Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Plaza Hotel

No.4001 Chunfeng Road, Luo Hu District, Luohu-Luohu Railway Station, Shenzhen, China (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Ballroom Century Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Lobby Century Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Meeting Room Century Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Meeting Room Century Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Swimming Pool Century Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Reception Century Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Restaurant Century Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Exterior Century Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Exterior Century Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Deluxe Twin Century Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Executive Deluxe Century Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Executive Lounge Century Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Greenery Restaurant Century Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Laurel Chinese Restaurant Century Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Lobby Lounge Century Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Seasons Coffee Place
Century Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Gymnasium Century Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Swimming Pool Century Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Meeting Room - Century Plaza I Century Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Meeting Room - Century Plaza II Century Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Lobby Century Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Fitness Room Century Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Lobby Century Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Swimming Pool Century Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Exterior Century Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Exterior Century Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Surroundings Century Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room
Area: Luohu-Luohu Railway Station Number of Rooms: 395
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1049 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1049)
Sort by:
Banu P. Couples Indonesia, November 10, 2012
Nice hotel and good service

Nera Lowu market
6.7
the rooms are spacious and clean, the location is close to the Lowu market and railway stations.
Yuen H. Solo travelers United States of America, November 9, 2012
nice location, good size and price is right

location
8
the hotel is close to the train station. and the price is right.the rooms are good size in this price, not too many non-smoking rooms. I have staying here often, but getting a non smoking room was not easy. the gym is hidding in the far corner of the second floor. almost could not find it. and the equipments are outdated.
Yuen H. Business travelers United States of America, November 9, 2012
Nice hotel and near the train station

close to the train station
7.3
the reason i have chosen to stay in this hotel whenever i visit shenzhen is the price and the location. other than this one hotel , the other one near the station is another 5 start hotel across from the station , but the price is more than double. for me that travel between guangzhou and shenzhen, this hotel just serve the purpose, the hotel needs renovation soon, the gym equipments are a bit out dated. and the gym is not easy to be found. to get a non smoking room was also not easy.
Robert K. Business travelers United States of America, November 7, 2012
Great Location, Excellent Service

Very nice hotel just one block to LouWu Station. Great service!
9.3
Really enjoyed this hotel. Clean and comfortable. Beds are a little hard if you like the soft ones. But staff was accommodating to make things more comfortable.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Easy walk to market/mall
Robert K. Business travelers United States of America, November 6, 2012
Great Location next to Train Station and Shopping

Great Hotel Service
9.7
Hotel was very nice, clean and friendly. Beds were hard but staff quickly accommodated some extra comforters to make soft. Hotel was very convenient (short walk) to LouWu station and 4 floors of discount shopping. Nice restaurants throughout area even underground Walmart. I would recommend this hotel and plan to stay here again.
Shopping Tip: walk to LouWu shopping at what locals call "fake mart" and have fun wheeling and dealing. Usually about 25% of asking price is your target!
Ronen G. Business travelers Israel, November 4, 2012
convenient

convenient as they are just steps away from the trainstation
7
convenient as they are just steps away from mtr bad: louad musick from the next door clubs ans the decor start showing his age.
Michael N. Business travelers Singapore, October 30, 2012
near railway station and Lo Wu - 5 mins walk

location
6.7
rooms are nice. near the railway station and Lo Wu. If you want to go to HK, it is very easy as you can walk there. If you are going to other part of China via train, you can walk to the railway station in 5 mins to take the train from there.
Kulvir M. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 28, 2012
Lovely hotel and good location

Clean and freindly service
8.7
This Hotel is in a great location for a business traveler as its 5 minutes walk from the main station. Its a nice clean well presented hotel. Freindly staff. Room was nice also clean and spacious i would recommend this Hotel.
Ravi P. Business travelers India, October 27, 2012
good hotel

read below
2
I booked through you and they were not happy about it. they offer me room at Yuan /Day with breakfast but I declined as I had already paid to you. hence they gave me the shabbiest of the rooms that was available with them. I protested and they put me in same room again on different floor. So bye bye I would never book a room through your website again.
Mike C. Couples Singapore, October 27, 2012
Not comments . Neutral feeling

Good location, spacious and clean
6
Interiors are a tag too old for my likings . Seriously should consider renovation

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Plaza Hotel ShenzhenCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - BallroomCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - LobbyCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Meeting RoomCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Meeting RoomCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Swimming PoolCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - ReceptionCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - RestaurantCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - ExteriorCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - ExteriorCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Deluxe TwinCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Executive DeluxeCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Executive LoungeCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Greenery RestaurantCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Laurel Chinese RestaurantCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Lobby LoungeCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Seasons Coffee PlaceCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - GymnasiumCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Swimming PoolCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Meeting Room - Century Plaza ICentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Meeting Room - Century Plaza IICentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - LobbyCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Fitness RoomCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - LobbyCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Swimming PoolCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - ExteriorCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - ExteriorCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - SurroundingsCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - ExteriorCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - LobbyCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - ExteriorCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Fitness RoomCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - PlaygroundCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - ReceptionCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - RestaurantCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - LobbyCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Meeting RoomCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - LobbyCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - InteriorCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - SpaCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Meeting RoomCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - InteriorCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - LobbyCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Century Plaza Hotel, Shenzhen

AS-AGWEB-3C07