or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Plaza Hotel

No.4001 Chunfeng Road, Luo Hu District, Luohu-Luohu Railway Station, Shenzhen, China (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Ballroom Century Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Lobby Century Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Meeting Room Century Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Meeting Room Century Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Swimming Pool Century Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Reception Century Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Restaurant Century Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Exterior Century Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Exterior Century Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Deluxe Twin Century Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Executive Deluxe Century Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Executive Lounge Century Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Greenery Restaurant Century Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Laurel Chinese Restaurant Century Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Lobby Lounge Century Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Seasons Coffee Place
Century Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Gymnasium Century Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Swimming Pool Century Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Meeting Room - Century Plaza I Century Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Meeting Room - Century Plaza II Century Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Lobby Century Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Fitness Room Century Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Lobby Century Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Swimming Pool Century Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Exterior Century Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Exterior Century Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Surroundings Century Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room
Area: Luohu-Luohu Railway Station Number of Rooms: 395
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1007 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1007)
Sort by:
David L. Business travelers France, September 11, 2012
Good location, but hotel shape does not improve...

Near to Railway station, near to Border
5.3
THe location is really perfect, near to the border, near to railway station. But the hotel is becoming quite old, the rooms are a bit dirty and smelly. Amenities so so. Staff is helpful, but lack of english. No Wifi connection except in the lobby.
Manuel A. Solo travelers United States of America, September 7, 2012
Well worth the money....

Centrally located near the Railway Station, good service, well maintained hotel.
8
Stayed there for five days in September 2012. There was always someone available who spoke English. Service was above average and the condition of the hoet was better than described in some reviews. Unlike some other hotels where i stayed, the nonsmoking floor was actually nonsmoking. For the price that I paid, this 4 star hotel was well worth the stay.
Ann L. Business travelers Singapore, August 28, 2012
Great location, value for money

Great location
8
Travel from Hong Kong to Shenzhen thru Huang Kang custom, not too far off to this custom. Location of this hotel is great as it’s near Lo Wu station and custom. Room size is very acceptable for a four stars hotel, lobby look grand. Good Wi-Fi network. There are some eateries outside the hotel for fast meal and breakfast. Highly recommend for business traveler.
Shin Y. Business travelers Japan, August 25, 2012
Service was fairly good.

The location is great.
7
There was no face towels every night. I had to call for get these. Also, there was no free bottle of water. Except these, this hotel is good.
Maddalena D. Business travelers Italy, August 24, 2012
Great location for Luohu district

Big room and great buffet breakfast
8
Perfect for business traveler. Good breakfast and convenient location for Luohu district
Pete B. Couples United Kingdom, August 24, 2012
Disappointing

Location
4.7
We were in a Deluxe room.....I dont think they quite grasp the concept of Deluxe. I couldn't find anything Deluxe about it. Ok the good points, THe bed was comfortable. THe Bad points: Very small room. No tea or coffee, there was a kettle and 2 cups, so we were only supposed to drink water? Very poor for the weary traveller, business or otherwise. The room was shabby and really needs new decor or at least a new coat of paint. The shower was ok, but in the morning , no hot water! The sink area was so small there was only just enough room to place a toothbrush.
Hotel Feature Tip: i would NOT recommend staying here, there are better hotels for less money in the area
Wong C. Business travelers August 21, 2012
Over all not bad!

Very close to the train station and HK
7.7
My first choice when I need to visit SZ China, room is clean , not small! Very good food on the 2 floor Chinese restaurant.Also many good food and shopping are around the hotel , staff is very nice but ...their English seems not very good, so, be patient if you need to talk to their front desk! :)
Wai H. Groups Singapore, August 21, 2012
Great loation, decent room, friendly staff

Great location,, decent room, friendly staff
6
The location was great. My stay was good. Check in was efficient and smooth. The room is decent. A bit noisy as we could hear the sound coming from the KTV. The staff are friendly. Check out was efficient and smooth. There are taxi available throughout the day. The hotel staff were helpful in arranging transportation for us. There are many restautants around this hotel and close to shooping centers.
Serene C. Solo travelers Singapore, August 19, 2012
Good location but smelly rooms

Laurel restaurant
6.7
We arrived at the hotel, which was conviently located. There's a damp smell that greeted us when we opened the door to our room. No wifii in the rooms as well, only in the lobby and 2nd floor Laural restaurant. We dined there most of the time. Good food. There's a row of massage shops just opposite the hotel, so convenient for us after a whole day of shopping.
Herlina H. Families with older children August 19, 2012
Great location with lovely hotel service

Hotel service
6.3
the location is quite good, near dong men shopping area. the hotel service is also pretty good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Plaza Hotel ShenzhenCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - BallroomCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - LobbyCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Meeting RoomCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Meeting RoomCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Swimming PoolCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - ReceptionCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - RestaurantCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - ExteriorCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - ExteriorCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Deluxe TwinCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Executive DeluxeCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Executive LoungeCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Greenery RestaurantCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Laurel Chinese RestaurantCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Lobby LoungeCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Seasons Coffee PlaceCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - GymnasiumCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Swimming PoolCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Meeting Room - Century Plaza ICentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Meeting Room - Century Plaza IICentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - LobbyCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Fitness RoomCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - LobbyCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Swimming PoolCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - ExteriorCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - ExteriorCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - SurroundingsCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - ExteriorCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - LobbyCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - ExteriorCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Fitness RoomCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - PlaygroundCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - ReceptionCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - RestaurantCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - LobbyCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Meeting RoomCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - LobbyCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - InteriorCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - SpaCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Meeting RoomCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - InteriorCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - LobbyCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Century Plaza Hotel, Shenzhen

AS-AGWEB-3B04