or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chaaya Lagoon Hakuraa Huraa Resort - All Inclusive

Meemu Atoll, Meemu Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

Chaaya Lagoon Hakuraa Huraa Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Nalha Falhu - Lounge and Bar Chaaya Lagoon Hakuraa Huraa Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Nalha Falhu - Lounge and Bar Chaaya Lagoon Hakuraa Huraa Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Aerial View of Chaaya Lagoon Hakura Huraa Chaaya Lagoon Hakuraa Huraa Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Arrival Jetty Chaaya Lagoon Hakuraa Huraa Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Hill Top Dinner Area Chaaya Lagoon Hakuraa Huraa Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Chaaya lagoon Hakuraa huraa Chaaya Lagoon Hakuraa Huraa Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Hill Top dinner Chaaya Lagoon Hakuraa Huraa Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Aerial View of Chaaya Lagoon Hakura Huraa Chaaya Lagoon Hakuraa Huraa Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Nalha Falhu Bar area Chaaya Lagoon Hakuraa Huraa Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Crabs Restaurant Chaaya Lagoon Hakuraa Huraa Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Hakuraa huraa Chaaya Lagoon Hakuraa Huraa Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Restaurant Chaaya Lagoon Hakuraa Huraa Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Aerial View of Chaaya Lagoon Hakura Huraa Chaaya Lagoon Hakuraa Huraa Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Restaurant Chaaya Lagoon Hakuraa Huraa Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Nalha Falhu - Lounge and Bar Chaaya Lagoon Hakuraa Huraa Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Aerial View of Chaaya Lagoon
Chaaya Lagoon Hakuraa Huraa Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Spa Chaaya Lagoon Hakuraa Huraa Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Nalha Falhu - Lounge and Bar Chaaya Lagoon Hakuraa Huraa Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Beach Area Chaaya Lagoon Hakuraa Huraa Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Chaaya Lagoon Hakuraa huraa Chaaya Lagoon Hakuraa Huraa Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Restaurant Chaaya Lagoon Hakuraa Huraa Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Arrival Jetty Chaaya Lagoon Hakuraa Huraa Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Front view of Chaaya Lagoon hakuraa Huraa Chaaya Lagoon Hakuraa Huraa Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Aerial View of Chaaya Lagoon Hakura Huraa Chaaya Lagoon Hakuraa Huraa Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Crabs Restaurant Chaaya Lagoon Hakuraa Huraa Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Nalha Falhu - Lounge and Bar Chaaya Lagoon Hakuraa Huraa Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Spa Chaaya Lagoon Hakuraa Huraa Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Nalha Falhu - Lounge and Bar
Area: Meemu Atoll Number of Rooms: 80

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
180 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (180)
Sort by:
May L. Groups United Kingdom, October 24, 2014
Fantastic resort!

Service, food, activities
8.3
We stayed in a Water Villa and were delighted with the entire experience. One of the things we enjoyed most was the fantastic hospitality of all the hotel staff, especially the friendly and chatty chefs at the daily meals. In terms of the villa - there was an amazing view and the waters surrounding the island were crystal clear. Given that you're not paying through the roof for the resort, the villas are, naturally, not ridiculously luxurious. However, they're clean, sufficiently large and it's not like anyone wants to spend all their time indoors in the Maldives anyway! The resort provides the normal basic essentials - soap, hairdryer, toothbrush etc but take note that they don't have combs or bedroom slippers so pack those along. The food was, unexpectedly and surprisingly yummy! Given that Chaaya Lagoon is an all inclusive resort, we weren't expecting the daily buffets to be great - but they were such a pleasant surprise! Tip: Go for the food at the freshly cooked stations. In the mornings there are omelette and waffle stations where you can choose your own ingredients and at lunch and dinner there are noodle stations, beef stations etc. The noodles are simply fantastic! The variety of food is also fairly large and the resort makes it a point to change the dishes daily so you won't be bored! The nightly dessert station is also fabulous! There's also a beach bar with free flow of drinks and it's a great place to sit in the outdoors and read while still being shaded! The resort has two daily snorkel trips - free boat rides and snorkel equipment provided. There's also a dive centre at the resort with really friendly dive instructors. The resort provides other activities (with a charge) like fishing, dolphin watching, island hopping etc.
Abdullah S. Couples Turkey, October 21, 2014
Wonderful Honeymoon

Sea-Food-Staff
9.3
Wonderful experience for our honeymoon. Foods were delicious, Lovely staff, Wonderful place. I recommend for all couples.
Islam A. Couples Egypt, October 8, 2014
Fantastic

Comfort
9.7
Perfect
Paraskumar T. Couples India, October 5, 2014
Chaaya - very friendly staff

View, location, price
9.7
Very comfortable Got my villa within minutes of arriving at the hotel. Much before check in time. Ms Lyn was very welcoming and she made sure none of our requests went waste and she tried best to do what she could and she was good at it. Very friendly staff. Many speak hindi and met quite a few who had worked in Dubai and Oman previously.
Xiu W. Couples Singapore, September 21, 2014
Comfortable paradise and value-for money

