Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Plaza Hotel & Spa

1015 Burrard Street, Vancouver Downtown, Vancouver (BC), Canada V6Z 1Y5

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 72 reviews

57 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (72)
Sort by:
Do C. Groups Taiwan, February 2, 2016
good

worth the money
8.3
Report this review
David C. Couples Canada, March 30, 2015
over charged on pet deposit... it is 20i pay 40

bed washing machine dogs allowed
7
Alright
Report this review
Dax W. Solo travelers Australia, March 30, 2015
Clean and comfortable

Bus from whistler drops you at the door....very convenient.....clean
6.7
I only stayed overnight but it was very convenient clean and good value. 3.5 star hotel
Report this review
Gordon Y. Couples United States of America, March 24, 2015
Good location good value

location, spa, value
9.7
It was the value that drew me to the hotel. Other hotels in the area would cost much more than Century Plaza Hotel. The parking is also cheaper than other locations in the area. The hotel is right next to St. Paul's Hospital and I stayed there while my wife did some test there. Some many good places to eat and so many places to shop all a few blocks away. The room was spacious but the furniture was a little dated and the bed was hard. The front desk staff, door man and even the manager who camed to my room to check my wifi more thsn made up gor any shortcomings. I would recommend this hotel for location and value.
Report this review
Mark M. Couples Australia, January 22, 2015
Comofrtable and great stacc

Great location with easy access to the best of Vancouver. Beds are always comfortable and staff are glad to assity with any queries.
8.7
The big comffortable beds allow for a great night sleep. I stay there now each visit to Vancouver I keep going back. Great value!
Report this review
Haelim R. Couples South Korea, October 3, 2014
I loved it here!!

Location, view and comfortable
8.7
I loved the location, in the middle of the town and walk distance from gas town. I like the view, we stayed in 19th floor, at night, so beautiful. and super comfortable!!!! If we get another deal like we had, then definitely go there no heartbeats!!
Report this review
Juli W. Couples Indonesia, September 25, 2014
Big Room & Downtown Area

Big & Clean Room, Downtown Area
6.7
The Studio Room is very big and clean, but the furniture is a bit aged and need to be replaced. Location of the hotel is very strategic, just minutes of walking distance to the centre of downtown area. But as a 4 stars hotel and an aged room's furniture, I think the rate is a bit pricy
Report this review
Nitz S. Couples Indonesia, May 26, 2014
overall quite nice

location
7.3
Overall we had a good time. The location is very good, near shopping area and the free shuttle to Capilano bridge stops in front of the hotel every 20'. The only minus point is that the housekeeping did not clean the room properly.
Report this review
Karen C. Solo travelers Canada, March 5, 2014
Medical Experience

Cleanliness, friendly and compassionate, Good food
10
This was not a vacation type stay but in town for medical reasons. I had booked in for 1 night but the staff were great about getting me a much needed room for the second night.
Report this review
Sum H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 21, 2014
nice hotel with good value of money

nice room,convenient locations and clean
8
nice room,convenient locations and clean,i enjoy the stay so much
Report this review
1 - 10 of 57 reviews Next page
Century Plaza Hotel & Spa Vancouver (BC) - ExteriorCentury Plaza Hotel & Spa Vancouver (BC) - ReceptionCentury Plaza Hotel & Spa Vancouver (BC) - LobbyCentury Plaza Hotel & Spa Vancouver (BC) - LobbyCentury Plaza Hotel & Spa Vancouver (BC) - Swimming PoolCentury Plaza Hotel & Spa Vancouver (BC) - LobbyCentury Plaza Hotel & Spa Vancouver (BC) - Meeting RoomCentury Plaza Hotel & Spa Vancouver (BC) - Swimming PoolCentury Plaza Hotel & Spa Vancouver (BC) - InteriorCentury Plaza Hotel & Spa Vancouver (BC) - InteriorCentury Plaza Hotel & Spa Vancouver (BC) - Guest RoomCentury Plaza Hotel & Spa Vancouver (BC) - Studio SuiteCentury Plaza Hotel & Spa Vancouver (BC) - Studio SuiteCentury Plaza Hotel & Spa Vancouver (BC) - RestaurantCentury Plaza Hotel & Spa Vancouver (BC) - RestaurantCentury Plaza Hotel & Spa Vancouver (BC) - BarCentury Plaza Hotel & Spa Vancouver (BC) - Swimming PoolCentury Plaza Hotel & Spa Vancouver (BC) - Banquet RoomCentury Plaza Hotel & Spa Vancouver (BC) - LobbyCentury Plaza Hotel & Spa Vancouver (BC) - LobbyCentury Plaza Hotel & Spa Vancouver (BC) - Reception


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04