or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Pines Resort

Lot 42, Jalan Masjid, Tanah Rata, Cameron Highlands, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Bedroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Living Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Study Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Jacuzzi Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera Spa Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Sauna Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Gym
Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Interior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Ballroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Surroundings Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Lobby Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Restaurant
Area: Tanah Rata Number of Rooms: 153
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
7540 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (7540)
Sort by:
Mohd F. Families with young children Malaysia, November 3, 2013
Decent, clean hotel

clean room and friendly staffs
7
the room was clean but the food was average. but due to strategic location of the hotel, our trip turn out to be a fun trip. good place to bring your family
Yit T. Couples Malaysia, November 3, 2013
Good and comfortable

breakfast, View,
9.7
Is a nice hotel, but noon really can't stay inside cause inside didn't have any ceiling fan. Other is very good and comfortable
Khidhir S. Couples Singapore, November 3, 2013
Relaxing, away from the city

Big rooms, great view, near to local restaurants
8.3
Mas M. Families with young children Malaysia, November 3, 2013
Plain and boring

Easy access, plenty space for car park, large room.
5
Nothing special, as rated with 4 star I would say it's not meet my expectation,can say it was overpriced, well it's common in Cameron Highland most of the room not equip with Airconditiong or even fan, during my stay it was 29degreeC in the evening so just imagine condition in the room. Room quite smelly,esspecially the pillow, smell like old sweat, wet and moisture. Breakfast selection was poor, with poor service by the staff. Definitely this was the first and last stay in this hotel.
Leng L. Families with young children Malaysia, November 3, 2013
Great place for breakfast

Breakfast, spa and view
7.3
Three of my kids are extremely enjoy the stay at CPR. Hotel allow early check in when I informed I got a 5 months old baby. Really much appreciate with it! Secondly, which is the reason I choose the same hotel for every of my visit is the great breakfast and surrounding. While taking the free breakfast buffet, we can enjoy the natural and greenery view of Cameron. We like the cold wind and open air area.
Hee Y. Couples Malaysia, November 3, 2013
Noisy Rooms

Clean, Big, Many rooms available
5.3
Not enjoying as the rooms are noisy with Muslim praying session can be easily heard at early morning and so does the noise from next door room.
Alric F. Groups Indonesia, November 3, 2013
comfortable Hotel with Friendly staff

Location, Price and Design
7
Very friendly staff, Comfortable room and affordable price. only The food is not good enough.
Visut T. Families with young children Thailand, November 2, 2013
A nice retreat from city life

clean,comfort,affordable
7.3
Cheng C. Families with older children Singapore, November 2, 2013
Nice and cool weather….Good & relaxing break

Room is comfortable and clean. Hotel location is good - walking distance to various eating places (including one Starbuck outlet). The Jap food we had chosen was good.
7.3
Seow W. Couples Malaysia, October 28, 2013
Good environment

Easy access to attractions, centrally located, quiet environment.
6
Good environment, big and clean room, however need to improve on breakfast choices.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Pines Resort Cameron HighlandsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - BedroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - LivingCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - StudyCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - JacuzziCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera SpaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SaunaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - GymCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - InteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BallroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SurroundingsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - LobbyCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - RestaurantCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - RestaurantCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Century Pines Resort, Cameron Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3B07