or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Pines Resort

Lot 42, Jalan Masjid, Tanah Rata, Cameron Highlands, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Bedroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Living Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Study Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Jacuzzi Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera Spa Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Sauna Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Gym
Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Interior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Ballroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Surroundings Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior
Area: Tanah Rata Number of Rooms: 153

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
7007 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (7007)
Sort by:
Mee P. Couples Malaysia, August 24, 2014
Nice scenery and great location

farm, park and foods
6
Very good location to night market by car and easy to find
Charlene T. Couples Malaysia, August 24, 2014
Good Location

location, room size & comfort and parking facilities
7
We have stayed at Century Pines a number of times in the past, and the complementary breakfast was great. That was how we remembered it. But this time, the food quality has dropped tremendously. The selection of cereal was limited, while the chicken sausage tasted like rubber. As for the chicken rendang - the rendang was delicious, but the chicken was not just tough, but hard like a piece of dried wood. Disappointing. Overall though, it was a pleasant stay and we will be back. We hope the hotel management will look into their breakfast menu and quality.
Geraldine T. Couples Malaysia, August 22, 2014
big room, priceworthy

big rooms, clean, big bed
9.7
nice staff, breakfast buffet has great variety of choices, big bed, comfortable
Kelly F. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 17, 2014
Good

Nice environment
7.3
Siti A. Groups Malaysia, August 17, 2014
Room & breakfast

spacious garden room
7.7
room was good, spacious and clean. to improve on the breakfast selection/spread.
Sui S. Families with young children Malaysia, August 17, 2014
nice location but noisy

nice location. walking distance to tanah rata shops.
7.3
we stay at century pines almost 3 to 4 times a yr. the recent stay was a bit disappointing. room is not clean. toilet bowl is dirty. we found hairs on bed when we check in. Got the room cleaner to clean up the toilet and change bedsheet and he explained its due to that room was been vacant for a week. we were a bit upset. they should have clean it before someone check in. Nother issue my husband and i were not happy is the sound proof of the room. Its very noisy, we can hear the water sound clearly when next room is having shower or flushing toilet. Last saturday night some ppl were having party somewhere nearby and we can feel the loud music and heavy bass until 2am. we used to like this hotel a lot but now i think i have to do more research for other hotel for our next trip to cameron highland again
How K. Couples Malaysia, August 16, 2014
Great Location

Ease to access to major streets, comfortable room and value for money
6.7
We were actually a re-visit guests, not much changes on most of the facilities and services, but we noticed the shower head and it's holder was a little damage, and it's not really being fixed properly. By the way, we enjoyed staying in this hotel in overall, it's value for the money, and it would be greater if the breakfast buffet have a little more choices.
Falko B. Couples Australia, August 15, 2014
Very disappointed

close to town,
3.7
Fairly impressive on arrival at night. Downhill from there. Very outdated, linen of poor quality. Cleanliness left to be desired. Bathroom very antiquated, hot water too tmeperamental. Either scalding hot or cold (careful with children).Went for dinner at resort at 9pm on arrival. Very ordinary. Staff rude, more interested in facebook, poor selection, meal was terrible and cold. And to top off , couldn't get the drinks we wanted (orange juice). Another guest walked out of the restaurant because they wouldn't make toast for him. Wouldn't stay here again.
Nasser A. Families with young children Oman, August 15, 2014
Its very good location for the Hotel.

Location very good, Rooms and clean.
8
Its was very good and quite.
Ho W. Couples Singapore, August 14, 2014
Good location but WiFi in room is a joke

location, location, location,
5.7
Enjoy my stay but booking a better room for WiFi is a waste of money, next time will just book a standard room. Disappointed that some establishment had wounded up, miss their food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Pines Resort Cameron HighlandsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - BedroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - LivingCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - StudyCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - JacuzziCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera SpaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SaunaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - GymCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - InteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BallroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SurroundingsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Century Pines Resort, Cameron Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3C03