Good service (mostly), value-for-money, great excursions
8.7
We had a great stay at Chayaa. The place is beautiful with it's pretty white roof as opposed to the usual straw ones we see. Service was great, our Chambermaid Fuaadh was super attentive to details. We mentioned only once that we required a change of beach towels during the day (because we went diving alot) and he ensured there were extras for us in the room in case we needed them. Our assigned waiter Mahid was also warm and took care of us. He even invited us to join the daily local soccer sessions. We also had amazing diving experiences in Chayaa with the Dive School. Dive masters Solli, Magic and Adam had great knowledge of the waters and brought us to really awesome spots (Mulli Out) where we saw amazing corals, schools of fishes, sharks, turtles, rays (we saw a Manta!). My only gripe was with the reception, who had a communication lapse and caused us to miss out on our island hopping trip. We were looking forward to that, and ensured we booked in advance as the excursion was not available everyday. The reception was not quick to remedy the situation and just told us to wait for the next available trip, which might or might not happen. Overall we had a great experience at Chayaa and would recommend that to people who would like to enjoy a water villa without shelling out a great sum.
Thuy N. Couples Vietnam, September 20, 2014
Nice hotel with good food

Good food, friendly staff, private resort
9.7
It's worth to book water bungalow, You can use your owned "pool" whenever you want. Water is crystal clear that you can see alot of fishes swimming around our room. Bring your owned snorkling equipment to enjoy the paradise.
Ting Y. Couples China, September 14, 2014
Excellent Hotel

Food: Everyday has new dishes; Staff: all are very nice & proactively helpful; Room: Tidy, excellent view
9.7
Very good arrange for transportaion, no need to worry about. Every location has staff to follow up. Everday has new dishes & never get bored for food. Cocktails are great with fantastic view. All staff are helpful & funny.
Vikram M. Couples India, August 20, 2014
What an Experience :)

The Property , The staff , The fool
8
We had a fabulous stay for 5 days at the Chaaya...... from the second we landed by sea plane till we left we were in paradise. the staff are exceptional , special mention to the staff at the bar the and the chefs at the restraunt. We truly had the blues for over a week and was a truly memorable stay. The only drawback of chaaya is its location its about 40 mins by sea plane from the airport which came as a surprise cost wise. But otherwise the water bungalows and the overall hospitality was outstanding. I highly recommend Chaaya to any first time visitor ....I hope I can some day go back :)
Abdulrahman A. Couples Kuwait, August 13, 2014
ABDULRAHMAN

LARGE NICE GOOD
8
VERY GOOD
Ranjit Y. Couples India, July 31, 2014
Amazing place

location, value for money and friendly staff
9.3
it was absolutely fantastic, the food was a bit mundane but everything else was amazing...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chaaya Lagoon Hakuraa Huraa Resort - All Inclusive Maldives IslandsChaaya Lagoon Hakuraa Huraa Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Nalha Falhu - Lounge and BarChaaya Lagoon Hakuraa Huraa Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Nalha Falhu - Lounge and BarChaaya Lagoon Hakuraa Huraa Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Aerial View of Chaaya Lagoon Hakura HuraaChaaya Lagoon Hakuraa Huraa Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Arrival JettyChaaya Lagoon Hakuraa Huraa Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Hill Top Dinner AreaChaaya Lagoon Hakuraa Huraa Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Chaaya lagoon Hakuraa huraaChaaya Lagoon Hakuraa Huraa Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Hill Top dinnerChaaya Lagoon Hakuraa Huraa Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Aerial View of Chaaya Lagoon Hakura HuraaChaaya Lagoon Hakuraa Huraa Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Nalha Falhu Bar areaChaaya Lagoon Hakuraa Huraa Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Crabs RestaurantChaaya Lagoon Hakuraa Huraa Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Hakuraa huraaChaaya Lagoon Hakuraa Huraa Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - RestaurantChaaya Lagoon Hakuraa Huraa Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Aerial View of Chaaya Lagoon Hakura HuraaChaaya Lagoon Hakuraa Huraa Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - RestaurantChaaya Lagoon Hakuraa Huraa Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Nalha Falhu - Lounge and BarChaaya Lagoon Hakuraa Huraa Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Aerial View of Chaaya LagoonChaaya Lagoon Hakuraa Huraa Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - SpaChaaya Lagoon Hakuraa Huraa Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Nalha Falhu - Lounge and BarChaaya Lagoon Hakuraa Huraa Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Beach AreaChaaya Lagoon Hakuraa Huraa Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Chaaya Lagoon Hakuraa huraaChaaya Lagoon Hakuraa Huraa Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - RestaurantChaaya Lagoon Hakuraa Huraa Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Arrival JettyChaaya Lagoon Hakuraa Huraa Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Front view of Chaaya Lagoon hakuraa HuraaChaaya Lagoon Hakuraa Huraa Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Aerial View of Chaaya Lagoon Hakura HuraaChaaya Lagoon Hakuraa Huraa Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Crabs RestaurantChaaya Lagoon Hakuraa Huraa Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Nalha Falhu - Lounge and BarChaaya Lagoon Hakuraa Huraa Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - SpaChaaya Lagoon Hakuraa Huraa Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Nalha Falhu - Lounge and BarChaaya Lagoon Hakuraa Huraa Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Chaaya Lagoon Hakuraa huraa at Night


AS-AGWEB-3C04