or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Riverside Hue Hotel

49 Le Loi Street, Riverside / Perfume River, Hue, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Exterior Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - River Front Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Exterior Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Exterior Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - All room balconies with river view Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Grand Suite Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Suite Living Room Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Suite Living Room Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Bathroom Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Grand Suite Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Suite Living Room Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Grand Suite Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Suite River View Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Suite Living Room Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Living Room Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Suite Living Room
Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Suite River View Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Suite Living Room Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Bathroom Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Suite River View Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Honeymoon Room Setting Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Deluxe Twin River View Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Deluxe Double River View Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Deluxe Twin River View Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Deluxe Twin River View Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Bathroom Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Family Connecting Room Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Family Deluxe Room
Area: Riverside / Perfume River Number of Rooms: 133
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1111 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1111)
Sort by:
Goran O. Couples Sweden, February 12, 2013
NIce hotel by the Perfume river

Nice river view, definitely worth its price
8
We had a nice room with excellent river view from the balcony (also from the room). The beds were soft enough. Good restaurant and fairly good breakfast. Nice and helpful staff who spoke understandable English. Two minuses: WiFi didn't always work in the room. The safety box in our room was not fastened, so it would have been easy to walk away with it in a siutcase.
Danielle D. Couples France, February 11, 2013
Hotel wonderful

Beatiful garden,and nice swimming pool
9.7
Dtay very pleasant,nothing was falling in this hotel
Assary A. Families with young children Vietnam, February 11, 2013
Hotel is fine and good location

The great place is restaurant locate outside
6.7
I have great day in this hotel although the hotel room is not really big enough for family unless you upgrade the room
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take a work through the street in front of hotel, very nice view of Song Huong revier
Jui S. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 8, 2013
Nice hotel and great staff.

Big room and good selections for breakfast.
9.3
Booked and given room with river view. The hotel is almost right next to the river. It is very pleasant to sit by the river at breakfast.
Travel tip: Highly recommended at its current rate.
Mark W. Couples United Kingdom, February 7, 2013
Great location right by the river

Great pool and lovely rooms
8.7
having read some recent reviews on here, i was a little nervous prior to our arrival at the century riverside. i needn't have worried!! yes, the exterior facing the river could do with a lick of paint, but we saw evidence of an ongoing maintenance programme anyway and it certainly didn't detract from our stay. the staff were friendly and helpful. our rooms were spacious, spotlessly clean and well-equipped. breakfast was plentiful with a good selection of dishes to choose from. the pool was lovely and cool and a great place to relax after a day's sightseeing. my only criticism would be that the bar prices were very expensive in comparison to other places locally and they added on an extra 15% to the bill which wasn't indicated anywhere. so, we just didn't use the bar!! otherwise, we had an excellent four-night stay and would recommend the hotel to anyone!
Restaurant Tip: there are many good restaurants in the streets opposite the hotel, offering a good selection of cuisines at very reasonable prices. the dmz bar and the little italy restaurant owned by the same people were particular favourites.
Ndaeyo U. Solo travelers Australia, February 6, 2013
Lovely inside despite the scruffy looks

Staff spoke good English and were very helpful. Restaurant was cheap
6.7
I had a pleasant stay in this hotel, which was smack on the Perfume River. The rooms were big, but I noticed that the deluxe had no mirror except the one in the dim bathroom. Breakfast was adequate and offered varieties. The spa was a disappointment though, because the masseuse offered services you would not tell your mum about. And I thought the hotel was too expensive for what it had to offer.
Chi L. Families with older children Australia, January 29, 2013
grand old hotel under renovation

central location to other tourist facilities
7.3
this hotel is quite old and it is under continual renovation. rooms are spacious with vinyl flooring but the carpets in the hallways are old and are musty. staff are trying their best to serve us. on our last night we had some very noisy neighbours and the hotel staff took care of it quite well. it's reasonable value when special room rates are on offer.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: cyclo to the citadel = 40,000d. add some tip for a nice rider. good value local bbq restaurant = "sumo" on phan boi chau street. taxi cost = about 80,000 each way. ask for taxi driver's phone number to call for the return trip when you are done with your meal to save the hassle finding a taxi.
Linh D. Couples Vietnam, January 25, 2013
Bad hotel

river view
4
Features of the hotel is bad. It don't deserve to be 4 star hotel.
Kamila B. Couples Poland, January 20, 2013
good location

good breakfast, great location
7
The best breakfast we had in Vietnam and we stayed in 5 hotels so far. Room was average, very small bathroom. Hotel looks like 4 stars outside but room didn't look like 4 stars standard. Nice and friendly staff. Very loud as it's located near to the busy street and bars. During the day some renovation work was carried out. Overall ok.
Shopping Tip: Close to the central market.
Peter A. Families with older children New Zealand, January 19, 2013
Good hotel on riverfront

Large hotel with pool in good location
8.7
We stayed for two nights in January. The reception staff were attentive, placing the family in adjacent rooms overlooking the river. Pool was clean and had a nice setting. The hotel location is excellent with plenty of good restaurants in the nearby streets, close to riverboats and not too far to walk to citadel. Price was reasonable and breakfast (incl in room rate) offering extensive.
Restaurant Tip: Plenty of good restaurants in nearby streets

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Riverfront Back viewCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - ExteriorCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - River FrontCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - ExteriorCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - ExteriorCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - All room balconies with river viewCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Grand SuiteCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Suite Living Room Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Suite Living Room Century Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - BathroomCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Grand SuiteCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Suite Living RoomCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Grand SuiteCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Suite River ViewCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Suite Living RoomCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Living RoomCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Suite Living RoomCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Suite River ViewCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Suite Living RoomCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - BathroomCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Suite River ViewCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Honeymoon Room SettingCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Deluxe Twin River ViewCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Deluxe Double River ViewCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Deluxe Twin River ViewCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Deluxe Twin River ViewCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - BathroomCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Family Connecting RoomCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Family Deluxe RoomCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Family Connecting RoomCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Lobby AreaCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Reception AreaCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Grand BallroomCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Buffet lineCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Pool partyCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Phoenix starterCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Royal DishCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Grilled Chicken in lemon leavesCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Lotus Mixed RiceCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Lotus seed sweet soupCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Steam shrimpsCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Crabmeat & mushroom soupCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Open BarCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - PoolCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - PoolCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Swimming PoolCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Facial TreatmentCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Gift ShopCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Business CenterCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - International Meeting RoomCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - International Meeting RoomCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - New Century Meeting RoomCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Mercure Meeting RoomCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Meeting RoomCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Outdoor banquetCentury Riverside Hue Hotel Hue - Century Spa

Customer Reviews - Century Riverside Hue Hotel, Hue

AS-AGWEB-3C02