or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Riverside Hue Hotel

49 Le Loi Street, Riverside / Perfume River, Hue, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Exterior Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - River Front Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Exterior Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Exterior Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - All room balconies with river view Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Grand Suite Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Suite Living Room Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Suite Living Room Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Bathroom Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Grand Suite Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Suite Living Room Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Grand Suite Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Suite River View Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Suite Living Room Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Living Room Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Suite Living Room
Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Suite River View Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Suite Living Room Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Bathroom Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Suite River View Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Honeymoon Room Setting Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Deluxe Twin River View Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Deluxe Double River View Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Deluxe Twin River View Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Deluxe Twin River View Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Bathroom Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Family Connecting Room Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Family Deluxe Room
Area: Riverside / Perfume River Number of Rooms: 133
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1135 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1135)
Sort by:
Yeong W. Groups Malaysia, May 26, 2013
Superb stay in the hotel

Location, View, Room
9.7
It was great except the breakfast, it was plain. The design was outdated. The staff were friendly enough to refund us money after introducing us to a not so decent meal. Staff were helpful. Location was central, lots of sights to see. I love Vietnam.
James B. Solo travelers United States of America, May 18, 2013
Liked the location for shopping

Clean, good staff, quiet
9
Brendan G. Couples Australia, May 18, 2013
this is one of the best hotels in the city

clean,balcony, view
7.7
Seth F. Families with young children United States of America, May 17, 2013
Great staff

Staff was great. Attentive to our needs
9.3
We got to hotel and found it eerily empty. There was no air in lobby ( the turned it on for us). But they gave us free upgrade to river view which was amazing. They were incredibly attentive to our needs including letting us bring our own dinner to dining room to eat there with our family. On our lat nightl I left credit card in a store. They called the store and spent half hour getting me back credit card This hotel also has a great pool which was fun for kids after citadel touring They are remodeling and now is a good time to go while it is still cheap.
Nigel E. Couples New Zealand, May 15, 2013
Very comfortable and great location

River view, presentation and location
8.7
Very nice setting and handy location to Imperial City just across the river. Hotel provided a driver to take us to Hoi An when we left. A lot more expensive than public transport however driver was happy do stop where ever we wanted so we saw a lot more than we would have from bus. You have to try Le's Gardens Bar just up the road from Hotel. A great spot for drinks and food.
Shirley V. Groups Australia, May 15, 2013
Staff were so helpful

The staff went out of their way to help and organise things for us. Very clean and rooms were large.
10
Loved our stay at this hotel. Central to all shops and restaurants. Staff were just great. Great pool. Breakfast was more suited for their Asian customers but we still found enough to eat.
James B. Solo travelers United States of America, May 15, 2013
Perfect location

Great location, helpful staff, good rooms
9.3
Near all shopping areas, directly across the street from the best beer garden "DMZ Bar" to shoot pool or have a few cold beers..excellent place..
Anna M. Couples United States of America, May 14, 2013
Quiet hotel and picturesque surroundings

Affordable, friendly, clean
9
We had a comfortable stay. It seemed like we were the only guests in the whole place! Spent our time at the hotel by the pool which overlooks the river. There is a large garden next to the pool and tennis courts. You can rent a bike for $1 per day at some of the shops along the street nearby. The citadel is only 15 minutes away by bike. The rooms are a bit dated and beds are hard. The junior suite was laid out poorly with a tiny bathroom. The extra space comes from the large but non-functional entry room. Hotel needs an update but it's clean and has a decent breakfast. Wifi did not work in the room, so we used the complimentary desktops in the lobby. The hotel has a spa, but it doesn't seem to be in operation.
Kingkan P. Couples Thailand, May 13, 2013
large room and clean goid breakfast

helpful staff good breakfast and clean room
9
I'm really like this hotel because stafff very helpful and the services was very good the room quite big and very clean
Colin L. Groups Australia, May 13, 2013
relaxing in the middle of bike tour in Vietnam

pool, quiet, clean
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Riverfront Back viewCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - ExteriorCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - River FrontCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - ExteriorCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - ExteriorCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - All room balconies with river viewCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Grand SuiteCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Suite Living Room Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Suite Living Room Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - BathroomCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Grand SuiteCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Suite Living RoomCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Grand SuiteCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Suite River ViewCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Suite Living RoomCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Living RoomCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Suite Living RoomCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Suite River ViewCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Suite Living RoomCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - BathroomCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Suite River ViewCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Honeymoon Room SettingCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Deluxe Twin River ViewCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Deluxe Double River ViewCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Deluxe Twin River ViewCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Deluxe Twin River ViewCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - BathroomCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Family Connecting RoomCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Family Deluxe RoomCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Family Connecting RoomCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Lobby AreaCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Reception AreaCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Grand BallroomCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Buffet lineCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Pool partyCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Phoenix starterCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Royal DishCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Grilled Chicken in lemon leavesCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Lotus Mixed RiceCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Lotus seed sweet soupCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Steam shrimpsCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Crabmeat & mushroom soupCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Open BarCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - PoolCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - PoolCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Swimming PoolCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Facial TreatmentCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Gift ShopCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Business CenterCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - International Meeting RoomCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - International Meeting RoomCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - New Century Meeting RoomCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Mercure Meeting RoomCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Meeting RoomCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Outdoor banquetCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Century Spa

Customer Reviews - Century Riverside Hue Hotel, Hue

AS-AGWEB-3C05