or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Plaza Hotel

No.4001 Chunfeng Road, Luo Hu District, Luohu-Luohu Railway Station, Shenzhen, China (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Fitness Room Century Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Lobby Century Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Swimming Pool Century Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Exterior Century Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Exterior Century Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Surroundings Century Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Century Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Century Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Exterior Century Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Lobby Century Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Exterior Century Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Century Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Century Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Fitness Room Century Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Playground Century Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Reception
Century Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Restaurant Century Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Lobby Century Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Century Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Meeting Room Century Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Lobby Century Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Century Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Interior Century Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Spa Century Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Meeting Room Century Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Interior Century Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Lobby Century Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room
Area: Luohu-Luohu Railway Station Number of Rooms: 395
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1149 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1149)
Sort by:
Kinping T. Business travelers China, January 22, 2014
Ok

OK
7.3
Ray L. Business travelers United States of America, January 19, 2014
pleasantly delighted

location is very close to the train station'. the rooms are relatively clean. the price at the time of booking was reasonable.
7.7
My stay at the centuryplaza was one night. Close to lowu station so convenient for shopping and bringing stuff back to the hotel. Four star China ranking so relatively clean with robe, slippers, and other niceities in the room, has restaurant and ktv which i didnt checkout. Limited english at desk, pleasant.
Ho S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 19, 2014
nice

nice, clean, good
8
Tan A. Couples Indonesia, January 16, 2014
Nice hotel and good location

Big room, location and clean
7.3
Hospitality , nice hotel, good location , many restaurant , near to shopping center...
Tan A. Couples Indonesia, January 15, 2014
Nice hotel fan good location

Location , clean, near to shopping
7
Good hospitality, good location,near to shopping area, many restaurant...
Winasari W. Families with older children Indonesia, January 12, 2014
Nice Room and Near Shopping Mall

Nice Room and Near Shopping Mall
8
Nice Room and Near Shopping Mall, We got upgraded to bigger room.
Ashfaq A. Solo travelers Pakistan, January 12, 2014
Very noisy!

I couldn't see anything good!
3.7
Okay!
Antonio J. Business travelers Philippines, January 10, 2014
EAsy Access to the Train to HK

Easy Access to train, Near Shopping Area, Near border of Hong Kong
7
My stay was good even though I have a very hectic schedule.
Anil P. Business travelers India, January 7, 2014
Centrally located hotel

Very near to train station, metro station, bus station, shopping is nearby
7
I have stayed in Century plaza many times during my business visits for last 6 years, and the hotel offers clean rooms and central location.
Irene T. Families with older children Australia, January 4, 2014
close to train station

good services
7
easy to find but a bit of walk to get into hotel. good value of money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Plaza Hotel ShenzhenCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Fitness RoomCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - LobbyCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Swimming PoolCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - ExteriorCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - ExteriorCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - SurroundingsCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - ExteriorCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - LobbyCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - ExteriorCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Fitness RoomCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - PlaygroundCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - ReceptionCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - RestaurantCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - LobbyCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Meeting RoomCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - LobbyCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - InteriorCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - SpaCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Meeting RoomCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - InteriorCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - LobbyCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Fitness RoomCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Swimming PoolCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - NightclubCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - NightclubCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A07