Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel

26-1 Sakuragaoka-cho, Shibuya, Tokyo, Japan 150-8512 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Bathroom Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Oli Italian restaurant Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Mountain Fuji View Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Room service Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Shibuya crossing Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Caramelo Garden Kitchen Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Recreational Facilities Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Chen Chinese restaurant Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Jazz Bar Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Coucagno Tower’s Restaurant
Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Recreational Facilities Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Jazz Bar - Nightclub Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Caramelo Garden Kitchen Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Caramelo Garden Kitchen Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Oli Italian restaurant Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Ballroom Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Caramelo Garden Kitchen Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Business Center Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - BelloVisto Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Caramelo Garden Kitchen Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Caramelo Garden Kitchen
Area: Shibuya Number of Rooms: 411
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 743 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (743)
Sort by:
Hang L. Solo travelers Macau, October 1, 2013
good

clean. convenient. good
9
Report this review
Sin L. Groups United Kingdom, September 29, 2013
Great locations for shopping and business purposes

Great locations, 7 mins walk to JR station, Close to department stores in Shibuya, Many nice restaurants nearby,
7.3
1) Great location - 7 mins walk to Shibuya JP station - Many department stores nearby (Seibu, 0101, 109, Parco etc) Great for shoppers~ - Many mid-night restaurants nearby 2) Room - No free wifi in rooms and lobby!!!! - Size is comparatively bigger than the normal Japanese style hotels - Bed and pillows are comfortable - Bathroom is clean and bright 3) Staff - Staffs are rude and impolite - My friend check out 1 day earlier than me and she found out she left a bag of clothes in the room. Therefore, I called the hotel staffs to help check whether they had the bag. However, all they could tell me is, "I can't check it now for you (its only 5pm), you will need to call back on tomorrow". So I did call back at 9am on the next day and they still couldn't give me a "Yes" or "No". I have to wait until 2pm (I was supposed to leave hotel at 2:15pm) for that bag of clothes! 3) Gym and Pool - Super unreasonable! - Gym is open for free only at 7-8am. If you would like to use it at other time, you will need to pay $20,000Yen for that!!! - Pool is not free too!!! (not sure the price though) - Consider it as a 5 stars hotel and room rate is relatively pricey, I think the hotel is too unreasonable to have an extra charge on gym and pool!
Report this review
Bess C. Families with older children China, September 28, 2013
Nice hotel but services deteriorating

Good location; spacious room; and big and clean washrooms
8.3
As I said in my previous review, I am deeply concerned about the prospect and development of this hotel. How can a modern five-starred hotel charged customers for using room wifi, fitness centre and swimming pool? Also, the attitude of the staff is deterorating compared with the past few years I stayed here. Hope the Tokyu Hotel management look at this website and seek improvement or else I don't expect it maintain the 5 star rating. Perhaps a 4 star rating like the Shibuya Excel Tokyu Hotel will spur them on (btw they offers free room wifi services).
Report this review
Bess C. Families with older children China, September 25, 2013
Good hotel but without improvement

Good location; spacious room: and good restaurants
8.3
I stay in this hotel during my trip to Tokyo every year but I am worrried by the fact that the hotel is complacent about its services as I find it without improvement at all. First of all, I don't know how can a hotel be rated as five star if it does not provide free room wifi services; secondly, I am very disappointed to know that the hotel charges ordinary guests for using the fitness centre and the swimming pool. This is a free services in about 90% of the hotel over the world. Thirdly and lastly, the attitude of the front desk staff is declining. How can you said to customers that the change of room and dates made you confused and gave only three minutes for customers to searched whether s/he and her friends lost a pouch in a restaurant. I love this hotel and therefore I write my most honest critcisms and hope it improves, otherwise maybe I have to consider other hotels during my annual visit next year.
Report this review
Kevin J. Business travelers United States of America, September 15, 2013
Comfortable and luxurious.

Views, room size, and luxury.
8
Wonderful; thank you. Everything was great, as always. Drinks were slightly small and expensive at the top of the building, but that is to be expected in Tokyo.
Report this review
Celia Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 13, 2013
Good hotel

Good location, value for money, comfortable room
8
Report this review
Camillo I. Business travelers Australia, August 30, 2013
Can't beat the Cerulean for value...

Location. Access to train station. Shopping.
8.3
Our stay was wonderful as usual. We have stayed many times during the past 7 years, and continue to return.
Report this review
Brenda A. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 28, 2013
so far so good

grand, executive, comfortable
6.7
The hotel should be provided the free Wi-Fi. The room rate can be included breakfast.
Report this review
Julia K. Families with older children Indonesia, August 13, 2013
great

closed to shopping centre
7.7
since the room is only for sleep, we can sleep well means thats comfortable and nice
Report this review
Philip K. Solo travelers Singapore, August 11, 2013
More than satisfactory, nice room

location , service , nice bathroom
8.3
Everything was good, except problems with airconditioning breaking down
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel TokyoCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - BathroomCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - LobbyCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Oli Italian restaurantCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Mountain Fuji ViewCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Room serviceCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Shibuya crossingCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Caramelo Garden KitchenCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Recreational FacilitiesCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Chen Chinese restaurantCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Jazz BarCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Coucagno Tower’s RestaurantCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Recreational FacilitiesCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Jazz Bar - NightclubCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Caramelo Garden KitchenCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Caramelo Garden KitchenCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Oli Italian restaurantCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - BallroomCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Caramelo Garden KitchenCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Business CenterCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - BelloVistoCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Caramelo Garden KitchenCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Caramelo Garden KitchenCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Esthetic salonCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Esthetic salonCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Couagno - French RestaurantCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Kanetanaka Sou - JapaneseCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Meeting RoomCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - ViewCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - LobbyCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Zabou -Lobby LoungeCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - LobbyCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Japanese breakfastCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo -  barCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Noh TheaterCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - ViewCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - GardenCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Sports and ActivitiesCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Kid’s club

Customer Reviews - Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel, Tokyo

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03