or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Pines Resort

Lot 42, Jalan Masjid, Tanah Rata, Cameron Highlands, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Bedroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Living Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Study Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Jacuzzi Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera Spa Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Sauna Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Gym
Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Interior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Ballroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Surroundings Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior
Area: Tanah Rata Number of Rooms: 153

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
7105 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (7105)
Sort by:
Fook C. Couples Malaysia, August 8, 2013
short stay but easily located and fast check out.

Good breakfast, ample parking and closer to local restaurants
8
Comfortable and easy to cari makan. (look for food)Our rooms are clean and tidy. The only said point was my friend's room (A106)the TV was not in good order. He is from Medan and cannot view the local channel.
Zara M. Couples United Kingdom, August 8, 2013
Good value hotel

Location, easy to get to town
9.3
We stayed for 2 nights and enjoyed our stay. The breakfast was ok, some asian options, bread, egg station and some other cooked items, cereal, tea/coffee, juice. We also both had massages in the spa and I had a manicure. They were good value but the treatment rooms have doors leading to the outdoors terrace so were a little cold and damp to fully enjoy our massage. Easy to walk to the town which has a variety of places to eat and book tours and just a short walk from the bus drop off point.
Wuyow S. Families with young children Malaysia, August 7, 2013
Relax and Easy

Extra big bed, good location,clean
7
The hotel is easy access from main road. The room was tidy, equipped with the basics. Wall decos were unique and aesthetic.
Pick Y. Families with young children Malaysia, August 7, 2013
food is bad and room is old

the location of the hotel
4.7
my stay had to cut short due to the passing of a relative. i spoke to agoda and also the hotel upon my check-out and requested for replacement stay in the future as i had paid the full amount but i have not heard from agoda nor century pines resort since my check-out. was hoping the hotel would give me the replacement and i would be grateful to promote the hotel for being understanding.
Lee C. Families with young children Malaysia, August 7, 2013
good resort and and will come again

clean, well situated and nice view
6
it was the best resort and will recommend to friends.
Wuyow S. Families with young children Malaysia, August 7, 2013
Easy and relax

Big size bed, clean, lots of parking space
6.7
It was easy to find the hotel which is on the road side. The hotel provided the basic needs for the short stay. The breakfast was average. Not much activities in and around the hotel for the family.
Toh X. Groups Singapore, August 6, 2013
The room was spacious and clean.

Cleanliness, cooling, satisfactory hot water.
7.3
Everything was good except the wifi. Could have coverage in the rooms.
Hooi F. Families with young children Malaysia, August 6, 2013
good

Rooms are clean, big and comfortable
8
The hotel rooms is very big,with comfortable bed and also a spacious toilet. There is a park outside the hotel within walking distance that can bring kids to play or a walk. It is near to restaurant as well.
Aravindashan S. Families with young children Malaysia, August 5, 2013
reasonabbly good

good location, suite family stay and staff helpful
5.7
Overall ok. But buffet breakfast need to improve lack of variety and taste.room blower need to adjust according to room temperature. Was very warm at night on 2nd day. Staff provide fan and it was helpful.
Hon T. Families with young children Malaysia, August 5, 2013
comfortable and relax stay

good location, friendly staffs, clean room
8.3
good, my family and i enjoy this stay very much. the hotel is next to a garden. we love the fresh air. local restaurants are located in walking distance.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Pines Resort Cameron HighlandsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - BedroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - LivingCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - StudyCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - JacuzziCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera SpaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SaunaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - GymCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - InteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BallroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SurroundingsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Century Pines Resort, Cameron Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3A08