My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Plaza Hotel

Juana Osmena St, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Standard Room Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bar Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Reception Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Reception Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Hotel Interior Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Hotel Interior Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Hallway Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Hotel Exterior
Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Cabinet
Hotel Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
101 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (101)
Sort by:
Haydn N. Couples Australia, September 18, 2011
in a good area

close to nightlife
7.7
hotel was old. but comfy. band right next door, close to everything
Chan P. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 14, 2011
Great location but old

Close to nightlife and the Osmaina Circle
5.7
The room is old, simple, and quite dirty. They don't provide free drinking water but charge a bottle at quite a high price. The American breakfast includes only coffee, (one) scrambled egg and toast. They don't even give water to drink when you ask. Many fast food restaurant at the Circle at walking distance. There is a foot court inside Robinsons at the Circle but not many choices there; and it closes early at 9pm. Actually all, or most shopping centres in Cebu close at 9pm. Free WiFi in the lobby but the signal is weak and it broke down once when I used.
Nightlife Tip: Several disco clubs in the Mango Square nearby and Bikini Bars in Mango Avenue a bit further from the Circle.
Princess G. Couples Philippines, July 9, 2011
Lovely hotel but not so great location

Clean and spacious rooms
8
The rooms are big, but the sounds from the streets can make it through the walls.
Mobbarak B. Couples Kuwait, April 8, 2011
nice hotel good location

the srevice and location
9
my stay i n this hotel was nice and the srevice was good and i do not need to ride any transportions every thing is in wolking distance
Shopping Tip: this hotel is so near to sopping eraes like ropneson or the book stores and even the the night life
Ray S. Solo travelers Australia, March 22, 2011
Avoid this one

Location
3.3
many better hotels at the same price. oh by the way I had upgraded to the superior room, standard room was tragic!
Nohra B. Couples Philippines, March 22, 2011
great location; spacious rooms!

very near shopping district, spacious and clean rooms, helpful staff.
7.7
i just presented our agoda hotel voucher and voila, no questions asked! after a simple registration, check-in is completed! the room is big and clean. housekeeping is efficient. linens are clean, towels changed daily. location is great as it is very near fuente osmeña circle, very accessible to massage/spa service, shopping outlets and churches.
Graham H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 22, 2011
Small hotel in quiet shopping plaza

Convenient location, no problems
6.7
my stay was fine, i was upgraded so got a big, pleasant room. breakfast was minimal. it was noisy some evenings/nights due to nearby outdoor live music/karaoke bar. staff were quite friendly and helpful.
Nightlife Tip: Near to Mango Square entertainment centre. But beggars can get nasty at night.
Analie H. Families with young children Philippines, March 4, 2011
Great location and large room

great location
6.3
The hotel is pricey in terms of the accomodation I got, though the location is great.
Min Y. Solo travelers South Korea, February 20, 2011
male

very nice location for guys
7.7
very nice location and easy access first visit tourist near the very famouse attaction, circle and mango mall, juliana club. near the 24 hours jolibee and mcdinalds, many clubs, convenience store and many massage shops very nice accomodation condition. if i have revisit cebu don't hesitate your choice
Edgardo L. Couples United States of America, February 12, 2011
Great location

close to everything
6.7
my wife and i stayed here for 6 days. we love the location because it is close to everything. we were met by the staff and help us with our luggage right away. check in was quick and we were led to our small room but decent. we picked the hotel because of the proximity to all tourist spots. the breakfast is limited buy alright. the staff were very helpful and all of them speak very good english. the front desk were very knowledgeable of the area. we will stay there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Plaza Hotel CebuCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - Standard RoomCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - BathroomCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - BarCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - ReceptionCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - ReceptionCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - Hotel InteriorCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - Hotel InteriorCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - HallwayCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - Hotel ExteriorCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - Cabinet


AS-AGWEB-3C05