Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 976 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 976 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Qi L. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Good location
Located 5 mins walk from the famous Shibuya intersection. Nice room and friendly staff. Food is average and overpriced.
Reviewed August 04, 2016

Gina D. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2016
I booked for adjoining - now I know the difference of connecting and adjoining but the front desk st
Agoda to caution travelers with children re adjoining vs. connecting. having 2 separate rooms will not solve issue as minor kids cannot at all be left alone in rooms.
Reviewed August 04, 2016

Louie J. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
HOTEL IS VERY CLEAN WITH GREAT LOCATION
STAFF IS VERY ATTENTIVE
Reviewed August 02, 2016

Lee B. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good Location
2-3 min walk to Shibuya Station. Close to lots of restaurants and shops. Good breakfast.
Reviewed July 29, 2016

Yuen L. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed July 23, 2016

Richard B. from New Zealand
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Business
Staff were so friendly, always greeting you. Location great, shopping and restaurants abound. 7/11 on level 2 handy. No English tea spoons or sugar in room. Used shuttle bus service from hotel to Narita, easy hotel to stay at, enjoyed our stay on 26th floor. Good size room and bthroom.
Reviewed July 21, 2016

KHALED A. from United Arab Emirates
Business travelers
Stayed 10 nights in July 2016
Excellent location
Excellent location
Reviewed July 21, 2016

Yuen L. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed July 19, 2016

Louis P. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Great Hotel in Great location
Best hotel in Shibuya
Reviewed July 19, 2016

Evgeniya K. from United States
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Great location
Great location but they charge for gym for both my husband and I each day. The room size was quite large compared to other Tokyo hotels.
Reviewed July 18, 2016