or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Plaza Hotel

Juana Osmena St, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Standard Room Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bar Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Reception Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Reception Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Interior Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Interior Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Hallway Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Exterior
Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Cabinet
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
111 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (111)
Sort by:
Darryl C. Couples Austria, June 29, 2013
adequiet for a short stay

location,staff and price
5.3
it was quick a stay,good for one night there.if you want to go to some night life in Cebu this is good and close only 5minutes walk away from food and bars.
Bernard B. Families with older children United Kingdom, June 13, 2013
Stayed for two nights on arriving in the Philippi

Location, size of room, staff
6.3
No problems encountered, breakfast was very basic seved from 6 am but prepared earlier for us on day of departure.
Grace M. Solo travelers Philippines, June 10, 2013
location over security

centrally located
7.3
the hotel should look into their security as people can go in and out of the hotel easily.
Janusz B. Families with young children Poland, June 6, 2013
splendid, it is a very secure, neat hotel

safe, spacious, big rooms, clean, it needs some renovation ut the staff do their best to keep it clean
8.3
Excel, lent, I have stayed in this hotel a few times, above all, I feel welcome, I it is in the city centre but off the main street, just outside it is quiet, nice cafes, in fact whenever I come back I feel at home.
Miguel E. Couples Philippines, April 26, 2013
Nice, comfortable stay. Reasonable rates.

The rates, the location, the comfort.
5.7
Richmond L. Business travelers Philippines, April 7, 2013
it was okay.

centrally located and budget fiendly
6
it was not superb but value for my money since it was a budget hotel.
Robert B. Couples Germany, January 13, 2013
central and good value hotel

central, clean, friendly service, good value for money
8
Stayed here before. its a nice, clean central hotel. their restaurant / food is not to recommend, especially for breakfast.
Robert B. Couples Germany, January 11, 2013
central and good value hotel

central, clean, friendly service, good value for money
8
the hotel is very central, clean and has friendly service. breakfast was included but only philippine style, meaning rice and pork & dried fish etc. the brewed coffee did not remind me in any way of coffee and i could not drink it. the juisce is some strange and too sweet chemical powder stuff that is mixed into water. couldnt drink it either. but overall the hotel is good and i would stay there again.
Daniel F. Couples United Kingdom, January 5, 2013
Decent location

Near to a number of shops and restaurants
7
The hotel didn't have any of the rooms left that we had booked and so we were upgraded to a family suite. The hotel offered a good, free, wi-fi service and the staff were happy to help.
Mercedes C. Families with older children Philippines, November 25, 2012
The hotel staff is so nice and accomodating

The hotel is sorrounded by different shop.
5.3
Staying in the hotel for 3 days is quite nice because they able to give me the room as what i requested.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Plaza Hotel CebuCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - Standard RoomCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - BathroomCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - BarCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - ReceptionCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - ReceptionCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - InteriorCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - InteriorCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - HallwayCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - Cabinet


AS-AGWEB-3C03