or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Riverside Hue Hotel

49 Le Loi Street, Riverside / Perfume River, Hue, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Exterior Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - River Front Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Exterior Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Exterior Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - All room balconies with river view Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Grand Suite Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Suite Living Room Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Suite Living Room Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Bathroom Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Grand Suite Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Suite Living Room Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Grand Suite Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Suite River View Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Suite Living Room Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Living Room Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Suite Living Room
Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Suite River View Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Suite Living Room Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Bathroom Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Suite River View Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Honeymoon Room Setting Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Deluxe Twin River View Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Deluxe Double River View Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Deluxe Twin River View Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Deluxe Twin River View Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Bathroom Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Family Connecting Room Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Family Deluxe Room
Area: Riverside / Perfume River Number of Rooms: 133
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1094 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1094)
Sort by:
Niels G. Families with young children Denmark, July 12, 2013
Great location and river view

Location, view, pool
9
The staff was very helpful in getting train tickets. Riverside view is great. Breakfast is very asian oriented, but you can get eggs, pancake and bread/ jam.
Dieu T. Families with older children Vietnam, July 12, 2013
One of the best hotel in Hue

Good services, big and clean room, reasonable price
9.3
We were so lucky to have our room booked here in Century Riverside through Agoda. The price we got was about $40 for triple room per night and we believed that was very good price we can have for a 4-star hotel. The hotel is at perfect location, by side the river and our room has a view to it which is so beautiful at night to see. The restaurant is quite ok, although the morning buffet is not as good as we expect but we had a very good luch there before we left. Food was cheap and tasty :) The hotel staff are very nice and flexible since they let us checked in 4 hours in advance. I think for people travel to Hue, especially families, should try this out, booking through Agoda will help to get the best price :)
Mark M. Families with older children Australia, July 10, 2013
Hotel is in a great position

Position,Attentive staff
7.3
Our rooms and stay where very good the hotel is in one of the best positions in Hue.Were the hotel is let down is its breakfast I wish that we hadn't paid extra for this service,also the day spa is run by separate individuals and really isn't worth it. But overall our stay was great and the attention shown to my daughter for her birthday was very much appreciated
Scott P. Groups Australia, July 8, 2013
a trusted hotel

good staff english spoken good size rooms safe hotel
9.3
excellent stay third time now good rooms overlooking river buffet breakfast good plenty of variety massage spa staff push you for tip
Jacob S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 7, 2013
Good place to stay

Location staff cheap
9
Really stressless place to stay, just on the edge of town' two mins walk to bars and five mins to river
Patchayanee P. Couples Thailand, July 6, 2013
great service, comfy room

location, room, by river
8
We like the hotel service especially the receptionist staffs helped me and my girlfriend arranged my trip in Hue city. We spent 4 days and 3 nights with their warm welcoming. Of course, we will come back! Thank you once again.
Hoang L. Groups Vietnam, July 4, 2013
Convenient and confortable

Confortable rooms. centrally located hotel, reasonable price.
9.3
It's interesting and good time for us to enjoy our holiday. if having chance to come back Hue city, I will continue to stay in this hotel
Scott A. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 25, 2013
Comfortable

Room, affordability and pool area
7
Hotel was comfortable and very nice from outside including pool area. Inside was average at best however very clean which was good. Staff where less helpful than any other hotel I have stayed in during my trips to Asia - dissapointing. Room was really good value, just no excuse for poor customer sercixe
Dongsuck M. Families with young children South Korea, June 20, 2013
great value place

swimming pool, convenient traffic location
8.3
Kay F. Couples United Kingdom, June 18, 2013
Would have been great but......

Very helpful staff, lovely pool and central location
8.3
The Century is in a great location right on The Perfume River. Our room was comfortable and a good size. The hotel seems to have been refurbished but appears to have been done on the cheap because the finishing touches just haven't been made - things like the paint work in the room was not finished and the flooring not fitted down properly. On our last night the hot water pipe underneath the sink in the bathroom sprung a leak and spewed out boiling hot water flooding the bathroom. We ended up having to change rooms as the maintenance people could not fix the problem. We ended up changing to a room that was of a lesser standard and next the lift which was quite noisy. On the good side the pool was lovely and the staff could not have been more helpful and friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Riverfront Back viewCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - ExteriorCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - River FrontCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - ExteriorCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - ExteriorCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - All room balconies with river viewCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Grand SuiteCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Suite Living Room Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Suite Living Room Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - BathroomCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Grand SuiteCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Suite Living RoomCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Grand SuiteCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Suite River ViewCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Suite Living RoomCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Living RoomCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Suite Living RoomCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Suite River ViewCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Suite Living RoomCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - BathroomCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Suite River ViewCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Honeymoon Room SettingCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Deluxe Twin River ViewCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Deluxe Double River ViewCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Deluxe Twin River ViewCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Deluxe Twin River ViewCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - BathroomCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Family Connecting RoomCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Family Deluxe RoomCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Family Connecting RoomCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Lobby AreaCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Reception AreaCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Grand BallroomCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Buffet lineCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Pool partyCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Phoenix starterCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Royal DishCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Grilled Chicken in lemon leavesCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Lotus Mixed RiceCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Lotus seed sweet soupCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Steam shrimpsCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Crabmeat & mushroom soupCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Open BarCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - PoolCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - PoolCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Swimming PoolCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Facial TreatmentCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Gift ShopCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Business CenterCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - International Meeting RoomCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - International Meeting RoomCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - New Century Meeting RoomCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Mercure Meeting RoomCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Meeting RoomCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Outdoor banquetCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Century Spa

Customer Reviews - Century Riverside Hue Hotel, Hue

AS-AGWEB-3A03