or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Pines Resort

Lot 42, Jalan Masjid, Tanah Rata, Cameron Highlands, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Bedroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Living Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Study Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Jacuzzi Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera Spa Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Sauna Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Gym
Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Interior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Ballroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Surroundings Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior
Area: Tanah Rata Number of Rooms: 153

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
6921 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (6921)
Sort by:
Yih J. Couples Malaysia, July 22, 2014
Clean Room

Clean Room, Nice Weather, Big Room
8
Hmm...Clean room,nice staff. The only minus point is it's located beside main road so there is some noise while those truk and lorry passing by. But it was tolerable for me. Breakfast wise not much of choice but generally food quality is good. A very nice environment to stay. It worth for money and definitely will be back. I'm went on low peak season. Not so sure how was it if is on peak season.
Chin Y. Families with young children Malaysia, July 21, 2014
Quiet,Relax, Peace

Strategic, Relax, Close to Restaurant
6.7
Overall, the environment and location is good, easy to access to tourist point with vehicle. However, the hotel seems to be showing its age and possible some refurbishment is needed to improve the room condition.
Eric T. Families with young children Singapore, July 20, 2014
Average Stay, nothing impressive

Centrally located to night market and other sight seeing areas
6.7
Cleanliness was not top notch and I saw a strand of pubic hair next to my pillow. There is a bath tub in each room but no soaking in bath tub is allowed (plaese explain the rationale of this???). I was awaken by the loud prayers amplified by the speakers at the nearby mosque every morning without fail at 5.30am. I wouldn't be recommending this hotel and will not be coming back for my future stay.
Kenneth E. Families with young children Singapore, July 20, 2014
Beware of the Nosie

Nothing Good of this Hotel except for the huge carpark
5
Bad Experience, We can hear the staff walking outside the corridor with his walkie talkie, you can hear the door bell rinnging next door, and even when they off the switch. You can hear chanting at a nearby morque, you can hear noise and people chatting loudly from the garden. If you are looking for a place to relax, with low noise pollution, this is definately not a place for you.
Tan C. Families with older children Malaysia, July 17, 2014
Good hotel with nice location

Good location,big room, cool enviroment
8
Good n value for money
Oui S. Families with older children Malaysia, July 17, 2014
Still good and as comfortable as before

Worth for money, walking distance to town for F&B, comfortable room
7.3
We had stayed at this hotel twice in the past four years. The hotel though appears bit dated but the room still as comfortable as before and the room rate is reasonable for such a big cozy room. We had foot and body massage during our stay and the quality and service is good with attractive price. Due to low season, the hotel only serve a-la-cart breakfast which I personally its taste is much better than buffet breakfast offered during our previous stays. The only setback is the hotel staff are not responding well to guest's requests. Overall, I am satisfy with this hotel. Hope there will be renovation take place for my next visit then.
Chan W. Couples Malaysia, July 14, 2014
Very peaceful

Quiet, comfortable and affordable
8.3
Great stay with peaceful environment. Near to Tanah Rata town (walking distance). Other than that everything is good except no wifi access in the room.
Sow K. Groups Malaysia, July 14, 2014
Value for money and no complaints

Spacious, clean, great location
7.3
Pleasant and relaxing and I would recommend this hotel for family and couple on vacation in Cameron Highlands
Mun F. Families with young children Malaysia, July 13, 2014
Value for money

Good breakfast, big room, free games at lobby
7
Great, value for money with the big room and clean environment
Kok M. Families with older children Malaysia, July 12, 2014
Nice hotel and centrally located in Tanah Rata

Good Breakfast, Spacious Rooms and Walking Distance to Restaurants and Starbucks
7.7
Pleasant stay!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Pines Resort Cameron HighlandsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - BedroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - LivingCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - StudyCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - JacuzziCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera SpaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SaunaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - GymCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - InteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BallroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SurroundingsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Century Pines Resort, Cameron Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3B02