or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel

26-1 Sakuragaoka-cho, Shibuya, Tokyo, Japan 150-8512 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Bathroom Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Oli Italian restaurant Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Mountain Fuji View Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Room service Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Shibuya crossing Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Caramelo Garden Kitchen Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Recreational Facilities Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Chen Chinese restaurant Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Jazz Bar Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Coucagno Tower’s Restaurant
Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Recreational Facilities Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Jazz Bar - Nightclub Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Caramelo Garden Kitchen Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Caramelo Garden Kitchen Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Oli Italian restaurant Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Ballroom Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Caramelo Garden Kitchen Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Business Center Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - BelloVisto Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Caramelo Garden Kitchen Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Caramelo Garden Kitchen
Area: Shibuya Number of Rooms: 411

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
77 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.7
Families with young children (77)
Sort by:
Ma A. Families with young children Philippines, December 31, 2014
Good location, big rooms and clean

Spacious room
10
Very comfortable
Cedric D. Families with young children Philippines, December 28, 2014
Good Service with a Nice Location

Location, Service, Rooms
8.3
The hotel has a very good location and is only a few minutes walk (Approx 10 mins) from the Shibuya Train Station, making it very convenient for dining, shopping and as a starting point in exploring Tokyo (if you plan on using the Metro rails/JR). The room is also quiet spacious and even the bathroom is well appointed. Service was also good and they also offer baggage forwarding services, as we had them forward our bags to our next hotel in a different city for a reasonable price. This made our trip cross-city to be more relaxing as we no longer had to worry about our baggage when riding the Shinkansen. Over all our stay here was good and I would definitely come back here if I were to come back to Tokyo and stay in the Shibuya area.
Chen C. Families with young children Singapore, December 15, 2014
good location

good view, good location, convenient
8
book this hotel for my family trip to tokyo. good location at the central of shibuya and near the station "shibuya". it's convenient to travel to other places to shop like shinjuku etc. There is also air port limo that can pick us up on our last day in tokyo to the hotel. fuss free hotel.
Mohdhasrul N. Families with young children Singapore, December 15, 2014
Great Place to Stay

Spaciousness of the room, Location & Great Service
9.3
It suprises me that despite being a 5 star hotel which catered mostly for business travellers, my stay with 3 young children has been nothing but wonderful. Room is spacious, great service by its staff and location have been definitely plus points. And not to forget, the hotel is one of the stops for the Airport Limousine direct from Narita hence it is such a convenient for me & family to reach the hotel without any hassle. Thumbs up, would certainly recommend Cerulean to all.
Graham P. Families with young children Australia, September 24, 2014
great hotel

huge bathroom close to transport and pool
8.7
luxury room for great price huge room would stay again
Aurora G. Families with young children Philippines, May 6, 2014
High standard hotel with friendly staff...

Clean spacious room, good location and helpful staff
9
Chow C. Families with young children Australia, April 28, 2014
It was a good stay, good service

The service, the location, the view
9.3
Everyone spoke good English and they are very polite and attentive. It is a grand hotel at the middle of everything. Room is relatively dated but lovely bathroom. The view we had was awesome. Value for money is so so.
Densak P. Families with young children Thailand, April 19, 2014
expensive

service mind location
7
Five star hotel but no free wifi at lobby
Engelbertus V. Families with young children Netherlands, April 12, 2014
Excellent

Excellent client services, clean, very friendly staff
9.3
Our stay was great. The room was clean and organized. Hotel staff are very friendly. Information staff are very helpful and will take time for you. 6 elevators to bring you vast up and down. Not use the dinning room and break fast. Airport shuttle by bus 3100 Yen for adult and 1500 Yen for child. Ticket easy available at the counter in the airport or at the return to the airport in the hotel. In the centre of Shibuyu. Sub way and train station near by just 5 min. This hotel is a recommendation for everybody how want to enjoy Tokyo.
Einat W. Families with young children Israel, April 11, 2014
over-priced hotel

roomsize - very comperatbel , breakfast - nice veraity, attentative staff
7.7
we stayed in the hotel for 3 nights - indeed it is located centraly, next to the Shibuya crrossing, however, thats more or less, the only benefit. the hotel is very cold - no hurt, no atmospiere. it is very formal, and very expensive. we will not stay there again in our next visit to Tokyo.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel TokyoCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - BathroomCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - LobbyCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Oli Italian restaurantCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Mountain Fuji ViewCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Room serviceCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Shibuya crossingCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Caramelo Garden KitchenCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Recreational FacilitiesCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Chen Chinese restaurantCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Jazz BarCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Coucagno Tower’s RestaurantCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Recreational FacilitiesCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Jazz Bar - NightclubCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Caramelo Garden KitchenCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Caramelo Garden KitchenCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Oli Italian restaurantCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - BallroomCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Caramelo Garden KitchenCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Business CenterCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - BelloVistoCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Caramelo Garden KitchenCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Caramelo Garden KitchenCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Esthetic salonCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Esthetic salonCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Couagno - French RestaurantCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Kanetanaka Sou - JapaneseCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Meeting RoomCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - ViewCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - LobbyCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Zabou -Lobby LoungeCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - LobbyCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Japanese breakfastCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo -  barCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Noh TheaterCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - ViewCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - GardenCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Sports and ActivitiesCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Kid’s club

Customer Reviews - Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3B05