or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chaaya Lagoon Hakuraa Huraa Resort - All Inclusive

M. Hakuraahuraa, Meemu Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

Chaaya Lagoon Hakuraa Huraa Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Nalha Falhu - Lounge and Bar Chaaya Lagoon Hakuraa Huraa Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Nalha Falhu - Lounge and Bar Chaaya Lagoon Hakuraa Huraa Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Aerial View of Chaaya Lagoon Hakura Huraa Chaaya Lagoon Hakuraa Huraa Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Arrival Jetty Chaaya Lagoon Hakuraa Huraa Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Hill Top Dinner Area Chaaya Lagoon Hakuraa Huraa Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Chaaya lagoon Hakuraa huraa Chaaya Lagoon Hakuraa Huraa Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Hill Top dinner Chaaya Lagoon Hakuraa Huraa Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Aerial View of Chaaya Lagoon Hakura Huraa Chaaya Lagoon Hakuraa Huraa Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Nalha Falhu Bar area Chaaya Lagoon Hakuraa Huraa Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Crabs Restaurant Chaaya Lagoon Hakuraa Huraa Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Hakuraa huraa Chaaya Lagoon Hakuraa Huraa Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Restaurant Chaaya Lagoon Hakuraa Huraa Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Aerial View of Chaaya Lagoon Hakura Huraa Chaaya Lagoon Hakuraa Huraa Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Restaurant Chaaya Lagoon Hakuraa Huraa Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Nalha Falhu - Lounge and Bar Chaaya Lagoon Hakuraa Huraa Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Aerial View of Chaaya Lagoon
Chaaya Lagoon Hakuraa Huraa Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Spa Chaaya Lagoon Hakuraa Huraa Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Nalha Falhu - Lounge and Bar Chaaya Lagoon Hakuraa Huraa Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Beach Area Chaaya Lagoon Hakuraa Huraa Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Chaaya Lagoon Hakuraa huraa Chaaya Lagoon Hakuraa Huraa Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Restaurant Chaaya Lagoon Hakuraa Huraa Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Arrival Jetty Chaaya Lagoon Hakuraa Huraa Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Front view of Chaaya Lagoon hakuraa Huraa Chaaya Lagoon Hakuraa Huraa Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Aerial View of Chaaya Lagoon Hakura Huraa Chaaya Lagoon Hakuraa Huraa Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Crabs Restaurant Chaaya Lagoon Hakuraa Huraa Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Nalha Falhu - Lounge and Bar Chaaya Lagoon Hakuraa Huraa Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Spa Chaaya Lagoon Hakuraa Huraa Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Nalha Falhu - Lounge and Bar
Area: Meemu Atoll Number of Rooms: 80

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
164 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (164)
Sort by:
Rasool H. Groups Canada, June 17, 2014
Heaven on earth

Friendly staff Great food Breathtaking scenery
10
If in doubt, just book it. Heaven on earth with great good and amazing scenery. Crystal clear water, clean resort, great ambience
Kannika P. Groups Thailand, May 26, 2014
Vacation

Food, Natural environment, Quiet place
5
The room is in poor condition. Everything is old except bathroom. Only food is the best thing of this resort. But my butler was not good at service. If you are looking for quiet place in natural environment, this resort would be a good choice. Overall, this resort is acceptable for its price.
Kornkit L. Couples Thailand, May 19, 2014
์Nice hotel, quiet place if no group tour...

Attentive staffs, Nice Room and Great Surrounding
8.7
My stay at this resort was great not to consider the noisy and disturbing group tour from you know where. If you seek the peace for your stay those group tour might be such a great pain. Apart from that; the room is clean, the facility is good, the surrounding is nice and staffs are great! Food is ok. I expect to have more of seafood but they tend to offer beef and chicken. Bar is ok with the limited to local brand or additional charge applied.
Yew W. Couples Malaysia, May 1, 2014
Fantastic holiday

Nice room, romantic, Food excellent
9.7
Overall it was a lovely holiday, the staff, room, facilities, food etc all very good no complaints at all.
Pat H. Couples United States of America, April 12, 2014
A mixed bag.

The food is very good, most staff are courteous and helpful, and lots of stingrays.
5
We stayed 16 days in water bungalow in March/April. Our water bungalow: needed a new air conditioner needed more closet/storage space needed the ladder into the water repaired had a great view of the ocean had a cool in-the-floor window with a light for nighttime had a nice bathroom with shower - no tub The food and beverages: had a great variety and were consistently delicious had a great cooking and wait staff had specialties every night The lagoon: had a white sand area in front of the restaurant and lobby had lots of coral and small fish in front of bungalow had sting rays and lion fish The staff: was courteous was friendly was helpful seemed to care if their guests were happy If you only come to the Maldives to relax on the beach, you could do far worse than this resort. If you want to snorkel on a beautiful house reef, see a lot of marine life, or interact with staff who are interested in educating you about it, there are a number of resorts which you'll like a lot more. This resort seems to cater primarily to asian clientele who don't come for the swimming, so they have shaped their activities accordingly.
Praphan K. Groups Thailand, April 2, 2014
Good choice in Maldives

Awesome scenery, Great expreince and nice staffs.
9.3
Seaplane transfer to resort providing awesome scenery. There were nothings complaint to the resorts. Staffs were very nice and very warm welcome to me and my groups. Rooms are okay except some electronic torch and digital weighing apparatus is not functioning.
Chad K. Couples United States of America, February 21, 2014
Honeymoon, 5 countries, 3 week vacation top off

