or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel

26-1 Sakuragaoka-cho, Shibuya, Tokyo, Japan 150-8512 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Swimming Pool Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Fitness Room Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Spa Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - View Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Buffet Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Interior Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Kid’s club Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Recreational Facilities Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Interior
Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Business Center Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Corner King Room Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe King Room Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - King Bedroom Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Towers Floor Twin Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Twin Room - Daytime Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Caramelo Garden Kitchen
Area: Shibuya Number of Rooms: 411

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
229 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.6
Couples (229)
Sort by:
Magdalene L. Couples Singapore, October 9, 2014
central location

helpful staff, great location
8.7
hotel is just opposite the train station and the staff were helpful with storage. there's also a direct bus to the airport. however, we did find it strange that they don't provide drinking water in the room.
Cecilia L. Couples Philippines, October 5, 2014
Well located

Location, great service, efficient staff
9.7
Excellent service! The concierge ( Naoko and Yoko ) helped us get reservations at Jiro, gave us other very decent, very reasonably-priced, very delicious restaurants within walking distance of the hotel.
Tegan T. Couples Australia, September 19, 2014
Elegant hotel, fantastic location in Shibuya

Location, great views, classic luxury rooms
10
Elegant and classic hotel just a short walk to Shibuya's shopping, restaurant area, and JR train station. Superb views of Tokyo (we stayed on the 33rd floor), classic luxury rooms and excellent service make this a top pick for Tokyo accommodation.
Sandeep P. Couples United Kingdom, August 4, 2014
clean, location, comfortable

Great location, Clean rooms, Comfortable stay
7.7
Katey T. Couples Australia, June 30, 2014
Ritzy and centrally located. A real treat

Location, bed (was enormous) and amazing city views
9.7
Luxurious , felt like a king and queen for a night
Vivencio B. Couples Philippines, June 13, 2014
very relaxing and very convenient

accessible, friendly staff, good accommodation
10
it was very nice experience and i plan to stay in cerulean again soon
Fabienne C. Couples France, June 8, 2014
Very good except for the breakfast

Spacious room, superbe view and great staff
8.7
Excellent
Louis N. Couples United States of America, May 27, 2014
convenient

location concierge price
8
Mohammad M. Couples Australia, May 14, 2014
Very comfortable, nice an accommodating stay.

Centrally located, friendly staff and big rooms.
7.7
We thought our stay at Cerulean hotel was fantastic. Only downside is having to pay for Wifi which is so 2010 and also paying to use the pool. Other than that we enjoyed our stay and would recommend other people to stay there as the location was awesome. We even had our Fuji tour picking us up from there.
Stephanie L. Couples United States of America, April 16, 2014
Not sure what the fuss is all about

Central location, great staff, amazing view
7.3
I decided to stay at the Cerulean because it had been recommended to be my several friends as well as some well known fashion bloggers. I honestly do not know what the fuss is all about. First off, we requested a non-smoking room but the room we got smelled strongly of cigarette smoke which made us very uncomfortable, as I have sensitivity to smoke. Secondly, compared with other hotels we stayed at (the Mitsui Garden in Ginza for instance), we felt the Cerulean was nickel and diming us for various extras, such as internet (extra $20 charge), not providing complimentary bottles of water, storing luggage, etc. The rooms themselves were spacious by Tokyo standards and were nice and clean. However we completely underestimated how overwhelming the Shibuya area is for first-time visitors. It's quite far from the airport - even with Narita express train it takes almost an hour and a half to get to Shibuya, and you have to cross the street via skybridge from Shibuya station to get to the hotel. And Shibuya is just so damn busy at all hours of the day - great if you want to be close to shopping, but not relaxing at all. Next time we'll definitely opt to stay in Ginza or a quieter neighborhood like Ueno or Daikanyama. The couple of good things I will say for the Cerulean is you really can't beat the view of Tokyo from the rooms, and the staff was very helpful getting us reservations to a bunch of restaurants, giving recommendations (complete with area map) for food to eat, and even helped me print business cards when I needed it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel TokyoCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - LobbyCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Swimming PoolCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - SpaCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - ViewCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - BuffetCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - InteriorCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Kid’s clubCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Recreational FacilitiesCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - LobbyCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - InteriorCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Business CenterCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - LobbyCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Corner King RoomCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe King RoomCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - King BedroomCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Towers Floor TwinCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Twin Room - DaytimeCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Caramelo Garden KitchenCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Coucagno Tower’s RestaurantCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - InteriorCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - BathroomCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - LobbyCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Oli Italian restaurantCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Mountain Fuji ViewCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Room serviceCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Shibuya crossingCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Caramelo Garden KitchenCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Recreational FacilitiesCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - LobbyCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Jazz BarCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Recreational FacilitiesCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Jazz Bar - NightclubCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Caramelo Garden KitchenCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3A05