Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel

26-1 Sakuragaoka-cho, Shibuya, Tokyo, Japan 150-8512 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Bathroom Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Oli Italian restaurant Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Mountain Fuji View Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Room service Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Shibuya crossing Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Caramelo Garden Kitchen Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Recreational Facilities Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Chen Chinese restaurant Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Jazz Bar Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Coucagno Tower’s Restaurant
Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Recreational Facilities Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Jazz Bar - Nightclub Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Caramelo Garden Kitchen Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Caramelo Garden Kitchen Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Oli Italian restaurant Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Ballroom Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Caramelo Garden Kitchen Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Business Center Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - BelloVisto Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Caramelo Garden Kitchen Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Caramelo Garden Kitchen
Area: Shibuya Number of Rooms: 411
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 95 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.6
Families with young children (95)
Sort by:
Yongqiang A. Families with young children Singapore, July 20, 2015
Nil

Nil
8.3
Awesome.
Report this review
Jee T. Families with young children Malaysia, July 17, 2015
A Hotel with a wonderful view of Shibuya!

View, Location, Airport Limousine Bus
8
Good.
Report this review
Luis B. Families with young children United States of America, June 28, 2015
Good hotel, A/C not so great....

Location close to Shibuya station, spacious room, clean
7.3
Overall good stay, however the A/C was not efficient. The hallways were pretty warm as well. Lowest thermostat temp was 20C and our family felt pretty warm during the nights. Also fridge is packed with minibar items leaving no room for personal things unle you move some out.
Report this review
Tan T. Families with young children Singapore, June 23, 2015
Family stay Cerulean

Location, service, room size
9.3
It was excellent but would have been better if gym and pool facilities were complimentary. stayed in a superior triple room.
Report this review
Yong K. Families with young children Singapore, June 19, 2015
no comment

tokyo city view very stunning
2.3
me and wife were satify of the service and cleanliness..except the airport limousine is quite far away..and the subway too.no more comment
Report this review
Susan T. Families with young children Philippines, June 1, 2015
city hotel

location, 7/11,
6.7
It was quite expensive. The rooms are not that comfortable. There's no complimentary water. No english channel stations. bathroom amenities not complete.
Report this review
Sophia C. Families with young children Philippines, April 18, 2015
Nice hotel bad location

Nice lobby. Big rooms
5.7
If you are traveling with kids and will use the train, don't book this hotel because it is kind of far from the station. (You'll struggle with Overpass, crossing the street, steep road) Another thing, i made sure to book a non smoking room since im with a 2yr-old and 10yr-old traveling with me, unfortunately once we arrived our room
Report this review
Sophia C. Families with young children Philippines, April 18, 2015
Bad location. Big rooms

Big rooms
5.7
Continuation Once we arrived the room it is reeking with cigarette smell and when i called the front desk the guy informed me that i booked for a smoking room! And who booked a smoking room with 2yr old and 10yr old traveling with you? Even if they knew i was with young children he didnt bother changing our rooms (stayed at 2415, 2421) so for 7nights we stayed in a smoking floors (thank God for Febreeze) advice: DOUBLE, TRIPLE check what kind of room you booked
Report this review
Ma A. Families with young children Philippines, December 31, 2014
Good location, big rooms and clean

Spacious room
10
Very comfortable
Report this review
Cedric D. Families with young children Philippines, December 28, 2014
Good Service with a Nice Location

Location, Service, Rooms
8.3
The hotel has a very good location and is only a few minutes walk (Approx 10 mins) from the Shibuya Train Station, making it very convenient for dining, shopping and as a starting point in exploring Tokyo (if you plan on using the Metro rails/JR). The room is also quiet spacious and even the bathroom is well appointed. Service was also good and they also offer baggage forwarding services, as we had them forward our bags to our next hotel in a different city for a reasonable price. This made our trip cross-city to be more relaxing as we no longer had to worry about our baggage when riding the Shinkansen. Over all our stay here was good and I would definitely come back here if I were to come back to Tokyo and stay in the Shibuya area.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel TokyoCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - BathroomCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - LobbyCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Oli Italian restaurantCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Mountain Fuji ViewCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Room serviceCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Shibuya crossingCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Caramelo Garden KitchenCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Recreational FacilitiesCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Chen Chinese restaurantCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Jazz BarCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Coucagno Tower’s RestaurantCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Recreational FacilitiesCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Jazz Bar - NightclubCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Caramelo Garden KitchenCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Caramelo Garden KitchenCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Oli Italian restaurantCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - BallroomCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Caramelo Garden KitchenCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Business CenterCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - BelloVistoCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Caramelo Garden KitchenCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Caramelo Garden KitchenCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Esthetic salonCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Esthetic salonCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Couagno - French RestaurantCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Kanetanaka Sou - JapaneseCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Meeting RoomCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - ViewCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - LobbyCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Zabou -Lobby LoungeCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - LobbyCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Japanese breakfastCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo -  barCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Noh TheaterCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - ViewCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - GardenCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Sports and ActivitiesCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Kid’s club

Customer Reviews - Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel, Tokyo

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04