or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Pines Resort

Lot 42, Jalan Masjid, Tanah Rata, Cameron Highlands, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Bedroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Living Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Study Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Jacuzzi Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera Spa Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Sauna Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Gym
Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Interior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Ballroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Surroundings Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior
Area: Tanah Rata Number of Rooms: 153

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
7155 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (7155)
Sort by:
Sri H. Families with young children Malaysia, August 14, 2013
Centrally located

Large room, walking distance to eating area/bus station, beside the entrace of jungle hiking
7.3
staff at the reception is very good and the check in is fast as my family of 5 young children arrived at 7pm. We had our key in less than 2 minute. We walk to the various local restaurants for our dinner which is take less than 5 minute. Beside the hotel entrance, there's a trail to jungle hiking but we just did short junfle walk follow the river stream as we dont have a suitable shoes..
Jean N. Families with older children Malaysia, August 14, 2013
Nice surounding with pines trees garden

super big bed, large room!!
6.7
it's a nice Resort with good wheather & good view, design of this hotel is nice, especially those wood panel on the wall. But it's no Wifi at room, my boys need to go down to lobby when need Wifi. Nice staying here!
Nur S. Families with young children Malaysia, August 14, 2013
Satisfactory

Clean,big rooms,nice view
6
During our check in, there was only one officer on duty which the customer had to wait to be served about an hour. in addition, Our hot water was suddenly not function in the morning.
Lam K. Families with young children Malaysia, August 14, 2013
Nice Hotel

Big room, Bathroom Lighting are bright
7.7
Money worth hotel, Staff are friendly room are big, We have a king size bed enough for four of us 2 adults & 2 children. Short distance to tanah rata, A quiet hotel. Overall no comment.
Shona H. Couples United Kingdom, August 14, 2013
The hotel did not live up to the image on Internet

Nothing, we didn't end up staying
4.7
We arrived early but left our luggage and told to return at 3 pm to check in. Customer service was poor, cleanliness of toilets was poor, food was poor. Unfortunately, this hotel was uninviting. Our room was generally clean but the bed linen did not appear to have been steamed cleaned and had marks on the sheets. Arriving here was a huge disappointment as the hotel in reality did not reflect the images on the Internet.
Michael T. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 14, 2013
Good location

comfortable, good breakfast
7.3
Kok C. Families with young children Malaysia, August 14, 2013
Very nice hotel

Clean, good location and value for money.
7.7
Natalie W. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 14, 2013
Comfortable, clean, centrally located

Location, cleanliness, comfort
8
Clean, comfortable and cosy hotel rooms. Internet wasn't available while I was there (broken for a week at that point apparently), and there was some confusion over things that were available/not available - my agoda coupon was for a Queen bed and I was presented with two singles. Staff were polite, but not overly friendly/helpful. Walls are thin, so if you have a family staying next door to you, you'll feel like you're part of them. Great location - 2 seconds walk to restaurants/bus/town etc. Overall, nice place to stay, but no frills.
Norzita R. Families with older children Malaysia, August 13, 2013
Family bonding holiday

Centrally located, nice weather and everything is within reachable
8
Anita B. Couples Malaysia, August 13, 2013
wonderfull hotel

large room, large bathroom & good cleanliness
9.3
Very good hotel location we had a wonderful time staying in this hotel. Good view and peacefull place for relaxing. will stay here again next time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Pines Resort Cameron HighlandsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - BedroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - LivingCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - StudyCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - JacuzziCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera SpaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SaunaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - GymCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - InteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BallroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SurroundingsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Century Pines Resort, Cameron Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3A08