Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel

26-1 Sakuragaoka-cho, Shibuya, Tokyo, Japan 150-8512

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.9

based on
111 reviews

622 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
7.9
Families with older children (111)
Sort by:
Susan M. Families with older children Australia, January 26, 2016
Lovely hotel and convenient location

Location views quality
9.3
Check in took 7 minutes so we were off to a great start. Great views from our room. Helpful staff. Room service arrived promptly. Very clean. Lots of food choices. Very close to the station. Overall a great stay. Very happy to recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Kimberly N. Families with older children Singapore, January 25, 2016
Great service personnel, good location

Location, Service and Spacious room
8.7
Had a pleasant stay overall, however it would be good if they could provide complimentary bottled water in the rooms. Good service recovery; managers went up to my room to apologize for an error made by the housekeeping staff (broke a bottle of medicated oil). Will definitely consider staying here again the next time!
Report this review
Cristina L. Families with older children Philippines, December 31, 2015
A comfortable hotel in shibuya

Location, staff , cleanliness
7.7
Ok
Report this review
Eng G. Families with older children Malaysia, December 26, 2015
Central location spacious rooms

Location and services
6
The hotel is located near Shibuya JR station. Very spacious rooms. Very good
Report this review
Susana E. Families with older children Macau, December 16, 2015
Perfect place to stay

Good facilities, good services, good location
8.3
Report this review
Wirote K. Families with older children Thailand, December 13, 2015
Concoerge service still need improved.

Cleaness,warm water and great view
8
Feel great but my stay is not include breakfast.Also the breakfast is not variety.
Report this review
Linda S. Families with older children United States of America, December 8, 2015
Great!

Good location, staff and cleanliness.
9
Very relaxing.
Report this review
Effa Z. Families with older children Singapore, December 7, 2015
comfortable and walking distance to shibuya statn

Room, view and comfortable bed&pillow
7
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. It's a walking distance of 10-15mijs walk to shibuya station n the famous shibuya crossing. As for halal food, there's a halal kebab stall Nxt to shibuya hikarie mall.
Report this review
Merab B. Families with older children Japan, October 19, 2015
5 thumbs up for a great stay!

Accessibility, English speaking staff, Japanese politeness and courtesy
9.3
It was a family vacation which we seldom had due to demands of work but because of the hotel's proximity to the train station we were able to easily go around the must visit locations in Tokyo. We enjoyed it a lot and wished we stayed longer. There was never a problem communicating with the staff from the front desk, bell girls, housekeeping, and the staff in the executive lounge. Although I must say it is a bit pricey with very limited breakfast selection but it is the convenience and the cleanliness that you will never compromise. Not to mention the airport bus pick up and drop off is just right around the corner makes it another 5 star.
Report this review
Pitinuch S. Families with older children Thailand, October 6, 2015
good hotel

Location, cleanliness, big room
9
Good
Report this review
1 - 10 of 836 reviews Next page
Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel TokyoCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Mountain Fuji ViewCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Shibuya crossingCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - ViewCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Recreational FacilitiesCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - BathroomCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - LobbyCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Oli Italian restaurantCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Room serviceCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Caramelo Garden KitchenCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Recreational FacilitiesCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Chen Chinese restaurantCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Jazz BarCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Coucagno Tower’s RestaurantCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Jazz Bar - NightclubCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Caramelo Garden KitchenCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Caramelo Garden KitchenCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Oli Italian restaurantCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - BallroomCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Business CenterCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - BelloVistoCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Caramelo Garden KitchenCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Caramelo Garden KitchenCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Esthetic salonCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Couagno - French RestaurantCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Kanetanaka Sou - JapaneseCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Kanetanaka Sou - JapaneseCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Meeting RoomCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - LobbyCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Zabou -Lobby LoungeCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Zabou - Lobby loungeCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Japanese breakfastCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo -  barCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Noh TheaterCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - GardenCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Sports and ActivitiesCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Kid’s clubCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - ViewCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08