or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel

26-1 Sakuragaoka-cho, Shibuya, Tokyo, Japan 150-8512 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - View Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Swimming Pool Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Fitness Room Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Spa Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Kid’s club Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - View Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Buffet Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Pub/Lounge
Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Interior Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Kid’s club Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Recreational Facilities Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Interior Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant
Area: Shibuya Number of Rooms: 411

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
71 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.7
Groups (71)
Sort by:
Donny N. Groups Indonesia, June 16, 2014
Perfect hotel and location

Location.staff can speak english.hotel is very huge and room is huge and clean.airport limosine bus arrived at cerulean hotel.so very comfy.
8.3
Location Near to mrt. Very clean and good staff perfomance.easy from airport and go to airport also.
Pek T. Groups Malaysia, May 7, 2014
Satisfying.

Cleanliness..central location and friendly staff.
10
10 out of 10 as always..Have stayed in this hotel before. Never fails to please.
Pek T. Groups Malaysia, May 6, 2014
Comfortable

Cleanliness, friendly staff and central.
10
Always happy with my stay. Will definitely stay here again.
Roberto N. Groups Switzerland, April 6, 2014
Great service, nice luxury rooms central location

Location, rooms, service
8.7
Great stay for last days in tokyo. Nice big rooms with amazing view on city. Worth the price
Alexandra S. Groups Indonesia, December 31, 2013
Luxury hotel in Shibuya

Luxury, good location, amazing staff
9.3
We stayed 3 nights here, and the hotel was amazing. It is located in Shibuya, though it still needs around 5-10 min walk to centre of Shibuya (Station, Center Gai and Dogenzaka areas), but good thing is the hotel is quiet. There were 2 marts next to the hotel, and the restaurants at the hotel are good. Rooms were spacious for Tokyo standard, it also has a large bathroom. Staff were attentive and really helpful. Will be back for the next visit to Tokyo if I were to stay at Shibuya area.
Pek T. Groups Malaysia, November 22, 2013
Close to everything

The view from my room, location near train station and restaurants
8.3
Our room was spacious and comfortable. Will stay here again on our next trip to Tokyo.
Hui Y. Groups Singapore, November 12, 2013
best hotel that i ever stayed

clean, room size big and cool
9.3
good services , good location, is a very grand hotel. love it
Sin L. Groups United Kingdom, September 29, 2013
Great locations for shopping and business purposes

Great locations, 7 mins walk to JR station, Close to department stores in Shibuya, Many nice restaurants nearby,
7.3
1) Great location - 7 mins walk to Shibuya JP station - Many department stores nearby (Seibu, 0101, 109, Parco etc) Great for shoppers~ - Many mid-night restaurants nearby 2) Room - No free wifi in rooms and lobby!!!! - Size is comparatively bigger than the normal Japanese style hotels - Bed and pillows are comfortable - Bathroom is clean and bright 3) Staff - Staffs are rude and impolite - My friend check out 1 day earlier than me and she found out she left a bag of clothes in the room. Therefore, I called the hotel staffs to help check whether they had the bag. However, all they could tell me is, "I can't check it now for you (its only 5pm), you will need to call back on tomorrow". So I did call back at 9am on the next day and they still couldn't give me a "Yes" or "No". I have to wait until 2pm (I was supposed to leave hotel at 2:15pm) for that bag of clothes! 3) Gym and Pool - Super unreasonable! - Gym is open for free only at 7-8am. If you would like to use it at other time, you will need to pay $20,000Yen for that!!! - Pool is not free too!!! (not sure the price though) - Consider it as a 5 stars hotel and room rate is relatively pricey, I think the hotel is too unreasonable to have an extra charge on gym and pool!
Yoon K. Groups Malaysia, July 8, 2013
NIce City Hotel

Clean and Big Room with nice view, airport limousine service at the hotel and near the the train and subway station.
9
We enjoy our stay in this Hotel. The room is spacious with nice view and big shower area. The Hotel staff is very friendly and helpful. There were staff in the Hotel Lobby who will greet and bound to you every time you enter into the hotel which makes every hotel guest have the VIP feeling. The customer service desk officer is very well experience. I wish to special thanks to Ms Nakatomo who assist and provide me information to the places I intend to visit in this trip.
Kopchoke S. Groups Thailand, June 13, 2013
Great!

Interior Design, Service Mind, Comfortable
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel TokyoCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - LobbyCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - ViewCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - LobbyCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Swimming PoolCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - SpaCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Kid’s clubCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - ViewCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - BuffetCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - InteriorCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Kid’s clubCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Recreational FacilitiesCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - LobbyCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - InteriorCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Business CenterCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - BathroomCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - LobbyCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Corner King RoomCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe King RoomCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - King Bed RoomCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Towers Floor TwinCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Twin Room - DaytimeCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Breakfast BuffetCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Caramelo Garden KitchenCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Coucagno Tower’s RestaurantCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Meeting RoomCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - InteriorCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - BathroomCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3A05