Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel

26-1 Sakuragaoka-cho, Shibuya, Tokyo, Japan 150-8512

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.7

based on 98 reviews

687 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.8
Solo travelers (98)
Sort by:
Adi L. Solo travelers Israel, May 18, 2016
Wonderful Experience!
6.7
The hotel staff was very kind and helpful, room was large and comfortable with an incredible view of the city. For those who wish to have a fancy experience at Tokyo right in the center of everything, this is the place for you!
Ellany K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 16, 2016
Enjoyable stay
5.7
The location is excellent (near to Shibuya station). The room was clean and comfy. Staff are very helpful for luggage storage and transport arrangement to the airport. If there will be more discount promotion, I'm sure I'll stay there more frequent (in Tokyo).
Shanshan J. Solo travelers China, May 8, 2016
Great hotel in tokyo
6.7
Very continent for airport transfer
Tam K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 2, 2016
Good
6.7
Very helpful & efficient staff, excellent service
Ahmed A. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, April 17, 2016
Doesn't qualify to 5 star
4
Hotel has poor selection of TV channel, doesn't supply complimentary water and the breakfast was so limited. Beside the AC was not performing properly, it's never cool despite reporting the problem. Toiletries was poor, no body sponge and no body lotion.
Loong M. Solo travelers Singapore, March 30, 2016
Business Hotel
5.7
I stayed a night in Cerulean. It was sufficient but that was the extend of it. Location is ideal though and within walking distance to the train station, Daikanyama and even Ebisu. If one is looking for frills, Cerulean is not the choice. But for basic amenities, it is great.
Arkisha B. Solo travelers United States of America, March 29, 2016
na
6.3
na
Rae S. Solo travelers Australia, March 7, 2016
Excellent definitely worth the money
6.7
We stayed here for two nights for our first visit to Shibuya, walking distance to the crossing and train station, excellent shopping. The hotel service is unbelievable from arrival in taxi, checkin and our escort to our room surperb, then the room huge king bed desk armchair and ottoman with stunning views over the city. In the backstreets around the hotel there are quaint restaurants italian Spanish. My partner and I will use this hotel again when we come back next year.
Michael L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 10, 2016
Excellent concierge service :)

Location is very convenient, excellent concierge service, very nice sky view.
10
I stayed in the hotel in early Jan 2016. Concierge desk had been very helpful to reserve restaurants for me since Oct 2015. They provided excellent services and support to the overseas customers. I will definitely choose Cerulean again for my future visits.
Gwendolyn C. Solo travelers Singapore, January 4, 2016
Great location

location, room size, beds
7.7
1 - 10 of 919 reviews Next page
Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel TokyoCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Mountain Fuji ViewCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - LobbyCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Zabou - Lobby loungeCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - LobbyCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Caramelo Garden KitchenCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Caramelo Garden KitchenCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Caramelo Garden KitchenCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Caramelo Garden KitchenCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Caramelo Garden KitchenCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Caramelo Garden KitchenCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Caramelo Garden KitchenCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Garden Lounge - ZabouCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Zabou -Lobby LoungeCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Business CenterCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Business SalonCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Kanetanaka Sou - JapaneseCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Kanetanaka Sou - JapaneseCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Japanese breakfastCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Chen Chinese restaurantCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Oli Italian restaurantCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Oli Italian restaurantCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Jazz ClubCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Jazz Bar - NightclubCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Jazz BarCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - InteriorCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Esthetic salonCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Kid’s clubCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Coucagno Tower’s RestaurantCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Couagno - French RestaurantCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - BelloVistoCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - BelloVistoCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Room serviceCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Shibuya crossingCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - ViewCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - BallroomCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Noh TheaterCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Sports and ActivitiesCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - ViewCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - BathroomCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - BathroomCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Executive LoungeCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Executive LoungeCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Executive LoungeCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Towers KingCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Sky View TwinCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - GardenCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - GardenCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Executive LoungeCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Executive LoungeCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Tower’s Restaurant


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06