or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Plaza Hotel And Spa

1015 Burrard Street, Vancouver Downtown, Vancouver (BC), Canada V6Z 3B6 (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Plaza Hotel And Spa Vancouver (BC) - Reception Century Plaza Hotel And Spa Vancouver (BC) - Lobby Century Plaza Hotel And Spa Vancouver (BC) - Lobby Century Plaza Hotel And Spa Vancouver (BC) - Swimming Pool Century Plaza Hotel And Spa Vancouver (BC) - Lobby Century Plaza Hotel And Spa Vancouver (BC) - Meeting Room Century Plaza Hotel And Spa Vancouver (BC) - Swimming Pool Century Plaza Hotel And Spa Vancouver (BC) - Interior Century Plaza Hotel And Spa Vancouver (BC) - Interior Century Plaza Hotel And Spa Vancouver (BC) - Guest Room Century Plaza Hotel And Spa Vancouver (BC) - Studio Suite Century Plaza Hotel And Spa Vancouver (BC) - Studio Suite Century Plaza Hotel And Spa Vancouver (BC) - Restaurant Century Plaza Hotel And Spa Vancouver (BC) - Restaurant Century Plaza Hotel And Spa Vancouver (BC) - Bar Century Plaza Hotel And Spa Vancouver (BC) - Swimming Pool
Century Plaza Hotel And Spa Vancouver (BC) - Banquet Room Century Plaza Hotel And Spa Vancouver (BC) - Lobby Century Plaza Hotel And Spa Vancouver (BC) - Lobby Century Plaza Hotel And Spa Vancouver (BC) - Reception
Area: Vancouver Downtown Number of Rooms: 250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
61 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (61)
Sort by:
Nitz S. Couples Indonesia, May 26, 2014
overall quite nice

location
7.3
Overall we had a good time. The location is very good, near shopping area and the free shuttle to Capilano bridge stops in front of the hotel every 20'. The only minus point is that the housekeeping did not clean the room properly.
Karen C. Solo travelers Canada, March 5, 2014
Medical Experience

Cleanliness, friendly and compassionate, Good food
10
This was not a vacation type stay but in town for medical reasons. I had booked in for 1 night but the staff were great about getting me a much needed room for the second night.
Sum H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 21, 2014
nice hotel with good value of money

nice room,convenient locations and clean
8
nice room,convenient locations and clean,i enjoy the stay so much
Pei-Hua H. Families with older children Australia, December 5, 2013
Satisfactory

Coin-laundry, comfortable bed, and well-designed room.
8.3
Overall, it was a pleasant stay at the Hotel. There is a coin-laundry washing machine inside the hotel, which made it extremely convenient for guests staying there long term.
Kevin D. Couples Canada, September 19, 2013
great value,central location, condo size rooms

kitchenettes in rooms, great coffee shop, friendly staff, easy access to sightseeing/trolleys
9.3
Booked online- very impressed with modern,sleek lobby, great coffee shop, large clean rooms with private hallways. Would definitely recommend to friends,and stay again if going to Vancouver. So nice to have large room with kitchen, and in room coffee maker/supplies.
Kitsum L. Couples United States of America, August 14, 2013
The room comes with a kitchnette

location, location, location
6
Feels like you are staying at a cheap apartment. Narrow corridors with 7-8 rooms per floor. Bathroom is tiny and not very clean
Dianne N. Couples Canada, July 16, 2013
Comfortable and convenient

location, service, staff
8.7
Good. We were located well for what we wanted to do. Close to good restaurants. It was nice walking around the city.
Rafal S. Business travelers Poland, June 22, 2013
Nice hotel in central location

location, city views
9
Rafal S. Business travelers Poland, June 21, 2013
Plesent stay

Location, city views, large room
9
Very happy with my stay. I attended conference and I was staying in this hotel. It had a great city views, good size and with good internet connection. Didn't try the food in the hotel so can't say much about it. I did like location - in the middle of downtown - I was able to walk everywhere.
Franciscus K. Couples Australia, June 1, 2013
Very nice hotel

View from our room, comfortable beds, very clean
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Plaza Hotel And Spa Vancouver (BC) - ExteriorCentury Plaza Hotel And Spa Vancouver (BC) - ReceptionCentury Plaza Hotel And Spa Vancouver (BC) - LobbyCentury Plaza Hotel And Spa Vancouver (BC) - LobbyCentury Plaza Hotel And Spa Vancouver (BC) - Swimming PoolCentury Plaza Hotel And Spa Vancouver (BC) - LobbyCentury Plaza Hotel And Spa Vancouver (BC) - Meeting RoomCentury Plaza Hotel And Spa Vancouver (BC) - Swimming PoolCentury Plaza Hotel And Spa Vancouver (BC) - InteriorCentury Plaza Hotel And Spa Vancouver (BC) - InteriorCentury Plaza Hotel And Spa Vancouver (BC) - Guest RoomCentury Plaza Hotel And Spa Vancouver (BC) - Studio SuiteCentury Plaza Hotel And Spa Vancouver (BC) - Studio SuiteCentury Plaza Hotel And Spa Vancouver (BC) - RestaurantCentury Plaza Hotel And Spa Vancouver (BC) - RestaurantCentury Plaza Hotel And Spa Vancouver (BC) - BarCentury Plaza Hotel And Spa Vancouver (BC) - Swimming PoolCentury Plaza Hotel And Spa Vancouver (BC) - Banquet RoomCentury Plaza Hotel And Spa Vancouver (BC) - LobbyCentury Plaza Hotel And Spa Vancouver (BC) - LobbyCentury Plaza Hotel And Spa Vancouver (BC) - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3A06