Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel

26-1 Sakuragaoka-cho, Shibuya, Tokyo, Japan 150-8512 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Mountain Fuji View Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Shibuya crossing Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - View Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Recreational Facilities Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Bathroom Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Oli Italian restaurant Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Room service Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Caramelo Garden Kitchen Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Recreational Facilities Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Chen Chinese restaurant
Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Jazz Bar Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Coucagno Tower’s Restaurant Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Jazz Bar - Nightclub Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Caramelo Garden Kitchen Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Caramelo Garden Kitchen Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Oli Italian restaurant Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Ballroom Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Business Center Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - BelloVisto Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Caramelo Garden Kitchen Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Caramelo Garden Kitchen
Area: Shibuya Number of Rooms: 411

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on
835 reviews

622 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (835)
Sort by:
Susan M. Families with older children Australia, January 26, 2016
Lovely hotel and convenient location

Location views quality
9.3
Check in took 7 minutes so we were off to a great start. Great views from our room. Helpful staff. Room service arrived promptly. Very clean. Lots of food choices. Very close to the station. Overall a great stay. Very happy to recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Kimberly N. Families with older children Singapore, January 25, 2016
Great service personnel, good location

Location, Service and Spacious room
8.7
Had a pleasant stay overall, however it would be good if they could provide complimentary bottled water in the rooms. Good service recovery; managers went up to my room to apologize for an error made by the housekeeping staff (broke a bottle of medicated oil). Will definitely consider staying here again the next time!
Report this review
Reo A. Couples United States of America, January 24, 2016
Excellent Hotel in an Excellent

View, Attention to detail,
9
We were placed in a room that overlooked Shibuya and a clear view of Tokyo Tower. That itself was worth the price of the hotel. Spacious room (for Tokyo standards), awesome amenities and service! A bit far from Shibuya station, you will have to go over an overpass (there's an elevator and a slope if you have lots of luggage), and up a hill.
Report this review
Thashsapan W. Families with young children Thailand, January 12, 2016
Excellent location

Service, location and Cleanliness
9.7
Very impressive with the service. The staffs are friendly and very helpful. I really recommend this place.
Report this review
Michael L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 10, 2016
Excellent concierge service :)

Location is very convenient, excellent concierge service, very nice sky view.
10
I stayed in the hotel in early Jan 2016. Concierge desk had been very helpful to reserve restaurants for me since Oct 2015. They provided excellent services and support to the overseas customers. I will definitely choose Cerulean again for my future visits.
Report this review
Toto P. Couples Indonesia, January 9, 2016
Great location

Location, clean, and english speaking staffs
9
We had a great time at the Hotel. It was easy to locate and it was only 5 minutes walk from JR Shibuya station. Great Tokyo's skyline view from our room. Spacious room also.
Report this review
Trever S. Couples United States of America, January 5, 2016
underwhelming

location, staff, view
7.3
The stay was pretty drama free but for the price and having a room on the 30th floor I was a little shocked by stains all over the carpet ー especially by the couch area. Some people might also be surprised by how small the tv is.
Report this review
Gwendolyn C. Solo travelers Singapore, January 4, 2016
Great location

location, room size, beds
7.7
Report this review
Joseph A. Families with young children Philippines, January 3, 2016
2015 Holidays

Very clean, staff are very friendly staff. Location is very good as well.
8.7
We had a very pleasant stay at the Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel. Hotel staff are very courteous and very helpful. The only thing I wasn't very happy with was the bed mattress. That's only because I'm used to a firmer bed.
Report this review
Anthony Y. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2016
Cerulean stay

Value for money. Location. Cleanliness
9.7
Stay was perfect. Overall performance was great, very good service from everyone.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 622 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel TokyoCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Mountain Fuji ViewCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Shibuya crossingCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - ViewCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Recreational FacilitiesCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - BathroomCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - LobbyCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Oli Italian restaurantCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Room serviceCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Caramelo Garden KitchenCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Recreational FacilitiesCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Chen Chinese restaurantCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Jazz BarCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Coucagno Tower’s RestaurantCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Jazz Bar - NightclubCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Caramelo Garden KitchenCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Caramelo Garden KitchenCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Oli Italian restaurantCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - BallroomCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Business CenterCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - BelloVistoCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Caramelo Garden KitchenCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Caramelo Garden KitchenCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Esthetic salonCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Couagno - French RestaurantCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Kanetanaka Sou - JapaneseCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Kanetanaka Sou - JapaneseCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Meeting RoomCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - LobbyCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Zabou -Lobby LoungeCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Zabou - Lobby loungeCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Japanese breakfastCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo -  barCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Noh TheaterCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - GardenCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Sports and ActivitiesCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Kid’s clubCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - ViewCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04