or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Riverside Hue Hotel

49 Le Loi Street, Riverside / Perfume River, Hue, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Exterior Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - River Front Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Exterior Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - All room balconies with river view Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Grand Suite Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Suite Living Room Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Suite Living Room Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Bathroom Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Grand Suite Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Suite Living Room Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Grand Suite Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Suite River View Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Suite Living Room Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Living Room Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Suite Living Room Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Suite River View
Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Suite Living Room Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Bathroom Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Suite River View Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Deluxe Twin River View Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Deluxe Double River View Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Deluxe Twin River View Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Deluxe Twin River View Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Bathroom Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Family Connecting Room Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Family Deluxe Room Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Family Connecting Room Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Pool party
Area: Riverside / Perfume River Number of Rooms: 133
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1172 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1172)
Sort by:
Bas B. Families with young children Netherlands, July 20, 2013
very nice

nice pool, friendly staff, clean rooms
9
very nice and relaxing , good swimmingpool, we had a great stay!
Jacqueline N. Couples New Zealand, July 17, 2013
Value Hotel

Location, Affordable, Quiet
8
We were very surprised at this hotel, especially since we only paid for a junior suite including breakfast. very clean and well presented rooms, Great location, opposite many restaurants. Nice pool but only 10 pool chairs and its a 130 room hotel. Nice view of river and pool. Quiet but you will hear noise easily through walls to other rooms and hall. Breakfast ok, mainly asian selection.
Huy H. Families with older children Germany, July 17, 2013
Solid-quality hotel with a good location

Clean, good breakfast, nice river view
8
Well, this is a pretty solid quality hotel in the city center (near the Citadel) which I would clearly recommend to others. The rooms (Deluxe with river view) were clean, and the bathroom is good. They serve a fairly good breakfast with a variety of Western and Vietnamese foods, of course with some Hue specialties such as Bun Bo Hue which is better than some served by some local shops but still far below what one would expect for this prominent dish. Unfortunately, the swimming pool was unattended which may be an issue for families with children, and our rooms did not have a vanity mirror, just one in the bathroom.
Hien N. Couples Vietnam, July 15, 2013
Centre, nightlife

Sach se, nhan vien nhiet Tinh, than thien
7
Vi Tri Trung tam, Tien Di Lai, co view song dep. nhan vien nhiet Tinh va than thien
Andrew Y. Couples Australia, July 15, 2013
Great place place great value great staff

Location staff view
7.3
Delightful people staff very helpful view great for the price
Daryl M. Couples Australia, July 13, 2013
good value for money

great location friendly staff close to restaurants in the area
7.7
an older hotel but certainly good value for money and staff were helpful with local information and tour advice etc
Niels G. Families with young children Denmark, July 12, 2013
Great location and river view

Location, view, pool
9
The staff was very helpful in getting train tickets. Riverside view is great. Breakfast is very asian oriented, but you can get eggs, pancake and bread/ jam.
Dieu T. Families with older children Vietnam, July 12, 2013
One of the best hotel in Hue

Good services, big and clean room, reasonable price
9.3
We were so lucky to have our room booked here in Century Riverside through Agoda. The price we got was about $40 for triple room per night and we believed that was very good price we can have for a 4-star hotel. The hotel is at perfect location, by side the river and our room has a view to it which is so beautiful at night to see. The restaurant is quite ok, although the morning buffet is not as good as we expect but we had a very good luch there before we left. Food was cheap and tasty :) The hotel staff are very nice and flexible since they let us checked in 4 hours in advance. I think for people travel to Hue, especially families, should try this out, booking through Agoda will help to get the best price :)
Mark M. Families with older children Australia, July 10, 2013
Hotel is in a great position

Position,Attentive staff
7.3
Our rooms and stay where very good the hotel is in one of the best positions in Hue.Were the hotel is let down is its breakfast I wish that we hadn't paid extra for this service,also the day spa is run by separate individuals and really isn't worth it. But overall our stay was great and the attention shown to my daughter for her birthday was very much appreciated
Scott P. Groups Australia, July 8, 2013
a trusted hotel

good staff english spoken good size rooms safe hotel
9.3
excellent stay third time now good rooms overlooking river buffet breakfast good plenty of variety massage spa staff push you for tip

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Riverfront Back viewCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - ExteriorCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - River FrontCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - ExteriorCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - All room balconies with river viewCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Grand SuiteCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Suite Living Room Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Suite Living Room Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - BathroomCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Grand SuiteCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Suite Living RoomCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Grand SuiteCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Suite River ViewCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Suite Living RoomCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Living RoomCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Suite Living RoomCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Suite River ViewCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Suite Living RoomCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - BathroomCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Suite River ViewCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Deluxe Twin River ViewCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Deluxe Double River ViewCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Deluxe Twin River ViewCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Deluxe Twin River ViewCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - BathroomCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Family Connecting RoomCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Family Deluxe RoomCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Family Connecting RoomCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Pool partyCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Open BarCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Gift ShopCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - International Meeting RoomCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - International Meeting RoomCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - New Century Meeting RoomCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Mercure Meeting RoomCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Meeting RoomCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Outdoor banquetCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Century Spa

Customer Reviews - Century Riverside Hue Hotel, Hue

AS-AGWEB-3B07