Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel

26-1 Sakuragaoka-cho, Shibuya, Tokyo, Japan 150-8512 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Bathroom Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Oli Italian restaurant Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Mountain Fuji View Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Room service Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Shibuya crossing Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Caramelo Garden Kitchen Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Recreational Facilities Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Chen Chinese restaurant Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Jazz Bar Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Coucagno Tower’s Restaurant Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Recreational Facilities
Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Jazz Bar - Nightclub Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Caramelo Garden Kitchen Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Caramelo Garden Kitchen Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Oli Italian restaurant Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Ballroom Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Caramelo Garden Kitchen Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Business Center Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - BelloVisto Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Caramelo Garden Kitchen Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Caramelo Garden Kitchen Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Esthetic salon
Area: Shibuya Number of Rooms: 411
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 758 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (758)
Sort by:
Wu D. Business travelers Taiwan, October 13, 2013
It is a very good stay in the hotel

the room is very clean and the hotel is very close to the MRT station
6
It was a very good stay in this hotel and I enjoyed shopping in Tokyo.
Report this review
Steve P. Couples United Kingdom, October 11, 2013
Great Rooms, Clean, Great Staff, Brilliant Locatio

Staff, Rooms, Location
9.7
Fantastic Hotel. Modern, Clean and with large spacious rooms. Its not the cheapest but is worth the money! Staff were brilliant at all times. Hotel is right next to the Shibuya shopping district where there is brilliant shopping and dining into the night!
Report this review
Sutee C. Families with young children Thailand, October 7, 2013
Excellent

Location, View and quiet room.
9.7
We stay here for 5 nights. The hotel is located near shibuya station and shopping area. We stay in skyview room, which we can see beautiful Tokyo view. The room is very quiet so we had a very good sleep every night.
Report this review
Slavomir K. Couples Germany, October 7, 2013
Absolutely overpriced!

Location is convenient, nice view (if you are lucky), kind of fancy
5.3
From the first minute we entered the hotel the reception staff was really not friendly and did not care about our special requests at all. This was quite a shock since we always wanted to stay in this hotel. English skills are also extremely poor and the attitude towards the customer was just unacceptable. The rooms were kind of nice - but, for this money, seriously, run down! You are much better off choosing any of the other 4-star hotels or even a ryokan for less than half the price in Tokyo than this overpriced. The only thing which is good is the location.
Report this review
Vithawat N. Couples Thailand, October 6, 2013
Very good value for money

staff, food, cleanliness
6
Report this review
Sutee C. Families with young children Thailand, October 3, 2013
Quiet room with nice view.

Good restaurant, nice view and great location.
9.7
Report this review
Steve P. Couples United Kingdom, October 2, 2013
Excellent hotel, superb location

Room, location, staff
10
Superb hotel. Great big room, comfy bed, brilliant location, fantastic staff. Clean, great food. Everything about it is superb!
Report this review
Noor A. Families with young children Malaysia, October 2, 2013
very nice hotel

nice view especially in night time, comfortable beds and spacious room
9
Centrally located in major tourist attractions. Closed to shopping areas
Report this review
Hang L. Solo travelers Macau, October 1, 2013
good

clean. convenient. good
9
Report this review
Sin L. Groups United Kingdom, September 29, 2013
Great locations for shopping and business purposes

Great locations, 7 mins walk to JR station, Close to department stores in Shibuya, Many nice restaurants nearby,
7.3
1) Great location - 7 mins walk to Shibuya JP station - Many department stores nearby (Seibu, 0101, 109, Parco etc) Great for shoppers~ - Many mid-night restaurants nearby 2) Room - No free wifi in rooms and lobby!!!! - Size is comparatively bigger than the normal Japanese style hotels - Bed and pillows are comfortable - Bathroom is clean and bright 3) Staff - Staffs are rude and impolite - My friend check out 1 day earlier than me and she found out she left a bag of clothes in the room. Therefore, I called the hotel staffs to help check whether they had the bag. However, all they could tell me is, "I can't check it now for you (its only 5pm), you will need to call back on tomorrow". So I did call back at 9am on the next day and they still couldn't give me a "Yes" or "No". I have to wait until 2pm (I was supposed to leave hotel at 2:15pm) for that bag of clothes! 3) Gym and Pool - Super unreasonable! - Gym is open for free only at 7-8am. If you would like to use it at other time, you will need to pay $20,000Yen for that!!! - Pool is not free too!!! (not sure the price though) - Consider it as a 5 stars hotel and room rate is relatively pricey, I think the hotel is too unreasonable to have an extra charge on gym and pool!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel TokyoCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - BathroomCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - LobbyCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Oli Italian restaurantCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Mountain Fuji ViewCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Room serviceCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Shibuya crossingCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Caramelo Garden KitchenCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Recreational FacilitiesCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Chen Chinese restaurantCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Jazz BarCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Coucagno Tower’s RestaurantCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Recreational FacilitiesCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Jazz Bar - NightclubCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Caramelo Garden KitchenCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Caramelo Garden KitchenCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Oli Italian restaurantCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - BallroomCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Caramelo Garden KitchenCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Business CenterCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - BelloVistoCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Caramelo Garden KitchenCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Caramelo Garden KitchenCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Esthetic salonCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Esthetic salonCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Couagno - French RestaurantCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Kanetanaka Sou - JapaneseCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Meeting RoomCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - ViewCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - LobbyCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Zabou -Lobby LoungeCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - LobbyCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Japanese breakfastCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo -  barCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Noh TheaterCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - ViewCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - GardenCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Sports and ActivitiesCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Kid’s club

Customer Reviews - Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel, Tokyo

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01