or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cerulean View Hotel

G. Ameenee Goalhi, Male City, Male City and Airport, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

Cerulean View Hotel Male City and Airport - Lobby Cerulean View Hotel Male City and Airport - Guest Room Cerulean View Hotel Male City and Airport - Guest Room Cerulean View Hotel Male City and Airport - Guest Room Cerulean View Hotel Male City and Airport - Lobby Cerulean View Hotel Male City and Airport - Guest Room Cerulean View Hotel Male City and Airport - Lobby Cerulean View Hotel Male City and Airport - Lobby Cerulean View Hotel Male City and Airport - Lobby Cerulean View Hotel Male City and Airport - Guest Room Cerulean View Hotel Male City and Airport - Guest Room Cerulean View Hotel Male City and Airport - Guest Room Cerulean View Hotel Male City and Airport - Guest Room Cerulean View Hotel Male City and Airport - Suite Room Cerulean View Hotel Male City and Airport - Presidential Suite- Living Area Cerulean View Hotel Male City and Airport - Bathroom
Cerulean View Hotel Male City and Airport - Bathroom Cerulean View Hotel Male City and Airport - Standard Room - Bathroom Cerulean View Hotel Male City and Airport - Standard Room - Bathroom Cerulean View Hotel Male City and Airport - Presidential Suitte - Living Area Cerulean View Hotel Male City and Airport - Presidential Suite - Dining Area Cerulean View Hotel Male City and Airport - Presidential Suite - Bathroom Cerulean View Hotel Male City and Airport - Presidential Suite - Bathroom
Area: Male City Number of Rooms: 5

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
84 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (84)
Sort by:
Vineet T. Couples Thailand, March 4, 2013
Friendly service

Staff were friendly and helpful; made genuine effort to fulfil any special requests; provided convenient airport transfers both ways
8
Birgit E. Solo travelers Sweden, February 13, 2013
nice service and comfy ned and room. no view

pick up from airport. very good hospitality. awsome bed!!
7
location is strange and close to a garbage mountain. you dont feel like having a walk . male is not a pretty place. the purpose of my stay was to catch a ferry to another island the next day!
Chun-Yu H. Families with older children Taiwan, February 12, 2013
Lovely hotel, hotel staffs quite nice and helpful

Nice staffs
9.7
Quite nice and comfort stay, nice breakfast! If agoda can offer the hotel E- mail everything will be perfect!
Huat B. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, January 26, 2013
Service Ecellent

Service
8
Though we did not get to stay in this particular hotel due to air-con problem, we were met at the airport and taken to another hotel without having to pay for anything. Everything was organised and on time
John P. Couples United Kingdom, January 26, 2013
Ideal Stopover hotel

The most helpful staff day or night
6.3
a small but very friendly hotel ideal for a one or two night stopover. hotel is small with modest rooms and air con a bit noisy but the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff was exceptional. we arrived in the early hours of the morning due to flight delay but staff were at airport and took us to the hotel imediatly, after a couple of hours sleep breakfast was served early to suit our early departure in sea-plane, staff accompianed us all the way to check-in. all in all a good hotel for an overnight stop on route to your maldivian island.
Daniel N. Solo travelers United States of America, January 25, 2013
Decent Hotel

Close to the ferry port.
6
The room was very small. The service was good. Outside the hotel I didn't feel very safe. Overall, not bad room for money. The breakfast was minimal.
Adreina L. Groups Singapore, January 21, 2013
Cosy little corner ...

Service was fantastic ! Rooms were very clean !!
8.3
I've read a lot of good reviews for this hotel e.g. fantastic service, clean rooms and bathrooms. We decided to give it a try and it was indeed as per the reviews. We were pleased with our night's stay and would recommend this boutique hotel to anyone interested in staying in Male. One point to note is that this looks like a home coverted to a hotel, with just a couple of rooms available.
Maria R. Couples India, January 6, 2013
The stay was good.

friendly staff, location, clean rooms
7
It was good.
Alessandra M. Couples Italy, December 27, 2012
very convenient friendly staff

close to the airport and free transport to and from the airport
6
Mati K. Families with older children Thailand, December 14, 2012
Very good service

Very good service
10
From the moment we checked in, we were greeted in a friendly and professional way. Our room was a corner room with beautiful full window views of the town and surrounding area. The staff in the restaurant was excellent as was the room service we enjoyed as a family. I would recommend this fine hotel to friends and family. Excellently appointed hotel with large, comfortable room. Immaculate decor and pleasant, helpful staff. Good food and very reasonable prices. Would like very much to stay there again. Good free wi-fi and was able to print out travel confirmation document free.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cerulean View Hotel Male City and Airport - Hotel Exterior ViewCerulean View Hotel Male City and Airport - LobbyCerulean View Hotel Male City and Airport - Guest RoomCerulean View Hotel Male City and Airport - Guest RoomCerulean View Hotel Male City and Airport - Guest RoomCerulean View Hotel Male City and Airport - LobbyCerulean View Hotel Male City and Airport - Guest RoomCerulean View Hotel Male City and Airport - LobbyCerulean View Hotel Male City and Airport - LobbyCerulean View Hotel Male City and Airport - LobbyCerulean View Hotel Male City and Airport - Guest RoomCerulean View Hotel Male City and Airport - Guest RoomCerulean View Hotel Male City and Airport - Guest RoomCerulean View Hotel Male City and Airport - Guest RoomCerulean View Hotel Male City and Airport - Suite RoomCerulean View Hotel Male City and Airport - Presidential Suite- Living AreaCerulean View Hotel Male City and Airport - BathroomCerulean View Hotel Male City and Airport - BathroomCerulean View Hotel Male City and Airport - Standard Room - BathroomCerulean View Hotel Male City and Airport - Standard Room - BathroomCerulean View Hotel Male City and Airport - Presidential Suitte - Living AreaCerulean View Hotel Male City and Airport - Presidential Suite - Dining AreaCerulean View Hotel Male City and Airport - Presidential Suite - BathroomCerulean View Hotel Male City and Airport - Presidential Suite - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3B06