or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel

26-1 Sakuragaoka-cho, Shibuya, Tokyo, Japan 150-8512 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Bathroom Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Oli Italian restaurant Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Mountain Fuji View Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Room service Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Shibuya crossing Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Caramelo Garden Kitchen Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Recreational Facilities Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Chen Chinese restaurant Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Jazz Bar Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Coucagno Tower’s Restaurant
Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Recreational Facilities Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Jazz Bar - Nightclub Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Caramelo Garden Kitchen Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Caramelo Garden Kitchen Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Oli Italian restaurant Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Ballroom Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Caramelo Garden Kitchen Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Business Center Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - BelloVisto Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Caramelo Garden Kitchen Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Caramelo Garden Kitchen
Area: Shibuya Number of Rooms: 411
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
94 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.6
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
8.0
Families with older children (94)
Sort by:
Imelda S. Families with older children Philippines, April 4, 2015
Free wifi, finally!

Clean, good location, great staff
9.3
Pros: Aside from the good sized room and bath, the hotel is clean, has modern ammenities, and fhe staff were helpful and efficient. The airport limousine bus stops right at the hotel? I was supposed to say that the hotel provided free wifi only at the lobby as a con. But we were pleasantly surprised that after 3 days, we received notice that there is free wifi in the rooms, I hope this will be a permanent hotel ammenity. We had breakfast at the hotel coffee shop and I rate the food as 7 out of 10. We also had set lunch at the sze chuan restaurant and I rate it at 6. The food was so-so that I don't even remember the restaurant name.
Elizabeth A. Families with older children Philippines, April 4, 2015
Modern, very clean, comfortable, well situated.

Good location, furnishings look new, modern, good materials, and very clean. Room size and beds are bigger than Japanese standards and very comfortable. Excellent toilet and bath.
8.3
We enjoyed our stay in Cerulean Tower. Hotel looks new, modern, very clean, comfortable and pleasant. Has good view of the city.Location is good, not too far from train station and near shopping and eating places. Hotel now offers free wifi. There is a bar and ample places to eat at the hotel.
Sandra B. Families with older children Australia, January 6, 2015
Impressive

room style and size; location/views from room; staff.
9.3
We were very impressed with the hotel. We couldn't fault the staff, who were always polite and attentive. We were particualrly impressed with the concierge (Samida, I believe)who gave us great directions to the Japan Institute of Sport Science on the outskirts of Tokyo, where my son was to compete in an international fencing competition. We loved our big spacious room on level 33, which had a superb view of Shibuya below. we loved that the hotel was so close to all the hustle and bustle of Shibuya and the great transport hub below, but was such a wonderful, quiet place to retreat to at the end of the day.
Mary E. Families with older children Canada, December 30, 2014
Nice hotel in Shibuya

nice rooms, good location & attentive staff
7.7
Very good stay in this hotel. Rooms were spacious and airy given Japanese standards. Convenient location for shopping and dining and of course for the airport bus.
Mary E. Families with older children Canada, December 30, 2014
Nice Shibuya hotel

good location, spacious rooms, attentive staff
7.7
Had a very good xmas stay here. Stayed for almost a week and enjoyed it very much. Near shopping and entertainment and convenient for train rides as well. The airport bus is a plus. Will definitely stay here again.
Mary E. Families with older children Canada, December 29, 2014
Convenient Shibuya 5 star hotel

Location, airport bus service, big rooms
9
Wonderful stay in Cerulean hotel. By Japanese standard, rooms are wide and airy and provide perfect view of the city or the mountain, whichever side you're on. Provide 5 star amenities and service. Airport bus service is a plus as taxi service is expensive in the city. Walking distance to Shibuya shopping & entertainment. Our stay would have been perfect if wifi was free. This is only drawback during our stay. Will come stay again. DEfinitely.
Rob R. Families with older children Netherlands, October 25, 2014
Great location

location, location, views
8.3
We had a great time. It's a perfect location, just around the corner of the famous Shibuya crossing and big metro station Shibuya. Rooms are decent, and have great views. Staff speaks poor English, what you don't expect of a 5 star hotel. Breakfast was good, only minus was that we have to queue for breakfast in the weekend
Caroline W. Families with older children Singapore, October 22, 2014
Relax trip

Clean, quiet near to shibuya
9
great
Hon K. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 26, 2014
My review

Room view is excellent, quiet, and spacious
9.3
Excellent, most likely come again
Tania A. Families with older children Indonesia, June 23, 2014
Satisfied

Location,big room,good food
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel TokyoCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - BathroomCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - LobbyCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Oli Italian restaurantCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Mountain Fuji ViewCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Room serviceCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Shibuya crossingCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Caramelo Garden KitchenCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Recreational FacilitiesCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Chen Chinese restaurantCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Jazz BarCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Coucagno Tower’s RestaurantCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Recreational FacilitiesCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Jazz Bar - NightclubCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Caramelo Garden KitchenCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Caramelo Garden KitchenCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Oli Italian restaurantCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - BallroomCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Caramelo Garden KitchenCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Business CenterCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - BelloVistoCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Caramelo Garden KitchenCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Caramelo Garden KitchenCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Esthetic salonCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Esthetic salonCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Couagno - French RestaurantCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Kanetanaka Sou - JapaneseCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Meeting RoomCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - ViewCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - LobbyCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Zabou -Lobby LoungeCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - LobbyCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Japanese breakfastCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo -  barCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Noh TheaterCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - ViewCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - GardenCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Sports and ActivitiesCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Kid’s club

Customer Reviews - Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3B03