or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel

26-1 Sakuragaoka-cho, Shibuya, Tokyo, Japan 150-8512 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Bathroom Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Oli Italian restaurant Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Mountain Fuji View Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Room service Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Shibuya crossing Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Caramelo Garden Kitchen Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Recreational Facilities Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Chen Chinese restaurant Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Jazz Bar Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Coucagno Tower’s Restaurant
Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Recreational Facilities Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Jazz Bar - Nightclub Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Caramelo Garden Kitchen Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Caramelo Garden Kitchen Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Oli Italian restaurant Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Ballroom Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Caramelo Garden Kitchen Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Business Center Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - BelloVisto Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Caramelo Garden Kitchen Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Caramelo Garden Kitchen
Area: Shibuya Number of Rooms: 411

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
681 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (681)
Sort by:
Julian C. Couples Singapore, January 21, 2015
A top notch hotel

Location, comfort and classy
9.3
Comfortable with good service
Sandra B. Families with older children Australia, January 6, 2015
Impressive

room style and size; location/views from room; staff.
9.3
We were very impressed with the hotel. We couldn't fault the staff, who were always polite and attentive. We were particualrly impressed with the concierge (Samida, I believe)who gave us great directions to the Japan Institute of Sport Science on the outskirts of Tokyo, where my son was to compete in an international fencing competition. We loved our big spacious room on level 33, which had a superb view of Shibuya below. we loved that the hotel was so close to all the hustle and bustle of Shibuya and the great transport hub below, but was such a wonderful, quiet place to retreat to at the end of the day.
Sara M. Couples United Kingdom, January 1, 2015
Excellent hotel in perfect location

Location, view, staff
8.3
This was one of the best hotels I stayed at. We had a sky view room (which we did pay extra for) The views were absolutely amazing, staff are eager and happy to help. The famous Shibuya crossing is less than 5 min walk away. There are several 7/11 and family marts about 1-2 mins walk away. I would highly recommend this hotel
Jakkaphan N. Groups Thailand, January 1, 2015
Service

Room size, View, Location
6
Ma A. Families with young children Philippines, December 31, 2014
Good location, big rooms and clean

Spacious room
10
Very comfortable
Mary E. Families with older children Canada, December 30, 2014
Nice hotel in Shibuya

nice rooms, good location & attentive staff
7.7
Very good stay in this hotel. Rooms were spacious and airy given Japanese standards. Convenient location for shopping and dining and of course for the airport bus.
Mary E. Families with older children Canada, December 30, 2014
Nice Shibuya hotel

good location, spacious rooms, attentive staff
7.7
Had a very good xmas stay here. Stayed for almost a week and enjoyed it very much. Near shopping and entertainment and convenient for train rides as well. The airport bus is a plus. Will definitely stay here again.
Chen Y. Couples Singapore, December 30, 2014
Thumbs up!

Service - Response time, efficiency, Location,
9.7
Very good service. I made a mistake on the departure dates and the hotel staff gave me a room. On top of that, he gave me a discount card by joining as a member. Very thoughtful and well trained staff to handle situations. Thumbs Up!
Mary E. Families with older children Canada, December 29, 2014
Convenient Shibuya 5 star hotel

Location, airport bus service, big rooms
9
Wonderful stay in Cerulean hotel. By Japanese standard, rooms are wide and airy and provide perfect view of the city or the mountain, whichever side you're on. Provide 5 star amenities and service. Airport bus service is a plus as taxi service is expensive in the city. Walking distance to Shibuya shopping & entertainment. Our stay would have been perfect if wifi was free. This is only drawback during our stay. Will come stay again. DEfinitely.
Cedric D. Families with young children Philippines, December 28, 2014
Good Service with a Nice Location

Location, Service, Rooms
8.3
The hotel has a very good location and is only a few minutes walk (Approx 10 mins) from the Shibuya Train Station, making it very convenient for dining, shopping and as a starting point in exploring Tokyo (if you plan on using the Metro rails/JR). The room is also quiet spacious and even the bathroom is well appointed. Service was also good and they also offer baggage forwarding services, as we had them forward our bags to our next hotel in a different city for a reasonable price. This made our trip cross-city to be more relaxing as we no longer had to worry about our baggage when riding the Shinkansen. Over all our stay here was good and I would definitely come back here if I were to come back to Tokyo and stay in the Shibuya area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel TokyoCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - BathroomCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - LobbyCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Oli Italian restaurantCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Mountain Fuji ViewCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Room serviceCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Shibuya crossingCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Caramelo Garden KitchenCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Recreational FacilitiesCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Chen Chinese restaurantCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Jazz BarCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Coucagno Tower’s RestaurantCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Recreational FacilitiesCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Jazz Bar - NightclubCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Caramelo Garden KitchenCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Caramelo Garden KitchenCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Oli Italian restaurantCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - BallroomCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Caramelo Garden KitchenCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Business CenterCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - BelloVistoCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Caramelo Garden KitchenCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Caramelo Garden KitchenCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Esthetic salonCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Esthetic salonCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Couagno - French RestaurantCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Kanetanaka Sou - JapaneseCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Meeting RoomCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - ViewCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - LobbyCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Zabou -Lobby LoungeCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - LobbyCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Japanese breakfastCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo -  barCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Noh TheaterCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - ViewCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - GardenCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Sports and ActivitiesCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Kid’s club

Customer Reviews - Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3B01