or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel

26-1 Sakuragaoka-cho, Shibuya, Tokyo, Japan 150-8512 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Bathroom Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Oli Italian restaurant Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Mountain Fuji View Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Room service Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Shibuya crossing Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Caramelo Garden Kitchen Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Recreational Facilities Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Chen Chinese restaurant Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Jazz Bar Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Coucagno Tower’s Restaurant
Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Recreational Facilities Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Jazz Bar - Nightclub Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Caramelo Garden Kitchen Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Caramelo Garden Kitchen Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Oli Italian restaurant Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Ballroom Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Caramelo Garden Kitchen Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Business Center Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - BelloVisto Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Caramelo Garden Kitchen Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Caramelo Garden Kitchen
Area: Shibuya Number of Rooms: 411
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
136 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
Business travelers (136)
Sort by:
Nicolai K. Business travelers Denmark, March 22, 2015
Friendly

friendly staff and great location
9.3
super easy as always
Laurenske L. Business travelers Netherlands, February 14, 2015
the best

great location, friendly staff, beautiful views
10
I've stayed at the Cerulean many times, and will always come back. Location is great, the staff is very friendly and the views are amazing
Nazrul Z. Business travelers Malaysia, February 5, 2015
At the heart of Tokyo

Good location , reliable staff , clean
7.7
Smooth and cleanliness is always the hotel priority
Suk F. Business travelers Malaysia, December 5, 2014
Good Business Hotel

Location, efficient and clean
7.3
First time in this hotel and it was a pleasant surprise experience. We have the room on the 33th floor where we can enjoy executive floor ( 35th floor) services. Breakfast spread is just nice and we are also entitled to use the meeting room for 2hours free of charge. Location is near Shibuya JR station but it is not sheltered. Can be a problem when its cold and raining. But the plus plus point is the Airport Limo Bus stop in this hotel ( first stop) from Narita. very efficient.Will stay in this hotel again.
Chris P. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 13, 2014
First Business Trip to Tokyo

Location, View and Value for Money
8.7
We had a great time in Tokyo, due to business and sight seeing, we didn't get to spend much time in the Hotel - except when sleeping, but the staff were excellent - always helpful and they made sure we didn't miss the airport bus on our last morning. The hotel is impressive and well maintained, with excellent views and a very convenient location.
Amanda M. Business travelers Australia, November 13, 2014
mixed exlerience

location location breakfast
6.3
Overall the hotel is clean and the rooms all mid range standard.the breakfast is good and I found the porters and transport staff helpful. I was given a smoking room requested non it was a late check in had to wait until late the next day for non smoking and could not have the size room I had paid for I had to have a smaller room. front desk said sorry their mistake just did not really accommodate my valid complaint. in fact the front desk staff are not that helpful or friendly.. would only stay here for the location..
Wing S. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 29, 2014
nice

clean, high class, convenience
8.7
clean, high class, convenience
Ho S. Business travelers Canada, May 29, 2014
convenient in shibuya

comfortable, convenient and good value
7
within our dates it was the best choice for us in the area of shibuya.
Ho S. Business travelers Canada, May 28, 2014
convenient location in shibuya

comfortable, convenient and good value
6.3
best choice in the area of shibuya!
Li Z. Business travelers Singapore, May 23, 2014
Nice Quiet Stay

Clean room, Quiet Surrounding, Friendly Staff
9
The hotel is centrally located in Tokyo. The shopping malls and restaurants are within walking distance. The train station is just few hundred meters away and you can take the training to airport easily. It's probably the fastest way to get to the airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel TokyoCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - BathroomCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - LobbyCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Oli Italian restaurantCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Mountain Fuji ViewCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Room serviceCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Shibuya crossingCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Caramelo Garden KitchenCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Recreational FacilitiesCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Chen Chinese restaurantCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Jazz BarCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Coucagno Tower’s RestaurantCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Recreational FacilitiesCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Jazz Bar - NightclubCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Caramelo Garden KitchenCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Caramelo Garden KitchenCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Oli Italian restaurantCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - BallroomCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Caramelo Garden KitchenCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Business CenterCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - BelloVistoCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Caramelo Garden KitchenCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Caramelo Garden KitchenCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Esthetic salonCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Esthetic salonCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Couagno - French RestaurantCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Kanetanaka Sou - JapaneseCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Meeting RoomCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - ViewCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - LobbyCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Zabou -Lobby LoungeCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - LobbyCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Japanese breakfastCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo -  barCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Noh TheaterCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - ViewCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - GardenCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Sports and ActivitiesCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Kid’s club


AS-AGWEB-3C01