Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Plaza Hotel

Juana Osmena St, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Standard Room Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bar Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Reception Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Reception Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Interior Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Interior Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Hallway Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Exterior
Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Cabinet
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
11 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.0
Families with young children (11)
Sort by:
Emmylou L. Families with young children Philippines, November 16, 2013
Cheap, Good location, Centrally located

Very affordable
6
It was a quick stop over so had only one night. I asked for assistance for massage service and the hotel has a contact with a massage company at only Php 500. Breakfast was flexible - you can have it on their coffee/ reception area or in your room. No extra charge. You select breakfast from their menu and they cook as per direction - only that day, maybe the cook or the waitress was still sleepy and the way the egg was to be served was wrong - but very little thing and they offered to correct it, which I didnt ask for them to bother. Getting a taxi back to the airport was also good.
Janusz B. Families with young children Poland, June 6, 2013
splendid, it is a very secure, neat hotel

safe, spacious, big rooms, clean, it needs some renovation ut the staff do their best to keep it clean
8.3
Excel, lent, I have stayed in this hotel a few times, above all, I feel welcome, I it is in the city centre but off the main street, just outside it is quiet, nice cafes, in fact whenever I come back I feel at home.
Alx J. Families with young children Philippines, May 8, 2012
comfy and good location

walking distance to fuente osmena, silent location
9
good location, right near fuente osmena, breakfast is average, room size was enough for us; however, the aircon looked broken and was a bit noisy, though it cooled the room just fine; and, the mini-waterfall area right before the elevator has a pet-shop-like smell;
Maria T. Families with young children Philippines, April 23, 2012
beautiful place

near shopping mall
6
The hotel is nice to stay in. It is near a shopping mall. the staff are kind and helpful. The rooms are okay. It is near to some fast food chains and banks if you need to go to an atm. overall our family enjoyed our stay in the hotel.
Manollete H. Families with young children Philippines, April 23, 2012
"Good location. Near the district."

Big rooms
5
The stay was quite nice, we don't actually stayed too much in our room, we are always on the go because of our self-made itinerary tours for Cebu and Bohol. We actually only used it for sleeping. One bad comment is the towels in the bath, we did not use it because of its present state. We don't know if the color is dirty white or gray or its originally white but over the years of use, its already dark white.
Maria T. Families with young children Philippines, April 23, 2012
Service with a smile

Friendly staff
6
we stayed at the hotel for three days and two nights. the staff are friendly and accomodating. the lady on the front desk helped us with phone calls to book us to bohol. the front desk lady also accomodate our early breakfast because we had to leave for bohol. the rooms and bed are okay.
Julie C. Families with young children Philippines, January 29, 2012
Really Great Staffs

Perfect location.
8.7
Got there really early. Since i have a toddler with me, i asked for really early check-in (9am), and they allowed us. Actually, the room i booked was still in use, so they gave us an alternative of using the single occupancy for awhile, and that's really a big relief for us. After that, they even upgraded us into a bigger room. Staffs were so friendly and helpful, even gave us tips of where to go and assist us for our very early morning flight. I would definitely recommend this hotel for other travellers in Cebu.
Shopping Tip: When going to the market to buy squis and dried fish, don't take a bath yet, because if you do, you will still end up smelly.
Analie H. Families with young children Philippines, March 4, 2011
Great location and large room

great location
6.3
The hotel is pricey in terms of the accomodation I got, though the location is great.
Poh H. Families with young children Singapore, December 13, 2010
Hotel Near a Bar/Restaurant (can be loud at time)

Price
6.3
this hotel is located inside the town, hence going for shopping and shight seeing are a breeze. nevertheless, hotel staffs can be careless, for example, our morning wake up call was delayed by an hour.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: In the city, easy access to shopping areas.
Francis B. Families with young children Philippines, July 25, 2010
Century Plaza Hotel
8.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Plaza Hotel CebuCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - Standard RoomCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - BathroomCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - BarCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - ReceptionCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - ReceptionCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - InteriorCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - InteriorCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - HallwayCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - Cabinet


AS-AGWEB-3C08