Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Riverside Hue Hotel

49 Le Loi Street, Perfume River, Hue, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - River Front Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - All room balconies with river view Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Exterior Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Exterior Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Grand Suite Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Suite Living Room Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Suite Living Room Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Bathroom Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Grand Suite Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Suite Living Room Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Grand Suite Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Suite River View Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Suite Living Room Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Living Room Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Suite Living Room Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Suite River View
Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Bathroom Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Suite River View Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Deluxe Twin River View Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Deluxe Double River View Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Deluxe Twin River View Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Deluxe Twin River View Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Bathroom Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - VIP Dining room Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Open Bar Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Pool party Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Gift Shop Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - International Meeting Room
Area: Perfume River Number of Rooms: 133

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
1264 reviews

736 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1264)
Sort by:
Thomas H. Couples Switzerland, November 11, 2013
second stay at this hotel

location, staff, room
8
the hotel is centrally located and all restaurants could be reached on food. the facility is probably undergoing a restructuring as fitness center and other parts of the hotel are closed. staff is very helpful, in fact, during our stay we had requested their assistance to chance a train ticket and this was done. what left me a bit dissapointed is that the counter asked me to pay for this service.
Report this review
Thomas H. Couples Switzerland, November 10, 2013
nice location, good value for money

location, helpful staff, large room
8.3
the hotel is centrally located and all restaurants could be reached on food. the facility is probably undergoing a restructuring as fitness center and other parts of the hotel are closed. staff is very helpful, in fact, during our stay we had requested their assistance to chance a train ticket and this was done. what left me a bit dissapointed is that the counter asked me to pay for this service.
Report this review
Bruce L. Couples Australia, November 7, 2013
The hotel eas well located and close to the DMZ ba

location, price and comfort
8
The hotel was in a good location and was good value for the money , the staff were always very helpful
Report this review
Paul D. Couples Australia, October 29, 2013
Hotel is 'tired'

Price, friendly staff, close to restaurants
5
Disappointing. the hotel is 'tired' and seems to cater more for local guests than western tourists.
Report this review
Ngoc T. Couples Vietnam, October 27, 2013
so so

location and staff
6.7
Report this review
Tamas M. Solo travelers Hungary, October 21, 2013
Ok value for money.

Location, price....
7
Good value for money. You get what you pay for, maybe a bit more....
Report this review
Brendan W. Couples Canada, October 16, 2013
Nice place and you get your moneys worth.

Close to the river,shopping and easy to get around.
7.7
We were their in October and it was just when the big strom hit. So we mostly just eat in the hotel which was good. We couldn't use the pool with all the wind but did get a good view at the river as the wind unleashed it's power.
Report this review
Jolene S. Families with young children New Zealand, October 12, 2013
Great river views.

Views, staff, food.
8
We really enjoyed our stay here especially having a room with a river view...it's a must. Great to sit on the balcony and watch the boats. It was a lovely, clean, well run hotel with very nice staff. Great restaurants nearby and markets and people very friendly. Would highly recommend a stay here.
Report this review
Vladimir S. Groups Czech Republic, October 6, 2013
Unbelievable value for money!

Good quality, very attractive price, frindly staff
9
We stay at hotel for 2 days during our trip to Hue. I was littlebit doubtful when I booked hotel for low price, however this is standard 4-star hotel with nice clean swimming pool, reach breakfast, clean room and internet connectivity. It is located at the city center, very close to backpacker area. I can only recommend this hotel and next time I will go to Hue, I expect to stay there again.
Report this review
Thanh N. Solo travelers Australia, October 5, 2013
Great view of Hue river

Clean, spacious and central
8
Spacious and clean room, centrally located, great view of Hue river, highly recommended.
Report this review
Previous page 121 - 130 of 736 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Riverfront Back viewCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - River FrontCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - All room balconies with river viewCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - ExteriorCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - ExteriorCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Grand SuiteCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Suite Living Room Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Suite Living Room Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - BathroomCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Grand SuiteCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Suite Living RoomCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Grand SuiteCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Suite River ViewCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Suite Living RoomCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Living RoomCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Suite Living RoomCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Suite River ViewCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - BathroomCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Suite River ViewCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Deluxe Twin River ViewCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Deluxe Double River ViewCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Deluxe Twin River ViewCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Deluxe Twin River ViewCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - BathroomCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - VIP Dining roomCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Open BarCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Pool partyCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Gift ShopCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - International Meeting RoomCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - International Meeting RoomCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - New Century Meeting RoomCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Mercure Meeting RoomCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Meeting RoomCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Outdoor banquetCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Guest RoomCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - BathroomCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Hotel’s front viewCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - BathroomCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - View from Perfume RiverCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Floor PlanCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Meeting RoomCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Dinner at RiverbanksCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Wedding PartyCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Writing DeskCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Century SpaCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Guest RelationsCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Front DeskCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Hotel’s Riverside GardenCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Terrace Cafe & RestaurantCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Poolside CocktailCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Outdoor Swimming PoolCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Working DeskCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Guest RoomCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Grand SuiteCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Suite Living RoomCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Suite River ViewCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Grand SuiteCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Buffet LineCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Pool BarCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Local SpecialtiesCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Pool BarCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Local SpecialtiesCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Meeting FacilitiesCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Royal BanquetCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Meeting  RoomCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Gold Circle Award 2015


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05