or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel

26-1 Sakuragaoka-cho, Shibuya, Tokyo, Japan 150-8512 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Bathroom Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Oli Italian restaurant Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Mountain Fuji View Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Room service Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Shibuya crossing Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Caramelo Garden Kitchen Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Recreational Facilities Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Chen Chinese restaurant Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Jazz Bar Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Coucagno Tower’s Restaurant
Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Recreational Facilities Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Jazz Bar - Nightclub Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Caramelo Garden Kitchen Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Caramelo Garden Kitchen Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Oli Italian restaurant Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Ballroom Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Caramelo Garden Kitchen Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Business Center Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - BelloVisto Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Caramelo Garden Kitchen Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Caramelo Garden Kitchen
Area: Shibuya Number of Rooms: 411

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
681 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (681)
Sort by:
Ho S. Business travelers Canada, May 28, 2014
convenient location in shibuya

comfortable, convenient and good value
6.3
best choice in the area of shibuya!
Louis N. Couples United States of America, May 27, 2014
convenient

location concierge price
8
Li Z. Business travelers Singapore, May 23, 2014
Nice Quiet Stay

Clean room, Quiet Surrounding, Friendly Staff
9
The hotel is centrally located in Tokyo. The shopping malls and restaurants are within walking distance. The train station is just few hundred meters away and you can take the training to airport easily. It's probably the fastest way to get to the airport.
Renee Y. Families with older children United States of America, May 17, 2014
Modern hotel in Shibuya near shopping.

Modern, easy access to airport, close to shopping
6.7
Room was modern and clean but expensive for the size. Must pay extra for Internet in room. Staff was very polite. Many international hotel guests.
Mohammad M. Couples Australia, May 14, 2014
Very comfortable, nice an accommodating stay.

Centrally located, friendly staff and big rooms.
7.7
We thought our stay at Cerulean hotel was fantastic. Only downside is having to pay for Wifi which is so 2010 and also paying to use the pool. Other than that we enjoyed our stay and would recommend other people to stay there as the location was awesome. We even had our Fuji tour picking us up from there.
Pek T. Groups Malaysia, May 7, 2014
Satisfying.

Cleanliness..central location and friendly staff.
10
10 out of 10 as always..Have stayed in this hotel before. Never fails to please.
Pek T. Groups Malaysia, May 6, 2014
Comfortable

Cleanliness, friendly staff and central.
10
Always happy with my stay. Will definitely stay here again.
Aurora G. Families with young children Philippines, May 6, 2014
High standard hotel with friendly staff...

Clean spacious room, good location and helpful staff
9
Mary L. Solo travelers United States of America, May 4, 2014
Luxury hotel at a moderate price!

The views from the tower floors were amazing, The executive lounge was wonderful and the service was impeccable.
10
I had a little issue with my first room that was non-smoking on a Tower floor, but it smelled like smoke. They came right up to see for themselves and quickly moved me to a much nicer, larger room, on a higher floor. They were so nice and apologetic. This is a wonderful hotel I would definitely stay there again.
Chow C. Families with young children Australia, April 28, 2014
It was a good stay, good service

The service, the location, the view
9.3
Everyone spoke good English and they are very polite and attentive. It is a grand hotel at the middle of everything. Room is relatively dated but lovely bathroom. The view we had was awesome. Value for money is so so.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel TokyoCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - BathroomCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - LobbyCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Oli Italian restaurantCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Mountain Fuji ViewCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Room serviceCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Shibuya crossingCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Caramelo Garden KitchenCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Recreational FacilitiesCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Chen Chinese restaurantCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Jazz BarCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Coucagno Tower’s RestaurantCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Recreational FacilitiesCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Jazz Bar - NightclubCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Caramelo Garden KitchenCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Caramelo Garden KitchenCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Oli Italian restaurantCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - BallroomCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Caramelo Garden KitchenCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Business CenterCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - BelloVistoCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Caramelo Garden KitchenCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Caramelo Garden KitchenCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Esthetic salonCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Esthetic salonCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Couagno - French RestaurantCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Kanetanaka Sou - JapaneseCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Meeting RoomCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - ViewCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - LobbyCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Zabou -Lobby LoungeCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - LobbyCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Japanese breakfastCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo -  barCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Noh TheaterCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - ViewCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - GardenCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Sports and ActivitiesCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Kid’s club

Customer Reviews - Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3A01