or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Pines Resort

Lot 42, Jalan Masjid, Tanah Rata, Cameron Highlands, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Bedroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Living Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Study Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Jacuzzi Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera Spa Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Sauna Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Gym
Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Interior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Ballroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Surroundings Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior
Area: Tanah Rata Number of Rooms: 153

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
7095 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (7095)
Sort by:
Chun S. Families with young children Malaysia, August 10, 2013
budgeted hotel, stuff not so friendly

cleaniness ok, quite well maintained hotel, location is ok
5.3
This hotel location is quite ok at Tanah Rata. Breakfast is simple and not much choice. The stuff is not so friendly. I will categorize this hotel as kind of budget hotel, as even Cameron Map also need to pay RM4. I wont choose this hotel if I want to visit Cameron again.
Felicia G. Families with older children Singapore, August 10, 2013
Weird smell in room and bed sheets

Big room, breakfast, bathtub
5
Not really pleasant as the room and bedsheets had a weird smell. Booked 2 rooms and couldn't open the door of another room till we called for assistance twice (During the first time, we had to walk all the way back to the reception to change the key) and when we couldn't open for a 2nd time, called the staff to our room and they told me to push the door harder instead of changing the room for us. Please be careful of the water tap / shower as well. One minute it was cold water and the other minute it was scalding hot water. Can't sleep well at night as there were people playing with fire crackers (Understandable as it is the holiday period)
Siew L. Families with young children Singapore, August 10, 2013
Average

Quiet and peaceful surrounding
5.7
Overall okay except that the bedsheet wasn't clean. My kids were bitten by bed bugs.
Poh C. Couples Singapore, August 9, 2013
nice and relaxing holiday for couple or family

quiet, good location and value for money
8
great and pleasant stay with superb relaxing feeling
Jimmy N. Business travelers Malaysia, August 9, 2013
Good location close to my Bussiness area.

In front have a very nice park, nice garden & clean room.
6
Good location, nice garden, nice weather, close to the park have activities for my children, comfortable room. But 1 thing is very bad is if you want go to Brinchang the traffic is very jam, just 5 km need 2 hours to go there.
Hoo T. Groups Malaysia, August 9, 2013
overall condition is okay, except water heater

staff, room, breakfast
7
Overall is okay except water, after switching on for more than30mns, we get cool water in the middle of bathing.
Chong C. Families with young children Malaysia, August 8, 2013
relax stay and comfortable room

nice garden,big bed, comfortable room
5.3
very relaxing and comfortable stay.my family enjoying the fresh air and the nice and big garden just in front of the hotel.A bit dissappointed the internet only at lobby and we stay at 3rd floor don't have any nice view.just the roof of the hotel only.
Chong W. Families with young children Malaysia, August 8, 2013
Comfortable

Reasonable price, big room n clean
7.3
Value for money, room is spacious for family with young children. Walking distance to park and dining places
Chun S. Families with young children Singapore, August 8, 2013
Would be better if there is a lift at blk c

Nice breakfast, big rooms, ample parking lots.
7
Over nice hotel in cameron highland with affordable pricing. Would stay again .
Me J. Couples Malaysia, August 8, 2013
out of expectation

large bed,clean room and near restaurants
6.3
large room and large bed.The hotel staff nicely and re-arrange the room for us due some not fulfil the required list.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Pines Resort Cameron HighlandsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - BedroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - LivingCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - StudyCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - JacuzziCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera SpaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SaunaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - GymCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - InteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BallroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SurroundingsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Century Pines Resort, Cameron Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3A08