Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel

26-1 Sakuragaoka-cho, Shibuya, Tokyo, Japan 150-8512 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Bathroom Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Oli Italian restaurant Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Mountain Fuji View Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Room service Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Shibuya crossing Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Caramelo Garden Kitchen Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Recreational Facilities Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Chen Chinese restaurant Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Jazz Bar Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Coucagno Tower’s Restaurant
Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Recreational Facilities Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Jazz Bar - Nightclub Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Caramelo Garden Kitchen Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Caramelo Garden Kitchen Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Oli Italian restaurant Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Ballroom Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Caramelo Garden Kitchen Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Business Center Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - BelloVisto Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Caramelo Garden Kitchen Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Caramelo Garden Kitchen
Area: Shibuya Number of Rooms: 411
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
718 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (718)
Sort by:
Bernard H. Couples United Kingdom, May 13, 2015
Tokyo May 2015

The quality of the facilities and the service was top drawer. The location is great for access to Shibuya station.
9.7
The view from our room on the 35th floor was outstanding.
Hannah M. Families with older children Philippines, May 3, 2015
5-star hotel without the freebies + lots add-ons.

Location. Staff. Room Size.
9
We booked 2 rooms in this hotel for 3 nights. One for my mom and me. One for my sister and her family. My mom and I got upgraded to a corner room which was really spacious with an awesome view of Tokyo! We had a king bed plus a little "living room" in the corner. That was nice! The location is also great! The Shibuya shopping district is literally just across. There is a foot path/bridge to make it even more convenient. Lots of good restaurants in the area too. The airport limousine/shuttle service is another plus. The only down side to this hotel is, considering it's suppose to be classified as 5-star and the rooms are pretty pricey, it does not come with at least 2 complimentary bottled water, coffee and tea daily, which is normally standard of 5-star hotels. Also, to our dismay, we found out that to use the swimming pool, we had to pay extra. Free use of the gym is limited to a certain hour only, after which, you have to pay again. I found that a little weird. So if you're in it for a staycation to enjoy the hotel and it's amenities, it comes with another price tag and not all-inclusive.
Astrid V. Families with older children Indonesia, April 29, 2015
Perfect luxury in Shibuya!

location, room size and staff
9.3
I was happy since arrival because the staffs were so nice and educated. They are very polite (as most Japanese are) but the staffs were very knowledgeable and can help you with so many things around the area. The room itself is big and very modern.
Parisara N. Groups Thailand, April 19, 2015
Comfortable place

Big room , nice location , convenient
7.7
Sophia C. Families with young children Philippines, April 18, 2015
Nice hotel bad location

Nice lobby. Big rooms
5.7
If you are traveling with kids and will use the train, don't book this hotel because it is kind of far from the station. (You'll struggle with Overpass, crossing the street, steep road) Another thing, i made sure to book a non smoking room since im with a 2yr-old and 10yr-old traveling with me, unfortunately once we arrived our room
Sophia C. Families with young children Philippines, April 18, 2015
Bad location. Big rooms

Big rooms
5.7
Continuation Once we arrived the room it is reeking with cigarette smell and when i called the front desk the guy informed me that i booked for a smoking room! And who booked a smoking room with 2yr old and 10yr old traveling with you? Even if they knew i was with young children he didnt bother changing our rooms (stayed at 2415, 2421) so for 7nights we stayed in a smoking floors (thank God for Febreeze) advice: DOUBLE, TRIPLE check what kind of room you booked
Jen C. Solo travelers Australia, April 11, 2015
shibuya convenience

Location, room size, staff
8.7
great. Big room with a big view. Location was perfect. Big bath overlooking the city
Grant O. Groups Philippines, April 5, 2015
Nice hotel with big rooms and bathroom

Location, comfort, room size
8.7
Nice location just 5mins walk from the Shibuya station JR Yamanote Aline and a ginza Line. Just 8 mins to Hachicko and Shibuya crossing. Big spacious rooms with big bathrooms. Beautiful view of the skyline
Emma B. Couples United Kingdom, April 5, 2015
Location ok but dont see how this is a 5 star hote

location
4.3
Very underwhelmed by this hotel. Its location is good for being next to the Subway but dont see how this is 5 star very tired and drab and alot of money for what you get. The aiport express bus is worth getting and was an efficent cheap way to get to the airport which avoided having to lug suitcases to the train station
Elizabeth A. Families with older children Philippines, April 4, 2015
Modern, very clean, comfortable, well situated.

Good location, furnishings look new, modern, good materials, and very clean. Room size and beds are bigger than Japanese standards and very comfortable. Excellent toilet and bath.
8.3
We enjoyed our stay in Cerulean Tower. Hotel looks new, modern, very clean, comfortable and pleasant. Has good view of the city.Location is good, not too far from train station and near shopping and eating places. Hotel now offers free wifi. There is a bar and ample places to eat at the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel TokyoCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - BathroomCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - LobbyCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Oli Italian restaurantCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Mountain Fuji ViewCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Room serviceCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Shibuya crossingCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Caramelo Garden KitchenCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Recreational FacilitiesCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Chen Chinese restaurantCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Jazz BarCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Coucagno Tower’s RestaurantCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Recreational FacilitiesCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Jazz Bar - NightclubCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Caramelo Garden KitchenCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Caramelo Garden KitchenCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Oli Italian restaurantCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - BallroomCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Caramelo Garden KitchenCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Business CenterCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - BelloVistoCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Caramelo Garden KitchenCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Caramelo Garden KitchenCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Esthetic salonCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Esthetic salonCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Couagno - French RestaurantCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Kanetanaka Sou - JapaneseCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Meeting RoomCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - ViewCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - LobbyCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Zabou -Lobby LoungeCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - LobbyCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Japanese breakfastCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo -  barCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Noh TheaterCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - ViewCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - GardenCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Sports and ActivitiesCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Kid’s club

Customer Reviews - Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3C08