Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Plaza Hotel

Juana Osmena St, Cebu City, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Century Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Century Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Century Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Century Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Century Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Standard Room Century Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Century Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Bathroom Century Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Century Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Bar Century Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Reception Century Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Reception Century Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Interior Century Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Interior Century Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Hallway Century Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Exterior
Century Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Cabinet
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 117 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (117)
Sort by:
Clair M. Solo travelers United States of America, December 10, 2013
Great place for the buck and location

Great staff. Food ok. Excellent location
8.3
Overall A good stay. Will repeat Short safe walk to Robinson Mall
Report this review
Roque J. Solo travelers Philippines, November 30, 2013
centrally located hotel

attentive staff, centrally located, comfortable bed
7
this was my first time in this hotel. it is a quite old hotel and has seen its days, nevertheless, my stay was okay. i recommend this for one night stay only.
Report this review
Emmylou L. Families with young children Philippines, November 16, 2013
Cheap, Good location, Centrally located

Very affordable
6
It was a quick stop over so had only one night. I asked for assistance for massage service and the hotel has a contact with a massage company at only Php 500. Breakfast was flexible - you can have it on their coffee/ reception area or in your room. No extra charge. You select breakfast from their menu and they cook as per direction - only that day, maybe the cook or the waitress was still sleepy and the way the egg was to be served was wrong - but very little thing and they offered to correct it, which I didnt ask for them to bother. Getting a taxi back to the airport was also good.
Report this review
Minerva D. Families with older children Philippines, October 9, 2013
Disappointing.

location,size of rooms transport
4.3
The rooms are too old ;carpeteting needed serious cleaning;the same with the bath;plimbing was leaky. I will not book another stay with this hotel.
Report this review
Rafael, J. Couples Philippines, September 30, 2013
Affordable and decent place.

Fast check-in. Friendly staff. Fast check-out.
5.7
While browsing at the room pictures and hotel features via the internet, everything looks pleasantly great. We just got a bit disappointed when we entered the hotel lobby-it is quite poorly maintained and everything looks like over 20 years old. The room has windows but there is nothing pleasing to view. The room is big but needs upgrading to stand up for a 3-star rating. Lack of informative guides inside the room. If you are going there plainly to have a place to sleep for the night then it is okay already for the price.
Report this review
Darryl C. Couples Austria, June 29, 2013
adequiet for a short stay

location,staff and price
5.3
it was quick a stay,good for one night there.if you want to go to some night life in Cebu this is good and close only 5minutes walk away from food and bars.
Report this review
Bernard B. Families with older children United Kingdom, June 13, 2013
Stayed for two nights on arriving in the Philippi

Location, size of room, staff
6.3
No problems encountered, breakfast was very basic seved from 6 am but prepared earlier for us on day of departure.
Report this review
Grace M. Solo travelers Philippines, June 10, 2013
location over security

centrally located
7.3
the hotel should look into their security as people can go in and out of the hotel easily.
Report this review
Janusz B. Families with young children Poland, June 6, 2013
splendid, it is a very secure, neat hotel

safe, spacious, big rooms, clean, it needs some renovation ut the staff do their best to keep it clean
8.3
Excel, lent, I have stayed in this hotel a few times, above all, I feel welcome, I it is in the city centre but off the main street, just outside it is quiet, nice cafes, in fact whenever I come back I feel at home.
Report this review
Miguel E. Couples Philippines, April 26, 2013
Nice, comfortable stay. Reasonable rates.

The rates, the location, the comfort.
5.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Plaza Hotel Cebu CityCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Standard RoomCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu City - BathroomCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu City - BarCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu City - InteriorCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu City - InteriorCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu City - HallwayCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Cabinet


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07