or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel

26-1 Sakuragaoka-cho, Shibuya, Tokyo, Japan 150-8512 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - View Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Swimming Pool Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Fitness Room Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Spa Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Kid’s club Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - View Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Buffet Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Pub/Lounge
Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Interior Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Kid’s club Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Recreational Facilities Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Interior Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant
Area: Shibuya Number of Rooms: 411

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
80 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.6
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
8.1
Families with older children (80)
Sort by:
David G. Families with older children New Zealand, April 14, 2014
Great Hotel in a Great Location

Location, Comfort, Breakfast
8.3
very expensive but considering the great location and decent sized rooms by Tokyo standards we would definitely consider booking here again. The rooms were a good size, clean and comfortable and shibuya and Harajuku were within easy walking distance. Hotel shuttle bus wasn't cheap at NZD 150 each way for a family of 4 but we knew this up front so shouldn't complain - just need others to be aware that a one way transfer is 3200 yen each way per person and they need to budget for this.
Arlene T. Families with older children Australia, January 3, 2014
very enjoyable

location, staff, nice rooms
8.3
we enjoyed our stay and thank the staff for their hospitality.
Pan Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, December 31, 2013
good city view , nice hotel

good city view , nice hotel , good location
9
It's very convenience from airport to the hotel, which has provide the shuttle bus . For the hotel, it's very comfortable and beautiful .
Chi F. Families with older children Portugal, December 20, 2013
Big Room, High floor and City view

Easy Access, polite staff, large room
7
Overall ok, but really doubt why a five star expensive hotel no free wifi, though the charge of Jpy1,050 per day is not expensive. Only executive floors have free usage of these. Quite annoying. Another not very good experience is the request of non-smoking room. I understood all requests are subject to availability, but it is really a bad and disappointed experience if a non-smoker is forced to stay at a cigarette smelted room whole stay while paying such amount of money. Though the next day they are able to change the room for us.
Bess C. Families with older children China, September 28, 2013
Nice hotel but services deteriorating

Good location; spacious room; and big and clean washrooms
8.3
As I said in my previous review, I am deeply concerned about the prospect and development of this hotel. How can a modern five-starred hotel charged customers for using room wifi, fitness centre and swimming pool? Also, the attitude of the staff is deterorating compared with the past few years I stayed here. Hope the Tokyu Hotel management look at this website and seek improvement or else I don't expect it maintain the 5 star rating. Perhaps a 4 star rating like the Shibuya Excel Tokyu Hotel will spur them on (btw they offers free room wifi services).
Bess C. Families with older children China, September 25, 2013
Good hotel but without improvement

Good location; spacious room: and good restaurants
8.3
I stay in this hotel during my trip to Tokyo every year but I am worrried by the fact that the hotel is complacent about its services as I find it without improvement at all. First of all, I don't know how can a hotel be rated as five star if it does not provide free room wifi services; secondly, I am very disappointed to know that the hotel charges ordinary guests for using the fitness centre and the swimming pool. This is a free services in about 90% of the hotel over the world. Thirdly and lastly, the attitude of the front desk staff is declining. How can you said to customers that the change of room and dates made you confused and gave only three minutes for customers to searched whether s/he and her friends lost a pouch in a restaurant. I love this hotel and therefore I write my most honest critcisms and hope it improves, otherwise maybe I have to consider other hotels during my annual visit next year.
Julia K. Families with older children Indonesia, August 13, 2013
great

closed to shopping centre
7.7
since the room is only for sleep, we can sleep well means thats comfortable and nice
James W. Families with older children United States of America, August 6, 2013
fantastic city and great hotel

location, room size and view
9.7
Fred L. Families with older children Taiwan, July 10, 2013
The Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel is a nice hotel.

Cozy space of guest room and bathroom, nice downtown view, close to Shibuya station.
9.3
In a word, the Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel is indeed a cozy hotel. It pays to re-lodge it next time. The guest room and bathroom is great and excellent. In addition, the transportation convenience is definitely terrific, esp. it is very close to the Shibuya station. We, whole family members, gave it very positive comments.
Sangnarong M. Families with older children Thailand, June 1, 2013
หรู สะอาด ใกล้แหล่งช้อปปิ้ง

หรู. นอนสบาย สะอาด
9.3
หลับสบาย. สะอาด

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel TokyoCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - LobbyCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - ViewCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - LobbyCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Swimming PoolCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - SpaCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Kid’s clubCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - ViewCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - BuffetCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - InteriorCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Kid’s clubCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Recreational FacilitiesCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - LobbyCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - InteriorCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Business CenterCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - BathroomCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - LobbyCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Corner King RoomCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe King RoomCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - King Bed RoomCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Towers Floor TwinCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Twin Room - DaytimeCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Breakfast BuffetCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Caramelo Garden KitchenCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Coucagno Tower’s RestaurantCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Meeting RoomCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - InteriorCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - BathroomCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3A03