Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel

26-1 Sakuragaoka-cho, Shibuya, Tokyo, Japan 150-8512

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on 917 reviews

685 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (917)
Sort by:
Joann F. Couples Singapore, March 26, 2016
Friendly and helpful staff
5.7
Very friendly and helpful staff from the hotel. It is about 5 min walk from Shibuya station. Located near to Shibuya crossing and major shopping malls. Comfortable bed and pillow. Spacious room with a nice view of Shibuya. However there will be a charge if you were to use the gym/swimming pool :(
Report this review
Jocelyn T. Families with young children Indonesia, March 24, 2016
repriced

cleanliness n staff really nice
8.7
Report this review
Eric C. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 16, 2016
Tokyo stay

location, staff, effiency
9.3
ideally gym and breakfast should be included as an option for the hoteal
Report this review
Charlene S. Families with older children Philippines, March 14, 2016
Great hotel

Very helpful & efficient staff, excellent service and great location
9.3
It was very pleasant
Report this review
Karen Y. Couples Philippines, March 14, 2016
Good location Good service but Bed & Pillow are un
5.7
The staff is amazing my sister broke her rimowa luggage and the hotel offered to have it fixed. The porter/concierge have the most amazing service! impeccable if i may say. The room are on the small size but then we are in tokyo. Location is good. The thing we don't like is the comfort of the bed and pillows for a hotel this expensive & 5 star there is no pillow menu. 3 of us complained about the pillow being really uncomfortable even the extra pillows are not nice (uncomfortable) the bed is so so in terms of comfort.
Report this review
Rae S. Solo travelers Australia, March 7, 2016
Excellent definitely worth the money
6.7
We stayed here for two nights for our first visit to Shibuya, walking distance to the crossing and train station, excellent shopping. The hotel service is unbelievable from arrival in taxi, checkin and our escort to our room surperb, then the room huge king bed desk armchair and ottoman with stunning views over the city. In the backstreets around the hotel there are quaint restaurants italian Spanish. My partner and I will use this hotel again when we come back next year.
Report this review
Angela P. Business travelers Singapore, March 1, 2016
Comfortable and quality service
6.7
Hotel was clean and comfortable. The hotel staff were polite and service-oriented. Love to come back again in the future.
Report this review
Juliana H. Couples Hong Kong, February 29, 2016
Good location Hotel
5.3
Department store & restaurants are near by, very helpful staff and clean room with comfortable bed.
Report this review
Hargewan B. Couples Canada, February 29, 2016
Poor Ventilation
5
Stunning views (stayed on the 29th floor). Conveniently located close to Shibuya station. Comfortable bed. Large bathroom. Poor ventilation system...window gets foggy if you turn off the AC and blocks the view. Therefore, room is cold during winter months. Poor ventilation in bathroom...gets very hot and steamy.
Report this review
Nichjira T. Groups Thailand, February 29, 2016
I really like this hotel. It was my 2nd time here.

Great location , Staffs, Cleanliness
8.7
Very impressive
Report this review
Previous page 41 - 50 of 685 reviews Next page
Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel TokyoCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Mountain Fuji ViewCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - LobbyCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Zabou - Lobby loungeCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - LobbyCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Caramelo Garden KitchenCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Caramelo Garden KitchenCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Caramelo Garden KitchenCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Caramelo Garden KitchenCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Caramelo Garden KitchenCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Caramelo Garden KitchenCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Caramelo Garden KitchenCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Garden Lounge - ZabouCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Zabou -Lobby LoungeCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Business CenterCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Business SalonCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Kanetanaka Sou - JapaneseCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Kanetanaka Sou - JapaneseCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Japanese breakfastCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Chen Chinese restaurantCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Oli Italian restaurantCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Oli Italian restaurantCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Jazz ClubCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Jazz Bar - NightclubCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Jazz BarCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - InteriorCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Esthetic salonCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Kid’s clubCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Coucagno Tower’s RestaurantCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Couagno - French RestaurantCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - BelloVistoCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - BelloVistoCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Room serviceCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Shibuya crossingCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - ViewCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - BallroomCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Noh TheaterCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Sports and ActivitiesCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - ViewCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - BathroomCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - BathroomCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Executive LoungeCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Executive LoungeCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Executive LoungeCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Towers KingCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Sky View TwinCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - GardenCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - GardenCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Executive LoungeCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Executive LoungeCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Tower’s Restaurant


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07