or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel

26-1 Sakuragaoka-cho, Shibuya, Tokyo, Japan 150-8512 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Swimming Pool Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Fitness Room Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Spa Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - View Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Buffet Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Interior Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Kid’s club Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Recreational Facilities Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Interior
Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Business Center Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Corner King Room Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe King Room Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - King Bedroom Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Towers Floor Twin Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Twin Room - Daytime Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Caramelo Garden Kitchen
Area: Shibuya Number of Rooms: 411

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
665 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (665)
Sort by:
Kin F. Couples Hong Kong, December 18, 2014
Excellent hotel in Tokyo

Convenient, big room size & comfy
8.3
We stayed in this hotel for 4 nights. It is just 5mins walk from Shibuya JR station, very convenient for shopping and dining! City view from the room is also excellent! Recommend!
Niesha O. Couples Thailand, December 16, 2014
No free gym

Location, bathroom and view from the window.
7.3
Would have been better if the ac was working properly, and we shouldn't have to pay for gym access and wifi.
Mohdhasrul N. Families with young children Singapore, December 15, 2014
Great Place to Stay

Spaciousness of the room, Location & Great Service
9.3
It suprises me that despite being a 5 star hotel which catered mostly for business travellers, my stay with 3 young children has been nothing but wonderful. Room is spacious, great service by its staff and location have been definitely plus points. And not to forget, the hotel is one of the stops for the Airport Limousine direct from Narita hence it is such a convenient for me & family to reach the hotel without any hassle. Thumbs up, would certainly recommend Cerulean to all.
Chen C. Families with young children Singapore, December 15, 2014
good location

good view, good location, convenient
8
book this hotel for my family trip to tokyo. good location at the central of shibuya and near the station "shibuya". it's convenient to travel to other places to shop like shinjuku etc. There is also air port limo that can pick us up on our last day in tokyo to the hotel. fuss free hotel.
Mary C. Solo travelers United States of America, December 14, 2014
Perfect location. Best concierge.

Concierge! View from the room! Location (shibuya station)!
10
The concierge was so helpful with restaurant reservations and went above and beyond to make our stay perfect from the start. We landed at 7am and were about to check in early and with a free room upgrade. When we were running late to a reservation, the concierge corresponded with the restaurant to explain our situation. This hotel is immaculate and you feel 100% taken care of!
Wanviput S. Solo travelers Thailand, December 10, 2014
Another good trip in Tokyo

Location, Service, Staffs
9
Impressive as always , I will definitely stay here again next time I go to Tokyo.
Takamasa M. Couples Japan, December 7, 2014
good location

good location
6.3
good location but...just only
Jennifer C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 7, 2014
Good location, nice and comfortable room

Good location, clean and friendly staffs
8.7
Good experience in shinbuya. Near Shinbuya station only 5 mins. Many shopping mall there. Clean and comfortable!!
Suk F. Business travelers Malaysia, December 5, 2014
Good Business Hotel

Location, efficient and clean
7.3
First time in this hotel and it was a pleasant surprise experience. We have the room on the 33th floor where we can enjoy executive floor ( 35th floor) services. Breakfast spread is just nice and we are also entitled to use the meeting room for 2hours free of charge. Location is near Shibuya JR station but it is not sheltered. Can be a problem when its cold and raining. But the plus plus point is the Airport Limo Bus stop in this hotel ( first stop) from Narita. very efficient.Will stay in this hotel again.
Aaron R. Groups Canada, November 17, 2014
5 stars?

location
5
It was "nice", but no where near "5 stars". Was WAY overpriced and room charge did not even include WiFi. Service was great, but that is usually standard in Japanese hotels. there are business hotels in the surrounding area that will give you much better value!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel TokyoCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - LobbyCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Swimming PoolCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - SpaCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - ViewCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - BuffetCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - InteriorCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Kid’s clubCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Recreational FacilitiesCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - LobbyCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - InteriorCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Business CenterCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - LobbyCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Corner King RoomCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe King RoomCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - King BedroomCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Towers Floor TwinCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Twin Room - DaytimeCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Caramelo Garden KitchenCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Coucagno Tower’s RestaurantCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - InteriorCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - BathroomCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - LobbyCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Oli Italian restaurantCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Mountain Fuji ViewCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Room serviceCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Shibuya crossingCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Caramelo Garden KitchenCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Recreational FacilitiesCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - LobbyCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Jazz BarCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Recreational FacilitiesCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Jazz Bar - NightclubCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Caramelo Garden KitchenCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3A04