or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Plaza Hotel & Spa

1015 Burrard Street, Vancouver Downtown, Vancouver (BC), Canada V6Z 1Y5 (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Plaza Hotel & Spa Vancouver (BC) - Reception Century Plaza Hotel & Spa Vancouver (BC) - Lobby Century Plaza Hotel & Spa Vancouver (BC) - Lobby Century Plaza Hotel & Spa Vancouver (BC) - Swimming Pool Century Plaza Hotel & Spa Vancouver (BC) - Lobby Century Plaza Hotel & Spa Vancouver (BC) - Meeting Room Century Plaza Hotel & Spa Vancouver (BC) - Swimming Pool Century Plaza Hotel & Spa Vancouver (BC) - Interior Century Plaza Hotel & Spa Vancouver (BC) - Interior Century Plaza Hotel & Spa Vancouver (BC) - Guest Room Century Plaza Hotel & Spa Vancouver (BC) - Studio Suite Century Plaza Hotel & Spa Vancouver (BC) - Studio Suite Century Plaza Hotel & Spa Vancouver (BC) - Restaurant Century Plaza Hotel & Spa Vancouver (BC) - Restaurant Century Plaza Hotel & Spa Vancouver (BC) - Bar Century Plaza Hotel & Spa Vancouver (BC) - Swimming Pool
Century Plaza Hotel & Spa Vancouver (BC) - Banquet Room Century Plaza Hotel & Spa Vancouver (BC) - Lobby Century Plaza Hotel & Spa Vancouver (BC) - Lobby Century Plaza Hotel & Spa Vancouver (BC) - Reception
Area: Vancouver Downtown Number of Rooms: 250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
67 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (67)
Sort by:
David C. Couples Canada, March 30, 2015
over charged on pet deposit... it is 20i pay 40

bed washing machine dogs allowed
7
Alright
Gordon Y. Couples United States of America, March 24, 2015
Good location good value

location, spa, value
9.7
It was the value that drew me to the hotel. Other hotels in the area would cost much more than Century Plaza Hotel. The parking is also cheaper than other locations in the area. The hotel is right next to St. Paul's Hospital and I stayed there while my wife did some test there. Some many good places to eat and so many places to shop all a few blocks away. The room was spacious but the furniture was a little dated and the bed was hard. The front desk staff, door man and even the manager who camed to my room to check my wifi more thsn made up gor any shortcomings. I would recommend this hotel for location and value.
Mark M. Couples Australia, January 22, 2015
Comofrtable and great stacc

Great location with easy access to the best of Vancouver. Beds are always comfortable and staff are glad to assity with any queries.
8.7
The big comffortable beds allow for a great night sleep. I stay there now each visit to Vancouver I keep going back. Great value!
Haelim R. Couples South Korea, October 3, 2014
I loved it here!!

Location, view and comfortable
8.7
I loved the location, in the middle of the town and walk distance from gas town. I like the view, we stayed in 19th floor, at night, so beautiful. and super comfortable!!!! If we get another deal like we had, then definitely go there no heartbeats!!
Nitz S. Couples Indonesia, May 26, 2014
overall quite nice

location
7.3
Overall we had a good time. The location is very good, near shopping area and the free shuttle to Capilano bridge stops in front of the hotel every 20'. The only minus point is that the housekeeping did not clean the room properly.
Karen C. Solo travelers Canada, March 5, 2014
Medical Experience

Cleanliness, friendly and compassionate, Good food
10
This was not a vacation type stay but in town for medical reasons. I had booked in for 1 night but the staff were great about getting me a much needed room for the second night.
Sum H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 21, 2014
nice hotel with good value of money

nice room,convenient locations and clean
8
nice room,convenient locations and clean,i enjoy the stay so much
Pei-Hua H. Families with older children Australia, December 5, 2013
Satisfactory

Coin-laundry, comfortable bed, and well-designed room.
8.3
Overall, it was a pleasant stay at the Hotel. There is a coin-laundry washing machine inside the hotel, which made it extremely convenient for guests staying there long term.
Keith S. Families with young children Canada, October 28, 2013
Good value for money and big suite

Room size, location, kitchenette
7.3
We enjoyed it. We are a family with young children originally from Vancouver and needed a hotel in town for our holiday back. The price, considering the size of the room, was very compelling. Room was clean and the kitchenette very handy.
Kevin D. Couples Canada, September 19, 2013
great value,central location, condo size rooms

kitchenettes in rooms, great coffee shop, friendly staff, easy access to sightseeing/trolleys
9.3
Booked online- very impressed with modern,sleek lobby, great coffee shop, large clean rooms with private hallways. Would definitely recommend to friends,and stay again if going to Vancouver. So nice to have large room with kitchen, and in room coffee maker/supplies.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Plaza Hotel & Spa Vancouver (BC) - ExteriorCentury Plaza Hotel & Spa Vancouver (BC) - ReceptionCentury Plaza Hotel & Spa Vancouver (BC) - LobbyCentury Plaza Hotel & Spa Vancouver (BC) - LobbyCentury Plaza Hotel & Spa Vancouver (BC) - Swimming PoolCentury Plaza Hotel & Spa Vancouver (BC) - LobbyCentury Plaza Hotel & Spa Vancouver (BC) - Meeting RoomCentury Plaza Hotel & Spa Vancouver (BC) - Swimming PoolCentury Plaza Hotel & Spa Vancouver (BC) - InteriorCentury Plaza Hotel & Spa Vancouver (BC) - InteriorCentury Plaza Hotel & Spa Vancouver (BC) - Guest RoomCentury Plaza Hotel & Spa Vancouver (BC) - Studio SuiteCentury Plaza Hotel & Spa Vancouver (BC) - Studio SuiteCentury Plaza Hotel & Spa Vancouver (BC) - RestaurantCentury Plaza Hotel & Spa Vancouver (BC) - RestaurantCentury Plaza Hotel & Spa Vancouver (BC) - BarCentury Plaza Hotel & Spa Vancouver (BC) - Swimming PoolCentury Plaza Hotel & Spa Vancouver (BC) - Banquet RoomCentury Plaza Hotel & Spa Vancouver (BC) - LobbyCentury Plaza Hotel & Spa Vancouver (BC) - LobbyCentury Plaza Hotel & Spa Vancouver (BC) - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3A04