple to stay at this hotel.
Mohd N. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 12, 2013
nice

okay nice well
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Pines Resort Cameron HighlandsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - BedroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - LivingCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - StudyCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - JacuzziCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera SpaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SaunaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - GymCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - InteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BallroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SurroundingsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Century Pines Resort, Cameron Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3C07