Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Plaza Hotel

No.4001 Chunfeng Road, Luo Hu District, Luohu-Luohu Railway Station, Shenzhen, China (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Ballroom Century Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Lobby Century Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Meeting Room Century Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Meeting Room Century Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Swimming Pool Century Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Reception Century Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Restaurant Century Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Exterior Century Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Exterior Century Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Deluxe Twin Century Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Executive Deluxe Century Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Executive Lounge Century Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Greenery Restaurant Century Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Laurel Chinese Restaurant Century Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Lobby Lounge Century Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Seasons Coffee Place
Century Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Gymnasium Century Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Swimming Pool Century Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Meeting Room - Century Plaza I Century Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Meeting Room - Century Plaza II Century Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Lobby Century Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Fitness Room Century Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Lobby Century Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Swimming Pool Century Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Exterior Century Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Exterior Century Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Surroundings Century Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room
Area: Luohu-Luohu Railway Station Number of Rooms: 395
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1048 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1048)
Sort by:
Marco A. Business travelers Spain, August 18, 2012
Cute Japanese room, good service

Just what u want to get from a professional hotel
7.7
For me, after so much experience traveling, a good hotel is the one that doesn't make yu have any special remark after your stay. I go to one place, I work, I back to the hotel, I just wanna rest, I dnt wanna problems, doesn't wanna mistakes, wanna clean and effective and don't disturb my rest n anyway. Well, this hotel was that kind, room was ok, service was ok, my stay was nice, nothing I can complain with, so already that is pretty good for me.
Shopping Tip: Maybe u can go to the close border and do shopping there. Lv bags at 150 rmb, Paneria watches at 150...
Benson H. Business travelers China, August 8, 2012
Nice and Convenient Hotel

Location and Service
9
this 4-star hotel is conveniently located in shenzhen close to the lowu train station. it takes about 10 minutes walk from the train station to the hotel. the room is spacious and tidy. service is very good. the chinese restaurant inside the hotel is probably one of the best chinese restaurants in shenzhen providing delicious food at reasonable price.
Cheechong L. Business travelers Singapore, August 6, 2012
good location

very near to train and mrt station
8.7
locastion is good as it is only 5 mins away from mrt/ train staion be it if you coming from hk or any other part of china via train, you can just get a porter (local guys) for rmb5 to rmb 10 and he will carry you bags and bring you to the hotel which will save you alot of searching time only thing is hotel abit old and stil using CRT TVs which cannot plug in my android box for accecing my emails and work stuff
Soon T. Couples Singapore, July 29, 2012
Good value for money and close to the border cross

Location, quiet frontage and near border crossing
6.7
Overall the hotel is ok. It is probably a 3-star hotel when measured by international standards regardless of what is claimed in China. Few staff can speak English so you are forced to practise your Mandarin. Within walking distance to Luohu crossing into HK.
Jiffry B. Couples Australia, July 25, 2012
As above & service with a smile & large rooms

Very Central & Room rates & F & B pricing very reasonable.
2.3
Stayed only one night. Staff was very helpful in advising on sightseeing and shopping. Being Sri Lankens when we asked if there are any asian restaurants, they advised us of the many choices of restaurants around the hotel, which was really appreciated. In concluding the Hotel & service & the staff were fantastic.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you want to visit Shenjeng stay at the Century Plaza Hotel and you will never forget the experience. Beutiful Hotel, Lovely SDtaff and helpful & fantastic food.
Ativ M. Families with young children India, July 23, 2012
nice decent and cool

location, price and ambience
6.3
Gunnar I. Solo travelers Iceland, July 22, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Great location
10
I have stayed five times in this hotel and always enjoyed very good service excellent hotels. very good and helpful staff
Michelle C. Solo travelers Philippines, July 16, 2012
Satisfactory

Very clean, centrally located, wifi lobby
6
Grant B. Business travelers Australia, July 15, 2012
good position

position and reasonable value
7.3
have stayed at this hotel on previous couple of occasions when visiting shenzhen for business. good location in terms of places to eat western food and proximity to the main railway station and also the luohu shopping mall where bargains for reasonable quality items can be purchased.
Paul P. Couples Australia, July 5, 2012
Good location

Easy to walk to from the border crossing
10
This hotel has everything you want when you are in Shenzhen. A great hotel with a great location. We stay here whenever we are in Shenzhen.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Plaza Hotel ShenzhenCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - BallroomCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - LobbyCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Meeting RoomCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Meeting RoomCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Swimming PoolCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - ReceptionCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - RestaurantCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - ExteriorCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - ExteriorCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Deluxe TwinCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Executive DeluxeCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Executive LoungeCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Greenery RestaurantCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Laurel Chinese RestaurantCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Lobby LoungeCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Seasons Coffee PlaceCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - GymnasiumCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Swimming PoolCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Meeting Room - Century Plaza ICentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Meeting Room - Century Plaza IICentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - LobbyCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Fitness RoomCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - LobbyCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Swimming PoolCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - ExteriorCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - ExteriorCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - SurroundingsCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - ExteriorCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - LobbyCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - ExteriorCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Fitness RoomCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - PlaygroundCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - ReceptionCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - RestaurantCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - LobbyCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Meeting RoomCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - LobbyCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - InteriorCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - SpaCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Meeting RoomCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - InteriorCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - LobbyCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomCentury Plaza Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Century Plaza Hotel, Shenzhen

AS-AGWEB-3A06