Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Plaza Hotel

Juana Osmena St, Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Century Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Century Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Century Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Century Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Century Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Standard Room Century Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Century Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Bathroom Century Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Century Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Bar Century Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Reception Century Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Reception Century Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Interior Century Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Interior Century Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Hallway Century Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Exterior
Century Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Cabinet
Area: Fuente Osmena Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 119 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (119)
Sort by:
Rodney J. Solo travelers Philippines, August 11, 2015
Nice Location

location, staff, room space
8.7
Upon arrival, the front desk officer was very courteous and accommodating. Although she told us that we had to wait for the 2-pm checkin, it was done with gentleness and proper decorum. The hotel is part of a plaza complex where many amenities were just inside the compound. One thing is that there was no cafeteria, and for breakfast we had to negotiate with the less accommodating Muvans Cafe. They needed to work on this matter. Albeit, the room space, the very kind and efficient staff, and the strategic location were surely a huge plus. Will be back then...
Report this review
Leighton F. Couples United States of America, June 1, 2015
Bad Stay

Century Plaza Hotel, Cebu City, Philippines
5.3
Hotel staff charged $20.00 to clean 2 towels used to wipe water from bathroom floor for safety. $20 to clean 2 towels...... seriously? They also neglected to refund room deposit when we checked out. Had to go back for it. Won't be returning.
Report this review
Marcial G. Groups United States of America, February 26, 2015
The place good for your money

Big rooms, big toilet and shower, and comfort bed
8.3
It was a pleasant place to stay.
Report this review
Darrell C. Business travelers United States of America, November 8, 2014
Poor Service

Poor service with a smile, Lack of Internet connections, Staff constantly sleeping on the job.
4.7
Very poor experience every time I stay at this hotel. The rooms are outdated that they offer but they are upgrading to keep the noise and dirt levels high. The staff will give you a smile...............That's It
Report this review
Mark P. Solo travelers Australia, September 15, 2014
Great location

Location, staff, nightlife
8.7
Overall good hotel, great staff, close to nightlife. Shower is a bit cold and aircon is a little load.
Report this review
Tan A. Groups Malaysia, July 29, 2014
Value for money

Good location, Breakfast included, Very polite staff
7.3
Very relaxing
Report this review
Christopher J. Business travelers Philippines, July 25, 2014
nice hotel

clean room, good price, wifi
8
i had a comfortable stay
Report this review
Jeremy K. Couples Australia, July 13, 2014
It is the hotel of choice for me when In Cebu

Location, Room size, cleanliness
8.3
I always enjoy it at Century Plaza. It is not the most luxurious, however it is what I am used to.
Report this review
Andrew L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 4, 2014
Huge, clean rooms and friendly staff

Room size, cleanliness, friendly staff and great location
10
Excellent location and friendly, helpful staff. The rooms were huge and cleaned daily. Good selection of food at reasonable prices at the hotel restaurant. Good wifi strength in the room. I will definitely be staying there again.
Report this review
Agnes G. Solo travelers Australia, June 9, 2014
no cook in this hotel..he goes home early.

location,cleanliness,
4.3
just shock that their cook goes home early...you will starved if you get hungry at night.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Plaza Hotel Cebu CityCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Standard RoomCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu City - BathroomCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu City - BarCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu City - InteriorCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu City - InteriorCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu City - HallwayCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Cabinet


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05