or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Plaza Hotel

No.4001 Chunfeng Road, Luo Hu District, Luohu-Luohu Railway Station, Shenzhen, China (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Fitness Room Century Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Lobby Century Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Swimming Pool Century Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Exterior Century Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Exterior Century Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Surroundings Century Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Century Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Century Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Exterior Century Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Lobby Century Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Exterior Century Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Century Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Century Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Fitness Room Century Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Playground Century Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Reception
Century Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Restaurant Century Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Lobby Century Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Century Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Meeting Room Century Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Lobby Century Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Century Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Interior Century Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Spa Century Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Meeting Room Century Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Interior Century Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Lobby Century Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room
Area: Luohu-Luohu Railway Station Number of Rooms: 395
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1142 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1142)
Sort by:
Hans L. Business travelers Germany, February 28, 2013
Conveniently located close to shopping centers

Offers all possibilities Gym, hairdresser etc.
6
The rooms in the ExecutivDeluxe floor (12.level) are not in the best condition. Some very bad smells and non-functioning aircon. Need penetrate makeover. Often the only solution, that you can open the window, but it requires the caretaker. It is easy to speak with a manager, the conditions remain unchanged. Breakfast is not special, at least not for Europeans. The orange juice tastes chemically, cheese and yoghurt are unknown. It has become more specialized in some Asian groups, they may be less complaining.
Christopher N. Business travelers Singapore, February 26, 2013
Flexible service, super location

Super quality Chinese restaurant within the hotel, clean comfortable rooms
7.7
First thing that struck me was the great location. Crossing over from Hong Kong LouWu border, it was just a straightforward 10 minutes walk to get there. Although the room was basic and lacked any kind of view, the service was quick and place was clean, well-kept. I would recommend this as a no-fuss, business hotel. Don't expect lots of entertainment facilities. But for business travellers, it works!
Restaurant Tip: Chinese resturant on the 2nd floor serves authentic cantonese fare.
Josh S. Business travelers United States of America, February 24, 2013
Good location / good value

friendly staff, close to transportation, plenty of restaurant choices near hotel
8
Grant B. Business travelers Australia, February 21, 2013
value for money

close to luohu commercial centre for shopping
7.3
this is my 4th stay here and is value for money. close to shopping at commercial centre and close to food and restaurants. staff especially bellboys helpful. ask for room away from nightclub due to noise.
Inho C. Solo travelers South Korea, February 16, 2013
good service and clean room

good service
10
This hotel is the best hotel in Senchen. Next time, I want to use the hotel again.
Guat H. Families with older children Singapore, February 14, 2013
lovelyhotel except smoking should be prohibited

good recption and housekeeping services
5.7
Hi we we were having breadfast every morning. Cigarette smoke came from all direction which is suffocating and destroyed the good ambience. They should have segreatate the seats between the smokers and non smokers.
Stephen D. Couples Philippines, February 14, 2013
Had a comfortable and relaxing stay

Best thing about this hotel is its location, price and good ambiance
7.7
Our stay in this hotel was generally good except for some minor issues which needs to be addressed also: 1. Location of this hotel in in google map is wrong, had a hard time locating this upon arrival in Shenzhen because even personnel at the train station can't understand english; 2. The bellboy at the entrance, 50yo something guy who was supposed to welcome guests didn't believe we were hotel guests, he tried to drive us because we were taking pictures outside the lobby before going inside so we had to show him again our booking before letting us in, hope he should be friendly next time.
Hoi P. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 12, 2013
A 3-Star Hotel at high end

Near Hong Kong Border
7
Within walking distance away from Hong Kong border with abundant of dining varieties nearby. However, if you treated this hotel as a 4 star plus hotel, you will be quite disappointed as the rooms, the elevator and the lobby is rather old & shabby. Bath water is unstable with no hot water running at night. Checking in & out is efficient as it only take a few minutes of doing so.
Patavit J. Business travelers Thailand, January 27, 2013
Excellent Hotel

Outstanding Service and clean Hotel with Modern room
9
Outstanding Service and clean Hotel with Modern room style. We like it and sure we will be back if having chance to go to Shenzhen again.
Kee W. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 27, 2013
good room and location

comfortable and clean hotel
8.3
this was my second time to this hotel. i like the cleanliness and tranquillity of this hotel. the room was neat and clean with good comfort. the western style breakfast was not bad. the good location was my first choice. it was close to the large shopping mall and many restaurants around. i would choose it again in future.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Plaza Hotel ShenzhenCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Fitness RoomCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - LobbyCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Swimming PoolCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - ExteriorCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - ExteriorCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - SurroundingsCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - ExteriorCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - LobbyCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - ExteriorCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Fitness RoomCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - PlaygroundCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - ReceptionCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - RestaurantCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - LobbyCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Meeting RoomCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - LobbyCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - InteriorCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - SpaCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Meeting RoomCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - InteriorCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - LobbyCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Fitness RoomCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Swimming PoolCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - NightclubCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - NightclubCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Century Plaza Hotel, Shenzhen

AS-AGWEB-3B01