The lagoon, the reef, the water
8.7
Overall the experience was fantastic. We've never stayed in Maldives before so there is little to compare the experience to. From what I was expecting it was on par. Insanely blue or just plain clear water, amazing life, we actually did have an octopus that spent some time in our 'backyard' every morning.... There is no "house reef" per se, but rather a break-protected shallows with enough coral to keep a large variety of creatures close by. Snorkel boats take you 10 minutes out to the nearest divable reef. First dive was incredible second dive was meh. Pick your spots and let the staff know what you want to see, they will deliver. Balinese massage was fantastic. Food has a lot of international variety and was prepared quite well for a Muslim country. We are foodies so our bar is pretty high... and Muslim chefs are... well I just dont understand what their goal is really... aside from taking the joy out of everything. I think most guests were very happy with their inclusive spread. Seems that almost no one went for the ala carte option and it did not looks like it didnt change much (BBQ). This place really was just about the water for us and it was incredible. Ask Agoda for a direct phone number.... they recently changed owners and the contact info on the website did not work for me. Surprise free bottle of wine every other day. Pet the rays at the dock every day. Swim with Octopus, barracudas, squid, many many fish, saw some dolphins, turtles. Want to go back! So many other islands it would be hard to say that I would try the same resort twice even being so satisfied with the experience. Front house Ms Lyn and staff were excellent. Thanks!
Ng K. Couples Malaysia, February 4, 2014
Very beautiful scenery.

Scenery, direct access to sea, best snorkelling ever.
5.3
Overall stay was good and relaxing. Not all staffs were as friendly as I thought. Some were extremely attentive and friendly but there was one who was totally not courteous when telling us that seafood buffet was not complimentary but with additional charge and he reminded us that the charges was in USD! We were disappointed with his attitude towards us. Snorkeling around the island was the best that I could recommended and the staffs working were extremely helpful and was best guide to us. On departure day, we were exhausted to depart as early as 4 hours before our flight departure time as the seaplane transfer make three stops before arriving the International Airport. Nevertheless, the scenery around Hakura was fantastic.
Tingting N. Couples Singapore, January 15, 2014
Clean room, friendly staff

Clean room and friendly staff
7
Hotel staffs were very friendly and the hotel room was clean. From the water villa's balcony, the sea view is unobstructed and we have spotted marine creatures (i.e. turtle, manta ray etc) every now and then. Cons of the hotel is that it is rather expensive and the hotel is only accessible via seaplane. Seaplane transfer is much more expensive as compared to speedboat transfer.
Chun H. Couples Malaysia, January 11, 2014
Great view for Water Bungalow.

Water Bungalow have Fantastic view, Fantastic romantic and Fantastic Ocean
7.7
Water Bungalow have direct staircase to ocean. Going to Resort need to take AirPlane, so can experience the airplane. Around 50% of tourist is chinese. Food everyday same, abit boring. A cook call Ravi that is unfriendly, very un-polite, disappointing with the attitude of Ravi that scold me when i request add 1 egg to my fried mee. I saw it add to American but not chinese. Other staff is OK and friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chaaya Lagoon Hakuraa Huraa Resort - All Inclusive Maldives IslandsChaaya Lagoon Hakuraa Huraa Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Nalha Falhu - Lounge and BarChaaya Lagoon Hakuraa Huraa Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Nalha Falhu - Lounge and BarChaaya Lagoon Hakuraa Huraa Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Aerial View of Chaaya Lagoon Hakura HuraaChaaya Lagoon Hakuraa Huraa Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Arrival JettyChaaya Lagoon Hakuraa Huraa Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Hill Top Dinner AreaChaaya Lagoon Hakuraa Huraa Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Chaaya lagoon Hakuraa huraaChaaya Lagoon Hakuraa Huraa Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Hill Top dinnerChaaya Lagoon Hakuraa Huraa Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Aerial View of Chaaya Lagoon Hakura HuraaChaaya Lagoon Hakuraa Huraa Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Nalha Falhu Bar areaChaaya Lagoon Hakuraa Huraa Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Crabs RestaurantChaaya Lagoon Hakuraa Huraa Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Hakuraa huraaChaaya Lagoon Hakuraa Huraa Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - RestaurantChaaya Lagoon Hakuraa Huraa Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Aerial View of Chaaya Lagoon Hakura HuraaChaaya Lagoon Hakuraa Huraa Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - RestaurantChaaya Lagoon Hakuraa Huraa Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Nalha Falhu - Lounge and BarChaaya Lagoon Hakuraa Huraa Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Aerial View of Chaaya LagoonChaaya Lagoon Hakuraa Huraa Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - SpaChaaya Lagoon Hakuraa Huraa Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Nalha Falhu - Lounge and BarChaaya Lagoon Hakuraa Huraa Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Beach AreaChaaya Lagoon Hakuraa Huraa Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Chaaya Lagoon Hakuraa huraaChaaya Lagoon Hakuraa Huraa Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - RestaurantChaaya Lagoon Hakuraa Huraa Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Arrival JettyChaaya Lagoon Hakuraa Huraa Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Front view of Chaaya Lagoon hakuraa HuraaChaaya Lagoon Hakuraa Huraa Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Aerial View of Chaaya Lagoon Hakura HuraaChaaya Lagoon Hakuraa Huraa Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Crabs RestaurantChaaya Lagoon Hakuraa Huraa Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Nalha Falhu - Lounge and BarChaaya Lagoon Hakuraa Huraa Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - SpaChaaya Lagoon Hakuraa Huraa Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Nalha Falhu - Lounge and BarChaaya Lagoon Hakuraa Huraa Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Chaaya Lagoon Hakuraa huraa at Night


AS-AGWEB-3C06