Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel

26-1 Sakuragaoka-cho, Shibuya, Tokyo, Japan 150-8512

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.7

based on 91 reviews

666 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.5
Groups (91)
Sort by:
Kar K. Groups Malaysia, April 23, 2016
Great location and clean
6.3
Location is very convenience. Friendly staff and room is clean. Near train station and shopping area.
Report this review
Kar K. Groups Malaysia, April 23, 2016
Great location and clean
6.3
Location is very convenience. Friendly staff and room is clean. Near train station and shopping area.
Report this review
Jane H. Groups United Kingdom, April 19, 2016
A very good place to stay in central Shibuya. All
6
We had some small problems with this large and classy hotel. The restaurants were fiercely expensive, the staff didn't quite speak or understand as much English as they said they did and our meal requests didnt result in good meals. The hotel has misleading paperwork in the rooms relating to the costing of things in the mini bar including 300yen for a teabag!
Report this review
Nichjira T. Groups Thailand, February 29, 2016
I really like this hotel. It was my 2nd time here.

Great location , Staffs, Cleanliness
8.7
Very impressive
Report this review
Sunanta W. Groups Thailand, February 13, 2016
Location Great view Cleanliness
5.7
Good size of room Great view from my room. 30th. Great stay , The hotel is not to far from Shibuya station , Good staffs and service.
Report this review
Shelley M. Groups Canada, January 10, 2016
Pleasant, Clean, and BIG hotel

Clean, Friendly, Good location
10
The stay was generally satisfactory, we chose the view with Tokyo Tower, but very very small because we are still very far. The hotel is shaped in a circle. Cleanliness was good. Staff super friendly and helpful in recommending restaurants etc.
Report this review
Kar K. Groups Malaysia, December 24, 2015
Great location

Near, Clean, Nice view
8.3
This hotel very near to shibuya station and lot of attraction around the area. Lots of shopping area and dining area. Room view is excellent, i can clearly see mount fuji in high floor. Room condition is clean, staff are friendly also. It is worth to stay at this hotel
Report this review
Nestor P. Groups Philippines, June 27, 2015
make solution on smell in smoking floors

Cleanliness, location , staff
8.3
Fantastic!
Report this review
Victoria L. Groups Singapore, June 12, 2015
Definitely back here to stay again!

Location, Food, Service!
9
This was my second time checking in to Cerulean Tower Tokyu in my tokyo trip. And I'm so glad that I made the right decision to book this Hotel. The service was SUPERB! I did not manage to get one of the very attentive staff's name, but he had very good memory and service was tip top. Help me with my luggage since the first check in! Indeed a five star hotel! :D
Report this review
Parisara N. Groups Thailand, April 19, 2015
Comfortable place

Big room , nice location , convenient
7.7
Report this review
1 - 10 of 894 reviews Next page
Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel TokyoCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Mountain Fuji ViewCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Shibuya crossingCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - ViewCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Recreational FacilitiesCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - LobbyCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Oli Italian restaurantCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Room serviceCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Caramelo Garden KitchenCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Recreational FacilitiesCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Chen Chinese restaurantCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Jazz BarCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Coucagno Tower’s RestaurantCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Jazz Bar - NightclubCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Caramelo Garden KitchenCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Caramelo Garden KitchenCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Oli Italian restaurantCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - BallroomCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Business CenterCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - BelloVistoCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Caramelo Garden KitchenCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Caramelo Garden KitchenCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Esthetic salonCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Couagno - French RestaurantCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Kanetanaka Sou - JapaneseCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Kanetanaka Sou - JapaneseCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Meeting RoomCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - LobbyCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Zabou -Lobby LoungeCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Zabou - Lobby loungeCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Japanese breakfastCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo -  barCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Noh TheaterCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - GardenCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Sports and ActivitiesCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Kid’s clubCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - ViewCerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel Tokyo - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07