or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel

26-1 Sakuragaoka-cho, Shibuya, Tokyo, Japan 150-8512 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Swimming Pool Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Fitness Room Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Spa Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - View Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Buffet Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Interior Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Kid’s club Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Recreational Facilities Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Interior
Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Business Center Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Corner King Room Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe King Room Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - King Bedroom Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Towers Floor Twin Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Twin Room - Daytime Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Caramelo Garden Kitchen
Area: Shibuya Number of Rooms: 411

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
632 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (632)
Sort by:
Lucy D. Groups New Zealand, February 18, 2013
Great hotel

Fantastic views of Shibuya Crossing, friendly staff, great location
9
Lovely 8 night stay, rooms were so spacious and the view of Shibuya crossing/Yoyogi park/Shinjuku was amazing. Location was perfect, just a short strol across the walkway to the station.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go to Shimokitazawa (2 train stops or a 40 min walk) such a cool neighbourhood with lots to look at and great food
Emily Y. Families with young children United States of America, February 16, 2013
Perfect location to explore Tokyo

Location, Hotel Staff
9
Stayed here for 6 nights in February 2013 with a 15 month old baby. We were upgraded from a Queen room to a corner King, which was a fantastic surprise. We requested a baby crib - they provided a sturdy wooden cot with bedding and extra blankets and towels. The crib had wheels, so we could move it around as needed. The room was large & comfortable & the view of the city was really nice. It was carpeted, which was helpful bc our baby had just started walking but spends a lot of time on the ground! Very little child-proofing by us required bc the tables were round or many of the edges of furniture were high enough off the ground that our little one wouldn't bang into it. The adjustable lighting was nice so we could leave the bathroom light on softly an& the hotel room was equipped with a hot water boiler, complimentary coffee & a small fridge. Bathroom had both a shower & tub, automatic bidet toilet, toiletries, robes & hairdryer. The rooms were quiet & well-insulated with adjustable a thermostat. Tried to book the kid's club one afternoon for our baby but they were full so the hotel contacted a babysitter for us. The babysitter was a sweet older Japanese woman who spoke no English and seemed experienced with young children. Hotel staff was helpful in translating for us & the babysitter actually accompanied us out with our baby and entertained him nearby while we went to eat at Sushi Mizutani (hotel booked for us). The hotel location is fantastic. The airport limousine (bus) stops & picks up directly at this hotel and it was a short walk to the Shibuya stop. You can easily catch the JR or subway at Shibuya. It's a slight hill to Shibuya station but fine with stroller and walking. There is a 7-11 located within the hotel complex and we were able to find groceries & stores nearby for diapers. We didn't eat at the hotel restaurants so rated it average (3). Will definitely stay again. Cons: $$ internet charge (up to 2 devices), extra fee for pool & gym use.
Martin C. Couples Australia, February 15, 2013
excellent hotel

good servcie and great location
8.3
Hotel was excellent however they charge for Wi Fi. We travelled for 3 weeks and this was the only hotel to charge. Even 180 year old inn had free wi fi.
Kenneth L. Families with young children United States of America, February 11, 2013
NIce hotel, wifi charge is a con

Location, great staff, clean
8
We stayed here recently with our family and it's a decent choice with large (for Tokyo), clean rooms, and very helpful staff. Breakfast was very expensive so we chose to walk to a restaurant nearby. We were disappointed to find that wifi has a charge and that goes from 12noon to 12noon.
Kenneth L. Families with young children United States of America, February 10, 2013
Decent hotel, good location for mass transit

Large room for Tokyo, great staff
8
We recently stayed in this hotel for two nights while passing through Tokyo. We flew into Haneda and out of Narita and had no trouble with transport to either. The concierge went out of their way to be helpful with tickets to Disney, directions, restaurant recommendations. A negative would be the charge for breakfast and also that there is a charge for wifi.
Derek B. Business travelers United States of America, February 10, 2013
Solid and beautiful hotel, centrally located

views, convenience, style, cost-benefit, comfort
9.7
Super comfortable rooms - roomy by Japanese standards, and beds are super comfy. Great views out over Tokyo, and less than 5 minutes from Shibuya station. Easy to get to for travelers of any Japan-experience level as well - every taxi driver in town knows exactly where it is. Onsite convenience store makes getting anything you need in a pinch easy. Only downside is hotel restaurants are quite expensive.
Restaurant Tip: The Japanese breakfast downstairs on floor 2 at 金田中 草 is healthy and also they have killer coffee.
Daimon W. Couples New Zealand, February 10, 2013
location and excellent rooms

Location about 3mins walk to main Shibuya intersection and train station
7.7
Staff have good English, rooms and bathroom are a good size, plenty of room for 3 adults very comfy beds. Hotel is close to Shibuya, really at the middle of it all easy walk to train station even with laugage, short trip to hirajuku and shinjuku, excellent option if jumping on the NEX from narita.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 3min stroll to the main shibuya intersection as seen in photos, fun to search in the evenings while combing the many restaurants bars and clubs in the area...shopping all night long to, some cheap deals to be had at the late night stores
Jadyn S. Groups Australia, February 2, 2013
Beatuiful hotel but bare-bones room inclusions

Excellent room and views, friendly and helpful staff with excellent english skills
9
Excellent rooms and incredibly helpful staff make it a pleasure to come back to the hotel. However given the expense of the rooms we were disappointed to find out we would be charged (substantially) extra if we wished to use wireless, pool, sauna or any other facilities typically included with room prices.
Kerry F. Families with young children Australia, January 29, 2013
Great Location. Good size triple rooms.

Close to Shibuya train station which is a major station. Connecting rooms were great as we are a family of 6 and good size.
9
very positive stay at the cerulean. great facilities. several restaurants, there's a 7/11 store on site, great information desk and reception all speak english.
Elissa T. Groups Australia, January 28, 2013
Great location, amazing view

close to Shibuya station, beautiful bathroom, big room
9
Nice hotel in a great location. Clean, big rooms, lovely bathroom, great view of Tokyo/Mt Fuji, helpful staff. I would definitely stay here again.
Shopping Tip: Visit Tokyu Hands, the shop that has everything.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel TokyoCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - LobbyCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Swimming PoolCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - SpaCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - ViewCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - BuffetCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - InteriorCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Kid’s clubCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Recreational FacilitiesCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - LobbyCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - InteriorCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Business CenterCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - LobbyCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Corner King RoomCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe King RoomCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - King BedroomCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Towers Floor TwinCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Twin Room - DaytimeCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Caramelo Garden KitchenCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Coucagno Tower’s RestaurantCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - InteriorCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - BathroomCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - LobbyCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Oli Italian restaurantCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Mountain Fuji ViewCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Room serviceCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Shibuya crossingCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Caramelo Garden KitchenCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Recreational FacilitiesCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - LobbyCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Jazz BarCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Recreational FacilitiesCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Jazz Bar - NightclubCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Caramelo Garden KitchenCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3B06