or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Riverside Hue Hotel

49 Le Loi Street, Riverside / Perfume River, Hue, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Exterior Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - River Front Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Exterior Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - All room balconies with river view Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Grand Suite Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Suite Living Room Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Suite Living Room Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Bathroom Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Grand Suite Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Suite Living Room Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Grand Suite Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Suite River View Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Suite Living Room Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Living Room Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Suite Living Room Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Suite River View
Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Suite Living Room Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Bathroom Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Suite River View Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Deluxe Twin River View Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Deluxe Double River View Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Deluxe Twin River View Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Deluxe Twin River View Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Bathroom Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Family Connecting Room Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Family Deluxe Room Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Family Connecting Room Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Pool party
Area: Riverside / Perfume River Number of Rooms: 133
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1149 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1149)
Sort by:
Christine H. Couples Australia, March 15, 2013
4 star hotel with friendly staff

Large comfortable room, directly across road from DMZ Bar
7.7
Directly across road from DMZ Bar which offers excellent food and tour/travel bookings.
Kenneth S. Couples United Kingdom, March 14, 2013
Outstanding attention to customer needs.

Outstanding welcome and helpful staff, good location and amenities.
9.3
One of the best hotels we have used in SE Asia.
Trung D. Groups March 10, 2013
We had an overall comfortable time in Hue

central location, close to restaurants, Perfume River
6.3
The place was a bit old for its 4 star status. However, I could see they are investing in renovating the hotel, so hopefully it will match its standard after the renovation.
Douglas P. Couples Australia, March 9, 2013
Comfortable and well positioned for tourists.

Location, room size, good pool.
6
Gilbert S. Couples United Kingdom, March 8, 2013
Nice hotel within a good location

Nice clean room, helplful and pleasant staff
6
Hai P. Couples Vietnam, March 7, 2013
Lovely hotel and service, location

Nice location, closed to the beautiful river
8
have enjoyed the lovely cottage and the beautiful, peaceful river. We enjoyed BBQing at the patio with a great river view . Whenever it is not raining, we took the boat out for a tour around the city.
Neville L. Couples Australia, March 6, 2013
Great location, close to attractions, good meals.

Central location of hotel to the majority of attractions, staff helpful and balcony over looking the Perfume River.
8.3
Very pleasant stay made easy with the maps supplied by the Hotel staff, great attractions in the the Citadel, Perfume River boating and great markets. Agoda prices are fantastic value for money and a real saving on the hotel rack prices to locals or drop in tourists.
Ngo H. Couples Vietnam, February 26, 2013
dung an

Great location, hillside with full sea view
9
room is clean and spacious location is right central place and along the huong river. hotel staffs are nice,friendly and willing to help and assist to arrange tour. lots of restaurants arount
Travel tip: Do not take spa or massage at hotel with poor serivce. Take a cycle tour around the city.
Hai C. Couples Vietnam, February 25, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Great location, great service and very friendly
9
i had a great honeymoon in century hue. we have a great choice when we decided to stay in here. what a beautiful view, with trang tien bridge, perfume river,... i have a great trip by contributed from century hue's staffs. they helped us so much. thanks century hue and agoda.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walking to Pho Dem about 10 minutes and enjoy the life.
Hai C. Couples Vietnam, February 24, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Great location, great service and very friendly
9
I had a great honeymoon in Century Hue. We have a great choice when we decided to stay in here. What a beautiful view, with Trang Tien bridge, Perfume River,... I have a great trip by contributed from Century Hue's staffs. They helped us so much. Thanks Century Hue and Agoda.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walking to Pho Dem about 10 minutes and enjoy the time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Riverfront Back viewCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - ExteriorCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - River FrontCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - ExteriorCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - All room balconies with river viewCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Grand SuiteCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Suite Living Room Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Suite Living Room Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - BathroomCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Grand SuiteCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Suite Living RoomCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Grand SuiteCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Suite River ViewCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Suite Living RoomCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Living RoomCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Suite Living RoomCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Suite River ViewCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Suite Living RoomCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - BathroomCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Suite River ViewCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Deluxe Twin River ViewCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Deluxe Double River ViewCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Deluxe Twin River ViewCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Deluxe Twin River ViewCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - BathroomCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Family Connecting RoomCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Family Deluxe RoomCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Family Connecting RoomCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Pool partyCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Open BarCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Gift ShopCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - International Meeting RoomCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - International Meeting RoomCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - New Century Meeting RoomCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Mercure Meeting RoomCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Meeting RoomCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Outdoor banquetCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Century Spa

Customer Reviews - Century Riverside Hue Hotel, Hue

AS-AGWEB-3A06