or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel

26-1 Sakuragaoka-cho, Shibuya, Tokyo, Japan 150-8512 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Swimming Pool Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Fitness Room Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Spa Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - View Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Buffet Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Interior Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Kid’s club Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Recreational Facilities Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Interior
Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Business Center Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Corner King Room Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe King Room Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - King Bedroom Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Towers Floor Twin Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Twin Room - Daytime Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Caramelo Garden Kitchen
Area: Shibuya Number of Rooms: 411

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
130 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
Business travelers (130)
Sort by:
Suk F. Business travelers Malaysia, December 5, 2014
Good Business Hotel

Location, efficient and clean
7.3
First time in this hotel and it was a pleasant surprise experience. We have the room on the 33th floor where we can enjoy executive floor ( 35th floor) services. Breakfast spread is just nice and we are also entitled to use the meeting room for 2hours free of charge. Location is near Shibuya JR station but it is not sheltered. Can be a problem when its cold and raining. But the plus plus point is the Airport Limo Bus stop in this hotel ( first stop) from Narita. very efficient.Will stay in this hotel again.
Chris P. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 13, 2014
First Business Trip to Tokyo

Location, View and Value for Money
8.7
We had a great time in Tokyo, due to business and sight seeing, we didn't get to spend much time in the Hotel - except when sleeping, but the staff were excellent - always helpful and they made sure we didn't miss the airport bus on our last morning. The hotel is impressive and well maintained, with excellent views and a very convenient location.
Amanda M. Business travelers Australia, November 13, 2014
mixed exlerience

location location breakfast
6.3
Overall the hotel is clean and the rooms all mid range standard.the breakfast is good and I found the porters and transport staff helpful. I was given a smoking room requested non it was a late check in had to wait until late the next day for non smoking and could not have the size room I had paid for I had to have a smaller room. front desk said sorry their mistake just did not really accommodate my valid complaint. in fact the front desk staff are not that helpful or friendly.. would only stay here for the location..
Wing S. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 29, 2014
nice

clean, high class, convenience
8.7
clean, high class, convenience
Ho S. Business travelers Canada, May 29, 2014
convenient in shibuya

comfortable, convenient and good value
7
within our dates it was the best choice for us in the area of shibuya.
Ho S. Business travelers Canada, May 28, 2014
convenient location in shibuya

comfortable, convenient and good value
6.3
best choice in the area of shibuya!
Li Z. Business travelers Singapore, May 23, 2014
Nice Quiet Stay

Clean room, Quiet Surrounding, Friendly Staff
9
The hotel is centrally located in Tokyo. The shopping malls and restaurants are within walking distance. The train station is just few hundred meters away and you can take the training to airport easily. It's probably the fastest way to get to the airport.
Warangkanee S. Business travelers Thailand, April 4, 2014
Business

Business/ Location/ Shopping
7.7
Warangkanee S. Business travelers Thailand, April 4, 2014
Close to shopping areas
7.3
Business / conference
Hayoung K. Business travelers South Korea, March 24, 2014
Great Luxury Hotel

location & service
9.7
Such a nice luxury hotel right in Shibuya! actually the only 5 stars hotel that is Shibuya!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel TokyoCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - LobbyCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Swimming PoolCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - SpaCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - ViewCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - BuffetCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - InteriorCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Kid’s clubCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Recreational FacilitiesCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - LobbyCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - InteriorCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Business CenterCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - LobbyCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Corner King RoomCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe King RoomCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - King BedroomCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Towers Floor TwinCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Twin Room - DaytimeCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Caramelo Garden KitchenCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Coucagno Tower’s RestaurantCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - InteriorCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - BathroomCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - LobbyCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Oli Italian restaurantCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Mountain Fuji ViewCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Room serviceCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Shibuya crossingCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Caramelo Garden KitchenCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Recreational FacilitiesCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - LobbyCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Jazz BarCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Recreational FacilitiesCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Jazz Bar - NightclubCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Caramelo Garden KitchenCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3C04